NoLo Weddings + Events Reviews

69 | Baltimore, MD
See photos, pricing and details

69 Reviews for NoLo Weddings + Events

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

69
Order by:
  • K

    Kathi Strasser · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nora from NoLo is the best!

    Do yourself a big favor and contract Nora from NoLo Weddings & Events to work with you. We were on the fence as to whether we wanted to spend the $s needed for a day-of wedding planner for my daughter's wedding. Then we spoke with Nora. Before we even met her face to face, her personality came through clear on the phone. Turns out, one of the best decisions we made was to hire her. My daughter lives in the Seattle, WA area but was getting married in MD. Although Nora was our day-of planner, she jumped into action way before that. She gave us valuable guidance on different aspects of the plan, toured the venue, made contact with all vendors, reviewed our contracts and assisted us with our minute by minute timeline. She did all of this while pregnant and then just post delivery. She never missed a beat. Her manner and demeanor is very professional yet so friendly and approachable. My daughter felt very comfortable contacting her to bounce any question off of her. I personally found her to be very calming. Possibly the best value came on the actual day of the wedding. After attending the rehearsal, the bridal party and our family members were able to put a face with the name. If they needed anything, Nora was their contact. She arrived early for the ceremony and the reception and was the connection between all vendors and activities. She took care of every little detail that we had no idea how we would accomplish. She picked up, unloaded, set up, re-packed, assisted, directed, etc. Her presence allowed everyone to have a wonderful time without having to worry about how any of the multitudes of details and chores would be taken care of. She did it all with a smile and the grace of a true professional. We couldn't have been happier with the service she provided.

    Sent on 07/28/2019
  • Lisa

    Lisa · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So Worth It!

    My husband and I were really on the fence about hiring a wedding coordinator, but I am so incredibly thankful that we did! We hired Nora for day-of coordination and she was simply amazing! I realized that I didn't want to be worrying about details the day of my wedding, and once I knew Nora was there with us, there was nothing to worry about! She had things 100% under control and I knew that I could trust her to make the ceremony space and ballroom meet my vision and keep the day running smoothly. She had some challenges our wedding day but she handled them without us even knowing until the following day. Looking back I cannot even imagine what this day would have been like without her! Both of these ladies are truly easy to work with, kind, fun extremely knowledgeable and professional.

    Sent on 07/26/2019
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Nora was a god-send!

    I want to start off by saying, hiring Nora was the best decision we made in our whole wedding planning process! She was fantastic! Very attentive, receptive to all of our crazy ideas & super patient with my extreme type A personality! She was on top of all the communications with our vendors - the last 2 months, we didn't need to do anymore coordinating with our vendors, she took care of everything, and it was so helpful! One of the most important thing to us on our wedding was staying on time, and making sure everything happened when they were supposed to - Nora nailed it! We stayed on time throughout the ENTIRE day, which is rare for a wedding! She also was the boutonniere wizard - one of our groomsmen knocked his off and basically lost all the pedals & Nora somehow rigged it up and made it look normal again-- also, the Father of the Bride's boutonniere just fell apart right before walking down the aisle, and she had one right on hand, pinned it up and we were off like nothing happened! She was just great- she was everywhere you needed her to be, without asking her to be! Not only was she great at her job, she was a pleasure to work work! 10/10 would recommend to anyone planning a wedding!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • C

    Carly · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly what we needed!

    We worked with Lorinda at NoLo Wedding +Events and utilized their 3-month-out package. Lorinda was great. We hired her after we picked majority of our vendors, but we were planning from across the country and wanted a planner to assist with logistical details. Lorinda was exactly what we needed-- attentive, helpful, and very professional. We didn't worry about a thing day of, and had so much fun at the reception because Lorinda kept to the timeline and led us where we needed to be without being pushy. Having Lorinda really took the additional planning stress off of my husband and I, because weddings can be stressful enough! I would definitely recommend Lorinda and NoLo to other couples needing a bit of assistance.

    Sent on 11/20/2018
  • Katie & EJ

    Katie & EJ · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nora is an amazing day of wedding coordinator! I have worked with her as both a bride and a bridesmaid. Each time her calm nature and professional attitude made the day go smoothly.

