Skip to main content
Weddings

NW Creatives Reviews

NW Creatives View more information

40 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 40
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

1 User photo

  • Kiet
    Kiet N. Married on 08/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience and highly recommended!

    NW Creatives did an amazing job capturing all the special moments of our wedding day. Caleb was great to work with, very professional and super accommodating and receptive to what we wanted. Our family has re-watched our videos multiple times over the holidays, which is the greatest compliment I can give!
  • A
    Alina K. Married on 08/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the greatest wedding decisions you will make!

    Where to begin? Caleb and his team at NW Creatives were absolutely incredible to work with! Our story was unique because we were originally a 2020 Covid wedding that had to get rescheduled to 2021. We opted for a small private ceremony in 2020 in our backyard and then moved the originally planned event with all family and friends to 2021. Without hesitation, the NW creative team was supportive, accommodating and there for both events! They calmed our nerves on the big day, kept the mood light and made us feel comfortable in front of the camera. They gave excellent guidance through the entire filming process and showed why they are pros! They made it so easy on and us and more importantly, made it fun! We couldn’t be happier with our final videos! They captured the essence of both days so perfectly and we are so happy we have them to relive our special day forever! We would 100% recommend them to any couple looking to capture their wedding on camera! It will be one of the greatest wedding decisions you make! In addition to them creating the most beautiful videos, they provided all the intangibles through the whole process: good communication, attention to details, listened to our requests, wanted to get to know us prior to the wedding so they could better tell our story, showed up on time, and stuck to their timelines. We are incredibly grateful NW Creatives was apart of our imperfectly perfect wedding experience!
  • NG7312021
    Natalie G. Married on 07/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decision!

    I recently told Caleb that I seriously can't believe we ever debated whether or not we should hire a videographer! It's one of the best wedding decisions we made. So many memories of our busy and eventful day faded, and having this video to remind us of all the moments, big and small, is truly the best wedding gift we could have asked for. Caleb was an absolute joy to work with - talented, organized, easy going, great at communicating, and just a cool, down to earth person to be around (my family can attest!!). I can't recommend NW Creatives enough - thank you for everything Caleb!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • H
    Heather Married on 07/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Not only did Caleb do a fantastic job on our wedding video, but he also was an absolute joy to be around. His light-hearted, calm demeanor was wonderful to have on our wedding day and calmed both of our nerves.
    He took the time to try and get to know us before our wedding day and that was really nice. Our video turned out great and will be a great memento for my husband and I to look back on for years to come. Choosing Caleb was an easy decision for us and he did not disappoint!
  • D
    Dena H. Married on 06/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional service with NW Creatives!

    Caleb and his crew were a complete pleasure to work with! He has such a calm energy which is so helpful on such an emotional day. Caleb and his team were also very organized, prompt and experienced. Our wedding video was a dream come true, a truly special memory we will have for a lifetime. I would HIGHLY recommend Caleb and NW Creatives for all videography services!
  • A
    Annie C. Married on 05/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Videographer and Incredible Level of Service

    I absolutely loved working with Caleb! First calls with vendors can sometimes feel a bit awkward or forced, however, speaking with Caleb was like catching up with an old friend. He is so incredibly friendly, professional, responsive, and his work is just incredible. You can tell he really puts a lot of time and effort into each edit. Even with the challenges of navigating COVID (short time timeline, last minute venue changes etc.) Caleb was so calm, cool, collected and flexible! Since my husband and I eloped with our family or friends with us, it was so nice to have Caleb there who really feels like an old friend (he was even my witness!).

    I am just blown about but the work he has done - he really captured the day and us perfectly. I am just so happy that we worked with Caleb and now have these wonderful videos we will have forever. Everything came out as promised and on time. I couldn't have asked for a better videographer! Thank you, Caleb!!!
  • Ryan
    Ryan S. Married on 03/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tears of JOY!

