Skip to main content
Weddings

Nirali Decor Reviews

Nirali Decor View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
67 Reviews
96% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

67
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • S
    Shivani P. Sent on 05/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Shivani Patel

    Nirali Decor did an amazing job getting all our events set up and making our vision com true from the littlest details to the biggest pieces of decor we can imagine. Would 10/10 recommend hiring them again for all your decor needs.
  • V
    Vashina S. Sent on 05/24/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing decor and easy to work with

    We loved working with Nirali for all 3 of our wedding events. The mandap turned out beautiful and exactly how we envisioned it. We could tell that Nirali understood our vision and executed it perfectly! Would definitely recommend!
  • A
    Amar S. Sent on 05/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just amazing

    Nirali and Pradip are the best in the industry. They made our wedding and reception absolutely epic. We could not believe our eyes when we walked in. I cannot recommend them enough.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    R D Sent on 08/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent decorator

    Nirali is extremely professional to work with and she is extremely helpful. Nirali is always available, very friendly and very flexible. Nirali is not only amazing at her work but fantastic person. I worked with her several times for family weddings and every time she created the magic.
  • D
    Ds Sent on 06/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    We spoke to a lot of decorators throughout the wedding planning process, and Nirali was by far the best. Prompt in her communications, very accommodating, low stress, and overall great to work with. We were so pleased with the results, Nirali Decor really went above and beyond.
  • H
    Henna S. Sent on 05/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in the house

    Nirali Decor was such an amazing vendor to work with. We showed Nirali our vision and she not only made them come to life, but gave us ideas on colors and what else she can do to make it even better. Each event decor was so beautifully done that we got so much positive feedback from guests. Although I loved every single event decor, my favorite was my reception decor. I could not believe how stunning the team created our vision. I am critical when it comes to things like this especially for my own wedding, but jaw dropped when I first stepped in the room - the most stunning reception decor I had seen and it was for my event!
    Nirali, you were so sweet from the beginning. Thank you so much for always understanding our needs and budget. I can’t thank you enough for that.
    If you have a wedding coming up soon and need a decorator, I highly recommend Nirali Decor. Her and her team will not disappoint.
  • D
    Dipak P. Sent on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great people who provided great service!

    We hired Nirali Decor for my daughter's wedding ceremonies, and it has to be one of the best decisions that we made about the entire process. The team at Nirali's was extremely helpful in guiding us through the decision making process, by giving us input when we seemed to be confused on what to do. The final product they provided was outstanding and received a lot of praise from our guests. Thank you Nirali for making those days some of the most special moments of our lives!
  • Shivani
    Shivani P. Sent on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love NiraliDecor!

    Nirali is someone that listens to your vision for your wedding and executes perfectly! Every time I met Nirali, I never felt rushed during our meetings. Leading up to our wedding we had multiple in person meetings and phone calls that’s lasted well over an hour.

    During my wedding week, Nirali and her team came to our venues like ninjas to set up and tear down. I never had to worry about timing, delays or issues.

    Professional, creative, and great to work with! I would recommend NiraliDecor to all!
  • Aditya
    Aditya S. Sent on 09/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elegant outdoor decor

    We had Nirali Decor serve as decorators for our Wedding, and they did an amazing job! Right from the start, Nirali worked with us to narrow down our vision, and executed it perfectly on the day of the event. We had great outdoor decor, including for our mandap, tenting for the guests, the aisle and the entrance to the wedding field. We also had fresh floral decor on each of the lunch tables that added an elegant touch to our Wedding! We would highly recommend Nirali Decor!
  • Janisa
    Janisa A. Sent on 07/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded Expectations!

    Nirali is not only an amazing decorator but an overall fantastic human being. From our first in-person meeting, where my husband and I said "Help, we have no idea what we should be doing", Nirali was so gracious to lead us through EVERYTHING we would need for the wedding. In our case, we hosted a full day event of Hindu wedding in the morning, western ceremony in the evening, followed by a reception. As we continued wedding planning over the next year, Nirali was extremely responsive to email and made it super easy to make modifications.

