Skip to main content
Weddings

New Jersey Videography Reviews

New Jersey Videography

New Jersey Videography

East Brunswick, NJ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 218 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
218 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

218
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

23 User photos

  • K
    Kristen Sent on 01/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great wedding photographers

    They did a great job with our wedding! Agnieszka and Alex were so friendly, attentive, and accommodating. They took beautiful pictures and were so great with our guests. Highly recommend!

    New Jersey Videography's reply:

    I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere gratitude for your kind words and amazing review.
    Your feedback means the world to us and we truly appreciate your support.
    We were absolutely thrilled to be a part of your celebration. It was an honor to capture those special moments for you. We take great pride in providing top-notch photography & videography services, and we're delighted that you chose us to be a part of your special day.
  • D
    Daniela Sent on 12/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Job! Great profesionals!

    Alex and Vlad are the best! We love them! We love all photos and videos!
  • M
    Maggie Sent on 11/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Your Photographer Search Ends Here :)

    Genuinely do not even know where to begin... If you are in need of a Wedding Photographer and videographer, your search needs to end with Alex and Vlad from New Jersey Videography! Alex and Vlad were nothing short of incredible throughout our entire Wedding weekend and Planning process. Alex met with my husband and I well in advance of our wedding to go over all of the details, and he was always a quick email or text away whenever we had last minute questions leading up to the Big Day. When it came to the Big Day, Alex completely exceeded our expectations. He was a calming force when things got crazy and helped us to make some quick decisions to keep us on track time-wise while getting all of the shots that we wanted and more! We cannot say enough positive things about Vlad - he is an overall amazing person, and his talent behind the camera is beyond. Alex and Vlad need to shoot your Wedding or any Event you need them for! :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 02/20/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are absolutely AMAZING!

    They are absolutely amazing! Our wedding was planned and executed in 3 very short weeks. Alex and Vlad not only made it happen but also have a plan as to how they were going to get photos from the bridal party getting ready at three different locations. They hiked a small mountainside and worked on a tight time frame to get photos at sunset. If you want someone who is as dedicated to your day as you are then its them. I seriously cannot say enough about them. Our bridal party consisted of the bride and groom, 2 adults, and 6 minors. They rocked the entire day! Let me also mention that the wedding venue was over an hour from Surprise. The distance did not phase them. They were on time, excited, and have so many great ideas. They even got some funny spam photos of my sister photo bombing during some of the more light hearted poses. At the end of the day I have been involved in the planning of 3 different weddings with all different photographers and New Jersey Videography has been BY FAR THE BEST!!!
  • J
    John Sent on 09/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reassuring and safe

    I hired New Jersey Videography to photograph and video my sister's Elopement and I am at a loss for words, they are beyond amazing, very talented. The photos and videos came out just stunning. Everyone was blown away with just how many tender moments, creative angles and tiny details they captured. My sister cried and I think my brother in law might have too! Alex and Vlad are true artists, we will be using them for all of life's big events in the future, thanks so much!!!!!
  • B
    Bailey Sent on 07/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun experience

    This crew was a blast to work with. They were professional but also felt like close friends by the end of it all. Made the whole experience that much more enjoyable.
  • K
    Keshia Sent on 06/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST wedding photographer EVER, book him!

    We wish we could give Alex and his team 10 stars. If you're debating whether to spend money on a photographer/videographer, JUST DO IT! BOOK Alex!
    And he has a video crew that works with him, BOOK THEM TOO! They work so well with each other. It was seamless! Alex was worth every single penny! We first fell in love with Vlad when he did our engagement shoot. He scouted the area we picked beforehand and came up with some just knock-your-socks-off locations. He is so creative and really made it a fun experience. We never felt rushed, he just took his time getting the right shot. And he brought us hand warmers because it was winter. We had so many amazing engagement photos to choose from! And then the wedding! WOW! Alex was able to make everyone feel really comfortable at a time when nerves are high. He and Vlad were so comprehensive. They got shots and videos of everything we wanted and ones we didn't even know we wanted but were so glad to have. The photos are stunning! He and his team even helped fix my veil when we had trouble getting it in my hair, and put my sneakers on when my feet couldn't handle heels anymore. They went above and beyond. The best part is they seemed just excited as we were about the wedding. It was like having a best friend who also takes professional photos. They even got us a sneak peek the very next day! You couldn't ask for a more prepared, relaxed team to have on your big day. Everything was so personal and done with care. We plan on using Alex for any big life event we have. THANK YOU!!!
  • H
    Holly Sent on 06/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We absolutely loved them!

