Skip to main content
Weddings

Night Music DJ Professionals Reviews

Night Music DJ Professionals

Night Music DJ Professionals

Hilliard, OH
5.0 out of 5 rating, 230 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
230 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

230
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner
  • L
    Lauren P. Sent on 06/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Wedding DJ

    Steve Ransom did a great job DJ’ing our wedding in May. The whole process was organized and professional from start to finish. Night Music has really great forms to fill out to help you plan your music and they were able to get all of the obscure songs my heart desired! I met with Steve to talk through details prior to our wedding and he made sure everything ran smoothly that day. He spoke just enough and was never overbearing. Everything sounded great from the ceremony to the dance floor. Steve can read the room and play songs that resonated with the generations out there dancing. I am very happy with our experience and would highly recommend Night Music (and especially Steve) to anyone needing a professional DJ. Thank you so much for giving us and our guests a fabulous time!!
  • N
    Nicholas K. Sent on 05/31/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Trust from start to finish

    Steve and Night Music DJ were absolute joys to work with from start to finish. We instantly connected over our somewhat particular music tastes and it was easy to outline our must and don’t plays. He did a great job shepherding us throughout the reception in a way that never felt hurried or stressful. And most importantly, the party never even got close to dying down and the bride never left the dance floor! The whole relationship was defined by trust and he played no small part in giving us our perfect day. We can’t recommend them enough.
  • H
    Hillary N. Sent on 05/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Steve and Jodi were so nice and easy to work with. Everyone at our wedding loved them. Steve did a great job of getting the party going and keeping it going! They have a very easy process and system in place to make sure you get all the music played at your ceremony/wedding exactly when you want it! And Steve is also great at matching the energy in the room and playing songs he can tell that people on the dance floor will enjoy. I have zero regrets going with them for my wedding - so many guests were complimenting me after the wedding about how great the music was and the energy that came along with it.

    Night Music DJ Professionals's reply:

    Thank you so much Hillary! You and Caleb had such a great party, and we were honored to be a part of your big day at Heritage Golf Club. Best wishes to you both!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    A.m. G. Sent on 02/19/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brings artistry to your day!

    Jodi was really thoughtful not just about putting the right song in the right spot (which she is so good at!) but also about orchestrated the ceremony where everyone could hear our vows and readings. She not only set a lovely tone organizing our guests throughout the evening, but then put together an absolutely bangin' playlist that kept our guests on the floor all night long! Do yourself a favor and hire this vendor!

    Night Music DJ Professionals's reply:

    Thanks A.M and G!
    I was really looking forward to celebrating with you both. From your inspired and poetic ceremony, through your perfect toasts ... and onto such a FUN dance party kicking off with some Dolly! You two are the best!
  • W
    Will Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great! 10/10

    Best dj we could have asked for. Highly recommended.

    Night Music DJ Professionals's reply:

    Hey there Will. Thanks for the shout out. I had so much fun working with you and Sabrina. You two are the coolest, All the best, DJ Jodi
  • B
    Bailey M. Sent on 10/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dance floor was packed all night!

    I have never been at a wedding that the dance floor was packed up until the very end of the night and I am happy to say that mine got to be that wedding! My husband is a HUGE Ohio State football fan and just so happened that when we booked our venue the game was to take place during the reception. Instead of fighting it we leaned into having the game on the tv and Jodi did and amazing job keeping the energy high and playing right into a Buckeye win! We have continuously gotten comment after comment about what a fantastic job our DJ did since. Thank you for being such an incredible part of our day and keeping the flow of the night going!

    Night Music DJ Professionals's reply:

    What a fantastic day! Thank you for choosing me to share it with you. From the gorgeous and breezy ceremony, to your incredible charcuterie spread for cocktails, to our FUN and CRAZY non-stop dance party ... and the BUCKEYES victory, I had SO MUCH FUN with you both!! All the best, DJ Jodi
  • M
    Mark W. Sent on 10/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic DJ!

