O Photography Studio Reviews

8 | Loveland, CO
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for O Photography Studio

Recommended by 96%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • User6959955 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tena is simply amazing. First, she took the time to come to our rehearsal to get to know us all better and made us all extremely comfortable with her. During the wedding, Tena did a wonderful job with the little amount of time we had to get all of our shots in, and kept us calm and laughing throughout. Her relaxed and professional demeanor made having her as our photographer one less stressor for wedding planning. After the wedding, she made the most beautiful album for us, surpassing our expectations. Last, but not least, Tena is wonderful at communicating, and processed our photos quickly. We couldn't be happier with her, and highly recommend her for every engaged couple!

    Sent on 08/03/2016
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 07/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    O photography with Tena is the perfect wedding photographer for any bride. They are very flexible, organized and so easy to work with! The pictures come out so beautifully and the price for them is perfect for any budget. Tena was so nice and she caught every possblie moment that happened at our wedding. I was extremely pleased with the entire experience. A happy bride equals a happy home, go with O Photography!!!

    Sent on 08/28/2011
  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 06/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want to have a very special relationship with your photographer and capture beauty from all aspects of the day, Tena is the one! Value, professionalism, creativity and willingness. What a combination and what a treat for us. We love our pictures.

    Sent on 04/20/2012
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 10/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tena was a wonderful photographer. She paid close attention to my daughter's requests and provided lovely photos to remember the wedding day. She was very professional, available, and on the wedding day photographed from the beginning of the setup all the way until most of the guests were gone. We really appreciated that she was very unobtrusive but managed to get so many great shots! Thanks to Tena - we will definately call her when we need a professional photographer!

    Sent on 08/31/2011
  • J

    Jenn · Married on 06/04/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I LOVED my pictures from O Photography! Tena was very flexible in finding the right package for what I wanted to do with my wedding photos. She worked with me, as I wanted a friend to take some pictures before--then she came in and did all my group pictures and some of just the two of us. I talked with her quite a bit about what kind of pictures I wanted and people I wanted pictures with, and she made sure it happened. She took charge and got things done efficiently--and kept things moving, which we all know is important on that big day! She did excellent with the actual picture taking, but I was amazed with the picture results and her editing skills too. She gave me several edited options too and I LOVE them all.
    The only reason I gave a 4.5 on value is because I am still in shock at the prices charged to take wedding pictures. O Photography prices were still slightly under the average prices that I looked into.
    I was so nervous to pick a random photographer and let them take over the picture of the biggest day of my life! O Photography was amazing and there is no doubt I would pick them again.

    Sent on 09/02/2011
  • S

    Sara · Married on 11/06/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tena was an amazing part of our wedding! She listened to what we were looking for and delivered. She captured the preparation of the wedding, ceremony, reception and formals. As the bride there are lots of moments you miss and she captured so many of them so we could enjoy seeing all of our geusts having a good time after the wedding. There are always a few things you might have done different at your wedding but picking Tena as a photographer is not one of them.

    Sent on 08/25/2011
  • P

    Kristin · Married on 08/01/2010

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tena was very friendly and one of the most reasonably priced photographers we could find. She worked hard to make sure she knew what shots and people were important for us. Details seem to be her specialty - we got some awesome photographs of the scenery and our rings. The only thing we would have changed is perhaps a few more people shots - but she's only one person! She also put in a good deal of time afterward finalizing the photos which was very cool. She did a lot of grayscale with only our wedding yellow left in color which turned out quite nice.

    Sent on 08/31/2011
  • brandeelou

    Jordan · Married on 09/19/2009

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Tena and her assistant were great!! Above and beyond professionalism! They didn't just take great pictures they even helped serve cake and other tasks because my wedding planner was understaffed and so unorganized! It was great having at least one vendor there that I could count on.

    Sent on 06/30/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review