Molle Bridals Reviews

376 | Palm Beach Gardens, FL
See photos, pricing and details

376 Reviews for Molle Bridals

Recommended by 98%

376
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

33 User photos

Molle Bridals 1
Molle Bridals 2
Molle Bridals 3
Molle Bridals 4
Molle Bridals 5
Molle Bridals 6
Molle Bridals 7
+ 27
Sort by:
  • L

    Lindsey Drevins · Getting married on 06/27/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Passionate, Enthusiastic and Overall Top Notch

    Jen and Alysha are amazing! Extremely professional and really give you the time and attention each bride deserves. I had no idea what I wanted before my appointment and this was the first bridal salon I went to. Not only are ALL of their dresses beautiful, they really made sure to listen to my feedback and unexpectedly I had my "say yes to the dress" moment! I could not recommend this bridal salon more. Absolutely perfect!!

    Sent on 03/22/2019

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much Lindsey for your amazing review!! I am so so happy for you!!! And I am so so happy you loved your bridal dress experience and your gorgeous wedding dress!! You are so beautiful!!!! Xoxoxo Jen
  • D

    Danielle · Getting married on 06/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I said yes to my dress!!

    All of the dresses were stunning. Loved the one on one attention I received, from my stylist Alysha, and best of all, I found my dress! It was so different than what I thought I wanted and I was so happy that I went out of my comfort zone and tried it on.

    Sent on 03/21/2019

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Awe thank you Danielle!! Your review is so beautiful. We are so happy for you and happy that you love your dress!! Thank you again. xoxox
  • L

    Lauren C · Getting married on 03/28/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing

    Everyone at Molle is amazing, the store itself is inviting (it smells so good), they have a great dress selection and it was truly a "no pressure" experience. Sam, my stylist, was seriously one of the nicest people I have ever met. She was so helpful and and pulled some amazing dresses for me, one of which I said yes to! The experience you will have at Molle Bridals truly stands out from any other store. Go seem them! You will not regret it!!

    Sent on 01/14/2019

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your amazing review Lauren!! We loved meeting you and your family! We are so happy you love your bridal dress and loved your experience!! Xoxo
  • B

    Baylee · Getting married on 02/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    SUCH an amazing experience. It is the cutest little boutique and Jennifer (the owner) gives you her undivided attention. Such an awesome place to gather with your close ones and try on some dresses! Very intimate and personal :) oh and they have the most beautiful dresses ever!

    Sent on 08/08/2018

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your beautiful review Baylee!! Loved our time with you and your family!! You are so beautiful!! AND your dress is gorgeous!! Xoxo
  • K

    Keely Mann · Getting married on 02/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    They made us feel so special, it was a great experience my mom and I will never forget!

    Sent on 11/26/2018

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your beautiful review Keely! We are so happy you love your dress and your bridal dress experience!! Xoxo
  • Julia

    Julia · Getting married on 02/21/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This place is awesome!

    This place is AMAZING! They lock the store after you enter so you can have an uninterrupted experience. They give you a gift just for booking with them and the don’t rush you at all!! I was never told I only so much time left or I could only try on so many. My girls and I had a blast and honestly EVERY dress in the store was gorgeous! Can’t forget about the girls helping you out! They are so sweet, helpful and Welcoming! I recommend this place to everyone!

    Sent on 03/04/2019

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your amazing review Julia!! We are so happy you loved your bridal dress appointment!! It was so nice meeting you!! Congratulations!! Xoxo
  • M

    Morgan · Getting married on 02/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We seriously had such an amazing, fun time!!! Alysha and Jennifer are the best and made us all feel so carefree and comfortable! Can’t wait to go back when my dress comes

    Sent on 08/19/2018

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Morgan! We are so happy for you!!! Thank you again!!
  • L

    Laura · Getting married on 02/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent and helpful!

    I had an excellent experience with the girls at Molle bridal. I was not exactly sure what I wanted but they were extremely patient, knowledgeable and helpful. This was the first store I looked in and found my dream dress within 90 minutes!! Love them!!

    Sent on 03/16/2019

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much Laura!!! We are so happy for you!!! You are beautuiful and so is your dress!!!! xoxoxo
  • Celina

    Celina Brito · Getting married on 01/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bridal gowns

    I highly recommend Molle Bridal. They are extremely nice, patient, and explained everything. The dresses are amazing and well below my budget.

