20 Reviews for Nathan Mays Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Second Shooter (2)
Additional Hours (2)
Engagement Shoot (2)
High-Res Images (2)
Multi. Locations (2)
Slideshow (2)
Digital Files (2)
Prints (2)
Proofs (2)
One Event/Day (1)
Albums (1)
Canvas (1)
20 Nathan Mays Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Nathan and his wife were so great to work with. Always flexible to meet our schedule and went above and beyond to get us exactly what we wanted. Our family and friends also commented on how great our pictures turned out. I would recommend them to anyone!

Profile Picture Michael, 11/12/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Overall, we were extremely satisfied working with Nathan and his wife during our wedding adventures, Only being engaged for three months before saying, I Do, they were very easy and fun to work with and were willing to make our tight schedule work with theirs. From the engagement shoot, to my bridal portraits, all the way to our wedding day, they were both professional and made us feel like valued customers. Since the wedding they had our photos uploaded in a reasonable amount of time, now we just need to find the time to sit down and pick out our favorites from the hundreds that were taken. You can not go wrong using Nathan Mays. If you splurge on something, make it your photos, you will have them forever.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jennifer, 9/3/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Nathan is very professional and great to work with. He will do his best to accommodate any specific requests. His wife, Amber, does a terrific job with the photo booth! The photo booth is fun for the guests and the props are fun, so include it! Nathan even ordered special train props for our surprise wedding, since it was at the Bristol Train Station.

Profile Picture Laura, 3/19/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.7

Nathan and his wife were amazing! They made our special day flow so smoothly and were a great help. The pictures are amazing and they got them back to us in good time.

Profile Picture User5497356, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Nathan did an AWESOME job with our engagement & wedding pictures, we couldn't be more pleased! He & Amber also made me feel very comfortable in front of the camera, which was a job in itself! Thanks so much guys! We would definitely recommend that anyone wanting beautiful & professional pictures must go to Nathan Mays!

Profile Picture Tara, 7/11/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Nathan was so much more than we could have asked for in a photographer. He and his wife were a blast to work with and totally put us at ease. They were fun, kind, prompt and totally flexible. Plus, our photos turned out so beautifully! I will recommend him to any of my friends who need a photographer in the future.

Profile Picture Sarah, 7/4/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Second Shooter, Additional Hours, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Slideshow, Digital Files, Prints, Proofs
5.0

Nathan Mays Photography was very professional and knowledgable. They made the whole process fun and painless(for those that don't like their picture taken). The pictures were amazing , we highly recommend them for any occasion.

Profile Picture Jamie and Jenny , 5/16/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Second Shooter, Additional Hours, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations, Slideshow, Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Prints, Proofs
5.0

Pictures came out extremely well. I ended up buying 200 more pic than we planned on purchasing. Nathan and Amber both my the entire wedding party fill very comfortable and we had a very enjoy time with photos

Profile Picture User5279187, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We can't say enough great things about working with Nathan Mays! Our engagement pictures, bridal portraits and wedding pictures are all incredible. He was so wonderful to work with and we loved everything about the experience. He made us feel comfortable and captured so many creative and beautiful images. He made the entire process fun and easy!

Profile Picture Carter, 3/21/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Nathan and his wife Amber did an amazing job! We could not have asked for more talented and professional photographers. Our pictures are simply beautiful!

Profile Picture Louisa, 12/14/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Nathan was wonderful to work with!! He has a true gift for taking photographs- no staging, natural beauty, which we love. Each photo is a little time capsule... we can look back on our special day for many years to come.

Profile Picture April, 9/13/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Nathan and Amber were so much fun to work with and provided beautiful photos that truly marked our occasion. We could not have asked for better people or service for our most special day!

Profile Picture Angie, 7/19/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Nathan was the photographer for our Wedding, June 2014.

Our pictures turned out better than we could have ever hoped for !
Every time we see the pictures we can't help but to have a huge smile on our faces.

He epitomizes any expectation you could have for a photographer, professional, personable, and dedicated to every shot !

Profile Picture Sara, 6/21/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Nathan May's photography is one of my favorite things about our wedding. He is so talented and very professional.

Profile Picture Pamela, 6/7/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Pictures were amazing wonderful to work with!

Profile Picture Kathryn, 4/26/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Awesome experience! Loved the turn out of my engagement session and wedding photos!!

Profile Picture Kacey, 8/17/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Nathan Mays did an amazing job capturing every detail of our wedding day! From fun photos of the wedding party getting ready, to action shots at the ceremony and reception, Nathan made sure every detail was perfect! His photo booth at the reception was a big hit for all of our guests as well. I would highly recommend Nathan for all of your photography needs!

Profile Picture Amanda, 6/8/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Met all our needs and took all of our requests and made the happen without missing any details or any important shots. If you want a great photigrapher who will capture the whole wedding and every great moment i highly recommend Nathan Mays photography he captured a story we can tell our whole lives more beautifully than my wife and i could have ever imagined. Nathan wad very detailed in explaining and asking us everything to make sure he captures everythimg we wanted. Quality of edited results were amazing and we received our photos quicly and conveniently. 5 star rating without a doubt.

Profile Picture John, 3/2/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Nathan was great to work with. He met with us at our convenience. At the wedding, he offered some good suggestions without being demanding or pushy. He edited the pictures in a timely manner and the end product was great! Couldn't say anything bad about our experience with him. We have since worked with him on other pictures and will hopefully continue to do so in the future.

Profile Picture John, 10/30/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Having Nathan Mays taking care of the photography for our daughters wedding was such a breeze~really it was the easiest part for this mother of the bride! The pictures are truly amazing that will be part of our family albums for years to come. He captured the true essence of our daughters wedding day. He was so flexible when our venue changed at the last minute to an indoor location; due to weather. Yes it seemed as though everything changed at the last minute and he still captured the day with out a hitch. Our daughters day really was picture perfect and he caught every moment and even some surprise moments that make my eyes tear up with happiness. I am so thankful he was our photographer as everyone loved him. The Clark's highly recommend Nathan Mays Photography and will be calling on him in the future!

Profile Picture Tammy, 4/24/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography