Morgan E Photography Reviews

26 | Appleton, WI
See photos, pricing and details

26 Reviews for Morgan E Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

26

20 User photos

Morgan E Photography 1
Morgan E Photography 2
Morgan E Photography 3
Morgan E Photography 4
Morgan E Photography 5
+ 16
Order by:
  • Alicia

    Alicia · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan was an amazing photographer!! She captured so many amazing moments and it was so much fun!! We will be going back to her for all of our future photography!!

    Sent on 06/08/2016
  • A

    Ashley Thibeau · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan is wonderful!

    Morgan is incredibly sweet and super easy to work with! She is very casual and let us lead the photo sessions, but guided us when we needed it. I felt that we could truly be ourselves and just have our moment without worrying too much about getting a pose just right. The photos are absolutely beautiful. Morgan has a great eye for natural lighting and gorgeous scenery. I appreciate that she keeps the photos true to what the eye sees and doesn't edit them heavily. Overall, you should choose Morgan to be your photographer if you're looking for someone who allows your unique personality and natural beauty to be the focus of your photos.

    Morgan E Photography 6
    Morgan E Photography 7
    Morgan E Photography 8
    Morgan E Photography 9
    Sent on 10/25/2019
  • A

    Amelia · Married on 09/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer

    Someone who truly loves what they do... great customer service.. open to bride and grooms ideas.. great quality... would recommend over any photographer

    Sent on 10/25/2019
  • L

    Luke Sokel · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very friendly and professional photographer.

    Very fun and professional. Morgan makes the process very relaxed and enjoyable. Her creativity was immediately noticable as was her wonderful personality. When working with her you feel like you are working with a friend.

    Sent on 10/18/2019
  • I

    Ie Sg · Married on 09/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ilse + Luke

    Wonderful experience! She's an amazing person a very professional photographer.

    Sent on 10/19/2019
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer!

    Morgan was so much fun to work with! She was professional, kind, flexible, and worked hard! She had our pictures to us within a month too to enjoy and share with family and friends! Would recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer!

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • A

    Ashley Van Handel · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photograpgraoher!

    Very upbeat and has a great eye for detail!

    Morgan E Photography 10
    Morgan E Photography 11
    Morgan E Photography 12
    Sent on 05/10/2019
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn’t have asked for a better photographer

    Morgan is fantastic. She is super easy to work with. We lived further away tha her normal clients and she was very flexible with us when it came to when and where we would meet. She captured some great photos at both our engagement sessions dj at our wedding. She even helped carry my ballgown dress across the ice at my winter wedding! I would definitely recommend her service to anyone.

    Morgan E Photography 13
    Morgan E Photography 14
    Morgan E Photography 15
    Sent on 01/16/2019
  • S

    Stacie V · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would Hire Her Again & Again

    Highly recommend Morgan for your photography! She was professional and very organized. She is very easy to work with and willing to work with you to be sure to get all the shots that you want. We got our pictures back roughly two weeks after our wedding and she posted a sneak peek starting the very next day!! She made sure to interact with our wedding party and family to make them feel comfortable leading to better photos. I am looking forward to cherishing our photos from our wedding for many years to come!

    Morgan E Photography 16
    Morgan E Photography 17
    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • K

    Kendra · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    I would recommend Morgan to everyone! She is easy to work with, friendly and flexable. The quality of the picture are great and all for a reasonable price. I’m glad we went with Morgan E Photography for our wedding photos.

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • Erika

    Erika · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love our photos from Morgan!

    Morgan photographed our wedding this September. The things that really stood out for us was her flexibility, we were planning our Oshkosh wedding from Minnesota, and she was always responsive through email, and even agreed to have one of our prep meetings over the phone.
    Our pictures are the perfect memory from our day, and she made sure to capture as many groupings of people as we possibly could (a big feat for two large families)
    Thank you Morgan for all you did for us!

    Sent on 10/30/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan was amazing! She is friendly, flexible, and professional. Morgan took excellent care of us and we are eternally grateful. Thank you so much Morgan!

    Sent on 10/01/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We live in MN and were married in Wisconsin. She worked with our schedule very well so we never had to make extra trips across the state. We both have large families and she did an excellent job organizing them for pictures.

    Sent on 11/10/2017
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan captured every moment of our wedding day with perfection!

    Sent on 11/11/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan was absolutely great to work with! She is open to ideas and goes with them! She helped make our day amazing! All her pictures she took were great and given to us in less than a month! We would definitely use her again and recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 10/16/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan was so wonderful to work with! She made everything very comfortable and easy. We love how our photos turned out.

    Morgan E Photography 18
    Morgan E Photography 19
    Morgan E Photography 20
    Morgan E Photography 21
    Morgan E Photography 22
    Morgan E Photography 23
    Morgan E Photography 24
    Sent on 04/18/2018
  • T

    Tanya · Married on 07/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As my husband and I were leaving our first meeting with Morgan, we knew immediately that we wanted her to be the one to photograph our wedding. We could not have been happier with that decision! Morgan is wonderful to work with. She responds promptly, understands what you are looking for, is very professional, and takes amazing photographs. I always feel a bit awkward in front of a camera but Morgan did a great job at making both my husband and I feel comfortable and have fun! Our engagement and wedding photos both turned out better than I could have imagined and we received them well within the time that was promised to us. We couldn't be happier with how everything turned out. Morgan will definitely be the first one we call for any other photography needs we might have in the future. I would highly recommend Morgan to anyone in need of a photographer.

    Sent on 10/16/2017
  • C

    Chloe · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan is a great photographer. She does a fantastic job and willing to try things like using sparklers for photos! Very pleased with the photos Morgan took!

    Sent on 09/04/2017
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 04/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Morgan shoot our daughters 6 month photos and well as some family pictures. She did such an awesome job listening to us and taking the time to get the pictures we wanted. we got great pictures for a great price. From picking the location, bringing extra props and getting the edited photos back to us she made the whole experience simple and easy!

    Morgan E Photography 25
    Sent on 07/06/2018
  • N

    Nathan · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan definitely has an eye for this. Her candid style of capturing a moment is what makes her work truly special. She is very easy to work with! If I need photos taken again, she will be the first person I call!

    Sent on 06/08/2016
  • J

    Jeanna · Married on 05/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan was on top of everything. Was very willing to be flexible with time, day and even weather. Took initiative and had her own ideas as well as listened to what I wanted out of the shoot.
    If I ever need photos again, I will be using her.

    Sent on 06/09/2016
  • User6809920 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan was great to work with! Great quality and creativity!

    Sent on 06/08/2016
  • User5598625 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan makes the process so easy! Would recommend to anyone looking for their moment to be captured

    Sent on 06/11/2016
  • User6813180 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morgan is so flexible and has such a creative eye. Could not be happier.

    Sent on 06/08/2016
  • User6810513 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome attitude and energy. And great final photos! Would definitely take pictures with her again.

    Sent on 06/08/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review