Mobile Rhythm Entertainment Reviews

441 | Brighton, MI
See photos, pricing and details

441 Reviews for Mobile Rhythm Entertainment

Recommended by 98%

441
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

6 User photos

Mobile Rhythm Entertainment 1
Mobile Rhythm Entertainment 2
Mobile Rhythm Entertainment 3
Mobile Rhythm Entertainment 4
Mobile Rhythm Entertainment 5
Mobile Rhythm Entertainment 6
Sort by:
  • T

    Taylor Harpster · Getting married on 01/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding 5/25/19

    I cannot say enough good things about Mobile Rhythm Entertainment. They went above and beyond. The ceremony music was perfect and happened exactly how we wanted it. He did a amazing job keeping the reception on track and keeping our guest having fun.

    Sent on 06/05/2019
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding day

    Dj Joe was amazing! He totally made sure everything flowed and did exactly what we wanted! I would definitely recommend him and would certainly use him again! Even totally surprised us with an instant wedding picture! He was awesome!

    Sent on 09/03/2019
  • Jaclyn

    Jaclyn · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect wedding DJ experience!

    We loved working with DJ Joe and DJ Pat! Perfect wedding DJ experience! Planning was easy and DJ Pat helped us figure out what we wanted for our day! All our guests had a blast and everyone commented how much fun they had! DJ Pat made our day so special!

    Sent on 08/27/2019

    Mobile Rhythm Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks Jaclyn for the great review !!! You guys must have had a blast you kept DJ Pat for what an extra 2 hours ?? Thanks !! Have a great honeymoon !!
  • Renee

    Renee · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    August 24, 2019

    Joe was absolutely amazing at our wedding. He did our ceremony and reception and I could not be more thrilled with his work. He kept everyone dancing and he was so sweet to us! He even captured a picture of myself and my groom walking down the aisle in the first moments of a married couple, and to top it off when we got to the reception hall after pictures he already had the picture printed out and in a beautiful frame for us at the head table. Thank you so much Joe!!

    Sent on 08/27/2019
  • K

    Kristen Howard · Married on 08/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The unexpected things he did made our day extra special!

    We originally chose this DJ company because they came highly recommended by our venue. After the initial contact, we discovered they worked within our budget so great, which was a huge plus for me. Throughout the entire planning process DJ Joe was so helpful and always responded right away if we had questions. The day of our wedding everything was going great, but when I sat down at our wedding table and there was a beautiful picture frame there with a picture of us walking down the aisle already, I knew I made the best choice I could have. DJ Joe went out of his way to make our day extra special. We took pictures together and he really just seemed to care about us. Then today, I got a post card of congratulations in the mail, with one of the pictures we all took together! I swear DJ Joe doesn't stop amazing me even after the wedding is over. If you want someone who cares about you and wants to make your day extra special, Mobile Rhythm and DJ Joe is for you!!

    Sent on 08/25/2019

    Mobile Rhythm Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks Kristen for the great review !! WE do love our clients !!! It's a great day for the Bride & Groom and they are so happy that day we just want to make sure they enjoy every minute !!
  • K

    Kalyn · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ, would definitely recommend!

    DJ Joe really made everything run smoothly throughout the entire process. We were planning a Michigan wedding from California and he was able to meet with us whenever we were in town and accommodate our needs. In addition, he made sure everything ran smoothly during the wedding as well and was a great MC for the night!

    Sent on 08/30/2019
  • E

    Emily · Married on 08/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ for your next wedding!!!

    Everything went very smoothly. This Dj service made it really easy complete the form to create the perfect wedding to what we prefer. Id highly recommend DJ Pat Johnson for your wedding.

    Sent on 08/12/2019
  • L

    Lisa Grigg · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Steve was the best!

    Steve was AMAZING!! Not only was he extremely helpful with all of the preparation, timeline, and song selection, but he did such a fantastic job with our ceremony and reception! He made the night so much fun and all of guests complimented on how great of a job he did. We would highly recommend Mobile Rhythm to anyone planning their wedding! 😊

    Sent on 08/05/2019
  • C

    Ciara Adams · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stress free, quality, respectful, and genuine

    Joe from Mobile Rhythms Entertainment was exceptional. His attention to detail was phenomenal and he respected even the most quirky requests of ours. He surprised us with a picture of us walking down the aisle as Mr. and Mrs. and we just about cried at how thoughtful it was. He played amazing music and he played just about everything we requested and played his own style that fit right in. We would have danced all night if we could have. We HIGHLY recommend Joe for all of your events moving forward, exceptional DJ and person.

