Noted Design Reviews

27 | Moline, IL
See photos, pricing and details

27 Reviews for Noted Design

Recommended by 100%

27
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

4 User photos

Noted Design 1
Noted Design 2
Noted Design 3
Noted Design 4
Sort by:
  • S

    Sarah Myrvik · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The absolute best! Beautiful designs!

    I cannot recommend Kelly and the Noted Design enough. I was able to communicate with Kelly via email. She was prompt and always willing to answer all the questions I had. Kelly is not only professional, but she is easy to talk with and very helpful. I made a few errors to my guest list and Kelly quickly fixed them without question. Our invitations were stunning and we are still receiving compliments on them. I had a very specific design I wanted for our programs and Kelly was able to create exactly what I had imagined in my mind. Choosing Kelly was the best decision we made in our wedding planning process!

    Sent on 12/05/2018
  • Olivia_7

    Christina · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, definitely recommend!

    My invitations turned out absolutely beautiful! They were exactly what I had envisioned and I got TONS of compliments on them. Kelly was awesome to work with from start to finish she answered allll my questions, I can’t recommend her enough. My wedding invitations were definitely some of the nicest I’ve ever seen and my guests continue to tell me how beautiful they were.

    Sent on 10/28/2018
  • Niki

    Niki · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Work!

    Noted Design did an amazing job on all of our printed materials. Kelly created an awesome geometric graphic that we used throughout all the materials and we even incorporated it throughout the reception on the backdrop, cake and cookies. She really captured our vision and strengthened it through her design. Thanks Kelly for being so great to work with and creating such great products!

    Sent on 10/25/2018
    Noted Design 5
    Noted Design 6
    Noted Design 7

    Noted Design's reply:

    Niki, thank you for taking time to write a review and post pictures! Your wedding design was so fun to work with, and it was a wonderful experience working with you on all of your wedding pieces!
  • M

    Marissa · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly really was awesome! We have gotten so many compliments on the invitations because she truly did an outstanding job with them. She was so easy to work with right from the beginning. We loved that we could communicate a lot through email and she satisfied every crazy need that we had. She even reprinted envelopes for us when I realized I had made a mistake on some addresses. I really can't express enough how grateful we are that we were working with someone so accommodating and skilled. She will always be my recommendation to anyone needing invitations in the area!

    Sent on 05/29/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly was absolutely wonderful to work with. We looked at so many places for our wedding invites before meeting with her, and after that initial meeting I knew she was the one we wanted to work with. Her work is stunning and we couldn't have asked for better wedding stationary. She did our invites, programs, place-cards, signs and anything else we needed. I couldn't recommend anyone more.

    Sent on 10/20/2017
  • S

    Sophia · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noted Design, by Kelly provides customize options and the personal care every bride wants to feel. Kelly was exceptionally honest and patient to work with and made this process exciting and enjoyable! She brought the glam and elegance and timely delivered 450+ personalized invitation/programs for our Indian wedding traditions. Thank you Kelly, you made an exceptional first impression our wedding guests!

    Sent on 10/23/2017
  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly was absolutely amazing to work with! She created my invitations, programs, menus, and seating chart. She always answered my emails right away and was always friendly. She truly helped me create my wedding vision and I couldn't be more grateful that I went with Kelly!

    Sent on 10/11/2017
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing job done by Kelly at Noted Design. She took our pinterest ideas and brought them to life... times ten! The invitations/ signage she created for our wedding were absolutely beautiful and perfect and I can not tell you how many compliments we received about them after our big day. If you are looking for custom made invites, table numbers, save the dates, seating charts, you name it....you HAVE to work with Noted Design...you will not be disappointed :)

    Sent on 10/24/2017
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so impressed with Kelly and the work that she did for our wedding in July! When my mother and I first met with her we didn't know what to expect. After meeting with her, we were thrilled to find out all the things she was able to do. We thought just save the dates and invites, but came away with table numbers, napkins, programs, menu cards, thank you notes, and so much more. She really delivered. She went above and beyond what we had given her to work with. We came with ideas and a vision and she executed it! She was very timely and easy to work with, even after emailing her multiple times about changing certain things or adding others. My husband and I were told multiple times how beautiful our invitations were. We were even told by some that they were the prettiest they had ever seen! I would recommend her to anyone! Thanks Kelly!

