NightOwls Media Reviews

89 | Elgin, IL
See photos, pricing and details

89 Reviews for NightOwls Media

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

89

1 User photo

Order by:
  • Kaitlin

    Kaitlin Hargot · Getting married on 04/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    The best of the best. We found Night Owls last min and my wedding video is better than I have ever imagined.

    Sent on 12/21/2019
  • N

    Nicolette · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome work & to work with!

    We worked with Jaysin during the hiring and planning process from Night Owls. He was so helpful, gracious, and easy to work with. Even when it wasn't about the videography, he was there to lend a helping hand or give advice. It was very refreshing through the stressful planning process. The day of we worked with Victor and Alex. They were both great! I was so nervous I would be awkward in the video but they helped us feel so comfortable and ease and just enjoy the day. The teaser we got back was so amazing. The film and the way they edited were phenomenal. We loved everything about it! I couldn't have asked for better people to work with. They are so talented and will give you a wedding video you won't be able to stop watching. Hire them! You will not regret it!

    Sent on 10/02/2019
  • Justina

    Justina Tasho · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional work, brilliant videographer, an amazing person.

    It was a pleasure working with Jaysin on our daughter's baptism. He was early, prepared with camera in hands as we exited the car, energetic, professional, kind, talented. Ready to go!
    When I first started watching the video, I had tears running down my face...It is SO BEAUTIFUL. I stopped watching and waited for my husband to get home from work so we can share this moment together. It was such a special and emotional way to relive this angelic day. Jaysin, you captured details we didn't know existed. This video is all we have left now that this celebration has passed and it is such a perfect way to remember it. We will cherish your work FOREVER. As I told my husband, I can only imagine our daughter's reaction watching it many many years later.... Priceless. I wish we all had something like this from our childhood days to remind us how loved we are. I cannot put it into words what an amazing job you have done. The family and I have re-watched it a million times. We have seen many special occasion/wedding videos that were not great....This video surpasses anything I have seen....It is emotional, beautiful, intelligent and timeless. In other words, we LOVE it.
    We appreciate your talent, time, effort, passion and the attention to detail. We will always speak highly of you and refer you to anyone we know! THANK YOU JAYSIN!

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • Mark

    Mark Watson · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A love story in cinematography

    Jaysin and NightOwl did more than just collect our moments. He made a cinematic masterpiece that captured the grandeur of what our wedding felt like in our hearts. His style made our magical day look like we imagined. He is also immensely creative and will help tell the story you want for your special day. His style is unique, and if you want something as individual as your wedding, you want NightOwl.

    Sent on 06/24/2019
  • Michelle

    Michelle Brennan · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    NightOwls = G.O.A.T

    There aren’t enough nice words to describe how amazing everyone at NightOwls Media is! I first saw their work in 2012 when my friend got married and I knew right away whenever I get married, I must have them. They were the first vendor I reached out to after getting engaged because I needed to make sure I got them locked down! Jaysin is the kindest, most amazing person you will ever meet. His associates, Victor and Nick were so wonderful to work with on our day. Together they made a beautiful wedding film that I cannot stop watching- and neither can my friends and family. We are all obsessed. Jaysin really cares about his work and his clients. He is so quick to respond to emails, and he never makes you feel like you’re bothering him. I was so eager to get our film I emailed him a few times after the wedding due to excitement and he was just as excited as me to finish the video and send it. He even sent us a gift along with our video that was so unexpected and thoughtful of him. If I ever need a video crew for anything else in life, I will not hesitate to call NightOwls!!!

    Sent on 07/16/2019
  • Lauren

    Lauren Fane · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choose nightowls media!

    It has taken me days to compose this review because I felt nothing I wrote would justly encompass just how truly remarkable Jaysin and his team are. I thought the best way to do this would be to break it down by categories:

    VIDEO (the final product itself): I found Jaysin in 2016. I stumbled across a wedding video shared on social media (who doesn’t love a good wedding video?!) and was moved to tears by the love and emotion of the day that was brought to life by Jaysin in that video. I knew from then on out, I wanted the chance to get to work with Jaysin on my wedding day ….which came 3 years later on January 19, 2019 (That is how in love with this guy’s work I was!). Our final product was more than my husband and I could have ever hoped for. Being at the center of it all as the bride and groom, there will be elements of your day that you don’t get to see or that are easily forgotten by nerves (e.g. guest arrivals, cocktail hours, wedding party entrances etc.) It made our hearts burst to get to see and soak up every element of our wedding. The video captured ‘to a T’ just how surreal this day was for my husband and I.

