Monica Ortega Photography Reviews

12 | Hampton, VA
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Monica Ortega Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

12

23 User photos

Monica Ortega Photography 1
Monica Ortega Photography 2
Monica Ortega Photography 3
Monica Ortega Photography 4
Monica Ortega Photography 5
+ 19
Order by:
  • P

    Paxton Hall · Getting married on 09/16/2027

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couples shoot

    Monica was great! We had some scheduling issues in the beginning but she was so flexible and we were able to schedule just a few days later! Overall very happy with the photos and she even offered a reshoot for the photos that were over exposed due to how bright the spot we chose was. Customer service was great. Will definitely hire again

    Sent on 11/16/2018
  • C

    Cheryl Jones · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Timely & Professional

    Monica was responsive from first contact and tailored our photography to our needs. Her image gallery provided color as well as black and white to give a variety for printing options.

    Monica Ortega Photography 6
    Monica Ortega Photography 7
    Monica Ortega Photography 8
    Monica Ortega Photography 9
    Monica Ortega Photography 10
    Monica Ortega Photography 11
    Monica Ortega Photography 12
    Sent on 10/08/2019
  • C

    Christa Parker · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    Monica was very sweet and patient. She was very flexible when working with so many people, especially children. She was very willing to customize her time and packages to fit my needs! The pictures were fantastic!

    Monica Ortega Photography 13
    Monica Ortega Photography 14
    Monica Ortega Photography 15
    Monica Ortega Photography 16
    Monica Ortega Photography 17
    Monica Ortega Photography 18
    Monica Ortega Photography 19
    Monica Ortega Photography 20
    Monica Ortega Photography 21
    Monica Ortega Photography 22
    Monica Ortega Photography 23
    Monica Ortega Photography 24
    Monica Ortega Photography 25
    Sent on 08/28/2019
  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talented and Professional

    Monica showed up ready to work. Although we were a good 30 mins behind the entire wedding, Monica captured every moment of our perfect day! I honestly can’t imagine anyone else could have done what she did for us!

    Sent on 10/16/2019
  • S

    Sam Venezia · Married on 11/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    Monica was so fun to work with! She made everything very comfortable and enjoyable. Not to mention, she is the sweetest girl!!!

    Sent on 11/19/2018
  • Daina

    Daina Smith · Married on 11/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have seen her working in different venues such as weddings, family photos and infants. She has the best equipment of today and very creative

    Highly recommend for all professional events including weddings, family portraits and children photos. Her pictures come out beautiful. I know she spends allot of energy taking the right photos and takes hours editing the photos to make the most of them all. Simply amazing!
    She has a style and eye for photography few have. She is your best bet for sure.

    Sent on 11/16/2018
  • Brook

    Brook · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Photography

    Our pictures from our wedding turned out amazing! She was very easy to work with and had great ideas for poses. The pictures are of very good quality!

    Monica Ortega Photography 26
    Monica Ortega Photography 27
    Monica Ortega Photography 28
    Sent on 12/21/2018
  • E

    Elisa · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and friendly

    We used Monica for our wedding in October and we’re blown away by her pictures! She took the most beautiful pictures of us getting ready and of my mom putting helping me out my dress on! I will cherish these pictures forever! I’ll definitely be using her for my maternity pictures!!! Thanks again Monica!

    Sent on 11/16/2018
  • A

    Amy Sorrentino · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative fresh ideas!

    Excellent creative beautiful photos.

    Sent on 11/16/2018
  • S

    Steve Troutman · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very friendly and flexible

    We used Monica for our wedding in October and were very pleased with our pictures. I’m not a picture guy and she made me feel very comfortable and the pictures turned our great. We also got our pictures right away which my wife loved!!

    Sent on 11/25/2018
  • Kara

    Kara Dowell · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Photographer

    Monica shot my wedding! She did a wonderful job. She has an eye for detail and her work is beautiful! ❤️

    Sent on 11/16/2018
  • J

    Jordan Pierson · Married on 05/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vibrant and amazing

    Monica had so many amazing ideas! When i would ask for certain things she did an AMAZING job working with me! She is excellent and has a great personality as well. Very welcoming and positive. I would definitely call her again for my next shoot.

    Sent on 11/16/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review