Nicole Simeral & Company, Weddings & Events Reviews

83 | Boston, MA
See photos, pricing and details

83 Reviews for Nicole Simeral & Company, Weddings & Events

Recommended by 100%

83
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

10 User photos

Nicole Simeral & Company, Weddings & Events 1
Nicole Simeral & Company, Weddings & Events 2
Nicole Simeral & Company, Weddings & Events 3
Nicole Simeral & Company, Weddings & Events 4
Nicole Simeral & Company, Weddings & Events 5
Nicole Simeral & Company, Weddings & Events 6
Nicole Simeral & Company, Weddings & Events 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • K

    Katy Monaghan · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Every detail was perfection -- best day ever!

    Nicole Simeral & Co are absolutely outstanding to work with. Not only did they help us organize every single detail of the wedding day, but they did so with such a positive and "eager to help" attitude. Nicole and Raymond were always so upbeat, always providing all available options for our family and always trying to make the impossible possible. They are THE experts of wedding planning and I would never have wanted to work with any other team. I'm so thankful for all their hard work leading up to the wedding -- organizing the save the dates, invitations, caterers, flowers, tents, layouts, timing and transportation -- but even more impressed by everything they did day of -- creating a flower girl's crown and makeshift basket 10min before the ceremony, directing 320+ guests and traffic into the house, and coordinating the perfect timing of drinks, speeches and meals all while making sure the bride had a smile on her face and drink in her hand the entire night. I cannot emphasize enough how impressed we all were by their incredible gift. It was truly a magical day our family will never forget, and we owe it all to Nicole and Raymond.

    Nicole Simeral & Company, Weddings & Events 8
    Nicole Simeral & Company, Weddings & Events 9
    Nicole Simeral & Company, Weddings & Events 10
    Nicole Simeral & Company, Weddings & Events 11
    Nicole Simeral & Company, Weddings & Events 12
    Nicole Simeral & Company, Weddings & Events 13
  • J

    James Maher · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Big Thumbs Up

    Nicole and her entire team were a joy to work with throughout the process. She had come highly recommended by the General Manager at the location we got married, and we were thrilled that we went with her. The wedding was a smashing success, and it was in large part due to Nicole. In addition, she was cool, calm, and collected throughout the weekend, which helped me and my wife stay relaxed. I would 100% recommend Nicole and her team. WE LOVED THEM!

  • A

    Annie · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More than a lifesaver!

    Nicole is the Lord's gift to every future bride and/ or event. Seriously. She has it all -- an incredible demeanor, organized beyond belief, a pragmatic attitude -- and does it all, where no detail is left undone. She is an organization machine who can make the most complicated event (ie 300 guests who need to be transported by planes, trains, and automobiles) seem like a breeze. She works incredibly well with other vendors, regardless if they are her contacts. Finally, she is sensitive to any budget and will ensure you have the best event regardless of costs. Thanks to Nicole, I found wedding planning enjoyable (rare!)

    Nicole Simeral & Company, Weddings & Events 14
  • D

    Deborah Mcintyre · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simeral & Company

    Beginning with the engagement and all the way to the wedding, Nicole was amazing. All services were professional, personal and punctual. On the wedding day her staff was totally accessible to all members of the wedding party. We were so happy with or decision to use Simeral & Company.

  • Erin

    Erin Swanson · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    The experience Nicole and her team provide is truly exceptional, and unsurpassed.

  • M

    Maria Lambri · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5-Star Experience with Nicole Simeral & Co.

    Nicole Simeral & Co. made my wedding day, and all the preparations leading up to the big day, a dream come true! The moment I met Nicole, I knew her professionalism, attention to detail, kindness, creativity and ability to problem-solve any situation would be exactly what I needed for a stress-free experience. And it was! Not once did I feel worried or overwhelmed. Nicole and her team went above and beyond to make the vision my husband and I had for our wedding day a reality: sourcing all the right vendors, attending each vendor meeting to make sure everyone was on the same page, providing a checklist to ensure not one detail went uncovered, and effortlessly handling all day-of logistics and unexpected moments. Nicole Simeral & Co. are more than luxury event planners - they are an invaluable and outstanding team of extremely talented individuals who have your back every step of the way. Nicole Simeral & Co. are all that you need for a truly perfect wedding day.

  • R

    Robert · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply The Best!

    Nicole is phenomenal. I simply cannot say enough good things about her. She was an invaluable resources throughout the process. We could not have done this without her. Nicole is a one-stop-shop option with great contacts. She also has exquisite taste. Hiring her was the best decision we made.

