Molle Bridals Reviews

356 | Palm Beach Gardens, FL
See photos, pricing and details

356 Reviews for Molle Bridals

Recommended by 98%

356
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

25 User photos

Molle Bridals 1
Molle Bridals 2
Molle Bridals 3
Molle Bridals 4
Molle Bridals 5
Molle Bridals 6
Molle Bridals 7
+ 19
Sort by:
  • L

    Lauren C · Getting married on 03/28/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing

    Everyone at Molle is amazing, the store itself is inviting (it smells so good), they have a great dress selection and it was truly a "no pressure" experience. Sam, my stylist, was seriously one of the nicest people I have ever met. She was so helpful and and pulled some amazing dresses for me, one of which I said yes to! The experience you will have at Molle Bridals truly stands out from any other store. Go seem them! You will not regret it!!

    Sent on 01/14/2019

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your amazing review Lauren!! We loved meeting you and your family! We are so happy you love your bridal dress and loved your experience!! Xoxo
  • B

    Baylee · Getting married on 02/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    SUCH an amazing experience. It is the cutest little boutique and Jennifer (the owner) gives you her undivided attention. Such an awesome place to gather with your close ones and try on some dresses! Very intimate and personal :) oh and they have the most beautiful dresses ever!

    Sent on 08/08/2018

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your beautiful review Baylee!! Loved our time with you and your family!! You are so beautiful!! AND your dress is gorgeous!! Xoxo
  • K

    Keely Mann · Getting married on 02/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    They made us feel so special, it was a great experience my mom and I will never forget!

    Sent on 11/26/2018

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your beautiful review Keely! We are so happy you love your dress and your bridal dress experience!! Xoxo
  • M

    Morgan · Getting married on 02/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We seriously had such an amazing, fun time!!! Alysha and Jennifer are the best and made us all feel so carefree and comfortable! Can’t wait to go back when my dress comes

    Sent on 08/19/2018

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Morgan! We are so happy for you!!! Thank you again!!
  • M

    Mary · Getting married on 12/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely good experience! Made me feel very comfortable, very positive, super supportive!

    Sent on 10/15/2017

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your beautiful review Mary! You are going to look gorgeous in your wedding dress!! xoxoxo
  • J

    Jennifer · Getting married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience

    I went in just to look and ended up finding the dress of my dreams! My consultant was new, but she was so helpful! She listened to everything I wanted and wasn’t pushy! I had gone to another store prior and thought those dresses were nice, but Molle’s really knocked it out of the park! I will highly recommend Molle’s to anyone I know getting married! They have so many dresses to choose from and in all budgets! The store is small, but it’s nice because they only schedule one appt during your time so you can have individual attention!

    Sent on 10/25/2018

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your beautiful review!! We are so happy you found your gorgeous wedding dress and loved your dress experience with us! We appreciate you and your business so very much!!
  • T

    Taylor · Getting married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    From the moment I walked into Molle Bridals, I was made a priority. Everyone in the store greeted me with enthusiasm. Alysha was my stylist and I cannot say enough about how wonderful she was to work with. She knew the style of dress I was looking for before I even knew what I wanted! Every bride deserves to have the same wonderful experience that I had when saying, “Yes to the dress,” and Molle Bridal will surpass your expectations! I am so glad that I held out purchasing a dress until I found The One at Molle Bridal. Don’t settle for anything less!

    Sent on 01/01/2019

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your amazing review Taylor!! We had such a great time with you and are so happy for you!! Congratulations and thank you again our beautiful bride 2 b!!! Xoxoxo
  • B

    Brianne · Getting married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a wonderful experience, for my very first time looking at dresses I said yes to the dress thanks to the amazing and thoughtful help from Sam.

    Sent on 03/14/2018

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Brianne! We are so happy for you!! Xoxo
  • D

    Dianne · Getting married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The girls at Molle Bridals were so sweet and kind to me and my guests! I really enjoyed spending time with them.

    Sent on 08/18/2018

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your beautiful review!! We are so happy for you!! Xoxoxo
  • E

    Emily · Getting married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Molle made saying yes to the dress so easy and fun! From walking in to saying yes, the entire process was so better than I could have imagined.

    I’m so thankful for Alysha, and the entire Molle bridals team for their knowlege, professionalism, and positivity. Thank you for helping me find my dream dress!

    Sent on 11/26/2018

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    You are so very welcome Emily!! We are so excited for you! Thank you for your amazing review!! We are so happy you love your dress and your bridal dress experience! Xoxo
  • M

    Megan · Getting married on 10/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Samantha could not have been more kind, understanding, or helpful. She had perfect suggestions, listened, and made me feel confident and at ease. I found my dress quickly and under budget. Truly what more could you ask for?

    Sent on 06/02/2018
    Molle Bridals 9
    Molle Bridals 10

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your beautiful review Megan!! We had so so much fun with you!! Thank you so much for coming to Molle Bridals!! Congratulations!! Xoxo
  • C

    Camille Stanberry · Getting married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great wedding store

    I found a beautiful, one of a kind dress! It was a wonderful experience.