    CORRESPONDENCE/QOS: Jaysin has it DOWN. I don’t think I ever waited more than 10 minutes for a response from him… ever. He never left us feeling second rate, or as if we were just another client. In fact, we felt like his only clients!!! In the entire year and a half that we planned, Jaysin was available every step of the way whether it be answering questions, offering advice (Jaysin offered numerous contacts and ideas as far as photographers and even guest gift ideas!) or even just checking in to make sure everything was going smoothly. It really was like planning a wedding with a best friend who had the answers and solutions to everything! He’s found his niche, and he’s GOOD at it.

    VALUE/FLEXIBILITY: Wow. Most vendors require a rigid and structured payment plan. Jaysin leaves the payment plan in your hands. Pay as much as you want, whenever you want, however you want until the balance is paid off (my husband and I did QuickPay which was a lifesaver!) We were even given the option to pay post wedding!! Who does that?!

    DAY OF: Jaysin helped in making our day feel exactly how we wanted it to feel… full of love. As a team of camera men are hovering around, it is easy to think, “Am I doing the right thing? Do I look all right? Am I saying the right thing?”
    First, don’t. I hate that this is something I worried about. Jaysin will take care of it and make your video more incredible than you can imagine.
    Second, after 10 minutes of him being there, you’ll forget he’s there at all! He’s extremely stealth for being 6 plus feet tall :)

    Now that you’ve read this, WORK WITH JAYSIN!!! We don’t want to know what our wedding would have been without him.

    Sent on 03/21/2019
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    NightOwls alllllll day

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Working with Jaysin and the NightOwls crew was the easiest part of our wedding. He took the time to meet with us and work with us beforehand in getting to know a little bit about our story. Jaysin is clearly passionate about his work and loves what he does, and it definitely shows in his work ethic. He always responded in a timely manner, our video was excellent quality, and he paid close detail to capture all of the little moments throughout the day that we wanted to remember forever. Jaysin is extremely talented, helpful, and was flexible in working with my photographer and other vendors, which made the process seamless.

    Sent on 02/25/2019
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Quality & Service!

    Highly recommend! Not only did the final product turn out amazing, Jaysin was super helpful from the first time we met with him. He was very encouraging and reassuring when we went over the wedding details and helped keep me calm during the planning process which was much appreciated during such a stressful time.
    Our final video looks like a movie trailer and it was put together so beautifully. My fiance and I knew right after we first met with Jaysin that we wanted to use them because Jaysin is such a genuinely caring person who truly takes pride in what he does. You will not regret booking NightOwl Media!

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • Leah

    Leah Arriola · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING!!!!!! Seriously speechless! :)

    WOW WOW WOW! Seriously all I can say. We were lucky as we had NightOwls do a couple of really close friends's weddings in the past and every time a new video came out we were in awe. So when we got engaged, it was the obvious choice. I have never been so impressed in my life. The process leading up to the wedding was seamless, it was so easy to work with the team and they made us all feel comfortable. Getting back the footage was like every birthday and holiday combined. We were SO excited!! My first experience watching the video was sitting in my car, screaming, crying, laughing of pure JOY AND HAPPINESS. It was beyond words and was seriously the best 15 minute video I have ever watched. I can't every describe the number of responses, replies, comments, that we got on the video. People have sent it to every relative, friend, family member and each time we are blown away with the response. Everyone is in awe of the talent, time, and effort NightOwls put into this video. We are truly speechless, we are so excited to have this video for our entire life!!!

    Sent on 10/20/2018
  • FutureMrsMorrone

    Margaux · Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having Jaysin work with my husband and I on our wedding was a dream. Hand to God, I don't think a member of my own family would have put the time and care into the filming and editing that NightOwls did. Everything about the planning process was about getting to know my fiancee and my style, and tailoring the video to fit with that. The final video we have is so *us* that it's insane. We now have this awesome artifact from our wedding, and everyone we've shown it to (which is everyone who comes to our house and every house we go to) has said how they wish they'd worked with someone like that for their big day.

