Skip to main content
Weddings

Mountain Laurel Catering & Events Reviews

Mountain Laurel Catering & Events

Mountain Laurel Catering & Events

Harrisburg, PA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 83 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
83 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
96% Recommended by couples

Awards

83
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • Jordan
    Jordan S. Sent on 07/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best caterer!!

    Mountain Laurel Catering has the BEST food and the most responsive, flexible team! They made me a unique menu with vegan options, and we got so many compliments on how good the food was. I also love that they do the late night snack bar. You cannot go wrong with this caterer!

    Mountain Laurel Catering & Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words, Jordan!! Your wedding day was absolutely stunning, and we were so happy to be a part of it! Wishing you and Josh all the best!!
  • A
    Anne C. Sent on 02/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    the whole package!

    We loved working with Mountain Laurel Catering for our wedding! From the very beginning, they were always incredibly responsive to all of our questions. We were coordinating a cross-country wedding, so they worked with us to arrange a tasting at a time that worked and responded to all our emails incredibly quickly. No question or comment was too small. When the day itself came, the food was amazing and guests couldn’t stop commenting. They made sure that we were eating and well taken care of, as well as all of our guests. Cannot recommend them highly enough!
  • C
    Courtney B. Sent on 02/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Food Ever!

    From start to finish, Mountain Laurel was an amazing caterer. My husband and I worked with Ally...and she was the best. She helped us schedule our tasting, design our menu, pick linens, and much more. The servers, bartenders, and other staff members were kind, friendly, and efficent. Our guests are still talking about how good the food was! I would suggest hiring them for your wedding or event!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Diane S. Sent on 01/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would definitely hire them again!

    Ally… Mountain Laurel Catering did just an amazing job! From appetizers to late night bites everything was perfect. Your staff was so nice and went above and beyond to make sure everyone was taken care of and happy. BTW the short ribs melted in my mouth…
    Compliments to your amazing chef!
    Thank you for your professionalism!
    Dyan
  • Cassie
    Cassie F. Sent on 12/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST food!!

    Mountain Laurel hands down made the best food we had ever had at a wedding. Jess worked with us extensively to create an amazing menu that we were obsessed with and that the guests absolutely loved. They covered everything from welcome drink stations, butlered appetizers, a charcuterie table, dinner, and desserts! At the wedding itself, their staff were incredibly kind and helpful and made sure the wedding party got to enjoy all the cocktail goodies as well. 10/10 recommend!
  • Faith
    Faith D. Sent on 12/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire them right now!

    They were INCREDIBLE!!! The presentation was beautiful and the food was even better! We had a big wedding (250ish people) and everyone got served in a timely manner/didn't have to wait long for drinks. The number of plated options they had to choose from was WILD. They gave us really good advice to help us finalize the menu! It was DELISIOUS. To this day, our friends still talk about our apps. The GRILLED CHEESE AND TOMATO SOUP SHOOTERS really stole the show! My husband and I are HUGE foodies and they did not disappoint one bit! When we took family photos after the ceremony, they came to the site with aps and drinks so we wouldn't miss out. They truly went above and beyond every step of the way. All of the tables and ancillary tables look amazing. They were so easy to work with, super responsive, and very kind. 1000000000% recommend to anyone!
  • K
    Katea R. Sent on 12/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The food was amazing!

    I want to thank Mountain Laurel for doing such a great job making our dream wedding come true. The food was amazing and they set up everything perfectly!!
  • Morgan
    Morgan D. Sent on 10/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best. Food. Ever.

    First, the team at MLC is truly special. I cannot put into words just how incredible every single person was. They were all so genuine, kind, attentive, and hard working. The execution was seamless. I wish I could have gotten every single person's name to shout them out and thank them personally, but I did get Tyler's and he was beyond incredible. Truly out of this world. The hospitality he delivered with such genuine kindness and care left us speechless. Every guest raved about how insanely attentive and nice every single person working was. Every single person on the team went above and beyond to look after us. The MLC team truly made the day even better.

    I could write a dissertation on how insanely delicious the food was as well. In addition to raving about the incredible service, the food was the talk of the evening. From start to finish every single bite of every single item was phenomenal. We had guests declaring it was not only the best wedding dinner they've ever had, but some of the best food they've ever had, period. We've been getting sweet messages all weekend raving about it and people wishing they could eat their dinners all over again. It was perfect.
  • Nayeli
    Nayeli G. Sent on 11/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    This business was another hidden gem for me and my husband! From the moment I reached out to after the wedding, they simply did their job and met all of our expectations! From our end of doing everything from another state, they did everything and answered every question and doubts we had! Our guests STILL rave about the food! We are so happy that they made our day soooo perfect and to have them be apart of this day!
  • A
    Alex Z. Sent on 12/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mountain Laurel Catering made our special day unforgettable!

