Weddings

Mountain Tree Film Company Reviews

Mountain Tree Film Company

Mountain Tree Film Company

Knoxville, TN
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

3 User photos

Sort by:
  • C
    Christine Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Videographer!!

    My husband and I weren't originally going to get a videographer but Christian was highly recommended by our photographer and after looking at his work, we were sold! We loved the style and feel of his videos. Luckily, he was available because he is the BEST! Christian was flexible with his schedule and took time to meet us, get to know us, and talk about our vision for our wedding. He is so easy to talk to- we felt like we had known him for years. He is professional and so talented at what he does! We were both nervous about being on video on top of wedding day nerves, but Christian made us feel so comfortable. His video captures our wedding day in such a special and perfect way!! I am so incredibly happy we chose him!! When I met up with him after our wedding to pick up our video, he told me that we are now family and I couldn't agree more! He has a passion and gift for what he does and it is reflected in his work and the way he interacts with everyone he works with.

    -Chrissy and Mark
  • M
    Mary Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful from start to finish.

    Christian was wonderful from start to finish. We originally weren't going to have a videographer but now looking back I am so glad we booked Christian! The video is one of my FAVORITE things about our wedding. He made a sentimental video that we will cherish for the rest of our lives! I highly recommend him!
  • Christopher
    Christopher R. Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Group to Work With

    Mountain Tree Film Company provided us with a high quality video at an excellent price. They always responded quickly and were receptive to any ideas or suggestions we gave them. In addition, they made sure they understood what we wanted so that they could provide us with a video we loved without putting extra stress on us leading up to the wedding.
  • V
    Vicki Married on 05/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best wedding videographer in Knoxville!!

    Christian is the videographer behind Mountain Tree Film Company and he is so incredible at what he does!! We cannot thank him enough for the amazing wedding video he made for us. He was very intentional with every step of the process, from listening to our vision, to how he capture each moment of the day, to the way he thoughtfully and beautifully pieced the content together in production, ultimately creating a video that was far beyond our expectations. His work is some of the best we have seen and on top of that, his prices happened to be the most reasonable we could find! Christian is very professional and made us feel so comfortable, which we feel is reflected in the video as well. He was also very flexible with his time and was ready to meet or talk with us whenever we asked. We wanted the video to be a true reflection of the day and he truly made our vision come to life! He definitely knows what he is doing both behind the camera and in editing, and we could not be happier with the amazing quality of this film! I would highly recommend using Christian as your wedding videographer!! Here is the link to our video if you want to see his work:

    https://youtu.be/TibVInKhg9I
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 12/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Worth every penny!

    My husband and I didn't want to have a videographer in the beginning and then I came across Christian's instagram and found a wedding that he did just a couple of weeks early, and immediately fell in love with his talent and with his style! I wanted a videographer to catch that special moment between my husband and I. We did a more traditional vows in front of out friends and family and behind the scenes that day we wrote our own vows to each other. Christian was amazing and made our video that much more special! We are so glad we made the decision to have this done, now we have a video we can't watch over and over again to remind us of our big day!
  • M
    Maggie Married on 10/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Customized service

    I appreciated Christian’s quick response and his willingness to meet with my husband and I to get to know us as a couple in order to provide a customized video to capture our day. We appreciated having our ceremony recorded and the ability to choose how many hours of coverage we wanted through a variety of packages. Christian is very passionate about what he does and gets to know each couple personally, I would recommend Christian if you’re looking for customization and value!
  • C
    Clint C. Married on 10/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mountain Tree Film Company Shot our wedding in October of 2018

    Mountain Tree Film Company went above and beyond what my expectations for my big day were! My wife and I were so excited to have film to look back on for our wedding. The caliber of shots captured and recorded will provide us memories forever. The video they shot for our wedding captured all the special moments and we look back on it so often. Thank you Mountain Tree Film Company for using your creative craft to make our most memorable night... even more memorable!
  • S
    Sarah C. Married on 07/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One of the best wedding decisions we made!

    Hiring Christian was one of the BEST wedding decisions we made. We decided early on not to spend money on a videographer because we felt we had to choose between that or a photographer. We changed our minds after we met with Christian and we are SO thankful we did. We've watched our wedding video a million times over and have loved sharing it with our friends and family. We're forever grateful for his talents, professionalism, and heart behind what he does!
  • J
    Jillian Married on 03/23/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    BOOK THEM.

    Christian is so talented and passionate about what he does. He went above and beyond to make sure that we had an amazing wedding video that we will cherish for years to come. He has such a vision and purpose for each shot and thing that he had us do and our video turned out absolutely stunning.