Moss and Magnolias of Savannah Reviews

27 | Savannah, GA
See photos, pricing and details

27 Reviews for Moss and Magnolias of Savannah

Recommended by 99%

27

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

9 User photos

Moss and Magnolias of Savannah 1
Moss and Magnolias of Savannah 2
Moss and Magnolias of Savannah 3
Moss and Magnolias of Savannah 4
Moss and Magnolias of Savannah 5
Moss and Magnolias of Savannah 6
Moss and Magnolias of Savannah 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • R

    Rachel DeMeyer · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An absolute must hire!

    I seriously don't think I could've had the wedding of my dreams if it wasn't for Heather and Rhonda. I hired them for florals and for coordination, and I can't recommend them enough! We planned our Savannah Wedding from Seattle, and they made the whole experience a breeze!

    I had a vague idea of what I wanted, and no idea of how to achieve it, and when I say they went above and beyond expectations I mean it. There were things I didn't realize I needed or wanted until they showed me. On the same note, they also managed to save me so much money in places I didn't realize I could save money!

    On the floral side of things, I wanted a big beautiful waterfall bouquet. Throughout the night EVERYONE came up to me and asked to see it because of how beautiful it was. I also really wanted the long greenery on my tables, and it turned out just like my Pinterest board.

    Not only that, but the amount of work that went into every inch of the reception, the rehearsal, the ceremony, and the getting ready was mind blowing. There were so many beautiful details that we are just now noticing that we are looking back at photos, and talking with friends and family.. Plus the whole weekend was so organized and so cohesive because of them.
    If you are trying to decide between them and someone else, GO WITH THEM! You won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 09/03/2019
    Moss and Magnolias of Savannah 8
    Moss and Magnolias of Savannah 9
    Moss and Magnolias of Savannah 10
    Moss and Magnolias of Savannah 11

    Moss and Magnolias of Savannah's reply:

    Sweet, sweet Rachel! Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our services. It was truly a pleasure to work with both you and Connor. You guys were such a delight. The wedding was beautiful and your wedding party was AWESOME! Rhonda and I still comment that your bridal party was the most attentive and cooperative that we have ever worked with during both the rehearsal and the wedding. We both wish you and Connor a life of happiness and wonderful adventures!
  • H

    Heather Slaughter · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Moss and Magnolias' (Exceptional)

    Heather and Rhonda are a God send for weddings. They truly made our daughter's wedding a fairy tale. I initially contacted Heather only for a floral selection, but after talking with her and the plethora of information she provided, she was hired as the wedding planner, florist, and decorator. The talent, imagination and professionalism of the Moss and Magnolias crew is beyond exceptional.

    Sent on 12/26/2018
    Moss and Magnolias of Savannah 12
    Moss and Magnolias of Savannah 13
    Moss and Magnolias of Savannah 14
    Moss and Magnolias of Savannah 15
    Moss and Magnolias of Savannah 16
  • Grace

    Grace · Married on 11/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Front page cover worthy

    Worth EVERY penny. The ladies at Moss and Magnolia deserve the title "Bridal Godmothers" for the magic they worked on my wedding day. I came to Heather with a very specific, very unique vision of my wedding day that involved fusing my husband's Indian culture with my Puerto Rican culture. The result? Vibrant jewel-tone color scheme, luxurious textures of fabric, exquisite candelabras, and about as much details as an exotic palace in Rahjistan. There were gorgeous compotes of fruit tied in with the Southern elegance of gilded magnolia leaves. Nothing in the decor was short of exotic yet elegant. It is very difficult to achieve an overall classy and timeless feel to such a specific and culturally diverse theme, yet Heather did not disappoint. And if you love Heather, wait 'til you get to work with Rhonda. My wedding day was ALMOST ruined by bad weather and an unforeseen filming of a movie at my original ceremony location. Rhonda, along with the help of the team, acted quickly, had my guests effortlessly redirected to the new site, and helped me make a hard decision to accept the relocation, while calming nerves, as I was already beyond overwhelmed with having to make last minute tough calls. She is truly the bride whisperer. And honestly, the team did such a great job coming up with a last minute set up, that everyone was talking about how Plan B worked out much better. The setting was beautiful and somehow still intimate, considering it was a bigger wedding, and every guest felt properly informed and guided. People cannot stop talking about what a GORGEOUS and FUN wedding it was, thanks to these two who knew how to make it as smooth and as special as possible. GO SEE THEM TODAY!