    I first met Nora in 2016, when my sister hired her to help plan her wedding. All day Nora was everywhere, solving the minor problems that are unavoidable and answering the questions that other vendors had about set up, decorations, etc. Because of that experience, when my fiance and I got engaged, Nora was the first person we hired to help us plan our big day. This time around I realized how much more she did to help each of her brides. We spoke over the phone several times throughout the planning process and she was always quick with advice, but never made me feel pressure to do things a certain way. As most people in my situation, I had never planned a wedding before and there is A LOT that no one tells you. Nora was the one that made sure each detail was attended to and the big day would be exactly what my fiance and I wanted. Nothing was overlooked thanks to Nora and our wonderful team of vendors. I walked down the aisle that day knowing everything was taken care of and I could focus on my husband and the family and friends who were there to celebrate with us.

    Bottom line...Nora was a gem to have throughout the whole process and I would recommend her to any and all of my friends planning a wedding :)

    Sent on 09/22/2018
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nora is AWESOME!!!! I used her "day-of" services, and they were worth every penny. Nora took all of the stress off of myself, my family, and my bridesmaids, and coordinated everything on the day of my wedding (timeline, the vendors, table setup, etc.). She even put everything into my parents' car at the end of the evening, which was so helpful. She kept me so organized. I would hire Nora again in a heartbeat. My parents were super impressed with her services, as well, and highly recommend NoLo. Thank you for everything!

    Sent on 08/09/2018
  • Kate

    Kate · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I even begin? If you are a bride- or groom-to-be who is wondering whether or not a coordinator is worth the additional cost or whether or not this is the company for you, let me stop you right there and tell you to book NoLo immediately. Take it from someone who has seen both sides of the day-of coordinator spectrum and knows that a coordinator—the right coordinator—for your big day will be invaluable. Specifically, NoLo will be invaluable.

    I am one of the most Type-A people I've ever encountered in my life. It's admittedly a source of both pride and often anxiety. I knew that, if I didn't take the proper precautions and surround myself with the best team of vendors on my wedding day, I would single-handedly ruin it for myself by letting my anxiety take over. Now, it takes a LOT for me to relinquish my control of things I'm passionate about and have worked painstakingly on. That said, for me to be able to hand over the baton on my wedding day, so that I was free to smile, laugh, breathe, celebrate, and love with ease—knowing full well that everything was taken care—made ALL the difference in the world. NoLo transformed me into the bride I always hoped I could be because of it and I make no exaggerations.

    Throughout the process, Nora was diligent, responsive, and incredibly supportive. I'd spoken with other coordinators that were pushy and rather big know-it-alls, which is NOT the type of vendor you want for your day. I was lucky enough to have both Nora and Lorinda there the day-of and they simply knocked it out of the park. They were decisive for me and my now-husband; they were proactive, organized, and intuitive; they were, again, supportive—I could go on forever. They did everything in their power to make sure that my husband, our families, and I did nothing but bask in our day, and we did.

    In short, I can't thank them or sing their praises enough and I mean it when I say invaluable.

    Sent on 07/18/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the pleasure of working with Nora & we really couldn’t have gotten through our wedding day without her! We selected the month of coordination package, however Nora was still extremely responsive & helpful throughout the whole planning process.

    On the day of our wedding, they were calling for a chance of rain. With our ceremony being outdoors, this bride was more than a little worried. As mother nature would have it, it rained during our ceremony. I really thought the rain would've ruined EVERYTHING, but somehow I was still so calm & collected. Nora lifted a huge weight off of our shoulders. Knowing we had someone handling the chaos & making the tough decisions behind the scenes made all the difference in the world. She helped me realize my vision, by keeping me informed just enough to make the ceremony outdoors happen. She was able to herd the guests out the door quickly with the break in the rain & made it all happen without me lifting a finger.

    I never once had to worry about our wedding day timeline. Nora was behind the scenes communicating with & keeping our vendors on track.

    Towards the end of the night, I remembered thinking about our rental items. I was unsure of who would be packing it all up (since these items had to be returned I wanted to make sure we had those items taken care of). When I approached Nora, she simply smiled & said "It's all taken care of!”. This was such a relief!