    We loved having Steve / Night Music DJ as our DJ! He was very knowledgeable and professional through the entire process and wedding day! He kept the day on schedule and always had the dance floor packed! We received many compliments afterwards about how wonderful of a job he did. The uplighting they provided was perfect to complete the atmosphere. We would definitely recommend Night Music DJ to anyone.

    Night Music DJ Professionals's reply:

    Thank you so much Mark! Taylor Swift's "Lover" by The National Parks was just perfect for you and Megan for your first dance. LOVED IT! Best wishes to you both :)
  • Heather
    Heather M. Sent on 03/26/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent, 10 out of 10!!

    To start with, Jodi and Steve are both absolutely amazing. I initially had trouble finding a DJ. At the time, I knew to book things like venues and photographers early, but no one told me that just about every aspect of the wedding should be booked out as far in advance as possible, including DJs. The search was rough and I was getting pretty desperate, but luckily, I mentioned this to a friend who was also getting married only a month or two before ours. I am still so grateful for that conversation, because they recommended Night Music DJ and I ended up with the best experience I could have asked for.

    Jodi was a gem, from the planning to the night itself. She talked us through it and offered helpful solutions when it came to a few dilemmas with the parent dances. She completely rolled with it when I came to her with a halfhearted idea to play the jeopardy theme for our “one minute to snap a shot” timeframe during our unplugged ceremony. She also helped us talk through logistics of including an anniversary shout out/first couples dance to my husband’s grandparents as their 65th anniversary was only a few days short of our wedding. And then the night of, she shone the brightest. Nothing felt awkward. She helped us corral the crowds when it came to seating, food, cake. Everything. She kept the energy of the night flowing perfectly and politely shooed everyone out when it came time for our private last dance. When I say that there isn’t a single person who I could be more thankful to on our day than her, I mean it.

    Steve was just as amazing. He ended up being our photobooth attendant and was so incredibly great with the guests. We had a guest photo book for our guests to paste their pictures into with a short message and he took it upon himself to help that process along all night.

    All in all, we are so happy that we ended up with Night Music DJ. They’re pleasant, professional, and aren’t afraid to help offer suggestions when you’re fretting about something for the millionth time and just need someone to talk it out with. Jodi and Steve, this review might be INCREDIBLY late, but thank you. From the bottom of our hearts. You were both fabulous.

    Night Music DJ Professionals's reply:

    Heather and Nick
    Thank you so much for your amazing words ... and for choosing us to be part of your wedding! I honestly LOVED getting to know you, and working with you to talk through some of your creative ideas. You had so many cool musical requests ... from the whimsical Joe Hisaishi inspired wedding prelude selections, to Glasgow Love Theme (one of my favs) for your processional. And then, fantastic and intentional music choices from cocktails thru dinner to the WILD and FUN dance party .... ending with the perfect and private Paradise Valley!!
  • K
    Kevin H. Sent on 08/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and spectacular

    we were extremely happy with our DJ (Jodi); she was professional, dependable, kind, organized and played music that fit us; she was personable - got to know us as a couple and individuals and that showed through by the choice in music on wedding day. I can't say enough good things about Jodi, she really made our day special. Guest came up to us asking for a playlist because it was that good. Thank you!!!

    Night Music DJ Professionals's reply:

    Hi Kevin
    Thank you so much. I feel the same way about you and Robert, and I was so happy to be part of the team helping create a love filled and FUN celebration. It was beautiful. All the best to you both
  • Erin
    Erin C. Sent on 08/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    There is no party like a Night Music party!

    We recently worked with Steve for our 6/24/23 wedding, and we cannot recommend Night Music DJ enough! From the moment we began working together, Steve was an absolute pleasure and made the entire process so enjoyable. His kindness and professionalism were evident every step of the way, putting us at ease and ensuring our wedding day ran smoothly. (And we had so much fun going through his recommended playlists to figure out what our night would sound like!)