    Sent on 11/23/2018
  • Melinda

    Melinda · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ms. Heather and Ms. Rhonda were the sweetest ladies to work with and I had the best experience with them! I booked Moss and Magnolias for my flowers and day of reception coordination and I am so glad that I did. They made my wedding so beautiful and so special - it was everything I could have ever asked for and I still can't get over how perfect it was! Ms. Heather has the most artistic eye and she went above and beyond with my flowers and reception decorations. I only had a vague idea of what I wanted but she worked with me and was able to turn my vision into the most beautiful reception I had ever seen. She put together a 109 page proposal (that's right, 109!) to outline colors, flowers, and decorations. She even took the time to design several different arrangements for me to pick from...and this was even before I officially booked her! She is so meticulous with her work and will make sure that everything is absolutely perfect. I love that she is honest and will let you know what looks good and what doesn't. Ms. Rhonda was wonderful too and she ensured that our reception went as smoothly as can be! She met up with me a couple days before the wedding to pick up all of the DIY stuff I put together and she made sure everything was set up perfectly. She was great with checking in with me and my husband all throughout the night to make sure we had everything we needed and that everything was going as planned. I know I have pretty much written a novel at this point but I could go on and on about how amazing it was to work with Ms. Heather and Ms. Rhonda. If I could give Moss and Magnolias more than 5 stars, I'd give them a million in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 08/19/2018
  • K

    Kay · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our daughters wedding would not have been what it was with out Heather!! we are so very satisfied and will use her for every florist needs from now on. The experience we had with her made this experience even better! !!

    Sent on 09/24/2016
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 11/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather is a dream to work with. She can take your ideas and make them exponentially better than anything you could have dreamed of. This is coming from a girl who knows what a daisy and a rose it, and that's it. I could just explain what things looked like, and she knew exactly what I meant. I was absolutely in love with a fall-themed wedding, and she made it beautiful, unique (and not like it came straight from Pinterest!), and fitting to my and my spouse's personality. I had so many of my friends and family tell me that the wedding was so "US!" (referring to me and my groom). She worked with my budget, and made my wedding look like a million bucks (on a much lower budget). I absolutely trusted her abilities 110%. Her attention to detail is absolutely impeccable. I am not a detail oriented person, and I knew I would need someone who was. She is your go-to-girl for wedding planning (and flowers!). Her floral arrangements were beautiful, and she weaves everything together in a way that I could have never imagined. She is a wonder-woman. Thank you Heather for making our day absolutely beautiful!

    Sent on 09/04/2016

    Moss and Magnolias of Savannah's reply:

    Awwwwwww! What a privilege it was to work with Victoria and Clay. I ADORED the fall theme... the wheat.... the white pumpkins... the mix of eclectic and classy... it was both fun and elegant. The pleasure was mine and I love keeping up with my couples throughout the years! Sweet, sweet blessings to Victoria and Clay.
  • User5056222 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such beautiful work! I also rented center pieces and the runner from her. She was wonderful and gracious with her help setting up! Such a wonderful florist!!

    Sent on 05/07/2015
  • Susan

    Susan · Married on 01/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks for the gorgeous bouquets and corsages.. made Jennifer's wedding fantastic .. thanks a million!!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 02/03/2015
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 12/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather with Moss and Magnolias is amazing! From the initial meeting (complete with tasteful decor, tea, and finger foods!!!) to everything leading up to the big day, you couldn't possibly be in better hands. She is incredibly responsive, flexible, and just makes you feel as if you have a really great friend in your corner (that knows your taste extremely well)! I highly recommend this vendor.

    Sent on 11/12/2014
  • User2427688 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All I can say is that Heather is amazing to work with. She pays so much attention to the details. Not only is she professional and very good at her job, she puts herself in everything she does. I didn't have to worry about anything when my wedding day came, and the flowers and decorations were beyond beautiful. I would suggest her to anyone

    Sent on 12/02/2014
  • S

    Susette · Married on 04/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather of Moss and Magnolias of Savannah was such a pleasure to work with! Since the moment of our first contact she was very responsive in feedback, replied very quickly and was very flexible. She took my ideas and made them even better than I dreamed they would be. It was a dream working with her and I would recommend her to anyone, and oh did I mention how beautiful my bouquet was!

