Mobile DJ Events Reviews

6 | Cleveland, OH
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Mobile DJ Events

Recommended by 100%

6
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Shana

    shana · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing highly recommend

    Michael dj our wedding last night and was amazing very polite professional he kept our guest on there feet and we all adored him highly recommend him thank you for sharing our night with us you rock

    Sent on 06/23/2019
  • D

    Dana · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You won’t have to worry about anything with them!

    Michael and Alyse kept the whole night moving smoothly. They kept the energy up and people danced all night! We told them ahead of time what the average age range was, and they had preselected songs that right that criteria to help keep people dancing. Not only were they good with the dancing part, they kept the whole reception moving on time. Our meal wasn’t ready on time and Michael made sure to fill the time with speeches so that no one knew.

    They are the nicest people and they are so good at what they do. Book them. You won’t regret it!

    Sent on 11/18/2018
  • C

    Christy · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friend and he is amazing ;)

    On time
    Great look
    Awesome set up
    Crew was friendly
    Music was on point
    Precessional
    Great price:)

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • P

    Patty · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Personalized Service

    I was very well taken care of. I never felt pushed or rushed, and they worked with all my insane ideas! They didn't even yell ( or laugh hysterically) when i set the mic down in the grass! Truly great people that will make your event tailored to your needs.

    Sent on 12/21/2018
  • B

    Ben Walker · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Experience Everyone Should Have

    We were very selective when it came to the wedding DJ. We have been to a lot of weddings over the years and frankly....it's the same experience and same music at every single one. Our wedding is still talked about as the gold standard for a reception. Nobody left early. The dance floor was packed the entire evening. The music and sound were outstanding. If you want a wedding reception that your guests will be talking about for years to come? Then book Mike and Alyse. If you want the same exact songs in the same exact order as everyone else, look elsewhere.

    Sent on 12/15/2018
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 01/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Night Ever

    I cannot thank them enough. So enjoyable to work with and really set the mood for the entire night. Played a variety of music so all of our guests were pleased. I recommend them for any event you are having. Super accommodating and just so wonderful to work with.

    Sent on 12/30/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review