    Sent on 06/18/2019
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Joe was amazing!

    We worked with DJ Joe and he was exactly what we were looking for in a DJ. He kept the party going, he was funny and very knowledgeable. We had a few changes the day of our wedding and he made it happen without us having to worry. The system they use to get information is extremely helpful for making sure you get all information needed to him without writing it down as it’s all online and extremely easy to use. My guests had a great time and I would use him again in the future.

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • K

    Kelsey Mixter · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service

    DJ Joe was amazing! He kept the party going and everyone had so much fun!

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • S

    Suzanne · Married on 07/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hired for my daughters wedding 7/14/18 and DJ Ben was there. He was great... everyone had so much fun. He was professional, on time and flexible. We booked the photo booth too and everyone had a blast using it. Would def use them again!

    Sent on 08/20/2018

    Mobile Rhythm Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks Suzanne !! DJ Ben said it was a great party !
  • Sarah

    Sarah Samson · Married on 07/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    July 12, 2019 Wedding at Crystal Gardens!

    He was amazing!Very attentive!

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • M

    Meghan Meyers · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely incredible!!

    Steve was an incredible DJ who truly make our wedding a night to remember. The dance floor was packed all evening and the playlist was perfect! Many of my friends have asked for him number because they were so impressed.

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience!!!

    Dj Joe was amazing! Our guests had so much fun dancing at our wedding to the Dj’s music selection! Overall we had a great experience! Joe was very helpful bringing our special day together!!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 06/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great music

    Everyone had a blast on the dance floor. We had so many people having a good time that I couldn’t ask for a better dj.

    Sent on 09/07/2019
  • D

    Dawn · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    06/22/19 Wedding

    Mobile Rhythms was extremely easy to contact, whether it was through email, phone or text. The day went perfectly smooth and they were very accommodating when I wanted to change the order of some of the dances during the reception. They recommended the newlywed game which I had not thought of and it was one of the best parts of the whole night! Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • Manda

    Manda Payton · Married on 06/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and Beyond Excellent

    Joe went above and beyond what we expected for our wedding. He had a photo of us minutes after the ceremony and had it set up in front of our seats. Super unexpected and so kind. We also had a power outage during the reception and he kept us up to date on what he needed to make sure everything ran smoothly. Highly recommend booking for any event !!

    Sent on 08/08/2019
  • Rachel

    Rachel Ford · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, Fun and Memorable!!

    DJ Joe was awesome! He was a pleasure to work with in the weeks leading up to the wedding. On the day of the wedding he suprised us with something so awesome (I don’t want to ruin the surprise for anyone else but trust me it was thoughtful and such a cool idea!) On our wedding night a big storm came through and knocked out the power, DJ Joe had the music up and playing within a few minutes! We had a great time and so did our guests!! DJ Joe is a true professional!

    Sent on 06/09/2019
  • E

    Emily · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    The DJ met with us outside the event to make sure everything went smoothly for our big day, ensuring the music met our every expectation! It was a big party and we had people on the dance floor from the start of the event until the very end :)

    Sent on 06/09/2019
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 05/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Entertainment

    Joe does an outstanding job keeping the party going. I would highly recommend!!

    Sent on 05/20/2019
  • A

    Allison Bulchak · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome wedding

    Everything was perfect. Took requests which was awesome. Played every song from our list. And helped keep the ball rolling. Thank you, Joe for making this event amazing.

    Sent on 05/20/2019
  • L

    Leah · Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Joe Rocks!

    DJ Joe hosted my wedding and he kept the party rocking. Everyone was on the dance floor all night long. We even had some wedding crashers from the wedding next door because they said we had better music.

    Sent on 05/21/2019

    Mobile Rhythm Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks Leah for the great review !! It was a great party and guests loved dancing !! I didn't know about the wedding crashers !! TOO FUNNY !! Thanks again !!
  • G

    Grace Lapham · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was awesome!

    Dj Jo was so helpful on our big day! It was over wealming for me as the bride to figure out all the songs and he helped with everything I needed! Also he got us equipment for the ceremony when we could not find any!

    Sent on 05/13/2019
  • Tori

    Tori · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect!

    We worked with DJ Joe for our wedding and it was the best decision we could have made! He made the planning process so easy and stress free and he made our day so FUN! We had multiple people tell us how much they loved the music mans how fun our DJ was! He really took the time to make our day special and he took the time to get to know us and our personalities. We would recommend a million times over!

    Sent on 07/15/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review