    I don't even know where to start because I have so many good things to say about this company. Alex is one of the most special people my fiance and I have met. He was such an important piece of our day and we are so thankful he was a part of it. Leading up to the wedding we were able to get to know him and he is so funny and easy to talk to. We loved that he shared his own personal experiences from his wedding and his advice was so spot on. The day of the wedding he made sure we took time for us and when there were moments of stress he stepped in and made sure we were breathing haha. Our family and friends absolutely loved him just as much as we did. I always think back to the very end of the night as the venue was being cleaned up and packed away and the three of us hugging on the empty dance floor. It was the perfect ending to the perfect night. Alex is so incredibly talented at what he does. His work is beautiful art and he also is a great therapist haha. Anyone that works with Alex will see how lucky they are to share such a special day with such an amazing human being.
  • K
    Kerstin Sent on 05/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You need this studio for your wedding!

    I can't explain how much of a big POSITIVE role this company played in our wedding day and making all things run smoothly! Alex and Vlad were EXCELLENT! Alex is extremely professional and flexible. We had to reschedule our engagement shoot many times, and not once was he anything but accommodating. My now husband and I had no idea what we were doing for poses or how things should go, and Vlad not only guided us when we needed to guided, but also just went with the flow of how we act as a couple, producing AMAZING photos from it - great quality photos with vibrant color and detail. Alex is also the fastest out of all the vendors we hired in responding back to questions or emails/texts, every time responding in less than 24 hours. Alex also the day of our wedding was a huge help to me, personally, as the bride whose bridesmaids and MOH were MIA half the day. They helped me fluff my dress, pick the twigs and leaves out of it, taught me how to hold my train and helped make sure I was safely walking on the grass, stairs, and other things he had us trek through in order to get the photos we asked for - this was above and beyond in my book! I just cannot say enough about how great of an experience we had with them. We will be using them for all our future photo and video needs, and we HIGHLY recommend, as the value in price for the quality you get is on point!
  • S
    Scott Sent on 06/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Alex & Vlad!

    Alex and Vlad are very skilled, very talented artists - who are most importantly, good people! We were looking for a photographer and videographer that would document our wedding day, rather than pose us through every minute of it. We were so lucky to have found New Jersey Videography, they were cool with complimenting their approach to us and striking a perfect balance of loose posing and plenty of candids. Other photographers we met with literally laughed in our face when we said we'd like to enjoy 'some' of our cocktail hour and another insisted if we didn't do a first look, we were setting ourselves up for failure...welp with Alex and Vlad we did get to enjoy some of our cocktail hour and they got incredible shots of us during the ceremony. All of this not mentioning that we had to reschedule our wedding due to covid, and they were extremely thoughtful and accommodating through that process.
  • S
    Susan Sent on 10/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    New Jersey Videography

    These were beautiful pictures. We were extremely happy with this photographer. He was professional and he really captured the day. The candid shots were wonderful with an original style I haven't seen before. The posed shots were outside at our winter wedding and turned out lovely. There was a great mix of pictures. I would recommend.
  • J
    Jarimaris Sent on 06/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captures the Moments

    I LOVED this company! Vlad captured so many moments within our wedding that were so authentic, natural and beautiful. He was prompt and arrived early along with Alex. They were flexible and followed us different locations for our wedding. They also made sure to capture all the moments that were behind the scene of the wedding, which were the priceless moments for me. None of our pictures looked posed and Vlad made my husband and I feel so comfortable. He left us with so many options in photos. This is one of those occasions where you do not have a second chance to capture, so I am blessed that we found New Jersey Videography and my husband and I are so happy with the results. THANK YOU!!
  • K
    Kimberly Sent on 08/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Special moments captured perfectly!

