Natalie Donovan Photography Reviews

4 | Ladera Ranch, CA
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Natalie Donovan Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

4

11 User photos

Natalie Donovan Photography 1
Natalie Donovan Photography 2
Natalie Donovan Photography 3
Natalie Donovan Photography 4
Natalie Donovan Photography 5
+ 7
Order by:
  • R

    Rachel Bieber · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Forever Grateful

    One of the best decisions I made for my wedding was having Natalie be our photographer. From the very beginning she was so sweet and genuinely cared about our special day, and helped me plan out the details. Not only that but she made my husband and I feel so comfortable while taking pictures, but even in the stress she kept her cool and helped us feel so calm and peaceful... and oh my gosh the pictures are STUNNING! I highly recommend this photographer and I am forever grateful that we chose her.

    Natalie Donovan Photography 6
    Natalie Donovan Photography 7
    Natalie Donovan Photography 8
    Natalie Donovan Photography 9
    Sent on 10/06/2019
  • Sandra

    Sandra Kemp · Married on 07/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly magical

    Natalie is seriously so talented!! My husband and I got the pleasure to work with Natalie on our wedding pictures and she made us feel so comfortable the entire time! She is so sweet and easy to work with!
    She was super quick with editing and when we received our pictures it was like reliving those amazing moments all over again! It was such a magical experience and I would definitely recommend using Natalie as your photographer!

    Natalie Donovan Photography 10
    Natalie Donovan Photography 11
    Natalie Donovan Photography 12
    Natalie Donovan Photography 13
    Natalie Donovan Photography 14
    Natalie Donovan Photography 15
    Natalie Donovan Photography 16
    Sent on 08/08/2019
  • Alanah

    Alanah Shuck · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn’t be happier!

    When I received the photos Natalie took, I think I gasped. They were so perfectly captured and edited, every new picture I saw made my heart so happy. She was able to capture my husband and I in the most beautiful way. I’m forever thankful for these photos and I’m already setting up another shoot with her!

    Sent on 07/16/2019
  • Leanne

    Leanne Pinder · Married on 07/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eliminated the awkwardness of getting pictures taken and made it so much fun!

    WOW. Natalie is truly an artist. First of all, I hate getting pictures taken. I find them so awkward; I never know how to smile or if I should look at the camera or where to put my hand or anything like that. Natalie took literally ALL of the anxiety out of getting pictures taken, and somehow made me look like a model without me even knowing it. She was able to capture angles I didn't know I had. She made my family and I feel so comfortable. She is so laid back and such a free spirit... one of those personalities that uplifts your spirits no matter what. I feel like her spirit really trasncended through to our shoot. I also feel like she really got to know us and what makes us, "us". This was really important because she was able to capture our dynamics. I actually get emotional looking at these pictures because it was such an amazing experience. It felt SO carefree, beautiful, fun, and exhilarating (we were literally going in the water with our nice clothes on and getting dirty and literally having a the best time doing it!). We were just "US" having fun without our cellphones, without worrying about our stuff getting stolen on the beach, without having anything else to do. It's so rare to fully live and enjoy life IN THE MOMENT... and Natalie created that atmosphere for us. Even my husband who was DREADING getting pictures taken admitted that it was alot of fun. Other times I've gotten professional pictures taken it felt very stark and kind of like you're taking a test (anxiety plus trying super hard to get the perfect shot). I'm telling you, the photographer makes all the difference. To all the future brides out there, THIS IS YOUR PHOTOGRAPHER. You only get married once and if you want to savor every moment of bliss and get to relive those moments when you look at your pictures, you need Natalie.

    Sent on 07/24/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review