Natirar Reviews

37 | Peapack, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

37 Reviews for Natirar

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7

Awards

37

18 User photos

Order by:
  • M

    Monica Grzelak · Married on 09/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Monica & Peter 9.21.2019

    We are beyond PLEASED with our wedding at The Mansion at Natirar. We can’t say enough about the staff, the service, the venue, the food, the views, and the attention to detail. They went above and beyond for us. Melissa our wedding coordinator was amazing. From the beginning- she helped create the wedding vision we wanted and along with the staff at Natirar- made our special day PERFECT! They are amazing at what they do and we are so grateful to their team for creating such a magical day for us!

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie Adams · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Of Our Dreams

    When we first walked into Natirar, we knew it would be ‘the one’. Melissa was an absolute pleasure to work with. From our very first meeting through wedding day, she was communicative, helpful and supportive. Sharon and Jeff made sure the evening was seamless and fun (!) they made sure that we were well taken cared of (and well fed). Our guests have not stopped raving about the food and ambiance. Truly a dream come true. We want to do it all over again!

    Sent on 11/18/2019
  • Felicia

    Felicia · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal!

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about Natirar and the entire team that makes the venue so magical and unique. From the moment my husband (then fiance) walked into the Mansion, we knew it was something special and we knew we wanted to get married there. Lauren made the entire planning process seamless; listening to our likes and dislikes, and really taking the time and attention to create and plan a wonderful wedding for us. The Chefs personal touches, skill set and execution exceeded our expectations. The level of service we received from Justin and the front of house team that night was outstanding. Our guests cannot stop talking about how amazing the food was, how wonderful the service was, and how stunning the venue was! I have even had some girlfriends tell me that it's the best wedding they've been to since their own! I would highly, highly recommend Natirar/Ninety Acres to anyone looking to give their guests a once in a lifetime experience of exquisite hospitality!

    Sent on 11/22/2019
  • M

    Michelle S · Married on 11/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing!

    Melissa, Sharon and Jeff made our day perfect! From the service & food to the mansion itself & its views, Natirar was simple amazing! The entire staff was extremely helpful throughout the whole process and made sure every part of our day was executed with perfection. We can't thank them enough & highly recommend the Mansion at Natirar!!

    *Also, major shout out to Sharon for being the best bridal attendant ever and making sure we enjoyed our night and ate!

    Sent on 11/06/2019
  • P

    Patty · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want the best...you hire the best...The Mansion At Natirar

    Melissa and her group at Natirar we’re beyond amazing! Everyone was professional and performed their jobs so that I did not have to worry or second guess anything. My daughter and her husband said that their wedding felt like a fairytale....and so did the guests! Thank you for making all of our dreams come true.

    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • J

    Jerold Chao · Married on 01/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're a foodie that needs a nice venue, this is the place!

    We had our wedding at the Mansion at 90 Acres (Natirar). The mansion was new as of May 2017, and we had our wedding in November. We kept a close watch on the progress of the renovations, and we were really blown away by the final results. The venue was beautiful, and our catering sales manager (Melissa) was so helpful in the process. Luckily we were able to use sparklers outside since they recently passed a law to allow them in NJ in April of 2017.

    Now, for the food...

    This was the best wedding food we've ever had. The food was amazing! And our guests all said the same. We sat down with Chef David, who catered the menu to our tastes. The results were incredible, and we couldn't have thanked him enough. We just wish we had more stomach to eat all the delectable food.

    The price per person isn't cheap (upwards of $300), but if you want a nice and new venue with an emphasis on the quality and taste of the food (hors-d'oeuvres + reception dinner), then you have to have your wedding here because you definitely get what you pay for.

    Sent on 05/16/2019
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the Best!

    The quality of service, food, professionalism of the teams, and over all experience at Natirar was impeccable! Everyone there was truly amazing and I would recommend this venue to everyone & anyone looking to have their wedding there!