    Caleb and his crew were amazing! I love how he wanted to get to know us before the wedding, it made it a very personable and fun experience during the shooting. The quality of the video, the sound, and the highlight reel was superb - I still tear up when I watch the highlights. Very professional and easy to work with. I'd give 6 stars if I could!
  • K
    Katie Married on 11/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST Videographer EVER!

    Cannot recommend Caleb enough! He was amazing to work with and was the easiest vendor to coordinate with. Caleb made us the most special video and even sent us a sweet message on our anniversary. We are so happy with our decision to hire NW Creatives and plan to hire again!
  • C
    Christina P. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing group

    We had an amazing experience working with this team. Very communicative and does wonderful work. We would recommend this group to anyone.
  • Jordan
    Jordan F. Married on 03/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Video and Professional, Friendly Service

    All I can say is wow! It has been a couple of weeks since Caleb shared our wedding video with us, and I can't count how many times we have watched it and shared with our friends and family. They way he and his team captured our wedding makes it feel like we are re-living it each time we watch it. I am so thankful we had NW Creatives there to help us forever remember what our wedding day was like. Seeing the smiling faces of family and friends, as well as my WIFE, will always put an equally big smile on my face. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
  • M
    Mady T. Married on 07/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Caleb and his team were so understanding, kind, and patient.

    We were lucky enough to win a shoot and we couldn’t be more happy with our services! Caleb and his team were so understanding, kind, and patient. We can’t wait to use them again and look forward to cherishing these memories forever!
  • Paige
    Paige M. Married on 07/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The kindest, most-talented videographer in the game

    I don’t think I can accurately put into words how much my husband and I love and appreciate Caleb as a person, an artist and a videographer. Our wedding video is truly a treasure that we have watched and cried through over and over again.

    We found Caleb and NW Creatives through a referral and I couldn’t be more grateful. He not only genuinely cares about his clients, but also about the other wedding vendors he is working alongside. He put in so much work to get to know us before our wedding day. Our photographer was also so touched and shared with me that Caleb reached out to her to connect before the wedding day in person because our wedding was so important to him. He became our friend and a friend to many of my vendors through the planning process and it’s reflected in the quality of the product that he made for us. You can tell in our video that he knows us and what’s important to us. I can’t think of a more worthwhile investment!

    Every single person that has seen our wedding video raves about how beautiful and special it is. I had people reach out that weren’t even at our wedding that had seen the video and said they cried watching it! I cherish being able to hear the words that my husband and I said to each other that day because I really think I blacked out through the first look and vow readings haha. It was honestly the best day of my life and I’m so grateful that we had NW Creatives there to not only capture it, but also just to be there as our friend! If you’re considering whether or not you need a videographer at your wedding, I can tell you it’s worth every penny. If you want someone that will go out of their way to make something incredibly special and personalized, reach out to Caleb and his wonderful team. I could not recommend them enough!
  • S
    Sophie H. Married on 06/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly reccomend

    We are so happy that we used NW Creatives, our wedding video turned out better than I ever could have imagined! The video summed up the day so well and it was great to share with grandparents who couldn’t make it.
    Caleb is so easy to work with, great at communicating, and he is such a calm presence on the wedding day, my husband was very nervous before our first look and Caleb did a great job of helping him stay as calm as he could!
  • Eric
    Eric R. Married on 06/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding video and stellar crew!

    Caleb and his team were so easy to work with! We were searching around for different videographers that had the style we wanted for our wedding video. From the get go, after our first meeting, we knew we made the right choice.

    From setting up calls, meeting and making sure we were all on the same page the day of, the entire process with NW Creatives was frictionless.

    Not only was our video everything we wanted it to be and more, everyone who we shared it with thought the same; the video captures everything about our wedding exactly how it felt the day of.

    We can't recommend NW Creatives enough, hats off to Caleb and crew!
  • A
    Anna L. Married on 03/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!!!!!!!!!

    My husband and I loved working with Caleb and loved how our wedding highlight film turned out. Caleb was very professional on the day of our wedding yet laid back and easy to have around. He worked with us to make sure we got all of our special moments on film. He got our videos back to us in a timely manner as well! We would highly recommend NW Creatives to other couples!
  • K
    Kalli S. Married on 09/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% Recommend!

