Weddings

Neek Films Reviews

Neek Films

Neek Films

Tulsa, OK
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 13
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

20 User photos

Sort by:
  • Alex
    Alex B. Married on 10/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Movie quality wedding video

    We love our video. We've gotten so many compliments on it, many of them saying that it felt like they were watching a movie. The staff was very involved the entire day and quickly became part of the party.

    Neek Films's reply:

    Thank you Alex. Your wedding was one of the most fun I've been to and it was exciting putting your personalities into your highlight.
  • Parrish
    Parrish P. Married on 06/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Neek films is professional, fun and extremely talented!

    My number one regret from my wedding is not allowing Neek Films to shoot my special day. Her talent immeasurable and it would be a costly mistake to not do business with her. Trustworthy, honest and transparent. You'll feel like she's family!

    Neek Films's reply:

    PJ, I am so honored that you would say all of this. I am so sorry you didn't have a good experience with your videographer and I wish I could've done it for you. I appreciate you taking the time to write this on my page!
  • A
    Alivia S. Married on 06/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding videographer

    Neek did such a fantastic job on our wedding video! We’d give her an 11/10 if we could. She’s very professional, easy to work with, and knows exactly what needs to be done to make your perfect wedding video.

    Neek Films's reply:

    Thank you so much! With Nik being in the same industry I was honored you two chose me! It was a wonderful day.
  • K
    Kari M. Married on 06/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceeded our expectations

    I knew Dominique was talented, but I didn’t know just how talented she and her team were until we got our incredible wedding video back. She captures the venue, the meaningful moments, and the whole day just so well. I love that she included our vows and best men/maid of honors speeches too. I will remember that day forever despite the blur of a day because of the incredible video I have to look back on. Thanks NEEK films!

    Neek Films's reply:

    Thank you so much!! This means a lot. Your day was so special and your friends and family are amazing. I've never seen such a crowd!
  • Gabriel
    Gabriel W. Married on 05/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Quality Videographer

    Neek films did a great job with my wedding highlight video. It looked like a movie trailer! She captured all the perfect moments and made sure we were happy with the final edit before it was completed. Highly recommend using her services for your wedding.

    Neek Films's reply:

    Thank you so much! Your wedding was a dream to capture. And it wasn't hard to make your wedding look like a movie because you two are already picture perfect!
  • M
    Moriah S. Married on 04/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    Dominique goes above and beyond for her clients! I love her unique sense of style. She truly captures the personalities of her clients and appeals to a wide range of customers! Would hire her over and over!

    Neek Films's reply:

    Thank you Moriah! It was so special coming out to your wedding in Mississippi. Especially since I got to do both video and photos!!! It's been amazing to watch your family grow!
  • B
    Britni Married on 12/31/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My family has used Dominique for videography in 3 weddings so far. Dominique is incredibly talented! She is fun to work with, super efficient, and full of great ideas. I will admit that videography was something that my husband and I didn't initially budget for. I thought that I would get all I wanted through our photographer (who was seriously amazing as well). But, reliving all of the excitement and moments of our wedding day in video form was such a gift. Our highlight video is amazing! The quality is perfection. We received all of the videos from our ceremony, speeches and interviews as well. There are so many moving parts on your wedding day that there is bound to be a moment that you'll miss out on. I cried watching the videos we received because I got to enjoy my wedding from my guests perspective. It's by far my most treasured wedding day keepsake!
  • K
    Kassidy Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We absolutely loved having Dominique and Neek films as our wedding videographer! Dominique was always very responsive and absolutely amazing to work with!

    The wedding video itself is more than I could have ever imagined! They captured our day perfectly and I would recommend them to anyone!!
  • K
    Kathryn Married on 07/18/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mind blowing Photos!!

    Neek Films captured our Incredible wedding day and handled uncertain conditions in the Rocky Mountains. Our photos look like they came straight out of the pages of a fairy tale. Highly recommend!!!

    Neek Films's reply:

    Thank you Kathryn. I outdent have chose a better location myself. And you two were superheroes by getting that cold mountain water!
  • Mike
    Mike M. Married on 07/18/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Colorado Mountain wedding

    Dominique did a wonderful job catching the fun and intimacy of our special day. She was a pleasure to work with. She had angles and depth to blend the wonderful people and majestic mountains together perfectly

    Neek Films's reply:

    Thank you so much. It definitely was a not just a picture perfect day, but really it was a perfect day.
  • D
    Daniel Married on 12/05/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Would highly recommend - having this video was great because the day was such a blur. Being able to relive the moments again is priceless.
  • M
    Michelle Married on 07/23/2016
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dom is an awesome videographer. She's very easy to work with. We met before the wedding to go over which shots we really wanted in the video. When we saw the video we were blown away! It was exactly what we wanted. She Highly recommend Neek films!!