    Sent on 01/25/2019
  • Caci

    Caci · Married on 10/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing !!

    Would not have chosen anywhere else for our wedding - from Michelle's calm and in charge approach to managing and working with our planning, chef's attention to the couple and personalization, and of course the amazing property and views. Would do it again just for another day at Natirar!

    Sent on 11/07/2018
  • E

    Emilia Petrucci · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natirar Wedding

    Natirar is a stunning wedding venue - the photos speak for themselves. There are many opportunities for customization and the Natirar team is flexible and accommodating. Melissa was so helpful in sharing information, coordinating with our vendors, and making updates to our event information in a timely fashion. Chef David helped us create a unique menu and was totally open to all of our ideas, even as they evolved over time. Throughout the planning process, the Natirar team listened to all of our concerns and addressed them. During our wedding, the service was impeccable. Jeff and his team managed the timeline perfectly and took great care of us. In addition, the food was delicious and presented beautifully. We were so happy that all of our planning was executed so well. The Natirar team also connected us with our amazing planner Joan Glenn of 6 Degrees of Celebration who was a dream to work with. We cannot wait to return to Natirar and relive so many wonderful memories.

    Sent on 11/20/2018
  • A

    Anna · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional Wedding Venue

    We had our wedding reception at the Mansion at Natirar on October 7, 2018. That day was even better than we could have imagined or even planned for it to be! We could not have dreamed of a better venue! It is remarkably stunning inside and out. The staff was extremely helpful, kind, and professional (and the food is UNREAL!). They assigned one server to look over me and my husband the entire evening, making sure we were given all of the passed hors d'oeuvres, getting us drinks, making sure we ate, etc. Everything was very well thought-out and planned. We did not have a separate wedding planner; however, Michelle was on top of everything and helped to make sure everything was in order prior to the big day! Jeff and his team did a fabulous job making sure the evening ran smoothly. I am so beyond grateful that we chose Natirar as our venue! They did an outstanding job and we cannot thank them enough.

    Sent on 02/04/2019
  • A

    Ali Wright · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and Beyond!

    We loved everything about the Mansion at Natirar from the moment we first saw it, which happened to be mid-construction. That should give you a pretty good idea of how amazing this venue is…it wasn’t even done and it was still breathtaking. Over the course of our wedding planning (1.5 years), Melissa was incredible. She was there for us every step of the way, answering all of our questions. The chef spent a couple hours with us figuring out who we were and what we liked, so he could curate a menu that satisfied all of our needs. When the big day finally came, everything was PERFECT. The entire team at Natirar made sure that ever little detail was taken care of and most importantly, that my husband and I were taken care of. *Major shot out to Sharon for being the best bridal attendant a girl could ask for!* The ceremony was set up perfectly, the reception was gorgeous, and the food was amazing. We are still hearing about how amazing everything was from our guests! It was truly a magical day. We loved every second of it, and we owe a lot of thanks to Melissa and her team, and the chef for that! We highly recommend the Mansion at Natirar!

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were married at Natirar in September 2018 and absolutely everything - from my very first phone call to Melissa to the end of our after party - was absolutely perfect! Melissa was incredibly patient and responsive during our entire planning process (which was a year and half long) and was super helpful when we were deciding on upgrades and favors. She and chef were patient with us as we planned our menu as well. I cannot day enough positive things about Natirar- it’s truly a magical, gorgeous place to get married and I’m keeping my fingers crossed to get to attend a wedding at Natirar as a guest to relive the incredible experience!

    Sent on 10/12/2018
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you’re looking for a perfect magical wedding. Go to the Mansion at Natirar!