    I would TOTALLY recommend NW Creatives for anyone looking for a beautiful wedding film. Our wedding film turned out even better than we had hoped, and Caleb was so easy to work with and really helped make our day special. He took the time to get to know us and our style, and we really enjoyed his personality - which is really important when you're spending your whole wedding day with someone. Thank you so much!
  • T
    Taylor Married on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don’t hire anyone else! NW creatives is the best!

    Caleb and the crew at NW Creatives did an amazing job on the videography for our wedding! From the first time we spoke, Caleb was always professional and personable. He did a great job of getting to know us as a couple and understanding our ‘vibe’. Before the wedding Caleb helped me with the wedding planning process as he helped answer my timeline questions. On the day of the wedding Caleb and his crew were amazing! They made us feel so comfortable I forgot the camera was there!

    Our wedding video is the greatest! (Ok maybe I’m biased :) ) but the content, beautiful shots, music and voice over parts of the video are so great. He really helped capture our special day and I’m so excited I have this video to re-live our day! I cannot reccomend NW creatives more! They are SERIOUSLY the best!!
  • Christy
    Christy Married on 08/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Definitely book NW Creatives!

    We were so happy we used NW creatives as our wedding videographer. Caleb is amazing and so easy to work with, he took the time to make us feel comfortable during the whole process. The video turned out amazing and we are so happy to have that memory of our big day!
  • A
    Annie Married on 07/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    NW Creatives is absolutely phenomenal!! Caleb was so kind, professional, and truly enjoyable to work with from the moment we reached out to him to the few weeks after our wedding when he delivered our wedding film to us. We were blown away by his work and couldn't be happier to have had him. He captured our day so elegantly and we'll cherish the video for the rest of our lives. I would absolutely recommend him!
  • C
    Christian Married on 07/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Caleb and his team at NW Creatives are great! They are easy to work with and he takes the time to get to know you and what you are wanting out of your video and then exceed your expectations! I highly recommend using NW Creatives for your video needs. You will not be disspointed.
  • S
    Shannon Married on 11/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    NW Creatives made our wildest dreams a reality when they captured our best day ever and love story. Caleb has a rare gift with storytelling and understanding a couple right away. Our video is something we will cherish forever and allows us to relive our wedding day - a gift that truly has no price. THANK YOU SO MUCH NW CREATIVES - WE ARE FOREVER GRATEFUL FOR YOUR MAGIC!
  • K
    Katie Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Caleb and his NW Creatives team are AMAZING. The video they put together from our wedding day is my husband and I's favorite and we watch it at least once a week together. We couldn't be more happy with all the work NW Creatives did. Highly recommend!!
  • K
    Kaitlyn Married on 09/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Caleb and NW Creatives were absolutely incredible. Caleb went above and beyond to get to know us and make us feel comfortable on our day (even if we did have a crew of people and cameras following us around all day lol). Within hours of leaving our wedding they even had a short clip for us to see our big exit! A few weeks later we had our video in our inbox and the tears fell, let me tell you! Caleb put together the best moments of our wedding day and made them even better and more memorable! We have watched our video endless times and every time it's like reliving our wedding day. I can not recommend Caleb and his team enough - they were our favorites :) Seriously, hire them - you won't regret it!
  • A
    Andrea Married on 09/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    NW Creatives was amazing! Everything from start to finish was smooth and professional. Caleb even went above and beyond getting us drone footage that took our film to the next level. In love with our film and documentary and so excited to relive our big day over and over because of them!
  • S
    Sara Married on 09/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Caleb was wonderful to work with. Initially, we weren't going to have a video done. Seeing Caleb's work convinced us otherwise. Caleb is reliable, creative (Northwest Creatives, actually), and professional. On the wedding day, you wouldn't have even known that he was there. Despite the equipment, he was discreet and made sure that none of it was in the way of our guests. The video he created of our ceremony is something that we will have forever; we are so lucky! 10/10 recommend Caleb!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message