Skip to main content
Weddings

My Vacation Lady Reviews

My Vacation Lady View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
238 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

238
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • S
    Sam N. Sent on 03/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Honeymoon of our dreams

    Tonya is incredible. We had never used a travel agent and she made our international travel for our honeymoon a breeze. The memories we made on this trip will last a lifetime thanks to the planning and for-thought she put into our Jamaica trip. We can’t wait to go on another trip planned by her!

    My Vacation Lady's reply:

    Thanks for letting us know that you had a great honeymoon. So glad that Tonya helped you plan your honeymoon to Jamaica and that it was seamless and stress free!
  • B
    Brooke Sent on 03/26/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Honeymoon

    Working with Tonya was such a pleasure! She was so helpful from day one and answered all of my texts and emails within minutes no matter the time of day or the day of week. Even when we arrived in Saint Lucia, we were worried we didn't know where to go after customs to get to the hotel. I texted Tonya and she answered me within minutes, making us feel so much more comfortable. She was so patient when we would ask questions and always so happy to help. We had the perfect honeymoon thanks to her. We can't wait to book with Tonya again!

    My Vacation Lady's reply:

    Thanks for entrusting your honeymoon to Tonya from the Team at My Vacation Lady. We are so glad you had a wonderful honeymoon and look forward to helping you plan many more vacations!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea L. Sent on 02/20/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect trip was booked!

    Choosing My Vacation Lady for booking our Honeymoon was one of the best decisions we made! From start to finish, their professionalism and attention to detail were outstanding. They went above and beyond to make our special vacation perfect. The quality of their service exceeded our expectations, and their team's friendly demeanor made working with them a joy. We couldn't be happier with the results. Thank you, Tonya, for helping to make our wedding dreams come true!

    My Vacation Lady's reply:

    Chelsea, we are so glad that you and Matthew had a wonderful honeymoon to the DR. Your comments are exactly what the team at My Vacation Lady hopes to do for each and every client. We look forward to helping you plan many more vacations.
    Mindy and the team at My Vacation Lady
  • Erika
    Erika H. Sent on 11/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best honeymoon!!

    We absolutely LOVED working with Mindy. She was incredibly kind, informative, helpful, patient, and so organized and on top of it. Planning a honeymoon during the wedding planning process was So easy because of her. We had the most incredible trip, all of her recommendations were amazing, and it was a totally seamless experience. We can't wait for many more trips to come in our future with Mindy!

    My Vacation Lady's reply:

    Erika, I'm so happy that you and Dom had a fabulous honeymoon. I know we started out with Hawaii and then ended up with Mexico to work around your friend's destination wedding. Can't wait to see some pictures and I look forward to helping you plan many more vacations. Best, Mindy
  • Ashley
    Ashley W. Sent on 11/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Trip of a lifetime

    Mindy, with My Vacation Lady, was absolutely fantastic to work with. She went above and beyond to help plan our honeymoon to Hawaii. She made suggestions that were perfect for us and our interests. I can't speak highly enough of her and I will never go on another trip again without reaching out to her first!

    My Vacation Lady's reply:

    Ashley, I'm so glad that you had a fabulous honeymoon to Hawaii! It was my pleasure helping you plan your dream honeymoon! Mindy
  • S
    Samantha D. Sent on 11/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing - Mindy made planning our honeymoon a breeze.

    Mindy is lovely and made our honeymoon so special and easy! We greatly appreciated all of her guidance and recommendations.

    My Vacation Lady's reply:

    Samantha, it was a pleasure helping you plan your Greece honeymoon! I'm so glad you had a great experience. Thanks
    Mindy
  • S
    Stacie H. Sent on 11/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Honeymoon Ever!

    We had a unique itinerary in mind for our honeymoon and weren't sure how to pull it off. Nicole listened to our plan, made thoughtful suggestions and the end result was our dream honeymoon in Rome and Scotland! She's so easy to work with, answering all of our questions in a timely manner. Thank you, Nicole!

    My Vacation Lady's reply:

    Stacie, we are so glad that you and Alban had a great honeymoon. Thanks for letting us be a part of the planning process. Nicole
  • S
    Sean W. Sent on 09/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You wont be disappointed

    Mindy with My Vacation Lady took all planning and effort out of our Honeymoon. She was able to customize our vacation to our personalities and was happy to update anything we needed. I talked to another travel agent before her who I felt looked down on us based on the budget we had, but Mindy was able to beat our expectations with the budget we provided. I cannot recommend someone more

    My Vacation Lady's reply:

    Sean, I followed your Greece honeymoon on instagram. I'm so glad it was wonderful and can't wait to help you help plan many more vacations!
    Mindy
  • L
    Laura Sent on 01/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing honeymoon experience!