    Sent on 05/07/2014
  • K

    Kim · event on 02/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Davlong Business Solutions has been using Moss and Magnolias for the past 4 years. Moss and Magnolias has always been very dependable and detailed when needing to send arrangements for the company owner. The attention to detail and exquisite arrangements are always top priority. When placing an order, I feel like everything stated is very important to them. The arrangements are always stunning. The kindness and prompt attention to delivery is also a great asset with Moss and Magnolias. We would definitely recommend this business to everyone.

    Sent on 02/28/2014
  • T

    Taiyana · event on 08/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'll never forget 08/23/13. It was the day of my baby shower. I along with my family walked into the most beautifully decorated space that I have ever seen. Heather is so talented with bringing visions to life! I can tell all of the effort that she puts in to her events that she truly enjoys her work! My family couldn't stop talking about the decor. It went on days after the event! I will always remember that day, and share the pictures from my baby shower to my beautiful daughter! I highly recommend Moss and Magnolias to anyone that is looking for someone who listens to your ideas and can bring them to life more than you can imagine! I will use her for any event that I have in the future!

    Sent on 02/28/2014

    Moss and Magnolias of Savannah's reply:

    Sweet Taiyana and now...baby Aubrie! Thank you for your kind review of Moss and Magnolias. You were the most beautiful pregnant mommy and you simply glowed from the inside out. Your shower was so much fun. The theme of pink and lime green was perfect and FRESH! Our favorite was the organza lime green and pink polka dotted chair sashes and the matching hanging japanese lanterns. From the dishes to the decor' and even the food, it was a blast planning your shower. Thank you for allowing us the honor of making the shower adorable. The greatest feeling is knowing our clients are happy with our services. Best wishes on being a mommy! We look forward to keeping in touch with sweet updates of growing baby Aubrie! Thank you Taiyana again and for taking the time away from sweet Aubrie to write such a kind review.
  • D

    Dede · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather and Moss and Magnolia's made my daughters black and white classic wedding perfect. She knew just what we wanted and she made it happen. She has an ability to see the finished product in her head as you are describing what you want. I had 100% confidence in her ability, I didn't worry once about the flowers in our church or set up for the reception. Everything that she handled for us was on time and set up just as we had discussed. I will only use and recommend Moss and Magnolia for all of my party and florist needs.

    Sent on 02/27/2014

    Moss and Magnolias of Savannah's reply:

    It was truly an honor to do Chelsey's wedding. She was beautiful and her reception took everyone's breath away. Moss and Magnolias absolutely loves the chance to carry out the vision of every bride and Chelsey certainly had beautiful ideas for her dream day. Her inspiration were those incredible huge black vases that turned out spectacular with the giant white hydrangea topiary style arrangements and hanging crystals. Thank you again for the kind words. Your complete satisfaction is what we work so hard to achieve !
  • C

    Chelsey · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about Moss & Magnolias work, vision, eye for detail and dedication to their clients and events. It is simply one of a kind! Our big day was perfect and beautiful thanks to Moss and Magnolias and we are still getting rave reviews from our guests! I would recommend her to anyone looking for not only gorgeous unique flower arrangements but for her expertise in event planning and execution.

    Sent on 03/07/2014

    Moss and Magnolias of Savannah's reply:

    Sweet Chelsey, thank you for your kind review! You were not simply a beautiful bride....YOU WERE A SPECTACULAR BRIDE! Your wedding was exquisite, thanks to your vision of the grand black vases for the reception. Funny how the theme of your wedding was centered around those vases and it turned out magnificent! I was thrilled to be a part of your special day and I wish you continued happiness with Josh! - Heather
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 12/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather was wonderful to work with and created exactly the flowers I wanted for my wedding day. She was there the day of the wedding and was a huge help in making the day run flawlessly. I would highly recommend her services and it would be a pleasure to work with her again!