    Sent on 01/01/2019

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy for you! Thank you again and congratulations!!!
  • B

    Brittany · Getting married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    The absolute best experience! These ladies most definitely made me feel special and catered to me my entire appointment.

    Sent on 01/03/2019

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your beautiful review Brittany!! We are so happy you loved your bridal dress experience! Thank you again! xoxoxo
  • J

    Jessica Jacobs · Getting married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    such a "feel good" feeling from start to finish!

    I loved the personalized experience I had at Molle Bridal! From the moment I walked in the store, my sister and I were greeted with such positive, loving vibes from both the owner and my consultant! We had the shop to ourselves, were offered refreshments and a white glove service. I would refer them to ANY bride, over and over again! I couldn't have asked for a better, more memorable experience.

    Sent on 01/03/2019

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your beau review Jessica!!! We are so happy you loved your bridal dress experience!! Thank you again!! Xoxo
  • A

    Aleksandra Jezewska · Getting married on 07/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent priceless

    Amazing atmosphere from the first moment you walk in . Everyone in the store is very professional and makes you feel comfortable ,special and beautiful.Special thank you to Jennifer for all the help and attention to find my perfect dress. I’m extremely happy with my choice. Thank you Molly Bridals for making this day even more special I’m looking forward to my big day. I highly recommend the store to everyone .

    Sent on 12/11/2018

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much Aleksandra for your beautiful review!! We are so happy you are happy and love your beautiful wedding dress!! You are going to look stunning!!! Thank you again!!! Xoxo
  • E

    Erin C. · Getting married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top notch customer service

    Jennifer and Sam helped me find the perfect dress! Thank you!

  • D

    Danielle Deckelmann · Getting married on 06/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A special way to shop!

    Molle Bridal values brides and making their day, the day of their dreams, beginning with the dress shopping experience. They consult you on the style, fit, and functionality of your dress, as well as take the time to make sure your shopping experience is personal. They know what it is like trying to plan a wedding and want to make sure the experience is not only as stress free as possible, but also a memorable moment! I would absolutely recommend them to any new bride!

    Sent on 01/01/2019

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your amazing review Danielle! It was such a pleasure meeting you. We are so happy to work with and are even more happier you loved your bridal dress experience. Congratulations and thank you again! Xoxo
  • K

    Katie · Getting married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a great experience. There was a beautiful variety of dresses to choose from. This was my first and last stop!

    Sent on 04/17/2018

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much Katie!! We are so happy for you! Thank you so much for coming to Molle Bridals!
  • K

    Kelly Gore · Getting married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Three A's

    Molle Bridals was attentive, accommodating, and amazing! They really listen to what you are looking for and stay in the price range you tell them. They are really professional and have a beautiful studio and make you feel like first class. I also love the idea of being able to take your dress that day. I highly recommend using them.

    Sent on 12/11/2018

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much Kelly for your amazing review!!! We are so happy you loved your bridal dress experience!! We appreciate you and your business so much!!! Xoxo
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Getting married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Experience

    I had an amazing experience at this boutique. It was the very first store on my list and although I wasn’t expecting to find my perfect dress during my first appointment, i walked away with the ONE. I’m still shocked that it was in my size (14) and was tall enough for my height (6’0”) and only needs minor alterations and fit my budget. The detail and attention i was given was perfect and it was also really fun and not stressful. I’m so thrilled and would recommend this to every new bride in Palm Beach County

  • K

    Keli · Getting married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such an awesome experience! Jen was amazing and really helped in what ultimately wasy final decision. Thank you!

    Sent on 04/29/2018

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much Keli for your beautiful review! I enjoyed so much helping you find your beautiful wedding dress. Thank you so much for coming to Molle Bridal! Xoxo Jennifer
  • R

    Renee · Getting married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved my experience! Samantha was awesome and understood my style from the start. She knew how to make feel me comfortable and not rushed throughout the entire process.

    Sent on 11/26/2018

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your beautiful review Renee!! We are so happy you loved your brida dress experience!! Xoxo
  • E

    Emily · Getting married on 04/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything about Molle Bridals was perfect! From the moment I walked in it was so welcoming you could feel on the positive energy in that place! Eliza was absolutely amazing made sure i got everything i wanted in my dress and more. The whole staff was truly speacial this experience was magical to say the lease.

    Sent on 08/25/2018

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your beautiful review Emily! We are so happy you are happy!! We loved working with you!! Congratulations !!
  • K

    Kristy · Getting married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Samantha was Amazing, keeping me calm and at ease the whole time. She made feel comfortable and special!!! Jennifer was great too. Loved my bridal dress shopping experience and most importantly I said Yes to the Dress!!! Thank You girls

    Sent on 09/22/2018
    Molle Bridals 11

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Kristy!! We are so happy you loved your wedding dress experience and found a gorgeous wedding dress!! Xoxo

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review