  • C

    Crystal · Married on 09/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole and her team were absolutely AMAZING! I thought for sure that I could handle planning my own wedding, but the amount of time, effort and stress that Nicole and her team removed from my life was remarkable! Not only were they super helpful, professional and knowledgeable - they were so sweet and so much fun to be around!! They helped put every tiny detail into place and helped me create a vision where I didn't have one! My wedding was a beautiful, amazing experience thanks to them!

  • R

    Richard · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole and her team made our daughter's wedding magical!

  • A

    Ann · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole was amazing. She was responsive to any requests and provided us with great suggestions for vendors. Nicole is extremely knowledgable, organized and easy to be around. Our wedding was flawless. Having Nicole allowed us to savor every moment of our wedding. I am very pleased to say that she exceeded our expectations.
    Ann and Peter

  • E

    Emily · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole and Chelsea's attention to detail was impeccable throughout the entire year-long plus process. Their ideas, guidance, and professional knowledge of the wedding industry made my wedding day truly unforgettable! There was no detail forgotten, and I did not have to worry about a single thing! Absolutely loved working with both of them, I feel honored they were able to be a part of my wedding day!

  • S

    Samantha · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough amazing things about Nicole and her team. If you are looking for a wedding planner then look no further. Nicole and Chelsea were amazing from the moment I met them and throughout this entire process and I wouldn't have wanted anyone else by my side on our special day (and through all of planning).

    If you're considering a planner and not sure you need one, let me just say hire her and save yourself the headache.

    Nicole always understood what I wanted and really understood my style and taste. She got things done even before I could ask she is that good.

    She pointed me in the right direction for vendors (and dealt with them) and made my life SO much easier the months leading up to the wedding. She made our dream wedding come true with her passion and contacts and that she knew what and who would match our personalities.

    My husband and I were very worried we would be pulled in a million directions all night and I can not describe to you how truly magical Nicole made our evening. Everything went so smooth because she is on top of everything all the time. And if anything did go wrong I didn't know about it (until after) because she took care of it.

    She was always available and highly responsive. She really got stuff done. She knows everyone in the industry and they all love her. Even when the wedding got close and I must have contacted her 5 times a day she was always there and never made me feel like I was bothering her. I wish there was someway I could really express my gratitude that I was lucky enough to work with her. I will just have to plan another big event so I can hire her (and Chelsea) again.

    I know I have rambled here but really Nicole is amazing and you would be lucky to get to work with her!

  • D

    Debi · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole & Co could not have provided any better service, been any more professional or any more responsive to details and questions. The enjoyment of the newlyweds and their guests, as well as sensitivity to all present was flawlessly provided.
    Nicole is a visionary who puts dreams into reality and does so expertly and without hesitation. Nicole goes over and above.... her heart is in her work and it culminates in the most amazing, magical event with memories for a lifetime!

  • M

    Matthew · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want to ensure that your big day, and every step of the planning process leading up to your big day, is handled with the utmost professionalism and pure enthusiasm, then I strongly suggest you enlist Nicole Simeral & Company to plan your event. I wish I could have had a crystal ball to show me exactly how smoothly my wedding would go off in the many months leading up to it, for the sake of saving me the stress of imagining all the small details that could go wrong. If I could have known how flawlessly Nicole and company would handle things on the day of I may have saved myself many a sleepless night. The attention to detail, the passion for their craft, and the purely positive attitudes of everyone who assisted on our big day made the entire experience that much more special.
    I cannot say enough positive things about Nicole Simeral & Company, besides being thankful that they handle more than just weddings. With that said, let's start planning our 1 year anniversary party!!!

  • K

    Kate · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you to Nicole and team for helping to make our magical wedding day come true! We hired Nicole after we had our venue booked, but she was able to make some great suggestions for vendors to work with and also help us to stay within our budget. Nicole and Chelsea were great resources to help us navigate through the wedding planning process and were always prompt to return calls and emails. Nicole met with me on site multiple times to stay on top of all the plans but also make sure my vision for the day was being realized. I'm happy to report everything was setup just as planned (beautiful might I add!) and everything seemed to work out perfectly. Most importantly, on the day of the wedding, Nicole and Chelsea were there to make sure everything ran seamlessly every step of the way. They kept this bride calm and relaxed throughout! Even when there was a mini crisis of getting a stain on my dress, the tide pen was out in within a minute and and I was fixed and ready to go. Thank you to Nicole and team for all your invaluable help! K&J

  • M

    Mercedes (mother fo the bride) · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole and her team are simply the best!!! They made our planning year a smooth and joyful one. Their flexible approach and easy personalities turned problems into manageable situations and their vendors suggestions were impeccable. It is one thing to have a vision of what your daughter's most special day will be like..but to see it executed to perfection...it's a magical moment! Thank you Nicole and team forever!!