    Sent on 10/27/2017
  • C

    Cathy · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not say enough about Kelly and how wonderful she is!! Kelly's work is fabulous and she is great to work with. She is not only very creative, but very professional. Many decisions and conversations were made through e-mail. She was prompt with her responses, and extremely helpful giving suggestions when needed. Kelly was also very accommodating when it came to picking up items. Kelly designed my daughters save the date, which were stunning, invitations which were beautiful, menu cards, napkins, cover of the worship aid, place cards, seating chart, and thank you's. The guest raved about them all!!! We were so pleased with Kelly's work. We look forward to working with Kelly in the future for any special occasions! Cathy ~ mother of the bride

    Sent on 10/27/2017
  • B

    Bailie · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I first met Kelly when I won my save the dates during a local bridal fair. She was beyond amazing to work with, easy to communicate with, super friendly, and accommodating. I loved working with her so much that I came back to have her create my wedding programs. :) I HIGHLY recommend Kelly for anyone planning a wedding right now!

    Sent on 12/02/2017
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly went above and beyond on our save the dates and invitations!!! She was so patient and helpful as I tried to convey exactly what I was looking for, and BOY did she deliver. I received so many compliments on our gorgeous save the dates! Our invitations were equally, if not more, gorgeous. But the biggest thing to note is this: there was a miscommunication (completely my fault) about the type/grade of paper that we wanted to use. Kelly reprinted our entire invitation suite within a matter of days, and she did it without charging us for the cost to reprint. This is why I will suggest to brides FOREVER that they use an experienced, professional graphic designer to fulfill their printed needs. Kelly is absolutely amazing, friendly, and professional, and I will recommend her first to any friends in the future!

    Sent on 07/18/2017
  • C

    Claire · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly did such a beautiful job on our wedding invites and table numbers. I would HIGHLY recommend her for your stationary needs!!

    Sent on 10/11/2017
  • M

    Marisa · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely love everything Kelly has produced for our wedding and love working with her as well! I really appreciate how responsive she was to email, as I was constantly emailing her. Throughout the design process, she was willing to make as many changes necessary until it looked just how I wanted. Kelly was also very efficient. I asked her to whip up some thank you notes on the fly (we hadn't discussed in the original quote) and I had them in my hands within a few days and loved how they turned out! Not only is Kelly great to work with, but her products are an incredible value for the cost. I have had so many requests for Kelly and she has successfully fulfilled all of them. I would highly recommend Noted Design to everyone looking for custom invitations and wedding stationery.

    Sent on 07/31/2016
  • B

    Breann · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our invitations were gorgeous and completely customized to our liking. Communication was great and everything was done in a timely manner. Kelly is very talented and I would recommend Noted Design for your invitation needs.

    Sent on 10/13/2016
  • D

    Daniela · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly is such a great person to work with! Everything she made me was absolutely beautiful and she made as many changes as needed to make it look exactly as I wanted! Originally, I had ordered wedding program fans, but the week of the wedding I found myself needing more things printed! I needed a food menu, bar menu, and other small signs for the reception. Kelly designed these and printed them within 3 days! Everything came together for the wedding and I am forever grateful to Kelly for working with me on such a tight time frame. Thank you for everything!!

    Sent on 09/16/2016
  • C

    Casey · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am an Event Planner in the Quad City area and have used Kelly for a couple of my clients now. She is very talented and I have been very happy with her work! She is easy to work with, responsive, and pleasant to work with! Would recommend her to all clients! Great Job Kelly!!!

