Skip to main content
Weddings

Morgan E Photography Reviews

Morgan E Photography

Morgan E Photography

Appleton, WI
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 32 Reviews
View more information

32 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 32
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

30 User photos

  • Theresa
    Theresa S. Married on 04/30/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Morgan is amazing!

    We hired Morgan as our wedding photographer and we are glad we made this choice! She was one of the best and most organized vendors we worked with leading up to our big day. She is responsive, genuine, and great/quick at what she does. Her photos are also very high-quality with minimal filtering and editing, which was natural and perfect for us.

    Even though she wasn't feeling well on our wedding day and couldn't show up to take photos, she effectively communicated everything and had a backup game plan and photographer ready to go which was above and beyond what was stated in our contract and what we could've asked for during a last-minute hiccup.

    Morgan is truly a gem - she embodies hard work and down-to-earth Midwest vibes, which are apparent in her photos and overall brand. Thank you, Morgan, and we cannot wait to work with you again for other future photoshoots!
  • A
    Amanda S. Married on 02/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Photos for a Beautiful Day

    Morgan was the photographer for our wedding day and the pictures were absolutely perfect! She captured our day beautifully and I was so impressed with the quality of her work. Morgan made us feel comfortable during the photos and had photo ideas well beyond what we were hoping for. She also was flexible throughout the day and moved our time around accordingly to avoid the rain the day of. We received our photos online and through a flash drive in the mail within a couple of weeks of our wedding, her turn around time is impressive!

    Morgan is professional, personable, creative and talented. We would recommend Morgan many times over!
  • Justin
    Justin H. Married on 09/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing!!

    Morgan is a very kind hearted, sweet soul, kind of person. She is personable and she is also professional all on the same table. I would highly recommend Morgan and I will continue to use her for future pictures of our family photos and so on!! Thank you Morgan for the great service you provided and again highly recommend!!
  • Mandy
    Mandy K. Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Personal, authentic, and all around fun!

    Morgan is very personal in her work and it shows in her photography! She captured my husband and I very well on our wedding day! Our pictures turned out amazing! We will definitely reach out to her with other photo needs.
  • J
    Janetta Married on 06/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just wonderful

    We had just an amazing experience. Morgan provided quality pictures at a very reasonable price. She was very attentive and professional. We dont like taking pictures at all. But these were so great, and more then we could imagine.
  • Got Divorced After 5 Months
    Alicia Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Morgan was an amazing photographer!! She captured so many amazing moments and it was so much fun!! We will be going back to her for all of our future photography!!
  • A
    Ashley T. Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Morgan is wonderful!

    Morgan is incredibly sweet and super easy to work with! She is very casual and let us lead the photo sessions, but guided us when we needed it. I felt that we could truly be ourselves and just have our moment without worrying too much about getting a pose just right. The photos are absolutely beautiful. Morgan has a great eye for natural lighting and gorgeous scenery. I appreciate that she keeps the photos true to what the eye sees and doesn't edit them heavily. Overall, you should choose Morgan to be your photographer if you're looking for someone who allows your unique personality and natural beauty to be the focus of your photos.
  • A
    Amelia Married on 09/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photographer

    Someone who truly loves what they do... great customer service.. open to bride and grooms ideas.. great quality... would recommend over any photographer
  • L
    Luke S. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very friendly and professional photographer.

    Very fun and professional. Morgan makes the process very relaxed and enjoyable. Her creativity was immediately noticable as was her wonderful personality. When working with her you feel like you are working with a friend.
  • I
    Ie Sg Married on 09/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ilse + Luke

    Wonderful experience! She's an amazing person a very professional photographer.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photographer!

    Morgan was so much fun to work with! She was professional, kind, flexible, and worked hard! She had our pictures to us within a month too to enjoy and share with family and friends! Would recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer!
  • A
    Ashley V. Married on 04/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Photograpgraoher!

    Very upbeat and has a great eye for detail!
  • Ashley
    Ashley V. Married on 04/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Engagement, wedding, newborn shoots

    Absolutely love Morgan! She comes with an open mind and is great to work with ♥️
  • J
    Jackie Married on 12/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn’t have asked for a better photographer

    Morgan is fantastic. She is super easy to work with. We lived further away tha her normal clients and she was very flexible with us when it came to when and where we would meet. She captured some great photos at both our engagement sessions dj at our wedding. She even helped carry my ballgown dress across the ice at my winter wedding! I would definitely recommend her service to anyone.
  • S
    Stacie Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Would Hire Her Again & Again

    Highly recommend Morgan for your photography! She was professional and very organized. She is very easy to work with and willing to work with you to be sure to get all the shots that you want. We got our pictures back roughly two weeks after our wedding and she posted a sneak peek starting the very next day!! She made sure to interact with our wedding party and family to make them feel comfortable leading to better photos. I am looking forward to cherishing our photos from our wedding for many years to come!
  • K
    Kendra Married on 09/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience!

    I would recommend Morgan to everyone! She is easy to work with, friendly and flexable. The quality of the picture are great and all for a reasonable price. I’m glad we went with Morgan E Photography for our wedding photos.
  • Erika
    Erika Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love our photos from Morgan!

    Morgan photographed our wedding this September. The things that really stood out for us was her flexibility, we were planning our Oshkosh wedding from Minnesota, and she was always responsive through email, and even agreed to have one of our prep meetings over the phone.
    Our pictures are the perfect memory from our day, and she made sure to capture as many groupings of people as we possibly could (a big feat for two large families)
    Thank you Morgan for all you did for us!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Morgan was amazing! She is friendly, flexible, and professional. Morgan took excellent care of us and we are eternally grateful. Thank you so much Morgan!
  • K
    Kathy Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Morgan captured every moment of our wedding day with perfection!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We live in MN and were married in Wisconsin. She worked with our schedule very well so we never had to make extra trips across the state. We both have large families and she did an excellent job organizing them for pictures.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 09/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Morgan was absolutely great to work with! She is open to ideas and goes with them! She helped make our day amazing! All her pictures she took were great and given to us in less than a month! We would definitely use her again and recommend her to anyone!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 09/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Morgan was so wonderful to work with! She made everything very comfortable and easy. We love how our photos turned out.
  • T
    Tanya Married on 07/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    As my husband and I were leaving our first meeting with Morgan, we knew immediately that we wanted her to be the one to photograph our wedding. We could not have been happier with that decision! Morgan is wonderful to work with. She responds promptly, understands what you are looking for, is very professional, and takes amazing photographs. I always feel a bit awkward in front of a camera but Morgan did a great job at making both my husband and I feel comfortable and have fun! Our engagement and wedding photos both turned out better than I could have imagined and we received them well within the time that was promised to us. We couldn't be happier with how everything turned out. Morgan will definitely be the first one we call for any other photography needs we might have in the future. I would highly recommend Morgan to anyone in need of a photographer.
  • C
    Chloe Married on 06/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Morgan is a great photographer. She does a fantastic job and willing to try things like using sparklers for photos! Very pleased with the photos Morgan took!
  • K
    Kayla Married on 04/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had Morgan shoot our daughters 6 month photos and well as some family pictures. She did such an awesome job listening to us and taking the time to get the pictures we wanted. we got great pictures for a great price. From picking the location, bringing extra props and getting the edited photos back to us she made the whole experience simple and easy!