    Sent on 03/06/2014

    Moss and Magnolias of Savannah's reply:

    Thank you Kristen for your kind review. It was an honor to work with such a sweet family. You were a beautiful, dainty bride with such a charming and heartfelt wedding and ceremony. Your taste in flowers and decor' was impeccable and I absolutely loved your soft and feminine bouquets using dusty miller, brunia balls, lisianthus and those soft "timeless" and "sahara" roses. I appreciate you taking the time to make such a complimentary review. Continued best wishes to you! - Heather
  • User2307963 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we can not say enough good t hings about heather
    these are the words that come to mind:
    miracle worker
    classy
    elegant
    hard working
    professional
    kind
    warm
    talented
    listens and executes your vision perfectly and adds more beauty where you didn't even think of it!
    she was the best in every way. responded to my million emails all the time and was kinid and thorough. i have never seen a better and more thorough floral proposal and i knew i was in good hands. the wedding was STUNNING! we were blown away and so were all our guests.
    heather is amazing at what she does and is affordable...it will look like you spent a million bucks but you won't have to!
    i cannot say enough wonderful things about heather!
    she is amazing, hire her!!! you will be so happy you did.
    i am so thankful i found her!!

    Sent on 12/19/2012

    Moss and Magnolias of Savannah's reply:

    Moss and Magnolias is truly overwhelmed by this amazing review of our work and services. Although this review is anonymous, Heather Rawson connects on a very personal level with all of her bride's and is almost positive that this wonderful review is by her December 2012 bride, Candice! Ha... (all of the emails) gave it away..wink, wink! Sweet Candice was one of Heather's destination brides and this spectacular wedding was full of gorgeous details that required detailed emails...lots and lots and lots of them! This was a dream wedding.... absolutely elegant. Kudos to Candice and her exquisite planning and choice of The Old Pink House for the ceremony and reception. We are very appreciative of you taking the time to say such kind things! Thank you again and best wishes, friend!
  • K

    Katie · event on 11/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arrangements and decorations were beautiful! It was a pleasure working with Moss and Magnolias and I will definitely use them again for any floral needs!

    Sent on 02/28/2014

    Moss and Magnolias of Savannah's reply:

    Katie, thank you so much for taking the time to review Moss and Magnolias. It was a pleasure to work with you on your special day. We remember your lovely affair at the Mighty Eight Airforce Museum. Your centerpieces were comprised of tall water filled vases with warm tone colored rose petals and floating candles. The room simply glowed. Your dress was beautiful and you were stunning. We are so pleased that you were happy with our services and thank you again for your kind review.
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 11/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather is a dear friend of mine and handled mine and my husband's 20 year vow renewal. Colossians 3:23 Says: Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as working for the Lord. Heather is the epitome of this verse and is amazing at what she does. She pours her heart into her clients visions and takes it above and beyond your expectations. She has an eye for details and will turn any occasion into a unique and memorable one. Heather, we can't thank you enough for making our vow renewal such a special day for us!

    Sent on 11/20/2014
  • A

    Annalisa · Married on 11/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I was having a rustic style wedding and the bouquets she arranged fit perfectly. I brought her my Maid of Honor's dress and the bow tie of the Best Man and she arranged a beautiful coordinating bouquet and boutonniere for them. She really made the flowers the least of my worries. She is very professional and even delivered my flowers to the wedding site. She has impeccable taste and really knows her stuff. Best of all, Heather listens to what you want and will give you less expensive options that look exactly how you want. She truly is the best choice. I would recommend to her anyone and not just for weddings.

    Sent on 03/05/2014

    Moss and Magnolias of Savannah's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review Annalisa! I thoroughly enjoyed working with you and your sweet mom. Your style was fun and youthful and absolutely perfect for your outdoor autumn wedding. Your bouquet was so interesting and the kiwi branches just gave it that wonderful flair. I absolutely love working with my youthful brides who want to step outside of the box and have fun with their flowers and you were one of them. When we met, you conveyed your style and vision for your special day so precisely that I could almost see you carrying your bouquet in the exact dress you actually wore on your wedding day. When I saw you the afternoon of your wedding in your beautiful dress that so amazingly brought your theme together, I just smiled. Annalisa, you are a sweetheart and the pleasure was mine to work with you. Thank you again for your very kind review.
  • User3020877 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather was such a joy to work with. She went so far beyond on what I had imagined for my wedding day. I also hired her for the day of event planner, and she made sure everything was so beautiful and perfect. She made my wedding day more than I could have asked for. The flowers were gorgeous and she lowered my stress level so much. I am so thankful for her and am so happy I hired her.

    I gave her my budget amount and worked with her for several months and the end result was absolutely perfect.

