Skip to main content
Weddings

Nery's Flowers Reviews

Nery's Flowers View more information

78 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 78
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

53 User photos

  • Kathleen
    Kathleen L. Married on 03/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We LOVED Working with Nery's Flowers

    If you’re looking for a florist that can make your wildest dreams come true, you need to work with the Nery’s Flowers team! I was sold during our first consultation by the way Tati organized and built our initial quote very transparently and I never felt like there'd be any hidden fees or “gotcha” moments. I wanted our florals to be a tropical and garden hybrid, and Tati totally understood the assignment and even exceeded what I thought was possible.

    Tati’s work consistently speaks for itself so we had complete faith in her team to execute our vision. We also reused many of our ceremony florals for our reception space, and her team stayed to help move everything during our cocktail hour. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND working with Nery’s Flowers for your wedding.
  • Chiara
    Chiara R. Married on 03/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect in every way

    Can't recommend working with this team more! Tati is a dream - she leads with transparency and partnership, is solution oriented, and truly cares. She is so intentional with balancing your budget with your vision and completely exceeded every expectation on our wedding day. You would never know they were a small business based on the final product and quality of what they deliver. Working with Nery's is so much fun and worth every penny!!

    Nery's Flowers's reply:

    Ahhhhh! So sweet! Love all the photos and thank you so much for your kindness. We feel so seen, that is exactly what we aim to do with every single couple. THANK YOU! And congrats to the newlyweds!
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay M. Married on 02/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded all Expectations

    Tati was so sweet and patient with me even during my bridezilla moments. Since I only had a vague vision of what I wanted my flowers to look like, it gave Nery's the creative wiggle room to really blow my mind. Trust them. They're experts and TRUE artists. People were literally speechless when they first saw the arrangements. I can't recommend them enough.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Shelly
    Shelly K. Married on 12/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous florals

    Nery’s Flowers exceeded my expectations. We didn’t order a lot of florals for the wedding (bridal bouquet, arch flowers and some greenery for the tables) but the Nery’s Flowers team was communicative and flexible throughout the the 2 year (covid) wedding process. We changed the date and venue for the wedding, and added florals in the last month before the wedding and the Nery’s flowers team didn’t blink an eye, just made it happen.

    Nery's Flowers's reply:

    Shelly! Thanks so much for sharing your feedback and photos with us! You officially win coolest venue of the year. We were so happy to be a part of your big day. sending you guys all the best!
    Tati
  • Yevgeniya
    Yevgeniya Married on 10/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for making our special day so beautiful

    We highly recommend Nery's flowers! We sent them our color palette for inspiration with reference photos and they executed our vision immaculately! After we provided them our inspiration photos; we relinquished control of the process and trusted that they would deliver and they exceeded our expectations! Thank you for making the process stress free and above all else our wedding venue beautiful!!! 10/10 we highly recommend!!!

    Nery's Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much Gena! We appreciate the feedback so much, and were honored to be a part of your beautiful day.
  • Madelaine
    Madelaine S. Married on 09/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Married 9/26/21

    Our wedding was breathtaking. Tati was so sweet and profession throughout our wedding planning. Walking into our venue and seeing our vision come to life was an unforgettable experience.
    Thank you for the hard work and dedication to making our wedding a dream come true.
  • S
    Serena P. Married on 09/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Floral Design

    Could not be happier! Tati’s communication was outstanding from the very beginning. She promptly responded to all my questions and requests. And price was very affordable. Her and her team put together the most beautiful floral displays for our wedding in Villa Woodbine Miami, FL). I would HIGHLY recommend!

    Nery's Flowers's reply:

    Hi Serena! Thanks so much for choosing us to be a part of your big day, we were so happy to work with such fun florals and Villa Woodbine is one of our faves. Sending you two lots of love and happiness!
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa Z. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Perfect Vision

    I would 100% hire Nery again for my wedding and even for future events. They were competitive in pricing, but absolutely were able to execute every idea I had perfectly.

    When I initially was looking for vendors I had various meetings. The team met with me over zoom and we reviewed the full quote and my vision. She even made a Pinterest Board everything in deal of what I wanted. She made my feel heard and was able to get all my ideas and vision down.

    On my wedding day everything was absolutely perfect. I was so in love with my bridal bouquet. Peony's aren't always in season for in perfect bloom. However, my bouquet was stunning. It was the perfect shade of light pink, elegant and classic.