    Nora executed & delivered & we really can't thank her enough!

    Sent on 07/13/2018
  • L

    Lily · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I knew the from the second I talked to Lorinda on the phone that I would love her. Lorinda was my month-of coordinator and brought along Nora for the big day to help set-up my very tedious to-do list. Everything I had imagined and more happened because of them. I never had to bat an eye, they took over and made everything such a seamless experience, from my timelines, from placement of every item to make the ceremony/reception beautiful, from removal of items, carefully putting all of my one million decorations back into my parents' cars at the end of the night. They are the ultimate dream team, making dreams come true. I would highly recommend these ladies to everyone, they will make your life so much easier and will make you feel at ease during a stressful time. I can't imagine my day without them. Thank you, thank you, thank you - for everything.

    Sent on 11/14/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked NoLo Weddings for our day of coordinator at Historic London Town. Nora was absolutely fantastic to work with. She was so organized and the day ran so smoothly. My mom cannot stop talking about how great Nora was and how she kept everything moving along like it needed to.

    Nora came to our month out meeting at our venue as well as had a detailed questionnaire for us to fill out prior to the day of which we also went through together. She thought of every detail. I don't know how we would have done it without her! She is so sweet and would highly recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 09/02/2017
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I 100% recommend working with NoLo for your event. Nora was absolutely wonderful to work with and went above and beyond to help with everything I needed. My fiance and I wanted to have fun without any worry on our wedding day and NoLo allowed us to do so. Nora was incredibly professional and made our wedding day go as smoothly as I could have ever imagined. She gave us great recommendations as far as vendors go. The month before our wedding she was very helpful and made sure all of our contracts were finalized and all of the fine details were taken care of. She reached out to all of our vendors individually and made sure that everyone was on the same page as far as how our wedding day was going to run. I couldn't have asked for a better wedding planner and I couldn't have managed the day without them.

    Sent on 08/10/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved working with Nora! She made my day amazing! It poured right before my outdoor ceremony at Smokey Glen Farms...the reception venue was flooded. And within 10 minutes, she put the crew to work to get the water out of the reception area and we only started the ceremony 5 minutes late! Meanwhile, I had no idea it was even flooded until the next day!! That's how amazing she made the reception area look. She made my day so amazing and I didn't have to worry about anything going wrong! I would definitely recommend Nora and Nolo Weddings and Events :)

    Sent on 08/09/2017
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    NoLo made my wedding day absolutely perfect! During the planning process people kept telling me to "expect things to go wrong," and I really did prep myself for that. However with Nora's help I can honestly say that nothing went wrong. We got Month of Coordination service, but honestly Nora was helping me with vendor recommendations and small ideas throughout the entire engagement. Once we officially started our month I felt like I could hand the reigns over to her and let her make the magic happen and it did! My day ran like clockwork. Every vendor and shuttle was on-time, we flowed through pictures AND my husband and I were able to enjoy our cocktail hour and spend as much time as possible with our friends and family. Aside from the logistics being top notch, Nora understood the vision that my husband and I had for our reception. When I walked into our venue when it was all done, I literally started crying because everything was so perfect. Finally, our other vendors and our could not stop raving about how wonderful Nora was. We had a DJ company come down from Philadelphia for our wedding and they said that Nora was their saving grace in getting everything together and organized. My husband and I enjoyed planning our wedding, but if it was not for the month of coordination efforts of NoLo weddings and Nora herself, I know that our day would have been a 4 out of 10 instead of an 11 out of 10. I really cannot stress enough how thankful we are for their services.

    Sent on 06/19/2017
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I knew right when I met Lorinda with my sister-in-law that I wanted her to help me plan my special day. She was so kind and helpful throughout the entire process. She really made sure that the day expressed exactly how my husband and I wanted it to. She made everything on our wedding day run so smoothly. There was a hiccup with transportation and she had it taken care of before my ceremony was even finished! My husband and I were able to enjoy our beautiful day with our friends and family knowing she was there to take care of anything. The other side of NoLo, Nora, helped out on our wedding day and she was amazing as well. Even my friends and family after the wedding were asking about my planner and commenting what a wonderful job she did. They both went above and beyond my expectations and I highly recommended BOTH Lorinda and Nora to anyone! You cannot go wrong with choosing NoLo Weddings + Events!

