Skip to main content
Weddings

Mosaic Weddings & Events Reviews

Mosaic Weddings & Events

Mosaic Weddings & Events

Athens, GR
5.0 out of 5 rating, 49 Reviews
View more information

49 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 49
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

68 User photos

  • Erin
    Erin B. Married on 07/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!!!

    I was so thrilled with our wedding vendor and coordinator! Coming from across the globe I was of course worried about everything, but Maria made sure that my wedding day went off as perfectly as I had hoped and imagined. Highly recommend and I’m so very grateful!!!
  • D
    Dilan D. Married on 07/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don’t choose someone else

    Maria went over and beyond to make our day special! We can’t recommend her highly enough! Please look no further than selecting Maria and her team for your wedding.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Maja Married on 05/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A dream come true

    Maria and her team are highly professional and unbelievably sweet.
    We had an amazing experience throughout the whole process.
    Thank you for providing such great service and making our dream come true!
  • C
    Cynthia N. Married on 11/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our dream wedding

    WE ARE FROM MEXICO CITY, AND IT WASN'T EASY TO FIND SOMEBODY TO HELP US WITH THE WEDDING, BUT WE MADE THE BEST CHOISE WITH MOSAIC WEDDINGS, ALL THE TEAM ARE LOVELY, KIND, RESPONSABLE, AND ACCESIBLE, EVERYTHING WAS BEAUTIFUL, AND GREAT, AS WE WERE DREAMING ON, AND THE BEST ... WE DIDN'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT NOTHING. THANK YOU
  • Timea
    Timea K. Married on 10/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our dream Elopement

    Maria went absolutely above and beyond. We gave Maria short notice (1,5month) and despite of that everything was perfect. She was professional, patient and friendly. Everything was amazing! Maria even came to our hotel few hours before our wedding and brought calming and reassuring energy, which was such a nice thing to do. Everything went smoothly till the very end. If you are looking for a wedding planner look no further, Maria is the person to go. Thank you very much for everything!
  • J
    Jasmine Married on 10/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worry-free wedding

    Maria is such a patient, personable, and wonderful wedding planner. We had to postpone our wedding twice due to Covid, and she made it easy for us. She was very responsive. Everything I wanted for my wedding, she made it happen! She gave great suggestions and guidance to us. She was very attentive to us and our guests, which made my day pretty stress-free. We are truly impressed and grateful. I couldn't be happier with choosing Mosaic Wedding as our wedding planner! Thanks again, Maria!
  • L
    Laura B. Married on 09/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond our expectations

    Words are not enough to thank Maria for all she have done.
    Our elopment were planned for September 2020, but we preferred to reschedule it the next year because of the health situation.
    During this long amount of time many things happened in our lives, almost to think to set the date in 2022. But Maria was always there with her enthusiasm and understanding, she dispel our doubts, she encouraged and supporter us. Nothing has been left to chance: transfert services, reservations, meetings, documents, vendors... everything was perfect as planned.
    We highly recommend Mosaic Wedding for the most important day of your life.

    Mosaic Weddings & Events's reply:

    Thank you so much, dear Laura & Paolo! It was such a pleasure for all our team to have you as our couple. We wish you all the best! With love,
    Maria & Mosaic Weddings Team
  • Dawid
    Dawid Married on 09/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb services and excellent wedding organisation

    We are delighted by the services provided by the Mosaic Weddings! Everything was exactly like we wished and dreamed of. The location, the transport, the contact - just everything. People are so friendly and helpful... this was our best choice! Dawid & Joanna

    Mosaic Weddings & Events's reply:

    Dear Dawid & Joanna, we were very happy having you our Couple! We wish you all the best in your newly married live! Warmest regards from the Mosaic team!💗
  • L
    Lidiia V. Married on 08/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Восхитительная и профессиональная организация церемонии