    Sent on 02/04/2019

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much Celina!! We are so happy you loved everything!! It was so nice to meet you!! Xoxox
  • M

    Mary · Getting married on 12/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely good experience! Made me feel very comfortable, very positive, super supportive!

    Sent on 10/15/2017

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your beautiful review Mary! You are going to look gorgeous in your wedding dress!! xoxoxo
  • J

    Jennifer · Getting married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience

    I went in just to look and ended up finding the dress of my dreams! My consultant was new, but she was so helpful! She listened to everything I wanted and wasn’t pushy! I had gone to another store prior and thought those dresses were nice, but Molle’s really knocked it out of the park! I will highly recommend Molle’s to anyone I know getting married! They have so many dresses to choose from and in all budgets! The store is small, but it’s nice because they only schedule one appt during your time so you can have individual attention!

    Sent on 10/25/2018

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your beautiful review!! We are so happy you found your gorgeous wedding dress and loved your dress experience with us! We appreciate you and your business so very much!!
  • T

    Taylor · Getting married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    From the moment I walked into Molle Bridals, I was made a priority. Everyone in the store greeted me with enthusiasm. Alysha was my stylist and I cannot say enough about how wonderful she was to work with. She knew the style of dress I was looking for before I even knew what I wanted! Every bride deserves to have the same wonderful experience that I had when saying, “Yes to the dress,” and Molle Bridal will surpass your expectations! I am so glad that I held out purchasing a dress until I found The One at Molle Bridal. Don’t settle for anything less!

    Sent on 01/01/2019

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your amazing review Taylor!! We had such a great time with you and are so happy for you!! Congratulations and thank you again our beautiful bride 2 b!!! Xoxoxo
  • S

    Samantha · Getting married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond Amazing!

    I came here as my first bridal shop to find my wedding dress and my experience was out of this world!!! They were all so professional and welcoming! From the moment my bridal crew and I walked in they greeted us at the door, knew my name and listened to my needs, wants and desires. Jennifer the owner went above and beyond making me feel like a queen! She knew the shape of the dress that would fit my body type and made suggestions along the way. She found me a beautiful dress for my day that left me speechless and over joyed. I don’t make decisions easily but this one was a must!!! Alysha was super sweet and kind I can’t thank her enough. Patricia is as amazing as well, I couldn’t believe it was her first day because she went above and beyond until I was 100% comfortable picking the right dress! Jennifer and her team are truly amazing and such great positive vibes! You can tell they love what they do. They make it all about the bride and making sure she is happy. Every bride I saw leaving the store left with a dress, including me! I recommend this bridal shop to any bride looking to feel like a queen on her big day. My crew loved them and so did I!!! Absolute must!! Thank you guys for being the best at what you do!

    Sent on 03/10/2019

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    OMG you are so amazing Sam!!! You made our hearts smile so BIG!! Your words are so beautiful and mean so much to each of us!!! Thank you thank you!! We are so happy you loved your bridal dress experience and your gorgeous dress! It was so much fun being with you and your family!!! You are so beautiful and you will be a STUNNING bride on your wedding day!! We love you!! Thank you again!l for allowing all of us to be part of this special time in your life!! Xoxoxo
  • B

    Brianne · Getting married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a wonderful experience, for my very first time looking at dresses I said yes to the dress thanks to the amazing and thoughtful help from Sam.

    Sent on 03/14/2018

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Brianne! We are so happy for you!! Xoxo
  • D

    Dianne · Getting married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The girls at Molle Bridals were so sweet and kind to me and my guests! I really enjoyed spending time with them.

    Sent on 08/18/2018

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your beautiful review!! We are so happy for you!! Xoxoxo
  • C

    Cristine · Getting married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, amazing, amazing!

    I had the BEST experience at Molle Bridal! Sam was so wonderful, patient, listened so well and was super fun. I picked the very first dress we put on, her skills are on point! I love my dress and would recommend Molle to everyone! Thank you Molle Bridal!!