    Vlad photographed our wedding in December 2022 at Park Chateau in East Brunswick, NJ & I highly recommend him. Vlad’s excitement to be apart of our special day shined through with every communication we shared with him. He was easy to communicate with, responsive, & working together felt like a true collaboration. He was invested in our timeline, ensuring he captured all the special moments & love ones we wanted! Our fairytale wedding at this mansion was captured by Vlad with the perfect quality & professionalism to forever recall these beautiful moments! We can’t thank Vlad enough & look forward having him captured the next chapter in our lives.
  • A
    Abby Sent on 01/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Recommend to everyone!

    What can we say? They are AWESOME! Not only did we hire a wonderful photographer to capture the special moments of our engagement and wedding, but we also made a new friend :). There is a lot we could highlight, but here are a few:
    - Responsive in preparation mode, pre-wedding, and during - Professional throughout - Flexible with scheduling and to requests - Pleasant to work with and always happy (our families instantly liked him) - Most importantly, a great photographer who captured what went by so quickly for us at the ceremony and reception. They went above and beyond to make us comfortable during our photo-shoots and even sent us inspirational notes and gifts leading up to the special day. I couldn’t recommend them more. Thank you!
  • S
    Susan Sent on 12/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    New Jersey Videography is number ONE!

    I met with Alex and Vlad before the wedding (they shot my nephew's wedding) and was completely assured that we would get the quality pictures and videos that we wanted. As "mother of the bride" I was thrilled with how wonderful everything came out. There was so many choices to pick from and they made all of us look so good! I know that I will use these pictures to remember the joy of that day for the rest of my life.
  • Colleen
    Colleen M. Sent on 08/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you, New Jersey Videography!!

    Working with New Jersey Videography as our wedding photographer was absolutely wonderful! I can’t say enough about how professional New Jersey Videography is and the quality of work that these talented photographers provide. Alex is so friendly and responsive. He was so helpful in answering all of my questions. We had Marina and Sergei as our photographers and they both were amazing. Marina has such an eye for those beautiful moments and captured the true beauty of our wedding day. She made me feel confident and beautiful with every photo she took! Sergei has an artistic mind and does what he needs to do to get the perfect shot. His creativity is truly unmatched. Marina and Sergei gave us directions and ideas for various poses and shots, but allowed us to feel very comfortable in front of the camera. It is because of New Jersey Videography that we will have beautiful wedding photos to last us a lifetime.
  • M
    Melissa Sent on 03/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You won't be disappointed if you go with New Jersey Videography. Promise!

    Alex was the best. He had vision, creativity, a positive attitude and best of all flexibility. He was highly recommended to me by my wedding planner, who has worked with the best. I was planning my wedding from Colorado and only had communication with him through phone and email. He would respond mostly within an hour if not within minutes. One of the most important things he did was that he made sure he got shots of our First Look with just my groom and I which made it an extra personal experience, capturing the true emotions we felt. He got formal pictures and candids of my friends and family. His price was more than reasonable. In fact, if we knew then what we now, we wished we had his team the full 10 hours instead of the 8 we went with. He is more than worth it. Our pictures and videos are gorgeous. We are still having problems choosing which ones to get for an album almost a year later! You won't be disappointed if you go with New Jersey Videography. Promise.
  • L
    Lisa Sent on 07/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredibly talented team!!

