Skip to main content
Weddings

Mobile Rhythm Entertainment Reviews

Mobile Rhythm Entertainment

Mobile Rhythm Entertainment

Brighton, MI
4.9 out of 5 rating, 485 Reviews
View more information

485 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 485
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

6 User photos

  • S
    Shannon D. Married on 07/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely Happy!!

    DJ Joe did an amazing job. I could not be happier. Not only was he extremely responsive and professional but he kept everyone dancing all night.
  • S
    Shelby D. Married on 06/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very great experience

    We had DJ Pat this past weekend and he did an incredible job. If I wanted a song to not be played, he would transition into one I wanted, he stayed away from my do not play list, played all of my do play songs- the night was great! He is also very kind and professional, as well!
  • Zoey
    Zoey C. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Jim was Fantastic!

    DJ Jim was super AMAZING! Was super cooperative and very helpful with getting everything together. Made my husband and I wedding day fantastic! Was super friendly and happy we picked him as our DJ for our wedding!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Cassandra
    Cassandra E. Married on 06/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Joe from Mobile Rhythm is everything you could want for your special day

    DJ Joe from Mobile Rhythm is everything you could want for your special day. He listened and adhered to our requests concerning music selection, volume, etc., and he was a true professional with his announcements. Genuinely nice guy, too.
  • A
    Amanda O. Married on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!! Highly recommend!

    DJ Joe was amazing! Everything we were looking for in a DJ! He kept people on the dance floor all night!
  • Grace
    Grace W. Married on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Around

    DJ Joe of Mobile Rhythm Entertainment was absolutely fantastic! He was professional, helpful, and lots of fun! He took out all the hard work of planning music for our reception and guided us. His set up was great at our reception and he kept the party going. Thanks again Joe! My husband and I are so grateful!
  • J
    Julia M. Married on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Amazing DJ! Everyone loved the music, sound and photo booth!
  • K
    Kay Married on 10/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dj Pat did a great job

    Dj pat was great! He was accommodating to all of our requests
  • A
    Alex S. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A warm and inviting wedding atmosphere

    Joe was very receptive to our requests, and he helped us curate a wonderful selection of music and more for the big day. He was able to find more to fill in the gaps on our list and also entertained our guests with some interactive moments. Well done, Joe.
  • C
    Christina B. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very flexible to changes and professional!

    DJ Joe was great to work with! We had some last minute changes to seating arrangements and how we wanted equipment set up in the week leading up to the wedding and DJ Joe was very flexible and helpful with all our changes and concerns!

    We also did lighting of the venue through his company, and the extra color the up-lights added throughout the room really took the venue from nice to breathtaking!

    And the Photobooth was one of the highlights of the night for our guests! They really loved getting to take some silly photos with each other, with each guest in the photo receiving a photo strip for each time they were in the booth. DJ Joe also printed off an extra of each photostrip and placed it into a scrap book that our guests could sign next to! It's made for a very special keepsake from our special day!

    DJ Joe was wonderful to work with and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for the entire package!!
  • Heather
    Heather F. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing energy & very personable

    Dj Joe was awesome!! He played all of the songs we chose in a great order to keep the guests out on the dance floor!! We were so impressed & so grateful for the experience he provided us and our guests with on our special day!! Thank you so much Joe!!!
  • Lauren
    Lauren K. Married on 09/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Dj Joe was absolutely amazing and so helpful
  • J
    Jon H. Married on 09/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    They were incredibly professional and easy to work with. I would recommend any one of there DJs for anybody when putting on an event. They go above and beyond the call of duty.
  • David
    David S. Married on 09/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Experience. Highly recommend.

    DJ Ben from Mobile Rhythm was on the spot all night long. He was flexible with our requests and was a great entertainer. We appreciated his attention to detail that made the night go exactly as my wife and I had planned.
  • N
    Nick B. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    We worked with DJ Joe through our reception venue (Lakelands). He was wonderful to work with - he listened to what we were looking for and played all of the songs we (and our guests) requested. The volume was just right. Overall a great experience!
  • J
    Joylynn O. Married on 09/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond expectations!

    I really cannot say enough good things about our experience with DJ Joe and Mobile Rhythm! Joe was extremely thorough with the preparation for our wedding, helped keep us on schedule during our reception, and kept the party bumping all night! If you are looking for a great wedding DJ, I would definitely call them!!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 08/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ was amazing!

    We loved DJ Joe! He was a great MC and kept our night going. Everyone loved to dance the entire wedding. DJ Joe is great to work with, his online portal helps get the wedding day organized and he was overall wonderful to work with!
  • M
    Matthew D. Married on 07/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent time with DJ Joe

    Joe is a true professional - he is a low-maintenance wedding vendor who was super easy to work with. Joe got our exact music vibe and played excellent music all night. His music / mic / and light equipment is all top notch and he was a great Emcee handling introducing and handing the mic off the those giving speeches. Plus he was a great value compared to other wedding DJs in the area. Highly recommend hiring DJ Joe!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 07/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Absolutely amazing and highly recommend! Joe was amazing and kept the dance floor going all night! He also kept us on track of our schedule and made sure throughout the entire night that everything was okay and if we needed anything. Highly, highly recommend!
  • J
    Jessica J. Married on 06/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So Much Fun!!

    Joe was fabulous! He kept everything moving super smooth, and even managed to get my grumpy brother boogying on the dance floor with us! The questionnaire that he sent out a month before the wedding addressed everything that needed to be covered, and Joe even followed up with a phone call to discuss the event. Everyone had a blast, and I would absolutely recommend DJ Joe to anyone looking for some music at their wedding!

    Mobile Rhythm Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks Jessica !! It was a great day !! The planner and music selections helps me know exactly what you guys are looking for in the music and I just make it happen !
  • H
    Heather B. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best DJ!

    Joe did a great job, he had everyone at the wedding on the dance floor!
  • T
    Taylor H. Married on 01/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 5/25/19

    I cannot say enough good things about Mobile Rhythm Entertainment. They went above and beyond. The ceremony music was perfect and happened exactly how we wanted it. He did a amazing job keeping the reception on track and keeping our guest having fun.
  • K
    Katie B. Married on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He made our wedding amazing!

    He was great and accommodating! He even helped with last minute changes due to the pandemic! I totally recommend
  • M
    Meghan Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Joe with Mobile Rhythm Entertainment

    DJ Joe was phenomenal!! Even with the uncertainty of everything because of COVID-19 he did such an amazing job. Being able to completely trust him to take the reigns on everything music related was awesome. We didn’t even have to ask him to change anything, it’s like he knew us even though we had just met! We are so thankful, our night was better than we could’ve ever dreamed and I would recommend and encourage everyone to contact Mobile Rhythm for your DJ needs.
  • B
    Brandon P. Married on 09/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Dj joe was amazing to work with, and helped make our wedding absolutely amazing! 10/10 recommend.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message