Natalie Harris Makeup Artistry Reviews

15 | Rosedale, MD
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Natalie Harris Makeup Artistry

Recommended by 100%

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

11 User photos

Natalie Harris Makeup Artistry 1
Natalie Harris Makeup Artistry 2
Natalie Harris Makeup Artistry 3
Natalie Harris Makeup Artistry 4
Natalie Harris Makeup Artistry 5
Natalie Harris Makeup Artistry 6
Natalie Harris Makeup Artistry 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • Laura

    Laura · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Natalie is the sweetest ever! I'm so lucky to have had her as my make-up artist for my wedding! She really made us all look amazing! People didn't recognize us! Natalie is so patient, professional, and kind I wish I could go back and do it all over again! She really was able to listen to each person and make us feel so beautiful in our own skin! I absolutely freaking love this girl! Hire her right now!

    Sent on 01/09/2019
    Natalie Harris Makeup Artistry 8
    Natalie Harris Makeup Artistry 9
    Natalie Harris Makeup Artistry 10
    Natalie Harris Makeup Artistry 11
    Natalie Harris Makeup Artistry 12
    Natalie Harris Makeup Artistry 13
    Natalie Harris Makeup Artistry 14
  • A

    Anne · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natalie is THE best! My makeup was even better than I could have imagined. It was natural looking, yet I felt like a BRIDE! She is such a sweet person who was easy to schedule/set up a trial with. My mom and every single bridesmaid was so happy with their look. I received many compliments and the makeup lasted through the night. Natalie was punctual and stuck to the timeline. She finished with time to spare! I can't recommend her enough! xo

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • M

    Maria · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natalie was great to work with! I had a trial appointment with her and she did my wedding day makeup along with 5 bridesmaids. Everyone was happy with their look. Natalie looked at several photos I showed her and came up with a perfect mix for me. I highly recommend airbrush - my makeup looked just as fresh at 8 PM as it did at 7 AM!

    Sent on 02/05/2018
  • D

    danielle · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natalie is the absolute sweetest, which is a bonus to the fact that she is INCREDIBLE at makeup! She has such a welcoming, bubbly personality and makes you feel so special, even before your makeup is on! I had the opportunity to have Natalie do my makeup twice, and both times I felt so beautiful. Natalie did the makeup for my wedding day and I have never felt more incredible. I am so happy with my choice in Natalie as a makeup artist!

    Sent on 01/08/2018
    Natalie Harris Makeup Artistry 15
    Natalie Harris Makeup Artistry 16
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 07/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Natalie! She was so kind, accommodating, and fun to have with us on the morning of my wedding. After realizing at my makeup trial that the matte airbrush look wasn't for me, Natalie helped me to figure out what makeup style would help me to look and feel the prettiest on my wedding day -- and then she did it! I got compliments throughout the night about how gorgeous and natural my makeup looked. She also did an incredible, dramatic smokey eye on my maid of honor. I would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 08/22/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natalie is a sweetheart and was so much fun to work with for our wedding!! She came recommended from the vendor we chose for our hair, and I was so impressed! She did a fantastic job at my airbrush makeup (my first time trying it - loved it!), and the makeup for all of my bridesmaids and mother of the groom. She was attentive to everyone's requests and did touch ups before leaving! Would hire Natalie again in a second for future events!!

    Sent on 07/12/2017
  • MDbride

    Elaine · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Natalie on the day of my wedding! She received multiple requests for specific looks from my bridal party and made sure everyone got the exact look that they wanted. She started at 7am to make sure that all 9 of us were ready to go by 1pm, and even finished a little early. She came all the way to my house (50 minutes) for my trial on a Saturday morning so I could have it done for my bachelorette party that night. Natalie is the absolute sweetest and I plan to hire her again in the future for any makeup services that I might need. She's a rockstar.