    This company is run by people who love what they do, and have a passion for preserving memories. I can't say enough good things about the service, and the value that comes with a vendor who genuinely wants to do what's best for your big day. Down to the most minute details... we wanted smoke bombs for our portraits (for drama) and Jaysin knew that. So when I accidentally forgot them at the hotel, he had a backup set of them just in case because he knew that wouldn't be at the front of my mind that day. It's the little things, and it really adds up. Do yourself a favor and go with NightOwls.

    Sent on 06/28/2018
  • J

    Julie · Married on 01/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jaysin and the rest of the NightOwl crew provided the best experience for our wedding. Not only did they provide a beautiful video that we will cherish forever, they helped prepping for the wedding and day of. Jaysin helped us figure out our timeline and we were able to use him to bounce other ideas off of. He is 100% professional and having him on the day of our wedding was a god send. He helped calm down situations and was just an overall great energy to have. He feels like a part of the family and makes sure to capture the perfection of your special day. Our video was exceptional quality. The nicest in any wedding videos I have ever seen. I would definitely recommend him for a wedding and we plan on using Jaysin for all of our future life moments that we want documented. It was so nice to have someone else to help keep the flow of the day. I wish I could give them a million stars. It was the best day of my life and NightOwls captured all of it!

    Sent on 03/21/2018
  • L

    Laura · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ATTENTION ALL BRIDES AND GROOMS OUT THERE - HIRE THIS COMPANY RIGHT NOW!!!! Seriously. You will NOT regret it!!

    Working with NightOwls Media was hands down the BEST investment we ever could have made for our wedding. From start to finish this company was an absolutely joy and privileged to work with. Jaysin (the owner) was totally hands on, quick to respond, and truly cared about us! He's so full of life, energy, and TALENT!! I cannot explain to you how impressed, touched, emotional, and GRATEFUL we are for the amazing work he did with our film. I have watched it a dozen times already and cry every single time!!

    Aside from Jaysin being awesome, his staff is simply PHENOMENAL. We hired two shooters for the day (Victor & Eli) and they were beyond incredible!!!! Victor was by my side the entire day and Eli was with my husband. Together they captured every single moment from all angles and laughed with us along the way. They had great ideas, great attitudes, and were all around so much FUN to work with!

    I could go on and on and on about how amazing this company is but you HAVE to see for yourself. Cinnematography can be a very big investment but I promise you, hiring Jaysin and his team to be a part of your day is worth every penny spent. THANK YOU NightOwls, from the bottom of our hearts! You've created a beautiful video for us to relive our memories for a lifetime!!

    Sent on 01/05/2018
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    NightOwls Media was referred to us by a close friend. The company had done the wedding videos for his wedding, and his two sister's. We met Jaysin (the owner) at a nearby Starbuck's to talk price, options, and video style. The meeting lasted less than an hour and Jaysin got us so much more excited for how the video would turn out. To save money, we didn't have Jaysin himself film our video, we had his colleagues. I can't imagine how much better Jaysin is, because the team he sent made a Hollywood-worthy video! In terms of payment, Jaysin was VERY flexible. We could pay the deposit in monthly increments, and the remaining balance wasn't due until after the wedding...so much less stressful! I can't speak highly enough of the end result, the music and videography is perfect. Jaysin sent the USB drive with the raw footage of the day, along with the finished video, in a beautiful box, a bottle of wine, delicious chocolates and a wine cork. So so so happy with our decision!

    Sent on 12/15/2017
  • A

    Awedra · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    NightOwls Media was an amazing part of our special day as well as throughout the planning process. Jaysin was wonderful to work with. His spirit, passion and creativity was impressive. He took the time to get to know us as a couple. He made us comfortable, which is very important when you are sharing your special day with wedding vendors.

    His style of videography is so unique from other videographers out there. The angles, lighting and the moments that he perfectly captures are stunning. Jaysin took the initiative to go above and beyond by taking that extra step to ensure the quality of his work. When we received our final wedding video, we could have not been more happier to know that we have our special day to watch for years to come.

    The overall experience was amazing. Those who are looking for a videographer should know that they will be in great hands with NightOwls Media. We will always be so grateful to have Jaysin and his team apart of our big day.

