Weddings

Nico Studios Reviews

Nico Studios View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 8

27 User photos

Sort by:
  • A
    Amanda Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome work

    Chris and her team were great to work with and produced photographs that were a fantastic. She did not disappoint for our engagement photos or our wedding photos. It was obvious that she has done this a time or two, yet still took the time to meet with us and talk about what we were wanting.
  • Brooke
    Brooke H. Married on 09/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Captured our day perfectly!

    We couldn't be happier with the outcome of our wedding pictures and how quickly we received them! Chris was so easy to work with. We did a small engagement shoot in the Spring and her guidance during that made it feel so relaxed and fun. This carried through on our wedding day as well. She made time to visit the venue prior to our wedding to get an idea of where everything was taking place and shared great ideas on how to execute our vision. She was great at keeping the wedding party informed on the timeline for pictures and capturing so many priceless moments. We can't wait to cherish these pictures forever and share them with all our family and friends. Thank you, Chris!
  • C
    Chloe B. Married on 10/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Photographer!

    I would recommend Nico Studios to literally everyone! I didn't really know what I even wanted and she has great experience and was able to help capture some beautiful moments from my wedding! I couldn't be more happy!
  • M
    Mariana Married on 09/01/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She definitely deserves a 5/5 for everything! Nico Studios did our engagement pictures and wedding photos. We had to reschedule and even cut a session short and she was very flexible with rescheduling. She answers your questions promptly and her team was fantastic at our wedding. She was always on schedule and reminding us throughout out the day about up coming photos to be taken which was great because during your wedding day you are not always thinking about the details. We even had a cousin who came late to our wedding and everyone was so happy that he was able to make we all rushed over to give him a giant hug...her assistant chased after us with a camera because they were afraid they were missing some special moment! It was so great to have a photographer to be on schedule and so worried about capturing every moment so that you do not have to!
  • A
    Anna Married on 07/30/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chris was wonderful. She was so nice and professional and made me feel so comfortable having my picture taken. She just put up some sneaks of our wedding, and I literally cannot decide which one is my favorite, because they are all amazing. I would highly recommend her for anyone!!
  • C
    Cynthia Married on 09/19/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chris of Nico Studios was very much a pleasure to work with! She's very professional yet laid back enough to help you feel comfortable in front of the camera. Her knowledge and love for what she does ensures that you will get unique and beautiful images every time. I would definitely work with her again.
  • C
    Courtney Married on 05/22/2010
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chris is awesome! She took our engagement photos, as well as photos of our wedding and reception at the Castle at Canadian Lakes, Michigan, and it was so awesome! Everything turned out so wonderfully! Great value for the quality of photographer you get in Chris! You'll love working with her, and you'll love the finished product. We did formal poses, as well as fun and candid shots. They all really look great!
  • Maddie
    Maddie S. Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Nico Studios- wonderful again!

    We had a great experience with Nico Studios. It was the hottest day of the year, but she made picture taking in the heat so easy and comfortable. We received all of our wedding photos within 5 days. I would recommend her to anyone!