    My husband and I had our final meeting with our venue 3 days before the wedding and we realized that we would require a decorations change. Us, the neurotic bride and groom, called up Nirali and explained the situation, and she calmly worked with us to find an effective solution.

    On the day of the wedding, my husband and I were in awe of how stunning the decorations for the mandap, centerpieces, reception stage, etc. all turned out. We had seen many photos and many of the decorations in her warehouse, but seeing the full staging together blew us away. Many of our guests praised our decorations. Nirali and her team went above and beyond expectations, not only in decorations, but in business management as well.
  • K
    Karan P. Sent on 06/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and creative decor!

    Nirali was an incredible decorator! She was instrumental not only in executing a production, but also in solidifying a vision of what our event could look like. She is a perfectionist in the details, and the day was picture perfect. We couldn’t think more highly of her team, and would recommend them to anyone!
  • H
    Hemali R. Sent on 04/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    4/22/22 Wedding

    Nirali Decor’s team is absolutely phenomenal. They were efficient and what you pay for is exactly what you get. All of our guests were in love with the decor. We had an outdoor ceremony and indoor reception, and both were decorated to perfection. Thank you Nirali and your team for making our wedding better than we could have imagined!!
  • C
    Chandani A. Sent on 04/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10000% best of the BEST

    We cannot express how perfectly our dream wedding came together with this jaw dropping decor. Nirali & Pradip went above and beyond to give us everything we wanted without breaking the bank. We asked for a few specifics and the rest we left up to them and wow I mean WOW, they Knocked it our the park. When I walked into that ballroom and saw my wedding mandap I was absolutely floored. I couldn’t believe that was the same empty room I saw before. And the reception was even more glamorous than I could have asked for. The entire day was nothing short of perfection when it came our vision. Nirali & PD we cannot thank you enough for providing us with the best service a couple could ask for. I would hands down recommend you over and over again to anyone. We love you!
  • R
    Rajiv Sent on 11/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and well priced decorator

    We used nirali decor for our wedding and she and her team were wonderful. They were the most reasonable price wise of all of ours choices and did amazing work for us. All the guests were impressed and her team was so easy to work with. We highly recommend working with her and her team
  • R
    Rajan P. Sent on 12/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing.

    Nirali is absolutely amazing! She listens to all your requests and is able to put together amazing decorations and flowers for your wedding. All the guests were impressed and her team was so easy to work with. We are so happy that we chose Nirali and would highly recommend her.
  • Aesha
    Aesha P. Sent on 08/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved working with Nirali!

    Nirali is an absolute gem! For a bride who is worrying about so many things simultaneously, constantly changing her mind, and feeling overwhelmed with wedding planning, Nirali makes you feel calm and understood. I consider myself so lucky that I was able to work with her because she truly is one of the best vendors I had for my wedding. In terms of service, professionalism and accommodation, she is unmatched. Nirali helped us so much throughout the wedding process and never once gave us a difficult time about any changes that we were constantly making. She was honest, direct and adapting through the entire process and we definitely would recommend her to any couple planning their wedding!
  • Christine
    Christine R. Sent on 05/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved working with Nirali!

    I met with a few decorators, but as soon as I met with Nirali I knew we had to book her for our wedding. She is such a sweet person and was so great to work with when deciding what we wanted for our wedding. I felt like she genuinely cared about creating my vision for the wedding. The morning of my wedding everything was set up even better than I had imagined it and looked really beautiful. I highly recommend booking with Nirali and her team.
  • K
    Kinjal D. Sent on 05/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decorator out there!