    My wedding tables were also perfect. My breath was taken away when I stepped outside to see them. She was able to make the table look completely filled with flowers and candles to give it an elegant classic look.

    They also very extremely responsive and were able to accommodate all changes needed. Two weeks before the wedding we needed to add another table and she quickly was able to do that for us without a problem.

  • S
    Sharlotte Married on 02/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All around spectacular!

    From the moment that I was in communication with Tati, she was great! Very responsive and understanding. She really helped me figure out how to achieve the look I wanted that fit my budget. All information was was laid out and confirmed. Setup was absolutely gorgeous and looked great! The team did a great job setting up and were on time and worked quickly to clean up after our wedding. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!

    Nery's Flowers's reply:

    Thanks so much for the feedback Sharlotte! What a gorgeous wedding you put together and we were happy to be a part of it. Wishing you all the best and hopefully see you soon! Xoxo
  • M
    Melissa S. Married on 02/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!! Must hire!

    I cannot recommend Nery's Flowers enough!!! I shopped around between a few florists for our wedding and never felt fully satisfied until I spoke with Tati from Nery's Flowers. From the beginning, they were always easy to work with. I really appreciated how the initial consultant included an simple to use Pinterest board in which we were able to go over what we envisioned for our wedding. I always felt comfortable with Tati and felt that she truly wanted us to have the most special day. After months of wedding planning and looking at inspiration photos, I made several changes to my flower arrangements. Not only was Tati welcoming and encouraging, but she was also patient and kind. Their impressive flower arrangements speak for themselves, but I would say the best part about this company is their communication and kindness. I feel so grateful to have them at our wedding and we absolutely love how our flower arrangements came out!
  • Daria
    Daria P. Married on 02/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    LOVE them!!!

    I had the most beautiful bouquet that I ended up drying and saving. So in love with their work! From the bridesmaids' bouquets to boutoneirres for my dogs, everything was perfect. They worked with my budget and gave me exactly what i wanted!

    Nery's Flowers's reply:

    Daria - thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! It was a pleasure working with you, and we are so glad you loved your flowers. Sending you all the best!
  • Lauren
    Lauren W. Married on 01/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing flowers

    Truly an amazing company. They brought my vision to life and I am so thankful for each and everyone of their team members! They were so professional and very quick to respond to emails! They always got back to me quick when I was always changing up my flower order! The flowers provided by them were the best I've seen! HIGHLY RECCOMEND

    Nery's Flowers's reply:

    Lauren you are so sweet! Thank you for leaving a review, it means so much to us to have your feedback. It was a pleasure working with YOU! Everything looked amazing, you and Vanesa did a beautiful job putting it all together. Sending you all the best.
  • Denis
    Denis Married on 08/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don’t look any further.

    From our initial social media encounter months before I actually hired Nery’s flowers I knew it was meant to be. A month! A month before my wedding I sent them a message asking if I can ask a bold question and that was when we really hit it off. The professionalism, communication skills and service was truly what brides want on their special day. I had the honor of working with Tati. I loved working with Tati, she was honestly the sweetest, organized and most informative person I worked with. She went above and beyond to find me white/ivory peonies in August!

    I can’t thank them enough for accommodating me in their schedule, for finding me the most perfect flowers and for making my venue look gorgeous. Not everyday you find businesses that literally become family. I can’t wait to come back next year and recreate my wedding bouquet.

    Nery's Flowers's reply:

    Denis, you are TOO KIND. It definitely felt meant to be that we were able to come together last minute and everything you two and Cely put together was gorgeous and full of love and attention to detail. Congratulations again on your beautiful family, and wishing you all the best. XOXOXOXOXOXO!
  • Y
    Yerly Married on 07/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond AMAZING, 10 Stars!!

    Nery's Flowers was beyond my expectation. I was very picky when it came to choosing my floral vendor and I am beyond glad I went with Nery's. Would quickly reply to all my emails/texts/calls, she had some amazing ideas while still listening to what I wanted and executing my vision better than imagined. My floral arrangements were easily one of my favorite wedding details.

    Nery's Flowers's reply:

    AHHHHH! So so so happy to read this! Thank you for the love, and for recommending other brides as well - that's the biggest compliment we can receive and it makes us so happy that you loved your flowers. Sending lots of love and light your way
  • Janny
    Janny F. Married on 06/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nery is amazing!

