NLM Photography Reviews

6 | Chicago, IL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for NLM Photography

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Lydia · Married on 05/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natalie is AMAZING, I was very satisfied with all my pictures. There where a couple I wanted to make sure she captured the day of my wedding and she got all of them. Thanks Natalie

    Sent on 06/24/2018

    NLM Photography's reply:

    Thank you Lydia for having me capture your special day! It was very touching to the heart! I even shed some tears myself! Everyone was just great! It wasn't just love that brought you all together but also fate!
  • H

    holli · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer!!!! Has done all my photos from engagement to wedding, newborn to all family photos! Quality is amazing and she treats you like family! Highly recommended!!

    Sent on 04/15/2016
  • User3482938 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love our wedding photos! Having two photographers on site made for wonderful "posed" pictures, as well as getting shots of other miscellaneous things that happened that we might have missed in the moment. Both photographers paid a lot of attention to detail and planned out pictures to suit the personalities of the entire wedding party. They turned out beautiful and I'm so excited to receive our photo book!

    Sent on 08/22/2013
  • J

    Jason · Married on 12/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One word to describe NLM...amazing! Both photographers took such great care to ensure that our special day was captured in an artistic, and photo-journalistic manner. I was thoroughly impressed with the pictures that I saw from the preview. Thank you, thank you, thank you NLM!!! I will gladly recommend you to other couples!

    Sent on 12/05/2012
  • User2081933 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved our photographer! Natasha went above and beyond anything I could dream of for my wedding and engagement photos. I had research some cute photo ideas for both the engagement photo shoot and wedding during both events she took out the email I sent her and replicated all the photos that I wanted and then some. My husband kept saying how he isn't photogenic and she made both of us look like a million bucks on these photos. During the ceremony and reception I barely even noticed she or the other photographer were there. She was polite, professional, flexible, and just amazing to work with. I will be using her services for family, baby, Christmas photos in the future for sure. I am hooked on this photographer!

    Sent on 12/07/2012
  • User2081387 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    With the little time she had and the amount of people she was working with I dont think anyone could have done a better job! We havent received all our pictures back but we loved our engagment photos and the sneek peek pictures she has sent us from the wedding. I will continue to use Natasha over and over for future events!

    Sent on 10/26/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review