    Alex and Vlad with New Jersey Videography, did an amazing job on our engagement photo shoot and a wedding. Both my fiance and I had never done anything like this before and I had no clue what we were doing. Vlad was so great. He helped us by giving us the direction we needed, but at the same time allowing us to be ourselves:) We had fun, laughed, had a memorable experience, and most importantly got amazing photos and videos from the incredibly talented team:) We can’t wait to work with them again and again and again for any future events we going to have!!
  • A
    Alana Sent on 09/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    Alex and his team was a dream to work with on our wedding day! They are so kind, courteous, professional and fun. They made communication a breeze and quick to respond with any questions. We were both worried we would feel awkward getting our photos taken but photos with them was so comfortable. We revisit our photos and videos often and love them more and more each time we look. We are so thankful we went with them and would recommend to anyone!
  • I
    Isaac Sent on 06/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    RECOMMEND (of course if you want the best of the best)

    I have had the privilege of working alongside New Jersey Videography team at multiple weddings. I was able to see first hand the skill set that they have developed as a photographers and videographers. Professional, prompt, flexible, supportive, creative, and consistent would be words to describe the product that is New Jersey Videography.
    Vlad shot my engagement and my wedding. Both of these happened miles away from home, at places neither one of us had been. Vlad was quick on his feet, prepared, and supportive through both of these major moments in my Wife and I’s lives. These moments were captured perfectly. He doesn’t need mountains and forests to create incredible images. His creativity and comfortability he extends to his subjects is special. You are not hiring a wedding company, you’re hiring a partner that will work alongside you to make sure the you are able to experience the biggest moments of your life. And then look back on them for the rest of your life with satisfaction.
  • A
    Ashton Sent on 05/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    New Jersey Videography was a perfect choice for us

    New Jersey Videography was a perfect choice for us at our wedding! Their pictures and videos are gorgeous, and they made it so easy for us on our special day!
  • K
    Keri Sent on 02/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Photography and Videos, a great team, and Customizable Packages

    I can't thank Alex and Vlad enough for their work! It is beautiful and they captured all of the moments that we requested and more. They made an extremely stressful time for us, so easy. We had hired another company for our wedding originally (a family friend), but something unfortunate had happened and we needed to find a new team in less than a month. I was worried about hiring a photographer on such short notice, but Alex and Vlad were available and absolutely perfect for us! Their packages are reasonable and customizable, which we really liked and appreciated as we could work with them on getting photography prices close to our original photography budget. Without a doubt I would recommend New Jersey Videography to other couples!
  • F
    Faith Sent on 11/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal!!!

    I couldn’t imagine my wedding day without Alex and Vlad! They are such an incredible team, they have such incredible energy and it was truly a pleasure working with them!! I cannot recommend them enough!!
  • M
    Melissa Sent on 04/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BOOKED THEM NOW.... before its too late

    New Jersey Videography is just what I was hoping for in a photographer and videography. Their services came as part of a package deal and I was a little nervous about having the photographers and videographers for one of the most important days of my life picked for me….but my worry was unwarranted. Alex set up an appointment to meet via zoom before I booked my package and he was a consummate professional. He provided a short questionnaire to get to know us better, which I liked. He was friendly and gave great advices to help prepare for the big day. The day of the wedding, him and his team were early and ready to go. They blended in nicely during the ceremony and I did not find myself distracted by their presence as they worked. During the portrait portion of the day, Vlad gave a great location suggestion that really made the whole thing so memorable. Like most brides, I was concerned I wouldn’t like the way I looked in my wedding photos – I can of course still pick myself apart in any picture, but Alex and Vlad provided great directions on how to move in poses to achieve more flattering angles. You can feel their passion for photography and getting great shots. They made it feel like our pictures were the most important thing to them. They provided tons of beautiful shots that we have received raving reviews on. I will definitely consider New Jersey Videography as our family photographer from this point forward and know at least one other family member who contacted them as soon as she saw my wedding photos – I think that really says it all.
  • J
    Jaclyn Sent on 11/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    New Jersey Videography

    Alex and Vlad is an amazing team! Since this was an elopement and we are not from New Jersey it was important to find someone who would be willing to run around the whole city with us, while keeping in mind how important these photos would be to our family since they were not there. From the beginning, Alex took the time to get to know us and our story. The day we got married was the first time we met Alex and Vlad, I was a little nervous hiring a photographer and videographer I never met halfway across the US. From the beginning to end communication with Alex was seamless. I highly recommend New Jersey Videography to capture your special day. We didn't hire a photographer or videographer we hired friends we hadn't met yet. Thank you guys for following your passion, we will cherish our photos and videos with you forever!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message