North Fork Wedding Films & Photography Reviews

54 | East Marion, NY
See photos, pricing and details

54 Reviews for North Fork Wedding Films & Photography

Recommended by 100%

54
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
54 North Fork Wedding Films & Photography Reviews
Sort by:
  • R

    Ryan · Getting married on 06/29/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott is incredible to work with. We recently did our engagement shoot with him and are so excited for him to capture our wedding day. He is kind, easy to work with, professional, and really helps make you feel comfortable. His shot and space selections are also perfect. It demonstrates his vision and passion for his artistry. Would highly recommend Scott to anyone.

  • E

    Eric · Getting married on 05/01/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott was absolutely amazing. He recently photographed my proposal to my girlfriend and not only was he professional and fantastic to work with, but the photos came out perfect. I highly recommend his services for any event

  • K

    Krista · Getting married on 11/22/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The videographer, Jack, was fantastic! I haven't seen the work yet but on the day of he politely introduced himself and was very discreet. It wasn't obvious to me that someone was filming which is what I was hoping for. Scott was very responsive and easy to communicate with during the booking process.

  • C

    Cyndi · Getting married on 11/02/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott is incredible to work with! Not only is he talented, he was very flexible when we had to reschedule our engagement shoot twice because of rain. He's responsive and made us feel comfortable in front of the camera. I highly recommend him.

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 10/13/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talented, thoughtful and detail oriented!!! AMAZING EXPERIENCE!

    Not only was the team exceptional at their work, and dedicated to finding the best spots for our photos, but they are also incredible individuals with a genuine care for what they do. Scott Goldberg is detail oriented and made an effort to truly capture the essence of our day! Before the wedding, we had several meetings and he gave us ideas as to what would work best for our venue, style, and overall theme. He paid special attention to our needs, especially regarding photography. I am beyond confident that this team can do an impeccable job making any event look very elegant and capturing the underlying moments that make the day so unforgettable. The price for the value of work and final product. Scott and his team also got us to take photos outside capturing the vineyards where we were married after it stopped raining, making for some incredible shots. It if weren't for them I'm not sure I would have even the teasers I have!!! Highly recommended team, exceptional people to be part of your special day!!!

  • C

    Chantalle · Married on 09/15/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have not received our video back yet from our September 15 2018 wedding. However the process of booking and working with Scott on the day of our wedding was easy and a stress free process. We booked our photographer a while back before deciding on a video. Day of he worked well with the photographer and communicated great on what he wanted extras shots/video of. We are eager to see our video and highlights of one of the best days.

  • C

    Catherine · Married on 09/01/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott was our videographer for our wedding on September 1st. The energy he brought to our wedding day was nothing but calming! My husband and I tend to get nervous in front of cameras but he was reassuring and the highlight video he put together for us captured all the perfect moments.

  • C

    Christina · Married on 08/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot say enough about how great Scott is! After doing some research on photographers out on the North Fork, I found Scott. He responded to my email immediately. He completely understood our schedules and was very flexible with us. He made our engagement photos such a fun and memorable experience. We took photos at 3 different locations per our request and he captured everything we wanted! He made us feel so comfortable and everything was very natural. We even got our photos from Scott in 3 days. He was also very affordable!! If you are looking for a phenomenal photographer for any event go with Scott!

  • K

    Kasey · Married on 08/03/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott was great! He was always there answering my million questions! Got to see some of my photos and they are to die for! Can’t wait to see them all! You won’t be disappointed with his work!

  • M

    Matt · Married on 07/13/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott is a consummate professional and extremely easy to work with. He shot some surprise proposal photos for my fiancee and I and he pulled it off perfectly. The photos were beautiful. I definitely recommend Scott for any sort of wedding or engagement photos. A true professional.

  • J

    Jane · Married on 07/01/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott recently shot my engagement photos at Welwyn preserve in Glen Cove! He was great to work with and made us feel very comfortable. We received our photos in a timely manner! I would definitely recommend him!!

  • D

    Daniela · Married on 06/27/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott was very persistant at first and I am glad he was. He was respectful, calm and overall flexible! Of course something went wrong the day of my wedding on my end and when i finally arrived at the venue he was calm and went with the flow. Extremely thankful for his patience and looking forward to seeing the outcome! He was extremely professional.

  • C

    Chridty · Married on 06/02/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVE!!! Took our engagement photos yesterday and made us feel completely comfortable! Even got our photos the next day and couldnt Be more in love with them!