    Хотим выразить огромную благодарность нашему организатору - Мария, вы настоящий профессионал, церемония и подготовка к ней превзошла все наши ожидания, это поистине один из самых лучших дней.
    Огромное Вам спасибо за то что были с нами на протяжении всего периода подготовки такого важного торжества в нашей жизни, спасибо за терпение и выдержку!
    Я очень рада, что мы доверились именно вам!
    Вы очень талантливый организатор, ваш профессионализм превзошёл все наши ожидания, спасибо за эти прекрасные минуты и часы, подаренные нам, за внимание, без вас такой церемонии просто не случилось бы.
    Ещё раз от всей души огромное вам спасибо за ваш бесценный труд, такое запоминается на всю жизнь!
    Удачи вам и процветания!
    Лидия и Роман
  • Kevin
    Kevin A. Married on 07/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More than perfect - exceptional

    If you are looking for a wedding planner anywhere in Greece, look no further than Mosaic Weddings. Maria goes absolutely above and beyond to make everything perfect and your wedding dreams come true. Our wedding was several months later than it was supposed to be and she was supportive, comforting, and encouraging through the mess of Covid. She drove us across the island to make it to last minute nail and hair appointments, making everything smooth, easy, and enjoyable when it could have been stressful for us. Helped with wedding dress appointments to avoid the language barriers between Greek people and English speakers (and she speaks multiple languages) and advising along the way. She will be inside the florists office, physically helping to make your flowers match your vision! That’s just a small glimpse into the dedicated wedding planner she is. Everything was absolutely perfect and far beyond our (already high) expectations for a Santorini wedding. My husband is extremely OCD & created a decision making spreadsheet to choose the best wedding planner, Mosaic checked the most boxes & that’s what landed our decision. Let us save you the time of doing that and tell you straight to go with Mosaic! By the time our wedding was finished, we really considered her more of a friend than a wedding planner. Seriously, if you are looking for a wedding planner in Greece, do yourself a favor and book Mosaic Weddings!! We cannot thank her enough!
    Jaleigh & Kevin

    Mosaic Weddings & Events's reply:

    My dear friends, my lovely Jaleigh & Kevin! The whole team and myself were extremely lucky and sincerely excited to operate your wedding. But more than that, it was a real happiness to meet such a beautiful people and spend with you several really unforgettable days. From the depth of my heart, thank you for these wonderful memories. Can't wait to see you again. With love, Maria.
  • E
    Ericka B. Married on 06/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rescheduled Covid wedding in Santorini

    Maria was absolute amazing. I am a true covid bride and had originally planned my wedding for August 2020 with Maria in Santorini, then of course had to cancel due to travel restrictions. Fortunately, we were able to reschedule for Aug 2021. Maria was so communicative during this long process and always answered all of my questions. She knows many vendors and has so much knowledge. She made sure our wedding ran smoothly and even gave suggestions how to improve our intimate wedding. Or original wedding went from 50, then when we rescheduled it went to 11. Maria was professional and so organized. Please trust her with everything! FIVE STARS!! Thank you again Maria. You were such a pleasure to work with.
  • D
    Daria M. Married on 05/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding

    I would like to thank Mosaic Wedding for everything. That was not only organised in a perfect way, but we also enjoyed Maria as a person. Thank you!!!
  • L
    Lucia Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairytale wedding above expectations

    The cooperation with Maria was excellent. She helped us so much to reach that our wedding day was running smoothly, without any stress. She absolutely understood our needs and goals about our dream wedding and helped us to make it come true. I would say that our expectations were high, maybe even higher than our budget :) and Maria navigated us how to reach the same results without exceeding it!

    All the vendors were reliable and supported perfectly the Mosaic wedding team. The flowers delivered were astonishing!
    And our daughter simply adored both Maria and Keren :)
    We would like to thank the girls that we have such a beautiful memories for our wedding day on Santorini!

  • J
    Jeffrey Married on 09/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience with Marie she is so nice and helpful with everything

    it was our first time in santorini and we got married over there. Thanks to Marie everything went perfect.
  • Manuel
    Manuel Married on 07/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable experience.

    Serious company with excellent professionals.

    From the first contact to the end of the ceremony everything went smoothly and very accurately. It was all perfect.