    Sent on 10/13/2016
  • User6260770 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are not enough positive words I could ever use to describe Kelly and
    her business The Noted Design. She has an amazing personality, beautiful
    designs, and a creative vision to create any wedding invitation exactly as
    you imagined for your big day. Before I found Kelly I spent more hours than
    I care to admit on mainstream invitation sites looking for one that was
    perfect. Every single time I fell short. That was until I found Kelly. I
    decided not to waste any more time and emailed her - she replied to my
    first email within a few hours. And after my communication with countless
    wedding vendors, trust me, it was a breath of fresh air to talk with
    someone who was finally prompt and efficient! On day three of my talks
    with her - I had five beautiful invitation templates to choose from each
    one unique exuding its own distinctive style. So you want to know what
    separates Kelly from other invitation Vendors? She is prompt and will
    ALWAYS respond back to you ASAP. Need to describe your dream invite by
    phone - no problem. Need to email - no problem. Need to meet in person at a
    coffee shop - NO PROBLEM. Need her to meet your mom somewhere in town so
    you can pick up your invitations - NO PROBLEM! She was TRULY my most
    favorite person I worked with during my wedding. So get off whatever
    website your on and go to TheNotedDesign.com & I promise you won't be
    disappointed!!

    Sent on 01/24/2016
  • L

    Laura · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly was absolutely wonderful to work with! We used Kelly for our Invitations & RSVPs, Programs, & Thank You postcards. We didn't have a lot of ideas for most of our stationary, and Kelly came prepared with a ton of ideas. She was so quick to respond through emails, and always provided a new proof with any changes we requested. She made the whole process very stress-free and easy. We absolutely loved her work and were impressed with end-product quality. We received a lot of compliments. I would recommend Kelly to everyone!

    Sent on 10/13/2016
  • A

    Allison · Married on 12/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Noted Design was a pleasure, and I would choose their services again with no hesitation. I worked with Noted Design for my wedding invitations, RSVP's and thank-you cards. I sent in samples of invitations I found on Pinterest and Noted Design was able to take my vision and make it come to life. They were extremely prompt and met all deadlines I had and even did the stamping and mailing direct in order to save time and to save me extra work. Noted Design was extremely professional and made one part of wedding planning that much easier. Definitely recommend for anyone wanting professional design and printing services.

    Sent on 01/26/2015
  • L

    Lori · Married on 11/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Noted Design! Kelly worked with me on the design of my wedding invitations and they turned out perfect! I received so many compliments from my wedding guests. I had a very specific vision for my destination wedding invitations and Kelly's design was even better than I had imagined. She is a true artist and made it so easy. Red is a difficult color to match up and Kelly knew exactly how to get each piece to match perfectly. Trust me you will love your invitations and she will make this part of wedding planning stress free!

    Sent on 01/30/2015
  • E

    Erin · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noted Design was fantastic to work with. Both my wedding save the date and invitations were brilliant. All my criteria and ideas were more the met! The colors, paper quality, fonts and overall design really enhanced my special day!!

    Sent on 01/24/2015
  • C

    Cathy · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly designed my wedding invitations/programs. She met every deadline and was very easy to work with. I wasn't exactly sure what I wanted, so I gave her some ideas and she presented me with a few options, which was awesome. She truly considered my likes/dislikes, and I ended up with the perfect design! I needed to include a map with driving instructions in my invitations and she did such a great job designing that. Also, I wanted my programs to also be used as fans (for my outdoor ceremony in Arizona) and they were so cute . . . and useful!

    Sent on 01/23/2015
  • C

    Colleen · Married on 05/27/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly was amazing! She created our seating chart and bar menu for our June wedding! They were absolutely beautiful and her prices can't be beat! I also rented frames from her, which saved us even more money! Thank you again :) You made our day even more memorable!!

    Sent on 10/12/2017
    Noted Design 8
  • E

    Emily · Married on 08/20/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly was great to work with. She made everything so easy, from designing stuff we liked, keeping in communication every step of the way, and producing a physical product (not just a file we had to get printed!!) - all while being more affordable than we anticipated. She was also very flexible about a last minute product we wanted her to do, and that was 1.) done early and 2.) awesome looking as well!

    Sent on 08/23/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review