Noam Eisen - Wedding Pianist, Singer Reviews

5 | San Francisco, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Noam Eisen - Wedding Pianist, Singer

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 04/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Noam to play the piano during our wedding ceremony. I was immediately impressed by his willingness and confidence in working with my singers who due to location he would not actually meet in person until the day of the wedding. This did not discourage him.

    He agreed to learn 5 songs for our ceremony and worked seamlessly with my singers. We worked with him to get recordings of him playing the songs on the piano so my singers could practice ahead of time which worked great cause we were even able to use this during the rehearsal.

    I appreciate the extra time he took to have conference calls with them to make sure everyone was on the same page and had what they needed to prepare for our big day. He also got to the ceremony early to practice with them.

    Best part of it all, the final performance was magical! Definitely a highlight of our day and something we will always cherish!

    Sent on 05/02/2014
  • R

    Robin · Married on 03/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noam was a such a pleasure to work with, through and through. As a pregnant bride, I just wanted a warm, low-key wedding with beautiful music. The first time we spoke on the phone, I could gauge the enthusiasm in his voice and knew he would be a great fit.

    Noam's ability to create a genuinely warm atmosphere is a gift. He is not only a seasoned, accomplished musician, but he has a great presence--his enjoyment of the celebration at hand was palpable. He engaged with guests all night and was happy to indulge my guitarist-uncle on a few duets, as well as the little kids watching in awe who wanted to play along on tambourines. I highly recommend working with someone who is flexible enough to accommodate the beautiful, spontaneous moments that tend to arise at events like this.

    Noam not only handles the unexpected with grace, he is able to fully orchestrate a song list and performance plan tailored to your tastes. I made a special request to play a song that wasn't on his list--Beatles "Across the Universe"--he happily obliged, coming up with an instrumental piano version so beautiful it still brings tears to my eyes.

    Thank you, Noam, for "getting it"--for making everything easier on the bride, for appreciating the spontaneity of such an event, and for bringing out the best in each moment. I'm echoing many of my guests sentiments when I say Noam added the perfect touch to an unforgettable day.

    Sent on 03/11/2014
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After careful research I hired Noam for my wedding and he was such a wonderful choice. Noam is extremely approachable, a great communicator and very prompt with all his responses and correspondence.

    Noam is an accomplished musician with a varied and dynamic repertoire of music genre's. His playing style is elegant and flawless and he has a wonderful tone to his singing. He is also very accommodating. I had several songs not listed on his play book, and he went the extra step to find the music for the songs and play them at our reception. He was very helpful and flexible in all the arranging.

    When he arrived for the wedding he was professional, and his equipment was top notch. He was ready to go and timely for everything he needed to be ready for. He also was responsible for playing the music during the wedding service and my husband and I entered our wedding room, and he timed his songs so beautifully and knew how to end them without anything sounding abrupt or cut off too.

    He really is the best, and is such a pleasure to work with!! I'm not getting married again, but if I were I'd hire him all over!! Instead though, I'll keep recommending him to you all, because he really is *that* good. You want Noam at your party or wedding, you really do. :)

    I mention all these details because I didn't have a wedding coordinator and was trying to juggle all the many many tasks of my small wedding, and Noam really truly was a dream to work with and he is fantastic and super talented.

    Sent on 02/25/2014
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 05/28/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Noam is the absolute best!!
    There isn't anything I can write in this review that will truly express how wonderful it was to work with Noam and his associates for my wedding. He is a true professional and an amazing musician. We hired him to play keyboard for our ceremony and he organized a trio for some live music during dinner. I didn't have to worry about anything!!! He organized everything and had great advice and suggestions. He has experience playing for all types of groups. I gave him a couple of my favorite songs to play and it was not a problem for him. Whether you just need a solo pianist, a duet, trio, or full dance ensemble, Noam can arrange it for you and it is at an affordable rate. I was on a very tight budget and he worked with me to make it work. He also referred me to a great DJ who was also very affordable. I also see that flexibilty is one of the categories for this review - The weatherman predicted 0% chance of rain on my wedding day. It decided to rain a torrential down pour just 15 minutes before my ceremony was to begin outdoors. Noam had all his keyboard and sound systems set up outside and had to quickly move everything inside, set everything up again and start the wedding on time like nothing had gone wrong. He handled everything so smoothly, some guests didn't even know the ceremony was supposed to be outside. I'd recommend him any day and hope that I have an occasion to work with him again someday.

    Sent on 02/26/2014
  • User4237451 · event on: 07/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the good fortune to be at a party where Noam was playing and was so impressed and taken with him that I asked if he could play at my party the following week. Lucky for me he had a cancellation and was available. He totally made the party!!! Everyone loved his playing and singing and he just set a fabulous fun tone for the whole event. I can't wait til I can hire him again!!

    Sent on 07/09/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review