Mt. Hawley Country Club Reviews

5 | Peoria, IL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Mt. Hawley Country Club

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff at Mt. Hawley Country Club went above and beyond to help us prepare for the wedding. On the wedding day the staff was very professional and attentive. Guests let us know their meals were delicious. We would highly recommend Mt. Hawley.

    Sent on 08/06/2018
  • K

    Ken and Katie · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mt. Hawley Country Club did a wonderful job with our wedding reception! They were very professional, responsive to our questions, and easy to work with. A great experience and would highly recommend them for your events.

    Sent on 05/05/2018
  • C

    Caylin · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had an exceptional reception at Mt Hawley. The reception space is beautiful with a wonderful view. The food was amazing and there were no surprises in the bill. Melissa was wonderful to work with. She had a great eye for detail and was very professional. This was my first pick for reception and extremely happy they were available on my wedding day. Highly recommended as the best place in Peoria to have a wedding!

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • L

    Lynette · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was beautiful because the country club was decorated very nice for the holidays. The planning with catering director was very easy and professionally done. I would recommend anyone to have a wedding / reception at Mt Hawley Country Club.

    Sent on 04/24/2018
  • G

    Gary · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We thoroughly enjoyed using Mt. Hawley Country Club for our daughter's wedding. The food was excellent and the view was beautiful. The staff was very accommodating to all our requests. I would recommend this venue to everyone!

    Sent on 03/27/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review