    Mindy is exceptional at her job! She takes the time to get to know you and what kind of vacation you prefer. Her proposals and detailed planning were so helpful!

    My Vacation Lady's reply:

    Laura, so glad that you and Justin had a great honeymoon. Thank you for allowing My Vacation Lady to be a part of your honeymoon planning experience! Mndy
  • S
    Samantha A. Sent on 11/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Honeymoon in Hawaii

    Mindy is the absolute BEST!

    She came highly recommended by my now husband’s cousin, and we couldn’t be any happier with her services!

    My husband and I have never been to Hawaii, so trying to plan on our own would’ve been such a headache. With just one phone call and several back and forth emails, Mindy planned the most perfect honeymoon anybody could ever ask for!

    She has made the honeymoon process such a breeze, and we have already been in contact with her to help plan our next vacation!

    We highly highly recommend Mindy for all of your travel plans! 😊

    My Vacation Lady's reply:

    Samantha, I'm so glad that you had the best honeymoon! It was my pleasure helping you plan your honeymoon to the Hawaiian Islands and look forward to help you plan your cruise to Alaska.
    Best Mindy
  • O
    O'lyvia Sent on 10/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy and knowledgeable to work with!

    Mindy was a pleasure to work with. She was very prompt and if she couldn't provide an answer right way she responded to let me know she was working on it. The Trip Plans app was key for us. It had our full itinerary with the locations and contact info of each hotel/excursion we were doing. This made our lives much easier while enjoying our trip! I would highly recommend Mindy to anyone booking a big vacation to a location they have never been before!

    My Vacation Lady's reply:

    O'Lyvia, thanks for allowing My Vacation Lady to be a part of your honeymoon planning experience. I'm so happy that you had a wonderful time in Hawaii.
  • M
    Maryrose C. Sent on 10/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our experience with My Vacation Lady!

    Our experience with My Vacation Lady was truly wonderful. My family and I travel a lot and have used many travel agents in the past and my experience with her was one of the best. Extremely helpful, gives ton of info and things to do in the location you are looking to go and very quick to respond when you have questions! I would definitely use her again even after our honeymoon!

    My Vacation Lady's reply:

    Thanks Mary Rose. I'm so glad that you had a great honeymoon! Looking forward to helping you and Victor plan many more vacations!
    Mindy
  • K
    Kayla S. Sent on 09/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bora bora trip

    Mindy was a delight to work with. She is professional and listens to your wants/needs. She is transparent with costs and helps you plan everything! Overall great experience.

    My Vacation Lady's reply:

    Kayla, I'm thrilled that you and Dimitri had a fabulous honeymoon to the Tahitian Islands. I look forward to helping you plan many more!
    Best, Mindy
  • K
    Kim C. Sent on 09/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Experience!

    Mindy went above and beyond to make our honeymoon a vacation we would forever cherish! She listened to our wants and needs and vision for our honeymoon and helped us plan an unforgettable trip tailored to us. She’s quick to respond, keeps you organized and makes sure you have everything accounted for leading up to your trip. Her app makes the day to day experience on your vacation so easy where everything is in one place. I will absolutely be using Mindy again and I highly recommend her services!

    My Vacation Lady's reply:

    Kim, I'm thrilled that you and Chris LOVED your Greece honeymoon. I can't wait to help you plan your next vacation!
    Mindy-My Vacation Lady
  • F
    Francesco R. Sent on 07/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Groom for our honeymoon

    Mindy was unbelievable in assisting us for our honeymoon! While we were completely focused (and at times overwhelmed) with our wedding, Mindy gave us such peace of mind. She was extremely detail-oriented, and her execution was flawless, even against elements out of our control. The personalized itinerary was tailored to exactly what we wanted to experience, and traveling to Tahiti was a breeze once all the coordination was put into place. We absolutely recommend Mindy for your honeymoon traveling, as it’s well worth being taken care of during a time when your planning is (in part) geared towards taking care of your family and friends. We are so grateful (and incredibly lucky) to have traveled to Tahiti, and wouldn’t have been able to accomplish ¼ of what we saw without her guidance. We truly wish all the best to Mindy and her team!