  • C

    Cherilyn · Married on 05/19/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a great engagement shoot with Scott. We had previews of our photos within 24 hrs and all the photos the next day! Whole process was very seamless and user friendly.

  • S

    Stefania · Married on 05/12/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I initially engaged Scott to be my videographer at my wedding this coming May. I more recently (and thankfully!) decided to hire Scott to take photos at my bridal shower. It was a great party and Scott captured the event perfectly. He was responsive, friendly, discreet, and artful with his photography and the photos came out wonderfully. I highly recommend him and am looking forward to him shooting video at my wedding. --Stefania, Manhasset NY

    North Fork Wedding Films & Photography 1
  • A

    Aaron · Married on 05/12/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott was a pleasure to work with as our wedding videographer! Additionally, we retained Scott to prepare and edit a special video presentation for our wedding. This video was super important to us and he was highly dependable and responsive throughout the editing process, despite our many revisions right up to the wire. On the day of our wedding he was just as reliable, arriving early, getting many wonderful shots, interacting efficiently with our other vendors, and overall being a joy to work with. After seeing many samples of Scott’s work on his website, we decided to go with his highlight video package. He kindly posted a video teaser on social media shortly after our wedding (literally 2 days after!) and watching it got us (as well as our family and friends) really excited for the full thing. Thank you Scott for helping capture our special day - Aaron & Stefania

  • B

    Brittany · Married on 12/29/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can’t say enough about how great working with Scott has been! Scott photographed our engagement shoot and filmed our engagement video and most recently, our wedding. All our pictures and footage had a quick turnaround, which was amazing because we were eager to relive all the great moments. His work is fantastic; not only has working with him been a pleasure, but the quality of his work is topnotch. Scott made us feel extremely comfortable and worked with us to get the shots and footage we really wanted. We would highly recommend him for your upcoming engagement and wedding pictures and videos.

  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 12/02/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good things about Scott and North Fork photography.. his work is amazing and he is a pleasure to work with.. he keeps in touch and responds back so quickly, he has been so flexiable & easy booking everything. We just did our engagement video and it was beautiful! We are so excited for our engagement photos and wedding pics to be taken! I would highly recommend

  • AlexandSamuel

    Alex · Married on 11/17/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott is absolutely incredible! He is so calm and informative so you never feel like you're unaware of what's going on. He's also incredible attentive and answers emails almost immediately! Our engagement session with him was so easy going. With Scott, my fiancé and I both felt like we were hanging out with a friend, which is something we both find so important for a photographer. We cannot wait until our wedding day to see the incredible moments Scott captures :) Definitely check him out, you won't be disappointed!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/21/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Scott to dj/karaoke a bachelorette party in Greenport. He was professional and timely in his responses as well as highly knowledgeable in the area which came in very handy for us. He was easy going and a pleasure to work with we had a great time giving the bachelorette her very own lip sync battle thanks to scott.

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 10/12/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely floored! LOVED working with Scott on our special day! He was prompt, courteous, polite, creative and the results are stunning! We are so happy to have had him share our special day and capture it all!!!

  • E

    erin · Married on 09/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This past week was just the beginning of my journey of working with Scott! My fiancé and I were completely amazed at how amazing his work was for our engagement shoot; we were both so nervous being so that we have never been part of a professional photo shoot. Scott was able to take the nervousness away and made us feel completely comfortable while also reconnected our love for one another! Highly recommend Scott of north fork wedding films and photography; we can't wait for our wedding day to snap some more photos with Scott!

    Even if your not getting married anytime soon I would suggest photo shoot would make an amazing date!

  • K

    Kristie · Married on 09/29/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancé and I had our engagement pictures with Scott this past Sunday and it was a wonderful experience! Scott is very personable and professional! We received teaser photos the very next day! The pictures are absolutely stunning and we couldn't be happier!!

  • C

    Claudia · Married on 09/23/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott was our after hours karaoke DJ at our wedding and he was awesome! His setup is great and he has an extensive catalogue of songs. He is quick to respond to questions, flexible with his time and has a great attitude. It was the perfect way to wrap up our reception, we had a blast! Thanks Scott!

  • H

    Hayley · Married on 07/28/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I dont know where to begin! Everything from start to finish was amazing!! Everyone has been asking me who took my wedding pictures! Scott is so comfortable and easy to talk to! I highly recommend!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review