  • T

    Trudi · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole is simply the best!! I highly recommend her team to anyone in need of an organized professional and personal coordinator!

  • C

    Christine · Married on 09/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole Simeral and her team were invaluable in the planning of my daughter's wedding. She came highly recommended and I hired her early on in the process. It was the best decision I made. She is a true experienced professional. Nicole and her team were there for me from start to finish. We discussed hundreds of details over many months and she was always available. She understood my vision for a romantic barn wedding, rustic, chic and elegant. Nicole had wonderful ideas and had access to many services and vendors. She helped me put together a talented and creative team. The wedding was the most remarkable and glorious day . My daughter was overjoyed and all of our guests were delighted. I would highly recommend Nicole Simeral and company.

  • E

    Elise · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole and her team did an absolutely amazing job helping us plan and execute our wedding. I was not a bride with a fully formed vision of what her wedding day was supposed to look like. Nicole, along with her skilled specialist, helped me take my jumbled ideas and thoughts and turn them into a seamless wedding! The thing I am most thankful for however, was her team's support on the Day Of. ANYTHING I needed they had already thought of and were there to provide it. They managed everything running on time, and when there were a few drops of rain they had a team of umbrella holders! They literally thought of everything! I could not have enjoyed the day as much as I did without them!

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole and her team are outstanding! The wedding was beyond amazing and flawless, and that would not have been so without Nicole. Her industry knowledge, recommendations and guidance through every aspect of the planning process made every decision a delight. Nicole is easy to work with, a wonderful listener and a true professional. Beyond the planning process, she and the entire Simeral team worked tirelessly throughout the wedding weekend. They ensured every detail pertaining to transportation logistics, church rehearsal and ceremony, venue setup, timelines, and all vendor coordination from flowers to photography/videography, etc. was perfect. All guests will be talking about our wedding for years to come. Thank you, Nicole, for making the most important day of our lives beyond memorable! We are eternally grateful.

  • M

    Mollie · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We decided to work with Nicole Simeral and her wonderful team after having tremendous success working with her for my sister's wedding two years ago. When I got engaged, I immediately knew that I wanted to work with Nicole because she is extremely experienced, knows about all of the great vendors, and has excellent relationships throughout the industry. She is very reliable and we loved how quickly her assistant, Chelsea, replied to my incredible number of emails each week. Nicole was always available by phone, and was easy to connect with for meetings and other planning items throughout the process. Nicole and her team did a magnificent job the day of my wedding with not a single piece of planning out of place. They were with us the entire day and night and made sure every moment and experience was flawless. We got to enjoy every second of our day and evening thanks to Nicole and her team, never worrying for one second about any of the details that had to be checked on throughout the event.

    We loved working with Nicole and Chelsea as they definitely felt like family by the time the wedding had come to an end. We enjoyed their company, professionalism, and happy attitudes throughout the planning process, and would highly recommend Simeral and Co.! Nicole and her team are the best!

  • User5566457 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything Nicole did for us turned out perfectly! She put us in touch with vendors (that we all loved) that we wouldn't have known about otherwise.

  • User5438946 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wasn't sure we needed a wedding planner for our daughter's wedding. We met with Nicole a year before the wedding and were immediately impressed with her professionalism and enthusiasm. Nicole was willing to pursue any avenue we wanted to explore - however outlandish and gave us honest feedback and creative advice at every turn. She was always available to answer questions and put us in touch with fabulous vendors that we would never have known about without her. It was a wonderful wedding - and I wouldn't have changed a thing. My husband (a CPA) has told everyone that the best money we spent was on Nicole Simeral & Company!!

  • D

    Dominic · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There is no way our wedding day would've gone as smoothly and flawless if it wasn't for Nicole and her company. She was with us every step of the way, taking care of every detail (both large and small) for months leading into our wedding. Nicole was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had, and would join us for any and all meetings we wanted her to attend. She went above and beyond what we thought a wedding planner did, and she is a must-have for anyone in the Boston and/or Greater Boston area who is getting ready to plan their own wedding.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review