Moonrae Photography Reviews

4 | Howell, MI
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Moonrae Photography

Recommended by 100%

4

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

11 User photos

Moonrae Photography 1
Moonrae Photography 2
Moonrae Photography 3
Moonrae Photography 4
Moonrae Photography 5
Moonrae Photography 6
Moonrae Photography 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • Ali

    Ali Negro · Getting married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Personal and fun

    Mikayla has a way of making you feel confident and comfortable with her behind the camera. She is easy to work with and makes sure you are completely satisfied with her work. I will be making sure to contact her for all future photography needs!

    Sent on 09/03/2019
    Moonrae Photography 8
    Moonrae Photography 9
    Moonrae Photography 10
    Moonrae Photography 11
    Moonrae Photography 12
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement Photos

    Mikayla is so amazing! We had so much fun and she was willing to try and do anything for a great pose. We received our photos very promptly and we loved them. She will also being shooting our wedding!

    Sent on 08/24/2019
    Moonrae Photography 13
    Moonrae Photography 14

    Moonrae Photography's reply:

    Thank you Sarah! I am so excited for your big day and cannot wait to capture how special this is going to be!!
  • N

    Nickie Floyd · Married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding 7/5/19

    Mikayla’s pictures from my wedding are amazing!! She did an excellent job. Professional, fun and creative. All of my friends and family loved her too! I can’t say enough about her and how thankful we are to have such amazing photos to remember our special day! I will definitely be booking her for all my major events in the future!
    ❤️❤️❤️

    Sent on 08/25/2019
    Moonrae Photography 15
    Moonrae Photography 16
    Moonrae Photography 17
    Moonrae Photography 18

    Moonrae Photography's reply:

    Thank you Nickie! Thank you so much for allowing me to capture your beautiful day. I had so much fun with you and your family and I appreciate you letting me be apart of you day.
  • F

    Fatme · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect, beyond perfect.

    She is truly gifted and knew exactly what to do. It was our first photo shoot so you could imagine how lost we were, but with her, she made us feel like we’ve been doing this a long time. Our pictures turned out beautiful and we highly recommend her for any photo shoot or event!!

    Sent on 09/07/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review