Munson Bridge Winery Reviews

10 | Withee, WI
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Munson Bridge Winery

Recommended by 98%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • D

    darrin · Married on 07/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our day was more amazing than we could have ever dreamed!! Place is beautiful and staff went above and beyond our greatest expectations. We ended up with the hottest day of the year but the staff had fans set up and everything worked out perfect. Thanks again for everything you and your staff did to make our day perfect! Darrin and Lisa Hoernke

    Sent on 02/15/2017
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 07/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There is many different options for ceremony and reception within the winery venue. Friday was an amazing day to have our wedding.

    Sent on 02/24/2017
  • H

    Hayley · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down this venue is one of the best in northern Wisconsin! The owners, Sherri and Tom along with their event team Gloria and Harry, were amazing! The wedding day way stress free and organized to a tee. My husband and I felt at home and the rest of the wedding party did too. There is a brand new bridal sweet that is elegant and an ideal spot to get ready. Thank you to the winery for making the big day fabulous. We look forward to going back to the area soon!

    Sent on 09/14/2015
  • J

    Jayme · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were accommodated whenever we needed something or asked any questions throughout the whole process of our wedding. (Before, during, and even after) Our best interest was always in mind and if something couldn't be done the way we wanted it was always made sure something else was done to accommodate our needs. We only held our ceremony at Munson Bridge and went back in the evening for the Labor Day weekend celebration, and it was just an all around wonderful experience for us and our guests.Very highly reccommend to anyone!

    Sent on 02/23/2017
  • K

    Kourtney · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had my dream wedding at Munson Bridge. Every detail was perfect!!

    Sent on 01/16/2017
  • N

    Natasha · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough amazing things about having our wedding at Mundo Bridge Winery. We had so many compliments about the location, decor done by their amazing wedding planner Gloria, every bit of it. The staff of MBW goes above and beyond to make sure that your wedding day is truly the BEST day of your life. They treat you like family and will make sure everything is taken care of! I really can't say enough amazing things about Munson Bridge Winery and it's staff. Both are top of the charts in my opinion! If I had to do it all over again, I would change a thing!

    Sent on 02/28/2017
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sheri, Tom, Gloria, and the rest of the Munson Bridge Staff were amazing to work with. They had great ideas, were super accommodating, and we're extremely responsive. It felt as though the success of our wedding day was as important to them as it was to us! They are all very personable, too- looking forward to staying in touch with them for years to come! I HIGHLY recommend MBW for a low key, comfortable, but "fancy" wedding venue!

    Sent on 06/27/2014
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Recently we were able to visit our favorite spot...Munson Bridge :) We were married here 3 years ago and absolutely had the best experience! We held our rehearsal dinner under the stars in the yard with fires, wine, and great company. Then, our wedding was held in the hayloft. Cheri was amazing making herself available at any time. They were so accomodating and great to work with! Everything was as planned and on time. The winery has become one of our favorite places and everytime we visit we end up staying the whole day! Now we are a family of three, and it all started here :) Cheri even remembered our day and our names 3 years later! You wont regret this experience!

    Sent on 11/05/2016
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/20/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom & Shari were incredibly accommodating and friendly, and were excellent hosts of their venue. There were so many little things they did for us that truly made our wedding day as memorable as ever. They set up chairs for our ceremony both in the lawn, and in the barn, as it was expected to rain. (We were going to have our ceremony outside, but had to have it in the barn because of the uncooperative weather). They were always willing to work with us, and it was very much appreciated. I highly recommend Munson Bridge Winery not only for the excellent service, but also for the beautiful location.

    Sent on 03/16/2017
  • User3388254 · 2+ years ago

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The family at Munson Bridge was very kind. The facility is beautiful and they are making a lot of little changes to make it even better. The main down fall I have is lack of knowledge/willingness to share drink prices.

    Sent on 09/30/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review