    Sent on 09/17/2018
  • C

    Carly · Married on 07/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    7.29.18 was the best day of our lives. The team at The Mansion at Natirar is exceptional. We worked with Michelle who is beyond professional, warm, detail oriented, creative, patient, and thoughtful. She helped us plan our event and met with and spoke to us multiple times throughout the process. Her communication and follow through was so appreciated. The day of was above and beyond! The food delicious, the flow incredible, the teamwork unreal, the venue clean, and the views were breathtaking. We were lucky enough to have a sunny day and were able to have our cocktail hour and cermony outside. The team was well prepared with a rain plan just in case and I know the day would have been just as perfect inside! Jeff, Emily, Miriam, and all of the staff did an exceptional job to make sure the day was perfect. The food was unbelievable. Nothing cold and everything was plentiful. Our guests could not get over how incredibly delicious our food was! Everyone has expressed that our wedding was the best they have ever been to! Thank you to the Natirar team. I miss the day and everyone ! We love you. Love, Carly and Colin

    Sent on 08/06/2018
  • H

    Holly · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle, It was such a pleasure to work with you and I could not have been happier with my experience at Natirar or your assistance in planning the wedding! I give you the most positive, highest review possible! Thank you again!

    Holly

    Sent on 08/21/2018
  • J

    julie · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was beyond my wildest dreams having our wedding here. Everyone was extremely helpful and thoughtful and I couldn't imagine my wedding day being anywhere else. The food was insane and every part of the night had such a personal touch that felt like us. I will always remember that view as I said my vows!

    Sent on 08/13/2018
  • J

    Jody · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful wedding at this venue. The views were spectacular and everything was top notch. I would highly recommend it. The ballroom is so beautiful with plenty of room for dancing

    Sent on 07/30/2018
  • H

    Holly · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't know where to start ! We got married at Ninety-Acres at Natirar only 3 days ago. 5-19-18. We are both still flying high from the day. From the very beginning of planning our day it has been easy. Lauren Lordi was amazing to work with! Always very responsive, accommodating , and just a pure joy to work with ! The whole process was fun and enjoyable. The wine director was great and knowledgeable. Chef David Felton hit it out of the park with our personalized menu. Our guests could not stop raving about the food!!! The day of our wedding it rained ALL DAY. We were supposed to have our ceremony outside but had to go to the backup plan of being inside. The venue is so unique, beautiful, and full of natural light that the rain didn't hinder a moment of our day!! Honestly, having our ceremony inside gave it more of an intimate feel. Jose' the manager was beyond helpful and his calm demeanor kept us at ease that the day would go just as we had planned. And it DID!!! The day had turned out PERFECT and was beyond anything that we had hoped or dreamed of. Every single person that we came in contact with throughout our day were so nice and helpful. If you are working with Lauren and would like anymore info on our day I'd be happy for her to pass on our info and we can share more of our experience. Beyond TOP NOTCH!!!!

    Sent on 05/22/2018
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 04/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    90 Acres is a dream. To just talk about the mansion, the view, the food, the service wouldn't nearly be good enough. Melissa is beyond helpful, responsive, delightful, professional. Every one of our guests was blown away with the sheer beauty of the venue but add to that the delicious food and the compliments just kept coming. The short ribs are beyond, as was the Chilean sea bass, the chocolate pb dessert and especially the sliders. Guests' dietary needs were met without any issue at all. (cost below is per person before tax & gratuity)

    Sent on 04/25/2018
  • K

    K · Married on 01/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren Lordi, Jeff, and the entire Natirar team were a delight to work with and made our wedding run flawlessly. Our guests keep talking about not only how beautiful the setting was, but also how well run the venue is and how delicious the food was. We couldn't agree more!

    Throughout the entire year, Lauren answered our questions very quickly and was so accommodating. Jeff also had some great suggestions for how to make the evening flow nicely. You can tell that they've definitely learned what works well from experience!

    Hands down the best wedding venue in NJ. The entire Natirar team made sure that we had the wedding of our dreams!