    My Vacation Lady's reply:

    Francesco, I was truly my pleasure helping you and Victoria plan your dream honeymoon. I'm thrilled that you had a fabulous time!
    Mindy
  • G
    Gianna C. Sent on 01/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dreamy Honeymoon in Costa Rica

    Mindy did an outstanding job planning the honeymoon of our dreams in Costa Rica. She made suggestions for places we never would have found on our own, and it made us fall in love with Costa Rica. Nayara Springs resort was the highlight of our trip, with so many adventurous activities nearby, delicious restaurants and hot springs onsite, and a gorgeous room to come back to. We also spent time traveling the coast in Guanacaste and the views in this beautiful country consistently made us swoon. Mindy's guidance (she helped us pick a honeymoon location based on our intro call with her explaining exactly what we were looking for and what kind of travelers we are), clear communication and attention to detail throughout the planning process were so appreciated (especially during Covid times). Thank you for the trip of a lifetime, Mindy! Costa Rica will forever hold a special place in our hearts, and we have you to thank for that. Pura Vida

    My Vacation Lady's reply:

    Gianna, I am thrilled that you and Dustin had a fabulous honeymoon in Costa Rica. I look forward to helping you plan many more vacations. Best, Mindy
  • J
    Jennifer H. Sent on 12/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Responsive and detailed

    Hawaii honeymoon, 11/3- 11/16/21. Mindy was amazing and incredibly helpful. Her packets of info and tips really helped to make our honeymoon fantastic. We only encountered one issue during our honeymoon; one excursion had to be canceled, and it was done so swiftly and easily. Our resorts were the nicest places either one of us had been to and we're eternally grateful for the bookings, recommendations and hook ups. Mindy was ready to answer any questions while we were on our honeymoon and prior, she responds to emails quickly and kept us informed throughout the planning/ waiting. I'm very glad to have used Mindy; I truly could not have been bothered to plan this honeymoon for a number of reasons, including lack of knowledge of our destination but Mindy did what I couldn't do perfectly. We plan to visit Hawaii again at some point in the future and we'll definitely still use Mindy or the lovely women at My Vacation Lady for our future vacations.

    My Vacation Lady's reply:

    Jen, I'm thrilled that you and Doug had a great honeymoon in Hawaii. Looking forward to helping you plan many more vacations!
  • Lori
    Lori H. Sent on 11/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Honeymoon Must!

    My Vacation Lady helped plan our honeymoon and made the experience beyond amazing. It was great that Mindy and her team were able to make the overwhelming task of booking our vacation easy. Mindy listened to our input and our "dream honeymoon" scenearios and helped us plan a vacation we will never forget. Her expertise on the island and guides were extremely helpful. She made sure we understood all the current Covid-19 regulations and sent us updates with all of the changes. I will 100% be using Mindy again in our future vacation travels.

    My Vacation Lady's reply:

    Lori, I'm so glad that you had a great honeymoon to Maui. I know it was a bit stressful with all of the changing covid restrictions but I'm so happy that you had a great time! Looking forward to helping you plan many more vacations!
  • R
    Rachel Sent on 07/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    No Stress Honeymoon

    Mindy is amazing at what she does. While we were busy planning a wedding, she had everything under control. From the initial consultation until we got back from the honeymoon, she made sure everything was seamless. This was our first time in Europe and the trip was even better than we could have imagined. We went to Greece and we were able to travel to 3 different islands with Mindy's help. Having all transportation booked for us whenever we arrived to a new island was a game changer. Not a minute of our honeymoon was wasted while waiting for a ride. Every single hotel was amazing. I would go back to each of them. We loved the excursions, especially the private cooking class in Santorini. We would recommend her services to anyone, especially if you want a relaxing honeymoon. We will definitely continue to use her services for our future trips because I can't imagine traveling without Mindy's guidance!

    My Vacation Lady's reply:

    Rachel, it was my pleasure to help you plan your dream honeymoon. Yes, the goal is to make is completely stress free and I'm so glad that you had a great time. Thanks, Mindy
  • Daniel
    Daniel D. Sent on 09/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Honeymoon in Hawaii

    Mindy helped us plan a beautiful, and adventurous honeymoon in Maui, and the Big Island. We had so much fun, and made memories we will never forget! Mindy was attentive, informative, and truly made our experience amazing! We will definitely recommend her to our friends and family, and look forward to using her for future trips as well! Thank you Mindy!!!!