    Sent on 03/30/2017
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Natalie to anyone needing their makeup done - wedding or otherwise. She was so flexible with my schedule (working overnights) while trying to coordinate my makeup trial and day-of plans. She was also flexible with my noon wedding and starting the makeup for me and my girls at 6am the day of the wedding. I received more compliments than I could count on how beautiful my makeup was that day. I really couldn't have been happier!!!

    Sent on 01/20/2017
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natalie is wonderful and I highly recommend her for make-up! She is so nice to work with and does amazing work. She did my make-up for engagement pictures, and was very accommodating to come to our apartment. For both engagement pictures and wedding day, I had airbrush make-up, and it was beautiful! Natalie helped to make me feel beautiful on my wedding day. Her prices were also great, and she was very accommodating to work with all of my bridesmaids for make-up on the wedding day. I would highly recommend Natalie!

    Sent on 03/14/2017
  • K

    Kim · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natalie was absolutely wonderful to work with. She's calm and attentive and I would choose her a hundred more times. She gave each and every girl exactly what they asked for without being overdone. I got airbrush makeup and it was BEAUTIFUL. She was on time and was very calm during the whole day, which is an excellent person for a stressful bride to be around. I would highly recommend her for your wedding!

    Sent on 10/05/2016
  • Baltimore Bride

    Ashley · Married on 05/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    UPDATE: I really wish Wedding Wire would let me upload a photo of my before and after make-up from my wedding. I stand by my original post and would 1,000% recommend Natalie to everyone and anyone. Not only did I feel amazingly beautiful when she was done, but each of my bridesmaids looked down right stunning. If you are in the market for a makeup artist, I promise you that you can't go wrong with this amazingly talented and beautiful woman!!!!


    I recently had my makeup trial with Natalie for my May wedding. If she makes me feel half as beautiful as she did on a random Sunday in March, I know I will be beyond excited about my makeup. She listened to what I wanted and made sure I was happy with the way I looked, and was willing to make any adjustments I wanted (which I promise you, it will be hard to find flaws in her work)! Not only is Natalie clearly talented, she is so nice and extremely professional! I am so thrilled to have her as part of my big day! I will be sure to update my review after the big day in May to rave about her even more (as a side note, I found Natalie via a random google search, so I cannot express how lucky I was to stumble upon her)!

    Sent on 03/10/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natalie is just amazing! She has done my makeup for multiple occasions, including my wedding and many of my friends weddings. I just love her. She is able to make you look and feel amazing. I have never gotten so many compliments as I do when Natalie does my makeup! You'd surly be missing out if you don't book Natalie

    Sent on 01/29/2017
  • N

    Nathalie · Married on 08/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natalie did my wedding make-up and it was absolutely flawless! All of my bridesmaids were very happy with their make-up and lashes. I initially found her on social media and reached out to her. Not only is she is very professional and responsive, but she is so sweet! On my wedding day she made sure to touch up a few spots on my back and even out tan lines I had. I’m so happy I found her and my make up lasted the entire night! I would highly recommend her! Thanks Natalie, you rock!

    Sent on 09/15/2015
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 06/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natalie is a true artist! She knows just what to do to enhance your natural beauty. She uses all professional high quality products and tools and is very strict with sanitation! ( Which means a lot to me ) lol She did my makeup for my wedding and it was flawless!! Even with the heat and humidity of Mexico, my makeup didn't budge ! The air brush foundation is a must. I have referred many girls to her and they all say the same thing..SHES AMAZING!!

    Sent on 06/30/2015
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/08/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natalie is SO talented. I really appreciated that she listened to the way I wanted my makeup done for my wedding, and did it exactly that way. I told her I did not like the cakey makeup look (especially face makeup), and she did such a good job finding the balance between making me look natural while still making me look like I was wearing makeup. I've come across other artists who truly cannot pull this off, they just want to douse my face in makeup. Also, I have fair skin and she gave my face the perfect amount of color, didn't wash me out at all and didn't make me look like an oompa loompa. Natalie is also very sweet and a joy to be around! I would highly recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 10/30/2017
    Natalie Harris Makeup Artistry 17
    Natalie Harris Makeup Artistry 18

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review