Oak Hill Farm Reviews

6 | Live Oak, FL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Oak Hill Farm

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

9 User photos

Oak Hill Farm 1
Oak Hill Farm 2
Oak Hill Farm 3
Oak Hill Farm 4
Oak Hill Farm 5
Oak Hill Farm 6
Oak Hill Farm 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • L

    Lyric Dickerson · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Venue!

    Beautiful venue! Owners we’re so sweet and helpful! I will always reccomend this venue! We couldn’t have picked a more perfect place to get married.

    Sent on 03/29/2019
    Oak Hill Farm 8
    Oak Hill Farm 9
    Oak Hill Farm 10
  • M

    Megan Henry · Married on 03/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an Amazing location for our Special Occasion!!!!

    Oak Hill Farm is where we chose to have our Daughter’s Sweet 16 Birthday Party. It is a Beautiful Venue and the owners are so easy to work with. You are missing out if you have never attended an event or held one at this Venue. Breathtaking sunsets are just an added perk!

    Sent on 03/27/2019
  • S

    Shasta Hilyer · Married on 12/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Venue

    We had our company christmas party at Oak Hill Farm. The venue was gorgeous! Jessica was extremely helpful and went above and beyond on everything! Every detail was handled for me.

    Sent on 03/27/2019
  • T

    Tori Humphries · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue with awesome facilities

    My 40th Birthday party was amazing and the setting was absolutely perfect. The sunsets from the venue are stunning. Highly recommend this affordable place.

    Sent on 03/28/2019
  • D

    Dakota · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great venue

    Oak Hill is a awesome venue We loved our experience, Our wedding was everything we could have asked for and more. The truly go above and beyond for their clients.

    Sent on 03/27/2019
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Oak Hill is an absolutely beautiful place to have an event or just to have photos taken! Jessica & Tyler are extremely kind and helpful. We had our daughter’s senior pictures taken at the farm and they turned out gorgeous!

    Sent on 03/27/2019
    Oak Hill Farm 11
    Oak Hill Farm 12
    Oak Hill Farm 13
    Oak Hill Farm 14
    Oak Hill Farm 15
    Oak Hill Farm 16

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review