    My Vacation Lady's reply:

    Dan it was my pleasure helping you both plan your dream honeymoon to Maui and the Big Island. I'm so glad you had a great time and I look forward to helping you plan many more vacations!
  • Laura
    Laura Sent on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Mindy was wonderful to work with from start to finish. She helped us decide on a destination and I am so glad we picked Greece for our honeymoon! Mindy was responsive to all of our questions during the planning process and we had an unforgettable honeymoon in Greece. All transfers, connecting flights & ferries, tours & activities were coordinated seamlessly. All the details about our trip were easily accessible on our personal itinerary website and an app. We had an amazing time and were able to relax knowing all the details were taken care of. We highly recommend working with Mindy for your honeymoon or trip!

    My Vacation Lady's reply:

    Laura, I'm thrilled that you had a fabulous belated honeymoon in Greece. I look forward to helping you and Andrew plan many more vacations! Mindy
  • E
    Erin W. Sent on 08/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    After my sister used Mindy for her honeymoon and had such a positive experience, we decided to reach out to her to help us plan our honeymoon. From our initial meeting, Mindy was professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful. She asked what we were looking for in a honeymoon and incorporated exactly what we had envisioned our honeymoon to be. After creating our itinerary (not only once, but twice due to Covid), my husband and I couldn't have been happier with the outcome. Our honeymoon to Greece was absolutely magical and we loved every minute of it. From the resorts, to the transfers to/from the airport, ferry, and excursions, to the excursions, everything was so well organized and seamless. We were able to download our itinerary on an app so we had everything we needed in one spot. The day before we left for our trip, we were nervous about the fires near Athens and potential changes in Covid mandates. We called Mindy, she looked into our concerns right away, and got back to us quickly to ensure us that everything was going to be fine! Our experience with Mindy was great and we highly recommend her to assist you with planning your next trip!

    My Vacation Lady's reply:

    Erin, I'm so glad you have a great honeymoon in Greece. I know it was iffy there for a bit but in the end, I'm happy to hear that everything was wonderful. I look forward to helping you plan many more vacations!
    Mindy
  • Anna
    Anna Sent on 10/04/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mindy is one of the most organized and professional people you'll ever meet! She is so knowledgeable with tons of experience in honeymoon planning. You'll feel very much at ease putting all the details in her hands. She is on top of everything to make sure everything goes well. And most of all, she listens first very closely to your ideas of a "dream honeymoon", the likes and the dislikes of both you and your partner, then she goes to work tailoring custom honeymoon packages that combine both of your visions and personalities. She's like the perfect "matchmaker"!

    My Vacation Lady's reply:

    Thank you Michelle. Love that you thought I was like the "perfect matchmaker"! So glad you and Joe had a great honeymoon to Costa Rica. It was my pleasure to help you and I look forward to helping you plan many more vacations.
  • Frank
    Frank S. Sent on 06/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Honeymoon of a lifetime

    Mindy came highly recommended from two close friends. My wife and I knew we wanted to visit Bora Bora and Mindy helped us plan the honeymoon of a lifetime. She introduced us to the island of Moorea as well and we couldn’t have been more pleased. I’m typically not one to utilize a travel agent as I enjoy planning my own itineraries but I don’t think I’ll ever book a trip without Mindy again.

    I must also add that Covid-19 postponed this trip about 5 times. Mindy worked with me and my wife at all hours and weekends to ensure we were still scheduled. Prior to arrival, we were required to provide Tahiti with extensive documentation to allow us into the country. We saw people get turned away at the airport due to lack of documentation. Mindy worked with local contacts and travel boards and provided us with organized lists of everything we needed. This certainly is not the norm and likely is not the typical level of service you’d receive from any travel agency.

    Mindy was as excited for us to arrive in Tahiti for our honeymoon as we were and we felt like she was a part of our journey there. We received a beautiful bottle of champagne upon our arrival with a note from her which truly made it even more special.

    I’m not one to ever write reviews but Mindy deserves every word of it. If you’re a trip planner like me or just want a hassle free, wonderful experience with the best recommendations possible, work with Mindy!

    My Vacation Lady's reply:

    Frank, for a while there, I think we were all wondering if you would ever get to the Tahitian islands but after 4 date changes and about 50+ itinerary changes, it truly happened. Seeing your pictures on social media was just proof that the wait was worth it. I'm so glad that I was a part of planning your honeymoon to the Tahitian islands and I look forward to helping you and Julieann plan many more vacations!
    Best,
    Mindy
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours