Nick's Cove Reviews

5 | Marshall, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Nick's Cove

Recommended by 99%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • R

    rachel · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have been long time patrons of Nick's Cove yet the magic of the weekend was still above and beyond what I could have imagined. Our guests said the food was memorable and the venue was where they wished "all our friends would get married". No one wanted to leave at the end of the weekend. The service was prompt and friendly. Already looking forward to our anniversary next year as it will be an excuse to stay again at Nick's Cove. Thanks Nick's!

    Sent on 04/25/2017

    Nick's Cove's reply:

    Thank you, Rachel, for letting us be apart of such an important day. We are glad you had a great time and hope you come to visit again soon! :)
  • L

    Lolita · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worked with Erikka during the transition and she's very efficient, patient, flexible, hands on, and has a genuine interest and care for her clients. All the servers and bartenders were attentive and had utmost care and professionalism throughout the wedding reception. I wanted to give a shout out to CarolAnne, one of the servers, who was thoughtful and provided extra touches to make the event more special. If you love seafood, you're in for a delectable treat....worthy of it's Michelin Guide recommendation! The view and the venue is just perfect for an intimate setting....where else can you get a gorgeous garden with fresh lavender scent in the air for the ceremony, a private beach for smores and cornhole for the cocktail hour, and an indoor space with a sunset, all within walking distance?

    Sent on 09/28/2016
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the most wonderful wedding at Nick's Cove! The entire day went off without a hitch, and every member of their team made both us and our guests feel welcome from start to finish. We held our ceremony in the garden, which we loved; the food that followed was delicious and won rave reviews all around. This was a wonderful choice for our wedding, and we recommend it highly!

    Sent on 10/02/2016
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 09/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Erikka and their staff made this destination the ideal location for our family: great care and attention to every detail, super service, super food; good value. Happy Day; lifetime memory. Thank you Nick's Cove.

    Sent on 09/22/2016
  • R

    Rhonda · Married on 06/11/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding weekend at Nick's Cove is so hard to put into words. Everything exceeded our highest expectations. Our guests absolutely loved the venue and will return in the future. Having all of the cottages rented by our guests made it very personal. We want to rewind and have the memories etched in our hearts over and over! Thank you for our perfect wedding weekend!!!

    Sent on 06/27/2017

    Nick's Cove's reply:

    Thank you, Rhonda. We were so happy to be included in your special day and look forward to making new memories for you in the future :)

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review