MVP Studio Photography Reviews

8 | Park Ridge, IL
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for MVP Studio Photography

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User5537374 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill and his team were amazing. Thank you for taking such amazing pictures for our wedding you captured our memories

    Sent on 10/19/2015
  • S

    staci · Married on 10/27/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill and his team were absolutely fabulous. They arrived at mom's and kept things moving smoothly throughout the entire night. They looked great and the pictures are amazing. The posed pictures and the candid shots put the perfect to my special day. I was even able to get my invitations there! We had a bigger wedding with 12 people standing up on each side - we had so much fun with them. Somehow I think they captured almost all the guests at some point during the evening! I would highly reccomend!!!

    Sent on 12/04/2007
  • M

    Angela · Married on 10/13/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having Bill and the Gang and MVP Studios photograph and capture it on film was just effortless, they did not skip a beat, my picture came out beautiful. They did a wonderful jog capturing the memories of our special day. They are good people and just a pleasure to work with.
    You don't take my word for just go into the studio and talk to them and see their work it speaks for it self.

    Sent on 03/25/2008
  • J

    Jane · Married on 06/23/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended!!!! When I booked Bill and his team, I knew I was in good hands. They arrived on time and professional looking. They captured the magic of the day and the photographs show it.

    Sent on 11/17/2007
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 12/16/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MVP Studio was highly recommended to us and we would highly recommend them to others. They were professional but also personable and fun. They captured every aspect of our wedding day and did not miss a detail or special moment. Throughout the whole process the studio was always available to answer our questions or provide suggestions. They also did a fantastic job taking a wide variety of pictures given that our wedding day took place in the middle of December. The level of service was fantastic and they went out of their way to quickly take care of a special request of my parents. Thanks to them we have the perfect pictures to always remember our wedding day!!

    Sent on 11/06/2007
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 10/14/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have always been a little “camera-happy” and love taking pictures everywhere I go. So when it came time to hire a photographer for our wedding, I was a bit nervous since it was such an important day. We interviewed numerous photographers before meeting with Bill at MVP Studio. However, once we met with MVP and saw their work, our decision was simple! We never looked back! When it came time for the big day, Bill and his assistant were nothing but professional. They made us feel so relaxed and were never intrusive. And we never had to worry about the timeline for the day, as Bill kept things running along smoothly and kept us on track. I’ve always heard stories about how people have to wait forever to see their wedding pictures, but we were able to view all of our pictures online just weeks after the wedding! Ordering was made simple for our guests since they could do it online. MVP’s work was better than I could have imagined. They took so many amazing pictures that we had a hard time narrowing down which ones to choose for our album. I love looking through our proof books because the pictures truly capture “the story” of our day. No detail was missed! All in all, working with MVP was a wonderful experience. Since working with MVP, I have referred 2 other couples to them- one of the couples was extremely pleased with their pictures and the other couple is looking forward to working with them next spring. I would never hesitate to refer anyone to MVP!!

    Sent on 11/26/2007
  • T

    Tamara · Married on 09/23/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MVP was recommended to us by a friend and we could not have been happier!! MVP helped us from start to finish. We had our photography and videography done through them. They were so professional and helpful and managed to capture every moment of our day. Access to the photographs is so quick and easy for you and all your guests and the pictures are awesome! And the help does not stop after your day, MVP will work with you to get your album and video exactly the way you want it. Booking with MVP means you have one less thing to worry about that day!

    Sent on 11/12/2007
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 05/22/2005

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill and his group did a WONDERFUL job on my wedding day. They arrived in professional attire (black suits) and helped keep our crazy house calm by keeping things moving. My friends and family were able to view the photos online after a couple of weeks and even could order from the site. The album designer contacted me during and after the book was completed so that I could approve the look. Overall, Bill and his group really cared about me and my special day. It still is apparent that they care about the bride and groom being happy even up to the album being exactly what we wanted. You will not be dissapointed with MVP Studio.

    Sent on 11/03/2007

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review