Mobile Rhythm Entertainment Reviews

435 | Brighton, MI
See photos, pricing and details

435 Reviews for Mobile Rhythm Entertainment

Recommended by 98%

435
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

6 User photos

Mobile Rhythm Entertainment 1
Mobile Rhythm Entertainment 2
Mobile Rhythm Entertainment 3
Mobile Rhythm Entertainment 4
Mobile Rhythm Entertainment 5
Mobile Rhythm Entertainment 6
Sort by:
  • T

    Taylor Harpster 路 Getting married on 01/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding 5/25/19

    I cannot say enough good things about Mobile Rhythm Entertainment. They went above and beyond. The ceremony music was perfect and happened exactly how we wanted it. He did a amazing job keeping the reception on track and keeping our guest having fun.

    Sent on 06/05/2019
  • E

    Emily 路 Married on 08/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ for your next wedding!!!

    Everything went very smoothly. This Dj service made it really easy complete the form to create the perfect wedding to what we prefer. Id highly recommend DJ Pat Johnson for your wedding.

    Sent on 08/12/2019
  • L

    Lisa Grigg 路 Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Steve was the best!

    Steve was AMAZING!! Not only was he extremely helpful with all of the preparation, timeline, and song selection, but he did such a fantastic job with our ceremony and reception! He made the night so much fun and all of guests complimented on how great of a job he did. We would highly recommend Mobile Rhythm to anyone planning their wedding! 馃槉

    Sent on 08/05/2019
  • C

    Ciara Adams 路 Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stress free, quality, respectful, and genuine

    Joe from Mobile Rhythms Entertainment was exceptional. His attention to detail was phenomenal and he respected even the most quirky requests of ours. He surprised us with a picture of us walking down the aisle as Mr. and Mrs. and we just about cried at how thoughtful it was. He played amazing music and he played just about everything we requested and played his own style that fit right in. We would have danced all night if we could have. We HIGHLY recommend Joe for all of your events moving forward, exceptional DJ and person.

    Sent on 06/18/2019
  • M

    Melissa 路 Married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Joe was amazing!

    We worked with DJ Joe and he was exactly what we were looking for in a DJ. He kept the party going, he was funny and very knowledgeable. We had a few changes the day of our wedding and he made it happen without us having to worry. The system they use to get information is extremely helpful for making sure you get all information needed to him without writing it down as it鈥檚 all online and extremely easy to use. My guests had a great time and I would use him again in the future.

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • K

    Kelsey Mixter 路 Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service

    DJ Joe was amazing! He kept the party going and everyone had so much fun!

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • S

    Suzanne 路 Married on 07/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hired for my daughters wedding 7/14/18 and DJ Ben was there. He was great... everyone had so much fun. He was professional, on time and flexible. We booked the photo booth too and everyone had a blast using it. Would def use them again!

    Sent on 08/20/2018

    Mobile Rhythm Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks Suzanne !! DJ Ben said it was a great party !
  • Sarah

    Sarah Samson 路 Married on 07/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    July 12, 2019 Wedding at Crystal Gardens!

    He was amazing!Very attentive!

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • M

    Meghan Meyers 路 Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely incredible!!

    Steve was an incredible DJ who truly make our wedding a night to remember. The dance floor was packed all evening and the playlist was perfect! Many of my friends have asked for him number because they were so impressed.

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • R

    Rachel 路 Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience!!!

    Dj Joe was amazing! Our guests had so much fun dancing at our wedding to the Dj鈥檚 music selection! Overall we had a great experience! Joe was very helpful bringing our special day together!!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • D

    Dawn 路 Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    06/22/19 Wedding

    Mobile Rhythms was extremely easy to contact, whether it was through email, phone or text. The day went perfectly smooth and they were very accommodating when I wanted to change the order of some of the dances during the reception. They recommended the newlywed game which I had not thought of and it was one of the best parts of the whole night! Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • Manda

    Manda Payton 路 Married on 06/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and Beyond Excellent

    Joe went above and beyond what we expected for our wedding. He had a photo of us minutes after the ceremony and had it set up in front of our seats. Super unexpected and so kind. We also had a power outage during the reception and he kept us up to date on what he needed to make sure everything ran smoothly. Highly recommend booking for any event !!