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • B

    Bridget · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want to have a wedding like nothing else, check out The Mansion at Natirar & Ninety Acres. The event space is unique, and truly a special place if you are looking for something different. The service is outstanding - I cannot say enough good things about the banquet team that took care of us the day of our wedding, Emily, Jeff and Sharon were AMAZING to us, our wedding party and all of our guests. I have been in many weddings, and had never experienced a banquet team like them before. Throughout the planning process we had some minor frustrations since we booked The Mansion before the construction had started - so there were many unknowns. But the chance we took booking was SO worth it. Melissa, our sales manager, worked with us throughout the process, and she was extremely accommodating, and a great partner at Natirar. Our wedding day was beyond perfect and I give lots of credit to Natirar for their excellent service and hospitality. Thank you to the team for all you did to make our day the best day of our lives! We cannot wait to be back!

    Sent on 11/17/2017
  • T

    Thang · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn’t ask for a better place to get married. The staff was amazing! We held a small intimate wedding and it was absolutely beautiful.

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • L

    Laura · Married on 07/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natirar was an amazing wedding venue. We took a chance on them by booking before the renovation of the mansion had started, and it totally paid off. They were incredibly helpful in the lead-up to the wedding -- Melissa was our coordinator, and she went above and beyond to make sure we got everything we wanted and felt at ease (even when we had a few last-minute changes to the guest count right before the wedding); David, the chef, spent time getting to know us and our preferences and was able to customize the wedding menu just for us. On the day of, the Natirar team was incredible as well - Emily from their team in particular was an amazing day-of coordinator for us. Getting ready in the bridal suite was perfect for our hair and makeup team, and the wedding itself went off without a single problem. Our guests are still talking about how amazing the venue and the food were - they said they haven't been to a more amazing place for a wedding yet this year. I would 100% use Natirar for any future events I'm hosting - they made our wedding totally amazing and we can't thank them and their team enough!

    Sent on 07/23/2017
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 09/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I searched for a wedding venue for months throughout the entire tri-state area and hated everything, until I came across Ninety Acres. I knew immediately that this was the only option. The property itself is gorgeous, we held the ceremony and cocktail hour outside, and the reception inside the restaurant. Megan was amazing to work with as well. The food was extremely important to me as I am in the hospitality industry and hate wedding venue food, so if food is a top priority this is the place to go. The chef custom designs a menu for each couple, so no two menu's are alike. Also, we got our cake through Ninety Acres as well and it was one of the best cakes I have ever had in my life, if not the best, and this includes any restaurant I have been to. All of our guests told us this was the best venue, food and cake, they have ever been to/had.

    Any pictures on their website do not even do this venue justice. The farm in the backyard, and windows in the restaurant make this a truly spectacular venue and we could not have picked a more perfect place.

    Sent on 09/23/2016
  • T

    Tess · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan Dashio and her team at Ninety Acres literally made our dreams come true for our wedding. Megan was so supportive, responsive, fun, and professional throughout the entire planning process. From start to finish, she was amazing! I really appreciated the fact that everyone I spoke to at Ninety Acres, at any time, were friendly, professional, and helpful. When we met with Megan for the first time, she greeted our idea of having a small wedding with open arms, and really made us feel welcome. That feeling didn't change throughout the entire planning process. To put it simply, it was just a pleasure having our wedding every step of the way. We also got to meet with the head chef there, and he purely asked for our story and he created an amazing 5-course meal based on it. Every bite was exquisite, representative of us, and every paired wine was a perfect match. During our reception/dinner, the setting was immaculate and we were served with the utmost care (Sydney Thomas did a fantastic job orchestrating the reception! :). I felt like we were in the best of hands. Really phenomenal. Also, our ceremony beforehand was just perfect. The backdrop of the wine cellar in the private dining room had such a romantic feel, it was almost as if we were on vacation. Plus, the grounds themselves made for some fantastic photo sessions -- from the pictures I've seen so far, it really does look like we're on vacation! I really could go on and on about how much we loved Ninety Acres, Megan, the staff, service, food, ambiance, and the whole experience. We wish them all the absolute best!! Phenomenal job :)

    Sent on 04/22/2015