    Sent on 06/02/2017
  • A

    Alex · Married on 10/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used NoLo Weddings & Events for day-of coordination, and they really beat all of our expectations that day. They both were extremely helpful with setup and keeping everyone on schedule. Nora came to our rehearsal dinner the night before to run through everything with the party. She even took the time to sew an emergency button for my wife's bustle during cocktail hour! Everything at the wedding was very easy for us, we didn't have to think about anything, which I think speaks to the quality of work that NoLo provides.

    Sent on 11/07/2016
  • K

    Karen · Married on 10/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    NoLo Weddings & Events provided day-of wedding coordination services for our wedding. Nora was our point of contact prior to the wedding. She's very warm and easy to work with, providing resources of her own to help my husband and I think about how we wanted certain things organized. We had our rehearsal dinner the night before and Nora came before the dinner to facilitate a rehearsal with our wedding party, which we really appreciated. On the day of the wedding Nora and Lorinda were amazing! My husband and I didn't have to worry about anything and everything went so smoothly. We definitely feel so thankful to have had them there to ensure we could enjoy every moment of our perfect day with their behind the scenes support. I was having trouble with my bustle and Nora came to the rescue sewing on a button that had fallen off! She was calm and assertive at the same time, great qualities and energy you need on your wedding day! Thank you again NoLo!

    Sent on 11/14/2016
  • User7368299 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nora was extremely helpful during the planning for my daughter's wedding and during the ceremony and reception. She worked with us on some ideas for table decorations and assisted when we had difficulty with one of the other vendors. She and her partner did a lot of the set up for the reception and all of the cleanup and took care of many small details to make things perfect!

    Sent on 11/06/2016
  • K

    Kate · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was on the fence about whether or not we needed to hire a day-of coordinator for our wedding, but Nora proved her worth to me time and time again! She helped me come up with decor ideas for the reception venue as well as created a timeline for our wedding day and made sure everything ran smoothly behind the scenes! She was very responsive to all of my questions and met with me several times at the venue to go over details before the big day. Nora also went above and beyond to help when we had some trouble with another vendor.

    Sent on 11/07/2016
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I debated whether or not we would need a day of coordinator in the months leading up to our wedding. After reading reviews on Wedding Wire we selected NoLo Wedding & Events. To say that we couldn't have done our wedding without Nora is not an understatement. Nora's attention to detail was impeccable! I am a bit of a perfectionist and she brought things to my attention prior to the wedding that I hadn't thought of before. She set up all of our personal items and captured our vision perfectly. During the event, she fielded questions from the vendors and addressed issues that arose--allowing my husband and I to enjoy our reception. And at the end of the reception, she personally delivered all of our personal items to our hotel room nearby. To quote my mother, "Nora was worth her weight in gold!" For anyone that is unsure whether or not they need a day of coordinator, please consider all of your hard work leading up to your event and ask yourself if you would also want to "work" your event. Nora will allow you to relax knowing your wedding day is in the hands of a professional!

    Sent on 11/07/2016
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I booked Nora for day of coordination for my wedding. I thank God that I did! I have a hard time giving up control, but from the moment I met Nora I knew she was the person I wanted to entrust my special day with. She is responsive and organized. Nora was there for my rehearsal (the night before my wedding) she new exactly how to organize people and how everyone should go down the isle when I had no idea how it all it should be done. She also kept everyone in line when they were not paying attention. My venue was a DIY venue and I could not setup because my hair and makeup team were coming at 7am (my wedding started at 2pm). Nora also took all of my decorations the night of my rehearsal since I would not be able to take them the next day. I had mentioned that my mom did not iron my 25 table clothes for the wedding and that I didn't care if they were wrinkled. Nora texted me that night that she had ironed them all (without me asking). I was ecstatic and appreciative. My wedding started late, but she handled everything and adjusted to keep the timeline on track. She kept all the vendors on time and constantly communicated to them and to me throughout the event. At the end of the reception she cleaned up, packed all my decorations, the leftover alcohol, gifts and even put everything in my Mom's car! She truly went above and beyond and my day could have not been possible without her! She is amazing at what she does! You will not regret booking her. Thank you so much Nora!!