    At brunch the next day we lost count of the number of guests who raved about Steve’s skills as a DJ, and almost 3 months later and our guests continue to talk about how phenomenal he was and how fun he made the night. We continue to hear about how the dance floor seemed packed the whole night – a testament to Steve’s ability to read the crowd and keep the energy high. My (now) mother-in-law was definitely a “DJ skeptic” and really believed wedding bands were the only way to go – she continues to bring up how great Steve was every time we chat!


    Additionally, Steve offered us one of our absolute favorite memories from that day: after overhearing us talk about being a little nervous, he offered to give us a private moment to practice our first dance alone. That moment of quiet solitude gave us the opportunity to savor the moment and soak in everything happening around us. It was an incredibly thoughtful gift that we'll forever be thankful for.

    We absolutely recommend Steve and the Night Music team, if you want your guests to dance the night away then there is no party like a Night Music Party!

    Night Music DJ Professionals's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words Erin! I really loved working with you and Will to make sure you had the absolute best celebration. I was thrilled that you had such a beautiful day for your outdoor ceremony in Strongwater's courtyard. Your wedding vows were truly magnificent. I wish you all the best in your future together!
  • Lauren
    Lauren W. Sent on 01/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything I Knew I Needed & More!

    Booking a DJ was one of the most dreaded items on my list. Each one I had seen or looked into made it seem like my wedding was going to be a dance floor at a college bar at 2am. Definitely not the look I wanted for my family and friends. Steve and his wife were classy and responsive and put all my hesitations at ease immediately. They are personable and I even had guests ask who he was as if he was an old friend! They executed every moment of the ceremony and reception flawlessly. If there is anything you invest in to help your day go smoothly, let it be these two!

    Night Music DJ Professionals's reply:

    It was such a gorgeous day for your ceremony on the West Terrace at Franklin Park Conservatory. Just beautiful! Not only was it a full on BLAST of a dance party, but we loved getting to work with some of our favorite jazz musician friends. All the best to you and Kevin!
  • Allison
    Allison L. Sent on 12/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend for your wedding!

    Steve was wonderful to work with! He was so kind and professional, and quick to answer any questions we had. The planning process was smooth and stress-free, we were given guided forms and access to tons of song suggestions and playlists. He absolutely understood the vibe we wanted, and made sure to play plenty of ABBA (as requested by me :) ). He kept the entire day on schedule and kept the dance floor full! We would definitely recommend!

    Night Music DJ Professionals's reply:

    You had a great plan. The ceremony and reception were flawless, and your music selections were spot on for a fun celebration. You had the perfect grand entrance song (I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do), and I thought Valentine by Laufey was an awesome first dance pick. There is nothing like a dance party in the Palm House at the Conservatory. All my best to you and Ryan!
  • B
    Bryan W. Sent on 05/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Night Music DJ professionals

    Steve is the absolute best, he definitely knows how to make a smooth wedding run and ensures it’s all about us and how he can help it be that way. Steve was extremely open and flexible with things we wanted to do, we highly recommend using Night Music DJ to take loads of pressure off your big day with the confidence knowing you and your guests will have a great time!

    Night Music DJ Professionals's reply:

    Thank you so much Bryan! You and Jena were simply delightful. Jorgensen Farms made such an excellent setting for your super fun celebration. I wish the two of you all the best!
  • E
    Eric M. Sent on 02/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Wedding Experience

    Jodi made our reception a great experience. She helped lead us through the pre-wedding process to choose songs and genres we preferred, as well as led the reception activities (wedding party entrance, dinner, toast, dancing, etc.). I highly recommend Jodi and Night Music DJ again.

    Night Music DJ Professionals's reply:

    Thank you Eric. I really loved ringing in the New Year with you and you Laura. It was a beautiful night with your friends and families. And, you know I enjoyed that your First Dance song was a new one for me - Letters by Josh Melton - and SO perfect for you two! All the best...
  • Camille
    Camille V. Sent on 06/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectly captured our vision!