    Mountain Laurel Catering did an absolutely incredible job at our wedding. The food was absolutely delicious, and all of our guests couldn't stop raving about it. We had a great tasting with them beforehand, where they were very attentive to our needs and preferences. They did a great job of making sure that the menu overall reflected our story. The presentation of the food at the wedding was beautiful, and the service was top notch. We were blown away by how attentive the staff was to us and our guests throughout the evening, as well as their ability to cater towards multiple different dietary restrictions. We couldn't have asked for a better caterer for our special day. Thank you, Mountain Laurel Catering, for making our wedding unforgettable!
  • Caitlyn
    Caitlyn Sent on 07/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best of the best!

    This catering company is top notch. Wow. I just don’t even know what to say. From the tasting to the actual wedding, Mountain Laurel is incredible. There is a huge variety of food to choose from, the staff is amazing, the quality all just incredible. I couldn’t recommend them more. Already wanting to plan another event so I can use them again.
  • Lauren
    Lauren U. Sent on 07/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    MLC will bring your vision to life

    If you’re planning a wedding in PA, NY, or NJ and need a caterer, RUN — don’t walk — to book Mountain Laurel. Not only is their food absolutely delicious, but their entire team is fantastic.



    I cannot say enough good things about our experience with MLC. They were a dream to work with — especially Ally H. Ally worked with my now husband and I to curate a menu throughout the day that was true to who we are — including the ordering and managing of all tabletop rentals. She was/is a rockstar and made something pretty stressful seem very manageable.

    Our guests RAVED about the food — and these were/are some very picky New Yorkers. MLC will truly bring your vision to life — whether you need Italian hoagies for a sentimental family moment, a cannoli-inspired dessert, a purple birthday cake for a family member, or a robust list of specialty cocktails. If you book MLC, make sure to include their pierogies at cocktail hour! They’re out of this world.

    MLC was the first vendor we booked after reading some rave reviews and they did not disappoint. From the first phone call, to our tasting, to the day-of — they did everything they could to make sure we were heard, and that our wishes — no matter how wild — became reality.

    Mountain Laurel Catering & Events's reply:

    Take us back to 5/20/23!! Such a fun day. Thank you so much for choosing us to be part of your wedding! Cheers to forever!
  • A
    Ada S. Sent on 05/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would hire again!

    Mountain Laurel was an excellent choice for our one year late in person wedding reception. They were accommodating for any dietary restriction and said accommodation were just as delicious as the primary offering. They were extremely professional, a pleasure to work with, and brought in top notch staff. I would definitely recommend them for your event and hope someone else local does so I can eat their food again.
  • Valerie
    Valerie S. Sent on 03/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book them right now!!!

    Mountain Laurel was a dream to work with throughout the entire process leading up to the wedding, but everything about them blew me away on our actual wedding day. The food was absolutely amazing and I heard from so many guests that we had some of the best food they've had at a wedding (especially those cheese steak eggrolls). But considering that the day was a blur to me and I barely remember eating, what I remembered most was how kind and responsive the staff were, from the moment they got there. We had staff check on us regularly to make sure we had everything we needed, and there was so much attention to detail. Overall their entire team was amazing to work with from the day we signed the contract to the end of the wedding day, I honestly could not recommend them enough!
  • N
    Nicole C. Sent on 05/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hands down best overall

    From start to finish Mountain Laurel was the absolute best. Quick and easy communication, accommodating for dietary restrictions and flexible with menu changes. They created a completely personalized custom wedding menu to fit our exact reds and specifications. Not only was the presentation beautiful but the food was delicious! Money well spent and would definitely rehire or recommend to a friend!
  • N
    Natalie N. Sent on 07/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Expectations

    Whoa! 5 stars!! Sarah, Jess, and the entire team from Mountain Laurel Catering are outstanding. The option to be able to fully customize your menu is such a dream. We were in good hands the whole time - from our phone calls to our tasting to our big day everything went off without a hitch. Our guests absolutely raved about the food and everything was delivered exactly as expected. They were also able to provide fantastic linens and china. Our customizable espresso bar and late night pretzel station were extra special details! Would HIGHLY recommend!

    Mountain Laurel Catering & Events's reply:

    Natalie thank you SO MUCH for this review! I cannot tell you how m much we appreciate it. Your wedding was beautiful and your guests were wonderful as well! Thank you for letting us be part of your special day!
    -Jess and the MLC Team
  • L
    Lisa K. Sent on 07/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Food!