    Sent on 08/08/2019
  • Rachel

    Rachel Ford 路 Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, Fun and Memorable!!

    DJ Joe was awesome! He was a pleasure to work with in the weeks leading up to the wedding. On the day of the wedding he suprised us with something so awesome (I don鈥檛 want to ruin the surprise for anyone else but trust me it was thoughtful and such a cool idea!) On our wedding night a big storm came through and knocked out the power, DJ Joe had the music up and playing within a few minutes! We had a great time and so did our guests!! DJ Joe is a true professional!

    Sent on 06/09/2019
  • E

    Emily 路 Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    The DJ met with us outside the event to make sure everything went smoothly for our big day, ensuring the music met our every expectation! It was a big party and we had people on the dance floor from the start of the event until the very end :)

    Sent on 06/09/2019
  • S

    Stacy 路 Married on 05/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Entertainment

    Joe does an outstanding job keeping the party going. I would highly recommend!!

    Sent on 05/20/2019
  • A

    Allison Bulchak 路 Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome wedding

    Everything was perfect. Took requests which was awesome. Played every song from our list. And helped keep the ball rolling. Thank you, Joe for making this event amazing.

    Sent on 05/20/2019
  • L

    Leah 路 Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Joe Rocks!

    DJ Joe hosted my wedding and he kept the party rocking. Everyone was on the dance floor all night long. We even had some wedding crashers from the wedding next door because they said we had better music.

    Sent on 05/21/2019

    Mobile Rhythm Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks Leah for the great review !! It was a great party and guests loved dancing !! I didn't know about the wedding crashers !! TOO FUNNY !! Thanks again !!
  • G

    Grace Lapham 路 Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was awesome!

    Dj Jo was so helpful on our big day! It was over wealming for me as the bride to figure out all the songs and he helped with everything I needed! Also he got us equipment for the ceremony when we could not find any!

    Sent on 05/13/2019
  • Tori

    Tori 路 Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect!

    We worked with DJ Joe for our wedding and it was the best decision we could have made! He made the planning process so easy and stress free and he made our day so FUN! We had multiple people tell us how much they loved the music mans how fun our DJ was! He really took the time to make our day special and he took the time to get to know us and our personalities. We would recommend a million times over!

    Sent on 07/15/2019
  • A

    Amber 路 Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you DJ Joe!

    DJ Joe did a wonderful job with the music for our wedding ceremony and reception. He even took a picture of us walking down the aisle after we were married and had it waiting in a frame on the head table when we got to the reception. He was very attentive and kept people on the dance floor all night. He also played almost every single song my husband and I put on our list and took requests as well. I would highly recommend mobile rhythm djs!!!

    Sent on 04/11/2019

    Mobile Rhythm Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Amber for the great review !! You guys were great to work with and you made my job easy with all the great music you guys picked out !! Your friends and family know how to have fun !
  • C

    Catherine Rasmussen 路 Married on 01/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Music

    Amazing DJ. Very easy to work with. Online portal makes it simple to customize music. Responsive, flexible. We had a great time and everyone danced all night.

    Sent on 01/01/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley Ronowski 路 Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj joe is amazing

    DJ Joe provided photobooth services for my wedding. He was amazing to work with! He was attentive all night, was great to guests, kept asking my husband and I if we needed another drink, and the best part - took a photo of us during the night and sent us a post card to us with the photo thanking us for letting him be a part of our day! Thank you so much!

    Sent on 01/26/2019
  • Amanda

    Amanda 路 Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service, Great flexibility, Great DJ

    Mobile Rhythm was very enjoyable tonwork with. Their online set up to select songs and complete a wedding timeline was easy to use and helpful for organization.
    DJ Joe was a pleasure to work with; flexible, knowledgable and enjoyable. He kept things on track and kept the danxe floor moving. Definately recommended.

    Sent on 12/21/2018
  • D

    Don Masters 路 Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection

    With everything going on with setting up your wedding, this by far was the easiest. Not to mention Pat did a stellar job on the day of and wouldn't change a thing.

    Sent on 01/03/2019
  • L

    Laura 路 Married on 12/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outdoor Tent Wedding

    Comfortable with out outdoor ceremony and reception and has a great DJ voice.

    Sent on 10/15/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review