Mobile Sound Productions Reviews

199 | Visalia, CA
See photos, pricing and details

199 Reviews for Mobile Sound Productions

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

199

7 User photos

Order by:
  • Krystle

    Krystle S. · Getting married on 09/03/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Knowledge, Professionalism, and Passion

    Dave's passion for music really sets him apart from other DJ's. He is so much fun, and very professional. He doesn't just treat what he does as a job, he treats it as something he enjoys doing, which really helps set an enjoyable and memorable atmosphere.

    Sent on 04/09/2021
  • E

    Eric S. · Married on 04/23/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don't settle for anything less than the best!

    We hired Dave as our DJ for our wedding and it was the best decision. The whole process leading up the the wedding was seamless, he gives you a planner of reception/ ceremony and really helps you think of the little things you might overlook. Dave did a great job with the music, family / friends danced the night away. Not only did he do a great job with the music but Dave communicates with the venue staff and our photographers to make sure the night ran smoothly and on time. He kept me in the loop all night, and was flexible with us moving some things around when we had our fussy little one. We are very pleased with how much help Dave was and we will be recommending him to everyone we know. Dave also have a photo booth and giant marquee Love letters which we got as well. Both were a huge hit. Photo booth was so much fun, his family is so wonderful and easy going. At the end of the night they had a scrapbook of all the pictures from the night and family/ friends were able to sign in it. So glad we used them. Hire them! You can not be disappointed.

    Sent on 04/27/2021
  • S

    Sydnee C. · Married on 04/17/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect!

    Our day absolutely exceeded our expectations! I never thought my dj would be the glue to the whole day. Never had to stress, he had everything we needed, even things we didn’t know we needed! Everyone at my wedding has said how entertaining Dave was and how great the music was. I never dance and that night I never left the dance floor! Just all around an amazing dj and entertainer! The photo booth was an absolute hit and I was given a photo book that all guests signed with their pictures and it was so special! Highly recommend to anyone and everyone! Can’t wait for my friends to get married so I can have him at another wedding I’m at!

    Sent on 04/22/2021
  • A

    Allison · Married on 04/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Professional

    Great DJ! I would highly recommend.

    Sent on 04/12/2021
  • C

    Carli R. · Married on 04/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    Dave was amazing to work with. With having to reschedule my wedding more then once he made it a breeze. Very professional, and such a nice guy. Highly recommend

    Sent on 04/26/2021
  • Bobby

    Bobby O. · Married on 03/27/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, Fun, Quality and Knowledge

    Dave will give you every bit of the professional service you could hope for. He has a ton of knowledge and can help make suggestions to the structure of your wedding and is more than capable of any general need you might have. Great guy and he did not disappoint we had a great time!

    Sent on 03/29/2021
  • Y

    Yvette M. · Married on 03/20/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Garcia Wedding 3/20/21

    Dave was amazing and kept everyone happy and dancing all night! there was never a second when the dance floor was empty!

    Sent on 04/02/2021
  • M

    Madison H. · Married on 02/20/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely great!

    Dave was great, he helped everything go smoothly! For sure recommend him to other brides out there looking for a dj for their wedding!!

    Sent on 02/23/2021
  • H

    Heather · Married on 12/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ!!

    Bride on a budget here, so wedding planner was not part of the big day. But with Dave we didn’t need one. With his DJ expertise he guided Our wedding beautifully. From ceremony, to cate cutting, and dancing. Couldn’t have asked for a better DJ!!!

    Sent on 12/14/2020
  • R

    Richard K. · Married on 11/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional

    Our reception was exactly as we had hoped and dreamed and all the uncertainty was handled by you. Thank you!

    Sent on 12/03/2020
  • C

    Chase M. · Married on 11/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ around! No Complaints!

    Awesome DJ!!!
    No complaints at all!!!
    He’s an awesome guy and very easy to talk to

    Sent on 11/18/2020
  • Cara

    Cara L. · Married on 11/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best. Night. Ever.

    Dave did an awesome job handling everything we needed for our wedding. He was flexible with our plans as Covid hit right before our original date and he was willing to work with us to reschedule our reception as soon as we could. Dave made our experience personal and easy so we didn't worry about a thing! With the rental of his photo booth, he even included an opportunity for our guests to sign a guestbook and presented it to us at the end of the night. Very thoughtful and appreciated. We would 100% recommend Dave for all of your music and photo booth needs! We will be booking him for any future events!! Thanks again, Dave!!

    Sent on 09/17/2020

    Mobile Sound Productions's reply:

    One of THE most special nights, EVER. Love you both!!!! Seeing so many special people from the past was icing on the cake!!
  • S

    Sabrina D. · Married on 11/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Cordial!