    We used Mountain Laurel Catering for our wedding on June 23rd and our food was outstanding! They were very accommodating in planning our menu to help create the type of event we wanted. We loved the opportunity to attend the tasting event beforehand! On our wedding day the staff was friendly and professional. They even made sure I had food brought to me up in the bridal suite! Our guests raved about the food stations. I highly recommend Mountain Laurel Catering!
  • Bonnie
    Bonnie M. Sent on 12/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Winter Menu Perfection

    There are not enough wonderful things to say about Mountain Laurel Catering! The whole experience was beyond seamless, from the initial tasting to the constant communication, the custom linen and Irish coffee mug rentals, and superior service up until the end of the reception. We worked with Lauren, who was our favorite contact throughout the entire wedding planning process. She was so friendly, accommodating, and had such great ideas and suggestions to help us get the perfect menu and special extras, such as passed champagne with cranberries during the ceremony and a German-inspired pretzel bar during cocktail hour. We felt that so much individualized time and attention was spent on us. And of course, Chef Pat and Sarah’s food is literally amazing. They really elevate every menu option so that it’s something special, and can customize each item fully depending on your taste and presentation preferences. During the wedding, Lauren and the serving staff also helped with the timing and logistics of transitions, which was so appreciated!! They had to maneuver hot appetizers between two buildings in the middle of a snowstorm, and everything was still perfect. Even the salad and bread and butter were seasonal creations that I wish other wedding menus would adopt. They really take pride in what they do and it’s next-level. We also loved our simple spiced cutting cake with cream cheese frosting, and the bartenders did a great job with our hot buttered rum signature cocktails! Thank you guys again so much for everything, you knocked it out of the park :)

    Mountain Laurel Catering & Events's reply:

    Hi Bonnie! We are so happy we were apart of your special day! We love being able to fully customize our clients menus to fit exactly their tastes! We always strive to be logistical masters, especially when the weather isn't quite ideal. The hot buttered rum signature drink was a great option for such a cold day! Wishing you all the best!!
  • B
    Bekah S. Sent on 07/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tasty, accommodating, and worth the price!

    MLC's incredible food is perhaps rivaled only by their extraordinary patience. Because delicious but ethical food was a priority for us, MLC was the first vendor we booked, so they were with us from the moment we started planning. As the global health crisis evolved, so did our plans. When we ditched our indoor venue in favor of an outdoor wedding at our home, MLC were on board. When we went from an anticipated guest count of 150 down to 45-55 then up to 85, they didn't flinch. As our venue and guest count changed, so did our plans for food and service. Also, thank you Jess for being so accommodating with all of our small (and likely super annoying!) requests. You are a saint.

    We ultimately settled on kosher braised beef short rib as our entree, and it was sensational. Other highlights include the deconstructed French onion soup and the various tasty flatbreads. Oh, I still dream about those gazpacho shooters. Don't sleep on the pot de creme. We are still receiving well-deserved compliments on the food from both foodies to picky eaters alike!

    Yes, catering a wedding can be expensive, but if you can swing it, invest if a company like MLC that chooses high quality ingredients, supports local farmers, treats their employees well, empowers their chefs to be creative, and hires servers who are generally fun to be around during your event. 10 out of 10 would hire again!
  • Ally
    Ally H. Sent on 06/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best caterer ever

    I can't recommend this caterer enough. Not only did the guests RAVE about the food, but they went above and beyond to make my husband's and I's day extra special. From drinks and apps delivered while we were taking pictures at cocktail hour, to setting up our shot wall seating chart. There is no better caterer. My photographer even told me that she won't eat wedding food unless Mountain Laurel is catering because it's too good to pass up! If I could give more than 5 stars I would.
  • Renee
    Renee K. Sent on 05/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don't look anywhere else.. just book them!!! They are amazing!

    Book Mount Laurel ASAP! I mean it!!!! They are amazing. Let me start off by saying we booked them 2 months before our wedding when our original caterer cancelled on us. We called everyone in the area to help but with Covid restrictions, or just not even answering our emails…it became very dishearten. Mount Laura responded to our email the next day, not only did the respond, but already put together a menus based off of their questionnaire. We wanted to do a taco bar with Mediterranean foods, we also wanted it to not be traditional. The fact that you can choose how adventurous you want the food was an amazing option. The food combinations they came up with were memorizing just reading the descriptions. The food did not disappoint. We were worried how the food would turn out for the day off since it’s being cooked for a lot of people, and let me tell you it was as good as the tasting. THE BREAD!!!!! I would just book it on the bread alone!!!  We had so many people come up to use at our wedding raving how good the food was and that it was the best food they ever had a wedding before. Not only was the food to die for but the staff itself was amazing. They made sure during pictures we had food/alcohol along with having all the appetizers waiting at our seats so we wouldn’t miss out. They know their shit! The staff were hands down the most capable and skilled group of people, and the communication is excellent. I didn’t have a second thought during my wedding if everything was going as planned. Not only was the staff wonderful the decorations they set up were spot on and cute for not telling them what type of decorations I had for the wedding. I could write more praise about Mountain Laurel, but you should just book them so I don’t ramble some more!
  • Nicole
    Nicole C. Sent on 08/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious Food & Wonderful Experience