    Not only was Nery the sweetest but her arrangements were beautiful! She captured what we wanted and the flowers were beautiful, the colors were amazing!!!! She was accommodating and responsive and just plain amazing really blessed.

    Nery's Flowers's reply:

    Hi Janny,

    Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback - it means so much to us! We are happy you loved your florals, and send you all our love in your newest adventure together. XOXO
  • Marissa
    Marissa Married on 04/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of my favorite vendors!

    What can I say about Nery? She is not only talented but truly takes her time to bring your vision to life. She did my wedding and bridal shower flowers and everything was beautiful. She’s also extremely responsive (which is very important to me in vendors). Nery surpassed all of my expectations. I’m still obsessing over my bridal bouquet! Last pic included is from my bridal shower.

    Nery's Flowers's reply:

    Marissa, thank you so much! I was a pleasure to work with you both and with Priscilla. You had one of the coolest bouquets we've done so far! Sending lots of love and laughter your way.
  • Arlene
    Arlene Married on 10/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most amazing florist

    Nery is an angel on earth! She is the sweetest woman with a passion for florals! I had a very specific vision for our wedding and Nery shared all her knowledge about what would work and look best and stay writing your budget, and let me tell you, she’s a true expert! My wedding was absolutely beautiful and something out of a fairytale! All the flowers were so fresh and perfectly open and big and smelled divine! We even had a last minute venue change for our ceremony and Nery was able to accommodate and create our dream ceremony with only 3 weeks notice! She understood our vision and executed it perfectly! Nery and her team are so special and professional and a dream to work with! Our guests were fascinated with our centerpieces and placed them all over their homes - some still have the centerpieces alive and beautifully displayed in their homes!

    Nery's Flowers's reply:

    Arlene, you are so sweet. Every detail of your wedding looked incredible, and we re so happy to have been a part of your big day. All the best to you both!
  • S
    Suri Married on 07/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nery was very professional when she made my wedding bouquet! It came out even better than I expected :) Thanks!!!

    Nery's Flowers's reply:

    Suri, thanks so much for your kind note. We're glad you loved your bouquet! Sending all the best wishes for your new marriage.
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 04/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What can I say about Nery other than her work is completely incredible! I was shocked by how beautiful everything turned out the day of our wedding. The attention to detail was amazing. Nery understood my vision and surpassed my expectations!

    Nery's Flowers's reply:

    Hi Vanessa, so glad to know you loved your flowers as much as we did! What a beautiful wedding, congratulations again! Thank you for the kind words!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 03/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot begin to describe how happy we are that we signed with Nery. She is AMAZING! She was professional, immediately responsive, a sweetheart, and truly went above and beyond to make our dream a reality. I cannot thank her enough for making our wedding perfect. I will forever recommend her and think any bride would be lucky to have her do her wedding! All photos added as part of this review were taken by Finding Light Photography (https://findinglightphotography.com/).

    —Michelle & Shawn Hogan

    Nery's Flowers's reply:

    WOW! Thanks so much for sharing, Michelle. And such gorgeous pics! We are happy to know that you loved your flowers and thanks again for the kind words and recommendations. Best wishes to you and your lucky groom!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 02/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I could not have asked for a better experience for my wedding day! Every time I spoke to Nery, I was left very satisfied and felt at ease. Nery's Flowers went above and beyond what I expected not only for my bouquet, but for everything. The bridesmaids bouquets were beautfiul, and the presentation upon delivery cannot be beat. The bouquets were so full and beautiful, everyone thought they were arrangements for decor. Would 100% recommend and go to again for future floral needs.

    Nery's Flowers's reply:

    Ahhhh! So sweet, Samantha! Thank you for taking the time to review us and congratulations again! Many blessings for the happy couple :)
  • M
    Miguel Married on 12/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nery's Flowers exceeded our expectations. Our ceremony and reception was simply amazing. Nery helped me creation a vision for my wedding that helped me accomplish my dream wedding. The center pieces, bouquets, boutineers were absolutely gorgeous. Nery and her team are simply the best!
    -Liza and Miguel Hernandez
  • B
    Briggette Married on 12/13/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are super happy to have chosen Nery's Flowers! Nery and her team are absolutely amazing! They made sure that all detail requests were fulfilled. Nery is super nice! Their work is outstanding! Thank you for making our day one to remember!
  • I
    Ivonne Married on 07/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She has done 2 events for our office, and both times the arrangements were beautiful!!! To the point that a few clients wanted to take them home!!..
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message