    Dave was very kind and flexible with us! He was willing to work with us to make our special day easy and fun. We didn't have to worry about anything with him there. He has a massive library of music and anything he didn't have he searched and got for us. He had perfect timing and never once had a mistake. Very professional man that went above and beyond for us. Would definitely recommend for any event that needs a dj. We are very much satisfied with his service!

    Sent on 11/14/2020
  • Mykenzie

    Mykenzie C. · Married on 11/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding DJ

    Dave did an amazing job!! He was very involved & very flexible! He got everyone to get up and dance & played the exact kind of music to keep the night flowing. I definitely recommend him if you are in need of a DJ. He went above & beyond our expectations!

    Sent on 11/13/2020
  • B

    Bryan C. · Married on 10/24/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Class Act!!!!

    Dave and his staff were fantastic. When you use Dave you get much more than music.

    Sent on 12/08/2020
  • N

    Nicole R. · Married on 10/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn’t have asked for anyone better!

    David did an exceptional job keeping the flow of the whole night going. The music was a great mix and everyone danced and had a blast! He was super helpful with song selections too! Couldn’t imagine anyone else DJ’ing our wedding!

    Sent on 10/18/2020
  • Ashley

    Ashley M. · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hire a pro

    What can I say that hasn’t already been said? Dave does an excellent job, he truly is a pro.

    Sent on 10/11/2020
  • Victoria

    Victoria W. · Married on 09/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ!

    If you are looking for DJ you know you can count on look no further! Dave is extremely thoughtful and ensures your day runs perfectly! Dave honestly was more than a DJ he helped us with coordination and organizing our event. Dave honestly made us feel like we were apart of his family not just another client and truly valued what this day meant for us. His lights throughout our venue just added that magical touch. I would highly recommend to all brides! I will be using Dave again for all my future parties and events.

    Sent on 09/17/2020

    Mobile Sound Productions's reply:

    Such a great night. Loved your families and thanks to all of your guests and your hubby for their service to our country!!
  • Amelia

    Amelia G. · Married on 09/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave Rodgers is the best of the best!

    Dave was such a pleasure to work with. Even with COVID he remained professional and made an effort to stay in touch with us. He helped me organize the reception and think of details I would have never thought about. Would 100% use him again!

    Sent on 09/07/2020
  • T

    Tiffany F. · Married on 07/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    Over all a great experience!! From meeting to the day of event! P

    Sent on 07/31/2020
  • Tim

    Tim W. · Married on 07/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ!

    We booked Dave well in advance of our wedding as having a great DJ was a high priority for us. From the beginning stages of planning to the big day, Dave was there to make sure our day was perfect. He was even accommodating in getting particular songs we wanted that he didn't yet have. Don't skip on adding his photo booth, its high quality and captured many great memories of our guests. Dave made sure to run through the schedule and all details of our big day during our meetings to guarantee it was smooth. We highly recommend Dave for any event, he played a huge part in making our wedding special.

    Sent on 10/27/2019

    Mobile Sound Productions's reply:

    Thanks Tim! Looks like you put 2020, but we know it was 10/19/2019. Dont want you in trouble with ths Mrs. Already! Lol
  • J

    Joe · Married on 02/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and a great smile.

    dave is very professional and was very helpful with getting things together. I would recommend him to anyone.

    Sent on 02/17/2020
  • Dereck

    Dereck S. · Married on 12/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All around great experience

    My wife and I had the pleasure of hiring Dave as our DJ for our wedding. Dave listen to our music request and went out of his way to find a few songs that we hoping to play. The playlist that he put together was great it had every type of music that we asked for. Not only did he do a great job with the music but Dave took it upon his self to communicate with the wedding planner and the catering staff to keep the night flowing and on time.we are very pleased with how much help Dave was and we will be recommending him to everyone we know. One last thing to add ,Dave also supplied us with his photo booth which was a huge hit and I'm so glad it was available. One of our favorite wedding gifts is the scrapbook of photos Dave and his family put together for us. So we highly recommend Dave with mobile sound productions, you wont be disappointed..

    Sent on 01/28/2020
  • D

    Dan · Married on 11/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ for ceremony and reception

    Dave did an amazing job for our wedding. He made sure everything went according to plan and ran smoothly. He played the best music to keep the night going and adjusted to requests that he was able to accommodate. Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 12/14/2019
  • D

    Darlinda T. · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Helps your wedding run smoothly as can be!

    Dave was so awesome from start to finish! Not only was his music on point, but he was there every step of the way to make sure our wedding ran smoothly & on schedule (which is the last thing a bride & groom want to worry about). He was also accommodating with changing up some ceremony music choices last minute, which I really appreciated. I got many compliments on how smoothly our wedding ran. You won’t regret going with Mobile Sound Productions! He’s the best!

    Sent on 11/24/2019