Nikki Winter Photography Reviews

7 | Wauwatosa, WI
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Nikki Winter Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • Jacqueline

    Jacqueline · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Amazing! Nikki is the BEST!

    Nikki and Bobby are AMAZING!!! They are truly THE BEST! From our first meeting with Nikki all the way to our wedding day, everything was flawless. My husband and I really wanted to find a great photographer on our wedding day and we certainly did with this duo. They completely exceeded our expectations. They make you feel so comfortable during the entire process. Our wedding photos were one of the things that meant a lot to us during our wedding planning. We are so grateful that we went with Nikki and Bobby. From day one- they were professional, kind, detail oriented, and SO FUNNY. They are truly the best team! I seriously can't say enough about these two. My husband and I highly recommend Nikki and Bobby for any Bride and Groom looking for a great wedding photographer.

    Sent on 10/16/2018
  • P

    Nicole · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just finished our engagement photos. Nikki and her husband bobby have a way of just putting us at ease. I was pretty nervous, but that all went away as soon as we got started. I've only seen a couple of the pictures so far - but they are amazing!!!!

    Sent on 11/11/2015
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nikki (and Bobby) made us feel like family from the day we contacted them! The photos they took of our engagement and wedding were incredible and are a testament to her talent and eye for detail. They made us comfortable and kept us and our friends laughing/smiling the whole day. Weddings can be stressful, but Nikki's experience and organization (and she wasn't even our wedding planner...hello super woman!) allowed us to enjoy our special day that much more.

    Sent on 03/25/2017
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nikki Winter Photography was so wondeful! Nikki is extremely flexible, accommodating, and caring about every aspect of your special day and everything leading up to it. We got our pictures within 6 weeks of our wedding and they were beautifully delivered. Her and Bobby both made us feel as though we were working with old friends, almost as if they were an extension of our bridal party. They were a blast and weren't intrusive of our day at any point, they were there and they captured the most amazing photos, but we didn't even notice they were taking our pictures at many points throughout the day. They stayed and got every picture that was requested and also accommodated every family member picture request.

    Nikki and Bobby - A personal thank you from Josh and myself, we couldn't be happier. You both are a complete pleasure to work with. It was a complete honor to have you take our pictures on such an important day of our lives, and because of you we will always have pictures to look back on that will flood our minds with beautiful memories. We love you guys and will recommend you to anyone and everyone we can. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. We would be honored to be a continuous supporter of your photography and will be back to capture more important moments in our lives. Thank you doesn't begin to cover it.

    Sent on 10/14/2015
  • User4457525 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding date was 8.28.15. We were recommended Nikki Winter photography through a friend of ours. All I can say is I'm so glad we went with Nikki Winter photography (Bobbi & Nikki). This is a husband and wife duo (so two shooters you get for the price of one)! The minute we met them at a local Starbucks coffee shop for our initial meeting we knew it had to be them. They are the most real and relatable photographers. It is so cute to see them so in love too! We received so many compliments on our engagement pictures and the few sneak peaks we received so far! There professionalism and responsiveness to emails and phone calls was great too. No issues there! As the bride I was worried about timeline and the flow for our wedding day. Nikki was so great and realistic about my wedding timeline. It was a relief to have her guidance for that. Photography wise this team is so great to work with. They keep you on schedule, get the shots you want as well as get some amazing impromptu shots! They go with the flow and vibe off of bridal party and bride and groom. They also made sure throughout the day we were okay and took good care of us. I could rave forever about them. If your looking for great photographers then Nikki Winter Photography is the way to go!!

    Sent on 09/10/2015
  • G

    Garrett and Demi · Married on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Speechless is the only way to describe my experience with Nikki and Bobby from Nikki Winter Photography! 5 out of 5 is not a high enough rating for this amazing couple of photographers! Let me explain, my (now :)) husband and I go to school in Ohio and had our wedding back home in WI, and through the search I thought I would never be able to find a photographer that was willing to struggle through the distance with me. Nikki was recommended to me by a lovely family member, as soon as I e-mailed Nikki I received a professional and very prompt response asking not only about the pictures I wanted but she asked the story behind Garrett and I.... HOW SWEET!!! The sweetness only continued and shows through in her gorgeous pictures. Point blank she made Garrett and I look like models without being in our faces. Nikki and Bobby fit perfectly into our wedding, made me a super happy bride, and I continue to receive questions from guest of the wedding asking about our amazing photographers! If you need or want pictures, or are just in love and want those wonderful moments captured in a naturally beautiful way CONTACT NIKKI WINTER PHOTOGRAPHY you will not be disappointed!! <3

    Sent on 05/29/2013
  • H

    Heather · Married on 10/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiance and I met Nikki when she shot his brothers wedding and we instantly fell in love with her! We are both very into photography and love beautiful photos. We began our search for our wedding photographer this past summer, I researched 87...yes 87 photographers over a 3 month span and could not find the price and quality match we were looking for until we saw his brother Wedding pictures! We talked with Nikki breifly at the wedding about her pricing, got her buisness card and after looking at more of her photos and seeing her pricing and packages we were instantly sold!!! After our first meeting with her she 100% sealed the deal for us! Not only is she the sweetest woman, but professional, talented and takes some amazing and beautiful pictures as well. We shot our enagagement pictures with her this fall and it made the 2 of us so antsy and excited for her to shoot our wedding! She captures real moments, laughter, and true love all while taking stunning pictures with her use of light and angles! I have reccomended her to so many friends and now they are starting to book her as well and I would hands down reccomend her to ANYONE looking for a photographer for any of their lifes events! She has the talent of the highest priced photographers out their but at a resonable and affordable rate! Book her now before shes all booked up!!!

    Sent on 12/19/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review