    We just have to thank Mosaic Wedding for making our dream come true.

    I recommend the Mosaic Wedding to everyone.
  • A
    Alex L. Married on 06/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    We are so grateful for Maria! She helped to plan and coordinate everything perfectly! Communication was excellent. This is especially true with covid and the additional difficulty that came from this. Nonetheless, Maria helped us to navigate everything easily.
  • Claudia
    Claudia T. Married on 05/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding in Crete, Greece

    Maria allowed us to live the best day of our lives, way better than we even imagined it. She is very accurate and organized, she has excellent taste, all of her suggestions improved so much our wedding and our experience. She always provided a fast answer to all of our questions, she took care of every detail, and respected our Budget perfectly. We couldnt ask for best, we recommend her !!
  • Roman
    Roman R. Married on 02/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly, highly qualified and flexible!

    We contacted Maria around 20 days before our arrival to Greece. We wanted to have a civil wedding but had no hopes since we were over all the possible dead lines. Maria is a magician, she made it happen! She was very fast, super qualified, very flexible with all the services we required. When we met her she made us feel very comfortable and welcome. On a wedding day we forgot we had a checkout a couple of hours earlier than we thought. Maria helped us a lot on that day, really don't know how she arranged for us the preparations at the villa we had a wedding with no extra cost. Her vendors really support her! The whole team was great, on behalf of Kristina and me a big thank you!
  • J
    Julia P. Married on 12/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for our Christmas fairy tail

    We had Maria for our wedding in Athens. And we can’t thank her enough for what she has done. She is very responsible and professional wedding planner. She was always ready to solve any problem or answer to any question we had. In constant communication with our venue and other suppliers. We planned our wedding on Christmas Day, which was not so easy, but she made it happen.
    We highly recommend Maria (Mosaic weddings) as she is the person whom you can trust the most important day of your life.
  • R
    Roksi Married on 11/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Trusthworthy and adaptable !

    If I could i would get remarried here! It was such amazing experience. Maria was responsible for organising our symbolic ceremony and she did an outstanding job! In only about 7-8weeks she listened to all my request and helped out with ideas that were even better then I could've imagined. I was very specific with my requests and she understood and adapted to our needs and wants with no problem. We wrote to a few companies at first but becouse of her quick response and ideas we choose this vendor. We were reluctant at first as it was scary to marry abroad and which vendor to trust but she made it so easy and lovingly. You can see she loves what she does so you know she will do a perfect job. Even though the sun decided to hide on us. The the place was vibrant enough to still make it a wedding of our dreams.
  • Catherine
    Catherine L. Married on 10/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    excellent, wonderful service

    Myself and my new husband had a wonderful day. Maria could not of been more helpful. We left everything in her capable hands, from the hotel to the venue. Helping with my bouquet, to ordering the wedding cake. She help us relax and enjoy a beautiful day. I would recommend Mosaic weddings & events to anyone that is looking for peace of mind on their big day. I give them 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
  • J
    Jenna D. Married on 08/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly perfect

    Maria helped coordinate and plan our wedding in Santorini, Greece within a 2.5 month time frame. She was incredibly thorough, responsive (despite a large time difference between us), and kind. She made coordination of other vendors very easy. For example, When ever I asked for options for photographers or make up artists, she provided a few fairly priced and talented options and then coordinated the rest. She also helped coordinate a catamaran ride for later in our trip. Maria made planning a wedding extremely stress free and an enjoyable experience. At the wedding, everything was set up and ran exactly as we dreamed of. It couldn’t have been more perfect for us. We would highly recommend Mosaic Weddings to anyone!
  • Karen
    Karen A. Married on 08/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Warm, friendly, very helpful and professional all the way through our journey. Maria and her team really took great care of us.😪

    Maria and her team took care of us from beginning to end of our journey and we cannot thank them enough. We could not have done this without them.
  • F
    Fredi C. Married on 08/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So helpful and friendly

    Maria and Sylwia could not do more for us, an absolute pleasure to deal with
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message