    Sent on 07/13/2018
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jaysin and his team are unbelievable! From the very first meeting to our wedding day and even after, he was attentive, flexible, and involved in every detail. We were a couple who wanted to save by not hiring a videographer, but we second guessed ourselves after viewing Night Owls’ work. We are beyond happy with our wedding video and wouldn’t dream of having done it any differently! We also hired Night Owls for the slow motion video booth, which was absolutely worth it! Our family and friends raved about the experience, and the keepsake video has provided us a lifetime of laughter! Night Owls Media was worth every single penny. If you’re hesitant, just meet with Jaysin. He is amazing at his work, but an even better human being!

    Sent on 11/07/2017
  • Joe

    Joe Lamantia · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Immortalizes your wedding day

    We hired jaysin and his team two years ago for our wedding. We decided to make it a tradition and watch our wedding video every year for our wedding. We started watching our video and all of a sudden my heart was beating and i felt the wedding day jitters again! Night Owls captured our wedding in a way that transported me back to our wedding day! The way they captured every little detail of the wedding is what brought me back and made me feel like i was reliving that amazing day! They create so much more than just a wedding video, they create a living memory that transports you back to the best day of your life! Thanks to them and their hard work i know i will always be able to go back and remember that love me and my wife shared on that day no matter how hard life may be! If you are looking for a work of art that you and your loved one will cherish forever then night owls is the company you need!

    Sent on 08/19/2019
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I even begin with Jaysin?! Amazing. Outstanding. Passionate. Creative. Dedicated. I could continue with how amazing Jaysin is from the day I reached out to him to set up my videography to the day of my wedding until the day we received our video....just perfect! Jaysin is like family now as he has done multiple family weddings. We don't know a wedding without Jaysin and we wouldn't want it any other way. Jaysin made me feel like the only bride in the world on the day of my wedding. My husband and I have watched the video countless times and still get tears in our eyes from all that he captured during our perfect day. We can't wait to show this to our future children!

    Sent on 01/03/2018
  • P

    Patrice · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    NightOwls Media and Jaysin are ABSOLUTELY amazing! We would highly recommend them to anyone. They captured our wedding day (and incorporated our engagement) beautifully. Our wedding feature is professionally done, extremely high quality and so heartfelt and meaningful. Jaysin captured our emotions and every important moment magically. I get to relive our day every time I watch this and can't thank him enough. Jaysin has done TWO weddings in our family now because we absolutely love him!!! He's basically part of the fam:) THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU Jaysin, for your creativity, your professionalism, and pure talent in putting this together for us....we will cherish it forever!

    Sent on 08/29/2017
  • C

    Christine · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jaysin at Night Owls Media is a dream to work with! From emails to personalized meetings, he has been nothing short of professional. His personality makes you feel so comfortable and excited to hire them for your big day! I sadly was not able to have Jaysin as my videographer for my day, but his associates did not disappoint! Greg and James were absolutely phenomenal on wedding day! They were personable and worked so well with the other vendors I had. The footage and editing done by Jaysin and Night Owls Media is unlike any company you'll find! I have had numerous people tell me they hope their wedding video turns out as well made as ours did. Also, my flash drive arrived so quickly and was packaged with such a sweet personal touch! I wish there were words for the mastery level this company offers! I want to go back to wedding day just to work with these amazing people again. Thank you Jaysin and Night Owls Media for everything! I would recommend this company infinity times over to everyone! You made a very happy Mr. & Mrs. out of us!!!

    Sent on 08/25/2017
  • S

    Sheila · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the get go we knew we were in fabulous hands with Jaysin. His energy, love for his craft, and his excitement for us as a couple was nothing short of amazing. His advise throughout the process went above and beyond Videography. Something as simple as, 'remember to take deep breaths during the day, the brain needs oxygen to remember all the special moments!' He checked in often with us, always pulse checking, to make sure we were good!

    On the big day, June 10, 2017, he has his team showed up, ready to go! Their professionalism, energy, excitement to be spending the day with us was exactly what we wanted with all our vendors. By the end of the night, Jaysin and his team were basically part of the family. He and the team got along with all our vendors, which was great, everyone worked so well together. Our family and friends in the bridal party enjoyed having them around too. The constant laughter, calming effect, and overall helpfulness was above and beyond what we had expected.

