Skip to main content
Weddings

Mobile Rhythm Entertainment Reviews

Mobile Rhythm Entertainment

Mobile Rhythm Entertainment

Howell, MI
4.9 out of 5 rating, 504 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
504 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

504
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

13 User photos

  • Rebecca
    Rebecca Sent on 09/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Joe was very helpful and friendly from the beginning. I was very happy with how things ended up. Thank you Joe!!

    Mobile Rhythm Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks Rebecca !
  • K
    Kristen Sent on 02/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Joe was great!

    Very willing to adjust his schedule and our events according to what we wanted for our wedding!
  • K
    Kelli Sent on 09/22/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wondeful DJ service I would use again and again!! Joe was so knowledgeable and accommodating to all of our needs it made the process stress free! I wouldn't change anything about our big day you guys did an amazing job!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Brooke R. Sent on 10/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Joe kept the party going!!

    We had DJ Joe for our wedding and he knew what music to play to keep the party going. He was incredibly organized and was very thorough leading up to the wedding, so nothing was ever a question or left to chance. He was also able to provide sound service for our outdoor ceremony without a hitch! When I hit him with some last minute changes, he rolled with it and made it happen. We are so happy we had him as part of our special day!
  • N
    Np Sent on 10/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Engaging

    DJ Joe was very engaging. The dance floor was packed the entire night.
  • L
    Lucy B. Sent on 02/20/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!!

    DJ Joe was a treat! Super helpful and awesome music!
    Nothing bad to say at all! Really made our wedding that much better!
  • A
    Abbey Sent on 09/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would recommend to others

    Joe did a great job with DJ’ing our ceremony and reception. We would recommend again!
  • Marissa
    Marissa I. Sent on 09/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Joe 09/08/2023

    DJ Joe was absolutely awesome!
  • S
    Stacey D. Sent on 08/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect for getting the job done

    DJ Joe was the best! I could’ve asked for a person person or company. He was very organized and listen and planned around everything we wanted. I loved that he was apart of our day. If anyone is looking for a DJ please reach out to them!!
  • Kristina
    Kristina C. Sent on 08/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome dj and photo booth.

    DJ and Photo Booth were more than we hoped for. DJ Pat did an amazing job with both the ceremony and reception, I was so nervous how the ceremony music would play out and my new husband had some very specific requests and he got it all! The photo booth was so good. When he said we got a book of all the pictures I didn’t realize it would be like a scrapbook where the guests could write messages too. This could have easily served as a guest book, but then getting the digital copies was icing on the cake.
  • J
    Jenna O. Sent on 08/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pat was wonderful!

    Pat was so nice and was very flexible with us, we did not do a lot of traditional things with our wedding so we just threw a playlist of great party music together and it was wonderful. I let Pat take control of some things (cake cutting music, enterance music, etc) because I wasn’t super picky about it. He would ask before hand if I was ready to dance to some songs which was really helpful, and I would let him know if I wanted to dedicate a song that I would let him know when the people were around to make sure they hear it (a lot of people were in and out side). He was very attentive when I needed him to be. He made our day very easy and he did great playing all the hits we wanted. He did an amazing job and would recommend him again!
  • Julie
    Julie Sent on 07/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best DJ!

    DJ Joe was the best! He was so professional, organized, and kept the dance floor going all night. He was very helpful the whole day. 10/10 would recommend DJ Joe.
    Our family and friends also had the best time in the photobooth! The thumb drive of the photos and the photobook was a perfect touch. We loved looking through them after.
  • M
    Maggie R. Sent on 06/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and upbeat! Exactly what we wanted.

    DJ Joe was very kind and easy to work with. On the day of the wedding he ran through with me our itinerary and checked in throughout the night to make sure we were on track for everything we wanted to do at the reception. He was very professional and upbeat and people were dancing the whole time. Thank you DJ Joe! You made our reception so so fun.
  • Kara
    Kara W. Sent on 01/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!

    DJ Joe has now done 5 weddings for my family and is the absolute best! He allowed us to give him must play and do not play songs, and did a great job all night! Lots of guests commented on how he kept the dance floor going all night. Would absolutely recommend Mobile Rhythms!
  • N
    Nathan S. Sent on 01/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Wedding Night

    This is the second time DJ Joe has been a part of my family's wedding event, one being my elder sister and ours most recently, which have both been fantastic! He has been amazing to work with including being very detail orientated and professional, which made the big day less stressful! He really did help make our big day as magical as it was! Would definitely recommend him for your event!
  • K
    Katy B. Sent on 10/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10-22-2022

    Joe was fantastic! Even helped me surprise my FH with a song I had covered.
  • L
    Lauren F. Sent on 09/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We're so glad we chose Mobile Rhythm!

    Mobile Rhythm was great to work with. The pricing was fair and Joe was very responsive and helpful. There was a huge song library and he took the time to make sure we had everything we needed. We chose to get the photo booth and weren't sure if people were going to use it. As soon as the photo booth opened, everyone swarmed it and had so much fun with it. We have so many fun and funny photos! Our guests loved it and we're so happy we have those pictures. I'd highly recommend anyone choose Mobile Rhythm and definitely get the photo booth option.
  • K
    Kayleigh I. Sent on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved our DJ!

    Would recommend to anyone! Did a great job at picking exactly the type of music we wanted!
  • J
    James V. Sent on 08/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress Free!

    DJ Joe made the whole experience easy, fun and always kept everyone on the dance floor!
  • S
    Shannon D. Sent on 07/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely Happy!!

    DJ Joe did an amazing job. I could not be happier. Not only was he extremely responsive and professional but he kept everyone dancing all night.
  • S
    Shelby D. Sent on 06/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very great experience

    We had DJ Pat this past weekend and he did an incredible job. If I wanted a song to not be played, he would transition into one I wanted, he stayed away from my do not play list, played all of my do play songs- the night was great! He is also very kind and professional, as well!
  • Zoey
    Zoey C. Sent on 06/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Jim was Fantastic!

    DJ Jim was super AMAZING! Was super cooperative and very helpful with getting everything together. Made my husband and I wedding day fantastic! Was super friendly and happy we picked him as our DJ for our wedding!
  • Cassandra
    Cassandra E. Sent on 07/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Joe from Mobile Rhythm is everything you could want for your special day

    DJ Joe from Mobile Rhythm is everything you could want for your special day. He listened and adhered to our requests concerning music selection, volume, etc., and he was a true professional with his announcements. Genuinely nice guy, too.
  • B
    Benjamin E. Sent on 02/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personable, kind, professional, and played all our favorite songs!

    DJ Joe did a great job at our wedding. He is very personable, kind, and professional. We were so grateful to meet with him in person before our wedding! He made it easy to pick the songs for our wedding and all of the important ones were played! He did a great job introducing us and directing the event. We were very grateful that he DJed our wedding!
  • Gabrielle
    Gabrielle B. Sent on 08/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ PAT was Great!

    DJ Pat did a great job with all the different music we asked for! Speeches were loud and clear. The dance floor lights were also fun!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message