My Party Bus Reviews

12 | Milford, OH
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for My Party Bus

Recommended by 93%

12

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • Theresa

    Theresa · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome vendor

    Scott and team were great in helping me organizing my day. Carl was a fun and flexible driver. He was on time and provided a safe ride as well as a good time. I brought my drinks and snacks early and they prepped the bus before they arrived. It was perfect. Scott was also returned the deposit the next day. I would highly recommend My Party Bus and Carl as a driver.

    Sent on 09/05/2019

    My Party Bus's reply:

    Thank you Theresa! You have been fabulous to work with since February when you came to visit us. You are so well organized and it made our role super simple.
  • Emily

    Emily · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome - more than just someone to drive you around!

    My favorite part about My Party Bus is the ability to book and pay for blocks of time instead of having to book an 8 hour block. We only needed the Bus for 2 hours before the ceremony and about 20 minutes in between ceremony and reception. It was perfect. On top of that, the drive was AWESOME. He made sure everyone had fun and was a great umbrella holder as we ran through the rain to different picture spots. Highly highly recommend!!

    Sent on 01/03/2019
  • L

    Lauren Ornella · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best transportation service

    My Party Bus is the best party bus in town! Scott runs a great company- affordable, professional, fun drivers, reliable and on time. Doug was awesome- he gave me a pep talk as I was getting off the bus for my first look and kept us running on time all day long for my wedding.

    Sent on 12/02/2018

    My Party Bus's reply:

    Thank you Lauren. We don;t have too many other people in our long list of clients that have started partying with us every year from your 21st through your 30th birthday, AND also your wedding!! We hare so lucky and grateful. See you next year!
  • L

    Leah · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a fun time!

    We loved the flexibility that My Party Bus gave us with the split time option. We had guests stay downtown and our venue was about 20 minutes away. We greatly appreciated the fact that we could have two buses but for different durations of time. They were responsive prior to the day with our questions and our plans, but when our planned timeline went astray, the driver was so flexible and kind with making changes that worked for us. The busses were clean, the drivers were respectful, and the music sound set the tone for a fun night!

    Sent on 02/18/2019
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ride my party bus was easy to work with and made our day much easier. Our driver was on time and corteous. It was nice to be able to split the time and not pay for the hours we were not using the bus!

    Sent on 09/06/2017

    My Party Bus's reply:

    Hi Lisa. Thank you so much for your kind words. We were honored to have been a part of your big day!
    -scott.
  • C

    Chris · Married on 05/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ride My Party Bus is the glue that held our perfect day together! Rob was our driver and was absolutely amazing. Anyone can drive a bus, but he was much more than just a bus driver. When rain forced a few changes in our plans, he was flexible and accommodating. At one point, we were taking photos in the rain and one of my boneheaded groomsmen brought his jacket with him after we'd all decided to leave them in the bus. He was looking around for a dry spot to lay his jacket, and, before I even realized what was happening, Rob was running over from the bus to grab it from him. He made sure the bride and every bridesmaid was covered by an umbrella any time they left the bus. When a Jr. Bridesmaid tripped on her dress climbing the steps to the bus and skinned her shin, he jumped into paramedic mode and had a bandaid ready to go before she even realized she was hurt. I wholeheartedly recommend Ride My Party Bus. They're easy to work with, their buses are top notch, and their drivers go above and beyond to make your day special!

    Sent on 05/16/2017
  • K

    Kirstie · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The driver did a great job. He played fun music for the group on our way to the venue, and was very friendly. Would recommend.

    Sent on 12/16/2016

    My Party Bus's reply:

    Kristie,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a stellar review!

    I hope your new life as a new bride is off to a fabulous start. Thanks again!!

    Scott
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience and value! It was raining the day of our wedding, and the bus driver walked everyone back and forth with an umbrella. Everyone loved our bus driver, and many of my friends who had recently been married said they wished they had booked this company for their wedding. I enjoyed the flexibility of being able to book for just a few hours rather than an entire day.

    Sent on 10/16/2016

    My Party Bus's reply:

    Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to give such a thoughtful review. Our drivers are the best out there....of course I'm a little biased. But reviews like these remind me that this is truly the case. Thank you for allowing us to be prove it to you on your big day.

    Again, thank you for the kind words and great review!

    -scott
  • K

    Krystal · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our driver was a very nice and fun guy. He always made sure where exactly we were going the times he needed to be there. I wouldn't of wanted anybody else to drive us to the church park for pictures and reception.

    Sent on 09/26/2016
  • M

    Mark · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pricing was great, we used them as an escort service for our bridal party and as a shuttle at the end of the night. Ask for the split hour service, this is a service not many other transportation providers offered us. It was huge in a wedding for cost savings as there is a good amount of time at the reception that you do not need the bus that other companies would charge you for.

    Our driver was very courteous and professional. I highly recommend this service!

    Sent on 05/09/2016
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 08/03/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book them!

    My party bus is awesome for their split time option! I didn't want to have to pay for 8 hours of transportation when I only needed it for a few hours before and after our reception and this was the perfect solution! The bus was very clean and tons of fun! They have a built-in cooler on the bus and they will provide ice. This was the one area of our wedding day that I dropped the ball. I had every intention of getting beer and snacks for us to enjoy in the afternoon while we went to multiple locations for wedding party photos and I forgot (cue best videographer ever [Joe Binford] who went to Kroger and stocked us up with beer, white claws and chips)! The bus had comfortable seats and fun lights! They also have a phone hookup in the back of the bus, so we were able to easily connect a phone and jam out! The driver was very flexible and easy going (we had a last minute location change and our driver just went with the flow). At the end of the reception our bus was outside waiting on us to transport us from the venue back to the hotel. I highly recommend My Party Bus for any event, but they are truly unique for their split time option to accommodate parties that only need transportation before/after and not during. Great experience working with them!

    Sent on 09/01/2019
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 06/17/2017

    1.2
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Don't use this bus service unless you want to be stressed out on your wedding day and behind schedule the entire night.

    Sent on 06/30/2017

    My Party Bus's reply:

    Brittany. Please call me so I can learn more about this. I need to find out why you felt this way about your service with us.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review