Morgan Lynne Photography Reviews

27 | Green Bay, WI
See photos, pricing and details

27 Reviews for Morgan Lynne Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

27

7 User photos

Morgan Lynne Photography 1
Morgan Lynne Photography 2
Morgan Lynne Photography 3
Morgan Lynne Photography 4
Morgan Lynne Photography 5
+ 3
Order by:
  • V

    Veronica Gamez-Hillier · Married on 08/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photos!

    Morgan was such a pleasure to work with. Upon meeting her she was so sweet and kind and took everything I asked for to heart. On the day of our wedding she needed no direction. She knew exactly what we wanted! Our photos were breathtaking!

    Morgan Lynne Photography 6
    Morgan Lynne Photography 7
    Morgan Lynne Photography 8
    Morgan Lynne Photography 9
    Sent on 10/17/2019
  • Lauren

    Lauren · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Photographer

    We could not have asked for a better photographer than Morgan. We did our engagement pictures with Morgan first and knew that we had picked the perfect person for our wedding day! She is so easy to work with and looks for more natural pictures versus more posed pictures. She was able to make the experience fun and less awkward than I would have expected. She was also very helpful in giving suggestions of where to take pictures as we were not familiar with many places in Green Bay. We will definitely be going to Morgan for any future picture needs!

    Sent on 06/04/2019
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 11/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect photographer to make your special day last forever.

    Morgan made our wedding day a day we will forever be able to look back at. She did a great job getting all the photos that were important for us to have of our family and friends. We knew we wanted Morgan as our photographer when she talked to us about the day of timeline suggestions and lighting. Her bubbley personality made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera. Any questions we had we answered in a very timely manner. We will be using her again for future photographer needs.

    Sent on 11/18/2018
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan was an absolute dream

    Morgan was an absolute dream from start to finish. She was the perfect amount of professional and personable, she was flexible but still made sure the things we wanted were accomplished, she kept everyone focused while letting everyone enjoy and have fun. She rolled with every punch that came our way. She got the shots we needed outside in a timely manner so we could get back in the warmth. She was always open to any idea we had, and also had great suggestions or advise when we needed help with timelines, agenda, etc. I am so happy we found her and I wouldn't have changed a thing!

    Sent on 11/16/2018
  • Jamie

    Jamie Mickelson · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement & Wedding Photography

    Morgan was such a pleasure to work with. Beginning with our engagement photos, my fiancé and I were feeling anxious to get in front of a camera. Morgan coached us and showed us a few pictures right away to boost our confidence - we looked pretty dang good! When it came to the wedding day, Morgan was one of the first vendors on-site. She kept both me and my husband calm as we anxiously awaited the day's events. But most importantly, Morgan captured so many beautiful moments. You can hear the laughter, feel the emotions, and experience the joy through her photography. I hope to work with Morgan again in the future!

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just got married on August 11, 2018 and had Morgan from Morgan Lynne Photography as our wedding photographer. Pictures were a big priority for us, but my parents had disagreed on that as well as the cost. They had always thought that wedding photographers were a waste of money and bombard you throughout your entire day/evening. Morgan changed my parents perspective right away as they saw how efficient she worked, flexible she was with the entire wedding party and family, and also how timely she was with our day. She was super professional, yet personable and soooooo easy to work with! Morgan made our day incredibly wonderful! She exceeded our expectations and was worth every penny. This is a girl you need for your next event. Not only did Morgan help me put together our "day of timeline," she also helped Brett and I feel so comfortable being the "center of attention" during our engagement session and our lovely wedding day! Morgan was great at answering all of my questions I had, even up until the day of our wedding. She responds in a timely manner and makes your head and heart feel at ease. We couldn't have asked for a better experience and truly believe that she helped make our DREAM become a reality!

    Morgan Lynne Photography 10
    Morgan Lynne Photography 11
    Morgan Lynne Photography 12
    Sent on 09/02/2018
  • E

    Emily Engelmann · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan captured the best day of our life just perfectly.