    We loved working with Jodi! She completely understood what we were looking for in a wedding DJ - someone who would play our favorite songs at just the right moment through out the reception. She was a great emcee (i.e., helped naturally guide the reception without over-doing it) and she just fit our vibe perfectly. She (along with Steve) was extremely helpful, responsive, and cordial throughout the planning process as well. We highly recommend booking with Night Music!

    Night Music DJ Professionals's reply:

    Thank you! It is SO FUN for me to be on the wedding team with a couple who LOVES music as much as you two! Your beautiful first dance song "Baby, I'm Yours" was perfection! Thanks again, and all the best to you both.
  • Hope
    Hope H. Sent on 11/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We are so glad Steve and his team were the DJ for our wedding!!

    Steve was AMAZING! Him and his team were very friendly and determined to make our wedding day perfect. They played great songs and set the pace for our day. Our reception was perfect because of them. We got so many compliments about our DJ from our guest the entire night. They dismissed tables for food and announced everything that was going to be happening. We rented the photo booth as well and it was a great addition to our wedding. Highly recommend Steve and his team!

    Night Music DJ Professionals's reply:

    I knew from the first time we talked that you were going to have a spectacular celebration. What a beautiful day you and Noah had for your incredible wedding. I LOVED how your guests turned the WHOLE VENUE into a dance floor! I wish you all the best in your future together.
  • Rachel
    Rachel V. Sent on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A true professional!

    Steve did an incredible job DJing our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception at Franklin Park Conservatory! We can't think him enough for his attention to detail, listening to our requests and musical tastes, and creating a wonderful event for my husband and I and our guests! The dance floor was full from the time it opened up until the very end of the night. Steve is truly a knowledgeable and skilled wedding professional and we would highly recommend him to anyone!

    Night Music DJ Professionals's reply:

    Thank you so much Rachel! You and Dan were such gracious hosts, and your guests really loved to dance. What a super fun coincidence that the two of you honeymooned at the SAME PLACE my wife and I did :) Wishing you all the best!
  • C
    Carolyn F. Sent on 10/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jodi went beyond our expectations...110%

    I can not say enough nice things about Jodi. My daughter I both feel that Jodi was the main reason our wedding went flawless and had such an incredible personal touch. We had a guest ask us if she was a relative of ours...such a great compliment to her professionalism and extra personal touch...the dance floor was packed the entire night...thank you Jodi.

    Night Music DJ Professionals's reply:

    Thank you so much. I LOVED being part of the beautiful and fun reception for Morgan and Kyle. The Wells Barn at Franklin Park Conservatory was a perfect location for such a FUN dance party. What a great night!
  • K
    Katherine C. Sent on 11/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    In short- if you’ve found DJ Jodi, look no further.

    I knew our wedding would be somewhat untraditional- we’re a queer couple, I use they/them pronouns, and we had a playful vision for the day. Having the right DJ was important to me, and when I met Jodi, I knew we had a winner. Not only did she embrace us as a couple, but Jodi didn’t miss a beat when I requested a surprise second entrance down the aisle complete with ribbon twirling. The musical transitions between our ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner, and dancing were flawless and the dancefloor stayed crowded all night. Our guests had raving reviews! Some of our friends were surprised when they first saw Jodi- they were even more surprised when she played WAP by Cardi B. She’s a seasoned DJ in a male-dominated industry and she knows her stuff. She prioritizes the couple and when we said no line dances, we got no line dances. If you’re like me then you know music sets the vibe for the whole evening, and I can’t say enough good things about Jodi’s ability to create the ideal wedding environment.