    Mountain Laurel was the absolute best choice for us for our wedding day at Historic Acres of Hershey. We had no idea where to start to find a caterer. We narrowed it down by pricing and which options had the most aesthetically pleasing pictures in their reviews. I promise you that Mountain Laurels product will look even more beautiful in person once you see it. Not only did everything look great, but it tasted amazing and our guests are still raving about it- especially the pork belly & mac and cheese bites. From our signature cocktails to our late night pretzel bar, we had our menu completely and one hundred percent customized to us. When we wanted to make changes on it they were always prompt and professional in guiding us with our choices. My biggest rave about them though is how helpful they were on the day of our wedding. The day is so overwhelming and goes by so quickly, but the staff came up to my husband and I so frequently to just check on us. They brought us drinks and did whatever we needed to make our day run more smoothly. Their biggest concern was making sure we were accommodated. We had a few hiccups due to a wind storm right before our ceremony, and the staff was so professional and made all the last minute changes they needed to without making us feel stressed over it. I have no regrets in choosing Mountain Laurel. Thank you all so much for making our day so special!!
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa S. Sent on 10/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Custom selection, easy to work with, guided through the entire process, worked great with our budget!

    Our wedding was made possible by many of our family and friends coming together with their creativity and small business to help us create a magical day. Mountain Laurel fit in so well with our crew. Mountain Laurel worked great with our DIY and budget friendly wedding, their menu made us feel like a million bucks and we would highly recommend them to couples looking for family style custom event with a creative menu full of love and soul. Our fall wedding included seasonal veggies and entrees that tasted like an awesome meal made from scratch. They take good care of the guests and we had so many compliments on the service and the beef pot roast! Thank you Mountain Laurel, your attention to detail is greatly appreciated!
  • V
    Valerie K. Sent on 10/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Endless options with Mountain Laurel

    I cannot thank Lauren, Sarah, Pat and team enough for the amount of compassion and flexibility when it came to our originally scheduled 4/4/20 wedding. Rescheduling for July and then finally celebrating in October, Mountain Laurel was able to accommodate anything that came their way. The team adapted all appetizers to be covid friendly. My favorite thing about Mountain Laurel is they can do anything you want. Honestly anything. Unlike other caterers with canned menu with selections, the team learns about you, proposes ideas, and accommodates any idea you throw their way. We ended up doing 2 tastings! Weeks later, my guests are still talking about how good the food was. The most talked about were the philly cheese steak egg rolls, wine braised short ribs, and the bacon wrapped scallops with apple gastrique. They don't mess with the little scallops, these are LARGE tasty scallops :) If i ever host a different event in the area again, I'm hiring Mountain Laurel!

    Mountain Laurel Catering & Events's reply:

    Thank you SO much Val! We really enjoyed working with you and seeing your day (finally) come to light! Both you & Mike handled all of the obstacles with an open mind, and that really made a difference. And we LOVED your dress!!! We wish you & your new husband all the best ❤️
    -Sarah
  • N
    Nicole K. Sent on 10/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A food experience! Perfect!

    The food was AMAZING! Because of covid i wasnt able to get to PA for a tasting (we live in colorado), and I can honestly say i didnt even need a tasting. The food was perfect!! My family is from NY and they were raving about how its the best food they have had at a wedding. My personal favorite was the salmon but everything i had on my menu was delicious! They also made sure hunter and i were taken care of with drinks and our food and even checked in with us on how the food was once dinner was served. We did hire bartenders from MLC and they were so fun and the guests loved the team! I was the bride that had alot of questions and they were always there to answer them quickly and happily. I cant thank the MLc team enough for a perfect wedding and a food EXPERIENCE! We love yous!
    *will post photos in a review once i get them ❤

    Mountain Laurel Catering & Events's reply:

    Awe, thanks Nicole! You were really wonderful to work with, and handled all of our obstacles of planning from out of state like a champ! Thank you again and again for having us share in your celebration ❤️

    Sarah

    oh, and we ordered ourselves some of Katz's partrami - Hubba hubba!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message