    The end products were nothing short of amazing, brought us to tears (happy of course), it was pure perfection! Our trailer came in perfect timing after the wedding, it allowed us to continue on with our wedding high. The final video came while we were on our honeymoon, and it was also amazing, glimpses into things we didn't see. These keepsakes are exactly what we wanted out of our special day.

    We have, and will continue to recommend NightOwl Media. A major shout out and thanks to Jaysin and his team! Thank you!!!

    Sent on 12/22/2017
  • B

    Becky · Married on 10/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are so happy with our decision to book NightOwls for our wedding! Once we had a phone call with Jaysin and heard how excited and passionate he is about his work, we knew we wanted to have him be a part of our day! Jaysin is incredibly talented as evidenced by our beautifully shot and edited film, and he is also incredibly friendly, positive, and a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend Jaysin to anyone looking for a high quality wedding film that you will watch and enjoy for many years!

    Sent on 12/20/2016
  • J

    Joanna · Married on 08/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jaysin and NightOwls Media captured our wedding beautifully. Jaysin is very responsive to all questions and needs and delivered the final video in a professional, elegant package (and very quick turnaround time).

    Enough can't be said about Jaysin. He's talented and wonderful to work with, almost like a friend / guest at the wedding, rather than a vendor. His easy-going, fun demeanor made us very comfortable, which resulted in a more natural and overall amazing video of the ceremony and reception. We couldn't have asked for someone better to spend our special day with and would definitely use NightOwls Media again and recommend to all. You won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 12/12/2016
  • M

    Mallory · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired NightOwls Media as our Videographer for our wedding in July 2016. Jaysin is a super fun and creative guy! Our whole wedding party loved him and he brought so much energy and excitement. He asked us and our wedding party for suggestions too, so it felt personal and anyone could contribute. Even more personal, Jaysin interviewed us (the bride and groom) to use the voices in the background of part of the video, which further personalized the experience. Reflecting on our relationship that way was nice right before we were married! He worked super well with our photographers and other vendors too! It's kind of a dance to get various shots that work well for video and photo and he did it smoothly. Super professional and sweet and I can't imagine our day without him. 100% recommend!

    Sent on 08/17/2016
  • B

    Brittney · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I do not even know where to begin because Jaysin has left us speechless in every aspect. Words will never be able to describe how amazing he really is. A friend of mine hired him for her wedding, I was in tears watching her video, and at that point I knew I would hire him for my wedding one day (I wasn't even getting married at the time). Fast forward a few years to when I was planning my wedding. He is the one vendor I absolutely knew I wanted. From the moment we contacted him, he was extremely responsive and professional. He was there to answer any questions we had. Jaysin really connects with you and cares about you and your wedding day. He is very patient, kind hearted, and works extremely well with other vendors. He was honestly our greatest blessing when it came to our wedding. He edited our trailer and we received it while on our honeymoon. The song he picked turns the whole thing into a fairytale movie trailer. His talent really leaves us speechless, especially when we got our full wedding video. It's like watching a movie where I am in tears the whole time. Our video is so special to us and it's something we cherish deeply. It is amazing that we are able to go back and watch the dances, speeches, blessing, entrances, and so much more that really flew by so quickly on the actual day. The video contains different chapters and is just so well put together. I am proud to say that Jaysin made our wedding an unforgettable fairytale. I don't think we will ever be able to thank him enough. There are so many people who have said to us "I don't know what you paid for him, but he was worth every single penny." I have the chills writing this because I am so grateful for the memories he captured that will allow us to re-live our wedding day at any time in our lives and someday, share with our children. Thank you Jaysin. You are one of the most talented vendors that any bride would be extremely blessed to have.

    Sent on 08/31/2016
  • V

    Vicki · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The NightOwls Team was an absolute pleasure to work with! Even though Jaysin was not able to shoot our wedding, he ensured us we would be in great hands with Christina and her team-and they were amazing!
    Jaysin was there for us every step of the way, answering every question or concern we had with a speedy response. He even took the time to video me after our wedding day to ensure I had the chance to get an interview on camera. We received our trailer while on our honeymoon and our final product a few weeks later and we could not be happier with the way they both turned out (not to mention the thoughtfulness that went into the packaging for the final products!!) Choosing NightOwls was the BEST decision we made!!

    Sent on 09/24/2016