    Night Music DJ Professionals's reply:

    Your wedding and reception were perfection. I was so honored to be part of it, and loved hearing all the wonderful stories about you and your love during the ceremony. Just beautiful. And that party? What. A. Blast. Hugs and love to you both......
  • S
    Sarah T. Sent on 09/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very engaged and knowledgeable

    He was very knowledgeable about the music and delivered above and beyond what we were expecting. He provided all the equipment and gave great advice when we had questions. Throughout the event I kept going "OOOO I love this song!"

    Night Music DJ Professionals's reply:

    You and Ros were super cool, and had a lot of fun and unique ideas for your wedding day. I especially loved the prize giveaway for guests to NOT bring their phones into the ceremony at Wedgewood. Brilliant!
  • M
    Madison F. Sent on 10/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Steve is THE BEST!!!

    Steve is the absolute best!! We could not have asked for a better DJ to make our dream wedding truly magical! He is highly organized, and ensured we had all the details we needed so it was a smooth process for us! We had SO many compliments about how fun our wedding was from guests of all ages and I think that speaks volumes of Steve and his talent!!!

    Night Music DJ Professionals's reply:

    The Exchange at Bridge Park BLEW UP with all of your dancing friends and family! There was a lot of LOVE in that venue, and I'm so happy that you and Tommy made me a part of it.
  • Patsy
    Patsy G. Sent on 08/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Emcee for an incredible evening!

    Steve absolutely knocked it out of the park! I worked with him years ago and saved his info for when our wedding came along. He has an extremely professional nature and is fun, and has great taste in music. I lost count of how many compliments we received all night. He got the crowd engaged in wedding activities and guests danced all night long!
    He and his wife even scoped out the venue ahead of time, worked very well with the wedding planners and guest speakers. He truly made our wedding perfect and I can’t recommend his services enough. Worth every penny!

    Night Music DJ Professionals's reply:

    Thank you so much Patsy! What a beautiful night for dancing under the stars. I just LOVED working with you and Tony to make your wedding day perfect. Thank you for choosing me as your DJ!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie M. Sent on 07/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend! Jodi is Awesome.

    I’m so happy we chose Night Music for our wedding reception! Jodi was our music/event coordinator and she was a pleasure to work with. Some DJ’s can be a bit opinionated or overbearing, but Jodi understood our vibe and what we were looking for. She’s professional, relaxed, and made the reception flow seamlessly. A month before the wedding, we filled out music and reception activity forms. We then had a follow up conversation where Jodi was super helpful with suggestions and developing an itinerary for the night. We had very specific music we wanted so we submitted a playlist that she mixed seamlessly from cocktail hour to dinner and dancing. She respects music choices and overall has a chill, relaxed vibe (and an excellent voice!) We had our reception at a restaurant and she worked with the manager as well as our photographer to make sure the night ran smoothly. She also checked in with us throughout the night and let guests know what to expect next. Everything was amazing! I highly recommend Jodi and Night Music!

    Night Music DJ Professionals's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind words! Your wedding reception was truly a highlight of my summer. I loved being there with you and Richie as you celebrated with your friends and family, and I'm so thankful you trusted me with your night ... and all of your EXCELLENT songs! Thank you both.
  • M
    Matt Sent on 12/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful choice, would recommend!

    Steve was very professional, kind, courteous and fun in the months leading up to our celebration and on the day of. He has the right combination of passion and skills to be an emcee and DJ!

    Night Music DJ Professionals's reply:

    Thank you so much Matt! You and Tyler were a lot of fun. Your music really covered it all from Pink Martini to that awesome Taylor Swift custom mix that you had for your 1st dance. Loved it!
  • E
    Ed Latorre Sent on 07/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Party

    Our wedding reception was wonderful, everyone has told us how great it was. Jody was a huge part of the evening! The music was great, exactly what we expected, and the show was fabulous!

    Night Music DJ Professionals's reply:

    Thank you Ed! I had such a blast planning with you and Alyssa. It's always a pleasure to work with music lovers like you two, and I was so happy to be there for your beautiful and fun reception. Thank you!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message