    Sent on 01/27/2013

    Moss and Magnolias of Savannah's reply:

    Thank you Ashley for taking the time to review our services in regard to your wedding day. We enjoyed working with you and had a great time with your vivid color scheme of blue and yellow. It was perfect for your outdoor garden wedding and reception at The Botanical Gardens. Thank you for your confidence in our day of wedding services. Besides a little bit of heat and mid-day humidity, the day was perfect! You were a very sweet bride and looked spectacular in your gown. Best wishes Ashley and thanks again for your kind review!
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather of Moss and Magnolias was wonderful! From the beginning she made me feel like part of the family and spent a lot of time looking through books and discussing my style. She was also very accommodating of our budget and had options for any price range. Heather was very knowledgeable about all types of flowers and definitely has a talent for arrangement and decor. I felt comfortable enough to leave the flower decor up to her because I'm not too creative, and I'm so glad I did. My bouquet and flowers were one of my favorite parts of my wedding (honestly I didn't want to put my bouquet down!). Heather and her family set up the flowers for my ceremony and reception before I even arrived. Also, she moved some of the decor into the reception area after the ceremony without us even noticing! I would definitely recommend Moss and Magnolia's to any bride for her special day.

    Sent on 02/27/2014

    Moss and Magnolias of Savannah's reply:

    Ashley, thank you for your fabulous review, and for taking the time out of your busy schedule to post it. We remember your beautiful wedding like it was yesterday! The ceremony was on the beautiful lawn of the Savannah Quarters Golf Club. We covered an arbor in fresh ivy and supplied the big lush garden ferns. While we set up, you were busy getting ready for the ceremony and we were anxious to see you in your beautiful dress with your vibrant bouquet. It always makes our day to know that our clients, who we feel are family, are completely over the moon with our work and services. You were not just a beautiful bride, but a sweet and thoughtful one too. Thank you again for your very kind words. Best Wishes dear Ashley!
  • A

    Aisha · Married on 05/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather was such a joy to work with! I showed her pictures of what I loved and my budget and she really brought it to life perfectly. I couldn't have been happier with the results. I have and will continue to recommend her services.

    Sent on 03/11/2014

    Moss and Magnolias of Savannah's reply:

    Aisha, thank you so much for your complimentary review. You are such a lovely person and it was truly an honor to work with you. I remember your love of nature and all things natural and how you wanted that to be reflected in your outdoor wedding. You wanted vibrant colors in your bouquet with a rustic hand picked feel. I absolutely loved your bouquet and was thrilled to hear that it was exactly as you imagined. It is the best feeling to know that I was able to bring your vision to life. I wish you and Matthew much continued happiness. -Heather
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 05/21/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I realized I was getting married, I immediately contacted Heather. She took the time and effort to find out my likes/dislikes, color preferences, etc., and the kind of ceremony I wanted to have. Then I just let her handle it!! I could not have put it in better hands!!!!!

    I cannot properly convey how breath-taking everything was!!! The handmade arbor, decor, flowers, place settings, food...EVERYTHING was more than I ever thought it could be. It was my dream come true!!! She even arranged the luncheon afterward, and to this day, people are still telling me that they are trying to re-create the food they had at my wedding! On top of that, the occupants of nearby houses stood on their decks watching the preparations (AND the ceremony) and told us that it was the most beautiful wedding at the beach that they'd EVER seen!!! (And there are tons of weddings on Tybee Island every year.)

    I will NEVER have an event without Heather handling it from start to finish!!! It was perfect, and I don't use that word lightly!!!!!!

    If you are having any event, and need someone who cares about all the details, and does them right, with the southern charm that makes you immediately relax, then you want Moss and Magnolias!

    Sent on 02/27/2014

    Moss and Magnolias of Savannah's reply:

    Nancy, thank you so much for your confidence and trust in Moss and Magnolias and your thoughtful review on our business. It was a pleasure and great fun doing your wedding as it encompassed such a beautiful and romantic theme. It was such a beautiful day on Tybee Beach and the bright blue hydrangeas just popped against the sand and ocean backdrop! The flowing voile fabric on the arbor, blowing in the wind was so romantic and the white benches for the guests were so quaint and charming. Your wedding photos are fabulous, capturing the essence of your day beautifully. You were a beautiful bride with a lovely group of family and friends. We are thrilled to have been a part in creating the vision of your dream wedding. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rave reviews for Moss and Magnolias! Best wishes friend!
  • A

    Anne · Married on 03/29/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather was fantastic. She does an excellent job--very detail oriented and works hard to understand your vision. We were very pleased!

    Sent on 04/12/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review