    Morgan was so awesome to work with! She was quick with her responses and her work is great! She made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera. Part of picking a photographer for us was not only about the quality of photos (which shes awesome) but someone you want to hang out with during the day. There were times where she was almost invisible and captured moments I wasnt aware of and moments where shes jumping up and down to get little ones attention. I would 100% recommend her to anyone!!

    Sent on 11/19/2018
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 08/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience!

    Morgan was great all around, we met a few times in person before the wedding to be sure everyone was comfortable and knew what we had planned for photos. Morgan was able to capture the shots we requested Before, during, and after the ceremony. She was easy to work with and friendly throughout the process. Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • J

    Josh · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan was the photographer for our wedding this past Saturday. She was wonderful, and worked through all the hiccups that occurred along the way. We couldn't have been more pleased, and would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 07/24/2018
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would work with her again in a heartbeat!

    Our wedding was June 30 which was right around the time Morgan had her sweet baby girl! Morgan had let us know months in advance of her due date and that she the backup plan if it needed to be implemented. Our wedding day came and Katie (Morgan’s helper) came in Morgan’s place. Morgan spoke very higher of her beforehand and we had no doubt in our mind that she would do a great job. Katie was amazing that day. She was upbeat, and fun and our entire wedding party has a blast with her. Morgan was then in charge of editing and putting the pictures in place and they were breathtaking. It was so incredibly hard to choose which we liked best because they all were so great (and I’m not exaggerating at all)! She sent us a cute package in the mail later on with a few printed pictures and our ENGRAVED usb drive. How cute is that?!? Overall, I would go back to Morgan 100 times over again. She (and Katie) were amazing to work with and so flexible and fun. I would recommend them very highly!! Thanks again Morgan and Katie!!

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan not only did an amazing job capturing and editing our pictures, it was also very evident to us how much she truly cared. She was days away from giving birth and yet still came to our wedding to make sure everything ran smoothly. Also, she hiked Butler rock with us to capture a gorgeous fall scenery for our engagement pictures. She is a rockstar! I would put my complete trust in Morgan to do a great job at any event.

    Sincerely,
    Very happy clients

    Sent on 09/07/2018
  • M

    Megan · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan did a wonderful job with our engagement and wedding photos! She was very organized, flexible and listened to what we wanted to see in the photos. Morgan communicated really well all the way up to the wedding. Her photos turned out gorgeous and we loved them. She captured all of the moments that we wanted on our special day. I would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 08/22/2018
  • A

    April · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan was great to work with! She did an amazing job for my sisters wedding so we booked her for ours! From the moment we booked her she was responsive and on point. The entire day she was able to keep everyone in our group on task, went along with anything we wanted, and made the experience super enjoyable. Our pictures turned more beautiful than we could have expected! I would recommend her to anyone who is getting married or just wants really great pictures along with a great experience!

    Sent on 12/11/2017
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 10/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan was awesome! She did both our engagement and wedding photos and was so flexible and accommodating. We had a few requests and suggestions and she was able to carry them out without problem. She was fun to work with and helped to make our day perfect. She is very affordable, yet her quality does not suffer - we absolutely love our photos. I'd highly recommend Morgan for your photography needs!

    Sent on 12/11/2017
  • J

    Jill · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan was fantastic to work with! She was very enthusiastic about helping to make our wedding experience special and our photos have turned out so well.

    Sent on 12/11/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan is wonderful to work with. She truly goes above and beyond. She made photos a stress-free part of our big day! She captured every detail and candid moment perfectly. We couldn't be happier with how our pictures turn out. Loved working with her, highly recommended!

    Sent on 12/08/2017
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan Lynne exceeded all of our expectations! Morgan's fun loving personality and her professionalism created a stress free wedding day. The photoshoots were fun and so well done! Morgan captured our personalities and the love we share with each other and our families. She was a joy to work with and helped make our wedding a special day :)
    Morgan Lynne's attention to detail and her creativity puts her ahead of the game. We are so grateful we found her :)

    Sent on 09/03/2017
  • K

    Katie · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I would highly recommend Morgan Lynn Photography!! Morgan shot our engagement photos and our wedding day. She made our experience so easy, comfortable, and fun. We were extremely pleased with the photos she captured, she truly captured the emotions of our day perfectly. Morgan was always in control and made sure to capture all of the photos we asked of her. She is very professional and prompt with her work. Thanks Morgan!!