    Sent on 02/04/2019

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much Cristine for your amazing review!! We are so happy you loved your bridal dress experience and your beautiful wedding dress! Thank you again!! xoxo
  • Jade

    Jade Michel · Getting married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect dress shopping experience

    My wedding dress shopping experience was perfect! I brought in photos of the A-line dresses that I really liked (or at least THOUGHT I liked) and Alysha put me in similar styles. I tried on about 5 dresses of my choice until she pulled a ball gown into the fitting room. I wasn’t really into it before I put it on, but she told me it would be nice for me to walk out in it and show my entourage and make my mom happy. I put it on and I felt like a princess and was 99% sure it was THE dress. I tried on one more A-line and realized I didn’t love it as much as the ball gown and that locked in the final decision for me. The best part was that my dress was part of the “cash and carry-out” sale so it was marked down and I was able to bring home my dress that same day! My wedding is less than 8 months away and I would hate to be stressed out about my dress arriving in time for alterations. So thank you Molle Bridal and Alysha for helping me find my dream dress that was well-within my budget!

    Sent on 03/21/2019

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your beautiful review Jade!! We are so happy you loved your bridal dress experience and love your gorgeous dress!! Thank you again! xoxoxo
  • E

    Emily · Getting married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Molle made saying yes to the dress so easy and fun! From walking in to saying yes, the entire process was so better than I could have imagined.

    I’m so thankful for Alysha, and the entire Molle bridals team for their knowlege, professionalism, and positivity. Thank you for helping me find my dream dress!

    Sent on 11/26/2018

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    You are so very welcome Emily!! We are so excited for you! Thank you for your amazing review!! We are so happy you love your dress and your bridal dress experience! Xoxo
  • K

    Krista · Getting married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    To say I had an amazing experience would be an understatement! Sam was a fantastic stylist and captured my image almost instantly! I am IN LOVE with my dress and cannot wait to walk down the aisle in it! I can’t thank the Molle Bridal crew enough for everything!

    Sent on 02/11/2019

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much Krista for your awesome review of us!! We had so much fun with you and your bridal entourage!! We are so happy you loved your bridal dress experience and your dress so very much!! Cannot wait to see your wedding day pics! xoxo
  • M

    Megan · Getting married on 10/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Samantha could not have been more kind, understanding, or helpful. She had perfect suggestions, listened, and made me feel confident and at ease. I found my dress quickly and under budget. Truly what more could you ask for?

    Sent on 06/02/2018
    Molle Bridals 9
    Molle Bridals 10

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your beautiful review Megan!! We had so so much fun with you!! Thank you so much for coming to Molle Bridals!! Congratulations!! Xoxo
  • C

    Camille Stanberry · Getting married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great wedding store

    I found a beautiful, one of a kind dress! It was a wonderful experience.

    Sent on 01/01/2019

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy for you! Thank you again and congratulations!!!
  • Arielle

    Arielle · Getting married on 10/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing staff and amazing experience!!

    My experience at Molle’s was wonderful. This was my first bridal dress appointment ever, so i was really thinking that I was just going to get a feel for what dresses i like And didn’t like. Jennifer “the owner” was my stylist and she was uhhh-mazing!!! She asked what I was looking for in a dress, the showed me some of the dresses from the floor. Once in the fitting room she brought me dresses one by one and I fell in love with the second dress I tried on!!! I continued to try on others, because I didn’t think it was going to be that easy finding “the one”, but I found myself comparing each dress to that one. So I said “YES” to the dress!!! It was such a great experience I definitely recommend making an appointment at Molle, I promise you won’t regret it!!

    Sent on 01/25/2019
    Molle Bridals 11
    Molle Bridals 12

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your amazing review Arielle!! It was so nice meeting you and your family!!! We are so happy you loved your bridal dress experience and even more loved your wedding dress!!! Thank you again!! Xoxo
  • B

    Brittany · Getting married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    The absolute best experience! These ladies most definitely made me feel special and catered to me my entire appointment.

    Sent on 01/03/2019

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your beautiful review Brittany!! We are so happy you loved your bridal dress experience! Thank you again! xoxoxo
  • V

    Vanessa Zalis · Getting married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I Said Yes to a Dress!

    I came in with one dress idea in mind and Molle's sales team suggested another dress... I'm glad I tried it on cuz I left with something gorgeous that I would never have imagined. I found my perfect dress here and couldn't have been happier. They have a wonderful selection, professional team and pricing was great. Extremely happy I purchased from them.

    Sent on 03/16/2019

    Molle Bridals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your beautiful review Vanessa!!! We are so happy you loved your bridal dress experience and your gorgeous wedding dress!!! Thank you again!! xoxoxo

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review