Mobile Sound Productions Reviews

149 | Visalia, CA
See photos, pricing and details

149 Reviews for Mobile Sound Productions

Recommended by 99%

149
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
149 Mobile Sound Productions Reviews
Sort by:
  • Dr.

    Dr. Melissa O'neal-Boudakian · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST DJ Anywhere!

    Dave and his team are the epitome of excellence and showmanship. They absolutely take every detail into consideration, and their experience shines brightly. If you wish to have a wedding reception or other event that is perfectly coordinated, with smashing musical selections, we would recommend that you look no further. You will not find greater professionalism paired with a kind and thoughtful team anywhere else!

  • B

    Bryan · Married on 10/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    Dave and his team were simply amazing. They helped out a lot with running our wedding from start to finish. He was extremely helpful with planning out all of the music choices and acting emcee for the reception events. We would highly recommend Dave and Mobile Sound Productions to anyone in the area looking for a great experience!

  • Kaydee

    Kaydee · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave is the best!

    Dave was extremely helpful through the entire process. He met with us a week before the wedding and made sure we picked all of the right songs. He was reliable and was a great MC the entire night. He even showed us how to cut our cake the right way!! I would recommend him a million times! We had so many compliments and even had a guest book him that night! He will not let you down!

    Mobile Sound Productions 1
  • B

    Beth · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mrs Sanchez

    Dave was amazing and coordinated so Much of our day!!

  • G

    gina · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An easy decision. Dave does a great job managing the whole event. So happy we chose Dave for our wedding!

  • H

    Heidi · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave is absolutely outstanding! He’s a family friend so our choice to have him dj our wedding was a no brainer. But he exceeded my expectations! He was super professional and made sure that everything ran seamlessly. He was very responsive to any changes that needed to be made and was very flexible about our needs. We also used the photo booth that he has, this created a fun thing for guests to do during our cocktail hour and reception! All the guests loved it and had a great time being silly, plus now we have a photo book with all of those silly moments captured. We couldn’t have imagined our wedding going any better and we are so thankful for Dave and all he did to help that happen! Absolutely top notch value!

  • L

    Lacee · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave was great to work with!! Loved having him DJ our wedding!! Hope to be able to use his services in the future!! Thank you for everything Dave!!

    Mobile Sound Productions 2
  • K

    Kurt · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave was amazing! Patient and professional. Having an expert like Dave guide our reception and keep things moving was truly a blessing. The guests made many comments about the music and Dave. You would be hard pressed to find someone better than Dave for any event you are planning!!

  • N

    Nathaniel · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was awesome they way you, our photographer and the event coordinator at our reception addressed everything that came up and made it a wonderful night for our wedding. There were no problems and the pace music kept the dancing going. A great success and you will be our go to for any future events.

  • T

    Talor · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave was amazing and so great to work with! He knew exactly what I wanted

  • D

    Dylan · Married on 05/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave is the man!
    Over the top professional and well prepared for planning and for the event.
    We’ve seen him at multiple weddings now and he is very talented at cordinating the wedding during the reception/toasts/activities.

    He’s also a killer DJ.
    Thanks again Dave.

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 04/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have known Dave since he was one of my teachers in middle school! So choosing a DJ for our wedding was an easy choice! Dave knows exactly how to keep the flow of a wedding going and made the day run very smooth! Not only was he prompt and professional, he also made the day stress less! And their open air photo booth IS THE BEST! If you are looking for a wedding DJ/photo booth, my husband and I recommend Dave Rogers with Mobile Sound Productions!

    With Love,
    Mr. & Mrs. Rapozo

    Sent on 05/19/2018

    Mobile Sound Productions's reply:

    Love you guys and what you do!
  • M

    Megan · Married on 03/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave was amazing. He picked up on things that were important to my husband and I without us even having to say anything. The moment of silence for our fathers who have both passed was just right! He kept us on track and kept us dancing all night!

  • M

    Megan · Married on 03/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We danced the WHOLE time! Dave made sure our wedding ran smoothly and played lots of great dancing songs!! We are so thankful! He really made our wedding so special!

  • B

    Britny · Married on 03/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave was amazing and very professional! Everyone loved him at our wedding. We would recommend him to anyone getting married!

  • B

    Bridgette · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave is an awesome DJ! He kept the party going and stress-free for me. I did not have to worry about any flow of the reception because he handled everything. He is very professional and easy to talk too. I highly recommend using him as a DJ for any event.

  • C

    Cassie · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave was an excellent DJ for the wedding and reception. After we meet with him just before the wedding, we knew after his questions that we were in good hands. He asked questions we had not even thought of yet.
    Thank you Dave! You are a class act.

  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave was fantastic! The dance floor came alive and he was the perfect DJ for our wedding. My guests had great things to say about him as well. I highly recommend him.

  • D

    Dannelyn · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave Rogers did an amazing job from being our disc jockey for our wedding. We got the package with him being our disc jockey as well as renting out his photo booth which made it even better. He is very professional and cares about his bride and groom in chosing music. What I liked most about him is when ever you have any questions he texts, emails, or calls you right away and gets it done. Thanks so much Dave for being there on our special day :)

  • M

    Morganne · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave is always punctual, organized, and has his stuff together. It is a breeze going through the planning process with him and he makes you feel at ease knowing it is all taken care of. He is truly one of a kind on the industry and knows his stuff. He has a great voice and personality on a microphone and knows how to make an event flow without hiccups. He is definitely recommended from us!

  • A

    Annika · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The vendor was great. He was very flexible to do a ceremony and reception out in the middle of a pasture with limited power supply. Overall the event went over well and we requested more music at the end of the night to keep the party going.

  • S

    Stefanie · Married on 09/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tremendous help in coordinating the timeline the day of our wedding. Helped alleviate so much stress'

  • E

    Emalee · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave did our wedding this past Saturday and we are so happy! If I could give Dave 100 stars I would! He was absolutely amazing and very organized. When we first booked with Dave, he provided us with a thorough packet with specific details for our ceremony/reception. It made everything run so smoothly! If you have a wedding coming up, hire this guy! You won’t be disappointed! Thank you Dave!

  • V

    Valerie · Married on 09/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave went above and beyond for our wedding not only did he dj our wedding but he made the whole night run smooth and the photo booth was spectacular. Thank u Dave a million times!

  • M

    Marisa · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave was a great DJ and made sure that our guests were entertained the whole time while allowing us to enjoy our special day!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review