    Sent on 09/20/2016
  • User4795888 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Although I have not had my wedding yet, I just HAVE to rave about NoLo Weddings & Events. I am doing a partial planning package with them and they have already been so helpful and my wedding isn't until next year. Lorinda was able to help me find a MUCH better photographer in my price range after I called very insecure to confront her that I hadn't been honest with myself and I hated the work oh the previous photographer we had signed a contract for. I really did not want to take my engagement photos or wedding pictures with the prior photographer but they were in our price range. Leave it to Lorinda, to recommend the most awesome photographer ever and in our price range. I am so happy with the work that my engagement photos are already on our stairwell walls.

    NoLo has always been prompt to the meetings requested so far for my big day coming up next year. Not only have these ladies help ease tension or issues I have been facing, but has helped ease the stress of my Mom as well.

    So far we have picked some very elegant table settings that are within my price range. NoLo has really helped me select a talented group of other wedding vendors for my big day (photographer, florist, cake etc.). NoLo has really understood my idea of an antique/vintage wedding.

    -------

    We recently just got married and we are so happy NoLo Weddings and Events was our wedding planner! Everything was on time with not a single delay during the day. No hiccups at all and everything was gorgeous and in place. We have beautiful pictures to show all the lovely work Lorinda put in place for our special day. These wedding planners are very professional and organized. They always are responsive to emails and phone calls with a response then less than 24 hours. I can't thank them enough for helping my husband and I have such a memorable day!

    Sent on 12/02/2015
  • A

    Allison · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely recommend using NoLo Weddings & Events to help plan and execute your wedding! We used their "month-of" coordination service. Lorinda was our main contact and we were lucky to have Nora as the second coordinator on the day of the wedding. Lorinda was prompt to respond to emails, highly professional, and very pleasant to work with during the planning, night of the rehearsal, and day of. It was amazing to know that the wedding would go off without a hitch with Lorinda overseeing the logistics. Our wedding stayed on time and everything looked perfect! After the wedding, they took everything back to our hotel room so there was no clean up required by family members or the wedding party... this was amazing and something I had not even thought about before working with Lorinda. The only thing I would change was to book them for partial or full planning service instead of just the month of coordination because of how knowledgable and helpful Lorinda was! I would book this team again without hesitation and recommend you do so, too.

    Sent on 10/19/2016
  • K

    Katie & David · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lorinda was so helpful in coordinating our wedding day! We had month of coordination and it was so worth it. She made sure everything ran according to the timeline, set up, broke things down, and overall, gave my husband and I peace of mind. We highly recommend NoLo!

    Sent on 06/22/2016
  • H

    Hilary · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Nora for NoLo's full planning package was one of the first decisions we made about our wedding and also one of the best. Neither of us had any clue where to start with wedding planning, but Nora patiently walked us through every step, meeting about monthly with us over a period of more than a year. She was flexible, punctual, responsive, creative, patient... I could go on and on. On our wedding day we were 100% focused on enjoying the moment, without a single distraction related to the logistics of our wedding, because Nora had every single thing precisely planned and under control. It was no small feat because we had MANY vendors involved in our wedding, and we had also hired her to plan our post-wedding brunch the next morning. It's hard to put a price tag on peace of mind and the ability to fully experience your wedding day, but I definitely think NoLo's planning packages are an excellent value. It can seem like an overwhelming decision to choose a wedding planner (especially if you're looking for full planning) but you can't go wrong with NoLo!

    Sent on 08/06/2016
  • Jamie

    Jamie · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lorinda did a phenomenal job with our wedding. I feel like she had every curve ball thrown at her that day and she handled it great. Our beautiful beach wedding poured down rain and I made everyone stand outside in the rain so we could get married on the beach. Lorinda and her team made sure everything went smoothly and my groom and I got what we wanted for our wedding day... rain or shine. We even had a difficult wedding guest and NoLo did a fantastic job troubleshooting and taking care of the problem. We appreciate so much everything they did for us! We were definitely a difficult client and we would recommend them to anyone getting married!

    Sent on 06/29/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review