    Nirali is in a word, phenomenal!!! Hiring her for our wedding was an easy and top choice as her work at my cousins' weddings was unbeatable! We knew we wanted to work with her. She is the best in the business, understands your vision and creates a space that far far exceeds your expectations. My wedding was originally planned in August of 2020 in the middle of the pandemic and had to be moved to April 2021. We switched our wedding venue about 2 months before the wedding and changed from indoor to outdoor plus decreased our wedding size to a quarter of what it was. Throughout all this chaos, Nirali was always professional, accommodating, empathetic and the most flexible to help make this process as stress free as possible. As someone who didn't have a clear vision for my decor/wedding, Nirali and her team created magic that made every event amazing! I'm writing this review on behalf of not just me and my husband but both our parents and many, many guests who complimented her work. There is no one you can trust more on your big day (or days!) :) Thank you so so much! - Kinjal & Shilp
  • Jessica
    Jessica R. Sent on 09/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy!!!

    When the doors opened to our wedding ceremony I was absolutely speechless. The mandap and decorations were better than I could have ever dreamed of. Nirali did an amazing job everything was beautiful and I would highly recommend her!
  • Avani
    Avani P. Sent on 05/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best out there!

    Nirali was amazing to work with from day one!! She is so sweet and wants to make your vision come to light. Everyone was impressed by our decor and so was I. She took what I wanted and took it to another level. She was so understanding of everything I wanted, even with last minute changes. Nirali, thank you for being kind and understanding and bringing our vision to light! Highly recommended!!
  • Kishan
    Kishan P. Sent on 10/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding decorator in the business

    Thank you guys so much for making this weekend look as beautiful as Radha and I envisioned!! You guys are definitely the best in the business!! Thank you so much for having everything ready and looking flawless for each event!! I know the room was hard to flip!! But you guys managed to do it and it was absolutely breathtaking! We love your hard work and we love your dedication to making our event as we've always dreamt of!! We appreciate all of your Hard work, passion, friendliness, and talent!!

    Thank you to PD, Nirali and the entire team!!!

    Radha and Kishan
  • S
    Shivani P. Sent on 11/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!

    Would recommend Nirali Décor over and over again to our friends! There is no one better in the business. Nirali was so flexible with us and our vision. She was also highly responsive to our concerns and questions. We even set up a time to meet with her in person in her warehouse in NJ and she went over every little detail we had not even thought of! When we walked in to the ballroom on the morning of our wedding, we were absolutely blown away. Everything was 100% perfect and exactly how we had envisioned it. She even added a few little touches to make the look even more perfect. I spoke with around 10 décor companies when we were planning our wedding and no one was more flexible, approachable, and reasonable in price than Nirali. For all of the items we used in our wedding décor, the price would have been double or even triple by so many of the other companies that just want to rip you off. Nirali is the complete opposite and doesn't charge for every small thing and instead gives you wedding packages to choose from. Thank you again Nirali!
  • Z
    Zalak Sent on 10/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top-notch experience

    Pradip and his team provided decor services for our sangeet, wedding and reception. Pradip was extremely patient throughout the process and took time to understand our vision and theme that we wanted to create;They even ordered new decor pieces for our sangeet :) They worked within our budget and went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. Everything was so beautifully brought to reality and we received so many compliments on the decor. It was a pleasure to work with pradip and his team.
  • Denish
    Denish Sent on 07/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectionist

    My husband Denish and I hired Nirali decor for our July 5, 2019 wedding at the Marigold, Somerset, NJ. We met with Nirali multiple times to discuss our visions for the Hindu ceremony and reception. She really helped transform our visions into real life and followed our requests exactly. When I walked out during the Reception, I was amazed by how stunning the setup looked, exactly the way I sketched out the reception stage. Similar, the Wedding Ceremony decoration was gorgeous and elegant. Nirali also did an excellent job serving as our decorator. Nirali even gave us the backdrop for pre-wedding ceremony free of charge. We highly recommend her!!
  • M
    Myra Sent on 07/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    Nirali, Pradip, and Falguni are true professionals. They were very helpful during the design process, and had such a vast inventory to choose from. Our wedding stage and centerpieces looked amazing! I would highly recommend them.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message