    Sent on 06/20/2017
  • A

    Alison · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Right after we got engaged, we booked Morgan for an engagement shoot. We hadn't worked with her previously but she was offering winter specials so we took advantage - and we are SOOO GLAD/LUCKY we found her!!! Booked her for both our wedding photos and videography. The price for both the engagement shoot and wedding package was the best deal we found throughout the wedding planning process - and you get all the rights for printing and posting of all the photos she takes. In addition to the excellent value, the photos for both our engagement and wedding day turned out AMAZING. I continue to get compliments on how beautiful our pictures are. She captured our personalities, the beautiful scenery, and took all the "must have" photos we requested! On top of that, she made both photo shoots feel very easy and natural - which is great for a couple like us that has never taken professional photos together (plus my husband can be a little shy but you wouldn't have known it working with Morgan!). Finally, Morgan was flexible with meetings, texting/emailing, and payment options. I could not be happier with our choice and the results - wedding photos last a lifetime and Morgan captured each and every moment of our special day beautifully. There is no one else i'd recommend!! - Alison & Troy Stillings

    Sent on 01/06/2017
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not be happier with how our wedding and engagement pictures turned out! Morgan was great to work with and was extremely helpful from day one. She did a fantastic job keeping everyone organized on wedding day. She provided us with over 600 absolutely beautiful images of our wedding. We would highly recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 11/22/2016
  • A

    Amber · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan listened to what we wanted and made it happen while keeping us relaxed and excited. Her enthusiasm is contagious and one of the best prices around especially for the service and quality you get.

    Sent on 09/27/2016
  • A

    Abby · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan's pictures are gorgeous! We feel so incredibly lucky to have found Morgan to capture our wedding day! If you've been trying to find a photographer, look no further! She was very flexible, easy and fun to work with, and she is very detailed! When I ordered some engagement prints from Walgreens, I almost cried when the prints were less than stellar. She assured me that all was good, and quickly made prints for me within a day that turned out perfect. Fantastic service!
    For our wedding day, we had a full schedule. CJ, our second photographer, worked with the boys, and Morgan hung out with the girls! I appreciated all of their patience(with family and friends, too), suggestions, and keeping us on time. The day flew by, and Joe and I are so grateful for all the pictures and moments remembered! Friends and family have given so many compliments about Morgan and CJ's work. I highly recommend Morgan Lynne Oestreich Photography!

    Sent on 09/28/2016
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 12/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Morgan Lynn Photography shoot both our engagement photos as well as our wedding photos and she was beyond fabulous! She was so fun and comfortable to work with, very professional, creative, flexible, and on top of all of that our pictures turned out gorgeous! I look back at our photos and say wow, that's us!! My wedding party and our families kept commenting on how great she was on the day of our wedding! She did everything we asked and more! You can tell by our photos that she didn't miss a moment! I would highly, highly recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 01/08/2016
  • D

    David · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photographic services that Morgan provided for our wedding was truly outstanding! From getting to know us, to probing and questioning as to what was important to us, from her overall demeanor to the highly professional manner in which she conducted herself, Morgan was and is an absolute gem with whom to work. We will recommend her in a heartbeat to anyone we encounter who is in need for professional photographic services. She's the best!!!

    Sent on 01/05/2016
  • J

    Jocelyn · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Morgan was like working with someone who's been in the business for 30 years. Morgan's personable, creative, and particular in a way that every great photographer should be. She cares about the perfection of each shot as much as her subjects do. She's fun to work with and I couldn't be happier with the results of our maternity session. Thanks Morgan! You're amazing at what you do, and I can't wait to work with you again in the future.

    Sent on 08/24/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review