Skip to main content
Weddings

ML Studios Reviews

ML Studios View more information

34 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 34
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

5 User photos

  • Alyssa
    Alyssa K. Married on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! 10/10

    We are so grateful that we decided to go with ML Studios as our videographer!! Mike was great to work with throughout the entire planning process. The final video blew us out of the water, it is incredible! It captured every moment perfectly- including aerial views with the drone. It truly exceeded all of our expectations. We can not recommend ML Studios enough!
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented & Professional

    Michael Lotempio and team far exceeded our expectations for our wedding video! It took some persuasion to convince my now husband that we needed a video, but after we received the final product we are both so glad we did! Michael was was responsive, professional and listened to our needs every step of the way! Beyond making the process so seamless, Michael is unbelievably TALENTED! The entire ML Studio team would be hired back for any future endeavors - HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
  • Nicholas
    Nicholas Married on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Charleston Wedding

    We were fortunate enough to hear of ML Studios from a friend. In addition to Mike’s talent, he was so flexible to work with. Flying down from New York, he captured our day at Lowndes Grove in epic style. Family and guests have not stopped raving about our video. Mike’s skill and vision on site is professional as it is creative. And, his post-event work combining shots, frames, and music is what blew us all away. Even our photographers are hooked on working with Mike in the future. Don’t miss a chance to hire ML Studios for your wedding so Mike can elevate your day and allow you to relive it anytime.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Dana S. Married on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Incredible!

    We worked with Rich & Steve on our day! They captured every single detail from start to finish! They both were so much fun to work with and extremely professional! If there were specific shots that we wanted, we were able to let them know ahead of time as well. The videos that we received were absolutely beautiful! We were also able to select music that we wanted to make our video even more personal. We couldn’t be happier with ML Studios, it was absolutely the best money we spent for our wedding! Thank you so much for everything Rich & Steve!
  • M
    Mikaylynn T. Married on 08/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible!!

    Mike & his crew were out of this world amazing. They are so knowledgeable, and so fun to work with!! The video that they captured was everything I could have ever dreamed of and so much more. They make it a point to get every single detail, without ever getting in the way. They are so nice and so much fun to be around! They truly made our wedding day that much better. 11/10 would recommend ML studios for any videography need you have!!
  • J
    Jamie C. Married on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Videographer in Buffalo

    Mike and team our absolutely amazing! Great communication! So professional! They worked with our photographers so well. Everything went smoothly. So fun and down to Earth! Our wedding video turned out better than we could have ever imagined. Every time I watch it I cry. Beautiful work. These guys are so talented it's crazy. The drone footage and camera angles are unreal. I'm so glad we picked this company for our wedding day. Truly the best videographers in Buffalo. I wouldn't pick anyone else.
  • R
    Rachel V. Married on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book them!!!

    Anyone who is thinking about getting a videographer, you need to book ML Studios LLC. Not only were they incredibly easy to work with prior to the wedding, but on the day of the wedding they were incredibly professional and would never even know they were there (in the best way possible). We had to postpone last year due to COVID, and Mike was understanding and accommodating in every way possible. Most importantly, the work he produced is priceless. When you get married the day goes by so quickly, and I am so grateful to Mike and his team for capturing our wedding day perfectly!! I am recommending him to all of my friends and family for any videography needs!!
  • E
    Erica W. Married on 06/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    ML Studios creates the most beautiful wedding videos that captures the most important posts of the day.

    I cannot recommend this company enough. ML Studios created the most beautiful wedding video for me, my husband, family, and friends to view to remember our day. ML Studios is professional, responds to messages quickly, and creates a fun and comfortable atmosphere for the perfect wedding video.
  • Danielle
    Danielle B. Married on 05/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kind, professional, super talented!

    If you are thinking of having a videographer for your wedding then look no further! We were undecided about having a videographer or not for a while and then we came across ML Studios and the decision to hire them was without hesitation. On the day of mike and rich were so kind and professional and really discrete, they were able to get the most amazing shots without us even knowing they were there. When mike would update me about our video in the making you could tell how excited and enthusiastic he was! You can tell he’s so passionate about what he does. We got our video back within a month of our wedding and we were just blown away! It was more than anything I ever dreamed of! We are so grateful to have found ML Studios and we will be recommending them to anyone and everyone who is looking for a videographer!
  • J
    Jamie Married on 05/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best ever !!

    Michael and his team were amazing to work with start to finish. Our video came out better than I ever could’ve dreamed! Would 100% recommend using ML studios you won’t be disappointed.
  • R
    Rodrigo P. Married on 03/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work!!! Super

    Amazing work, super friendly and easy to work with. Highly recommend
  • Rachel
    Rachel H. Married on 01/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Beautiful!!

    Mike completely exceeded our wedding video expectations by a land slide!! We are so thankful we selected ML Studios to do our videography. Not only was he super accommodating to our COVID wedding plans, he was super easy to work with & 100% professional. I have watched our wedding vid 100x and get chills every time. He killed it !!
  • Nicole
    Nicole T. Married on 11/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captured timeless memories!

    ML Studios was absolutely AMAZING to work with! Michael and his team were so great at capturing my big day, and such a pleasure to have around. The footage they captured using their drone adds the perfect touch to the final video. My wedding video turned out to be a beautiful keepsake that I could not stop watching. I truly could not be happier. Their style makes you feel as if they stopped time while watching the video and I will be forever grateful for their hard work! TURNAROUND TIME TO DELIVER THE FINAL PRODUCT WAS LIKE NO OTHER!
  • C
    Charles L. Married on 10/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic quality!

    Fantastic job, and got our fully edited video to us in one week! 100% recommend
  • Missa
    Melissa Married on 10/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a talented guy!

    My husband and I were unsure whether or not we wanted to hire a videographer for our wedding, but we saw ML Studio's wedding videos and knew we had to go with him. He was super responsive and enthusiastic about anything we had in mind. He was so discrete the day of, and managed to get absolutely breathtaking shots the entire day without us even knowing he was around. He made the entire process super simple and was really professional. His work is beautiful, he's such a talented guy!
  • R
    Rachael T. Married on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great to work with

    Laid back easy to work with! We now have a beautiful video to always remember our special day!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 09/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and Captivating

    Mike did an amazing job with capturing our wedding. I didn’t cry at our wedding but I cried watching the video! It’s amazing
  • K
    Katie B. Married on 08/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you, Mike!

    Hiring ML Studios was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding day! Mike was nothing but helpful and responsive, especially during COVID. He was easy to work with the day of and knew exactly what he was doing, asking nothing from us. We had to limit our guest list because of the pandemic, and the video he took was the main way we were able to share the day with our family and friends. Everyone who has seen it has had nothing but great things to say about it. We had no idea what to expect from it, but we absolutely love the video and were so happy with our decision. If you are debating hiring ML Studios it is definitely worth it!!
  • Kylie
    Kylie B. Married on 07/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mike Lotempio

    We are SO fortunate that Mike was able to be our videographer for our wedding! He was very flexible and accommodating with us while we struggled through the unknowns of having a wedding during a pandemic. Mike was so professional and captured all the moments that were most important to us that we will never forget! When we got our wedding video back from him, we were absolutely blown away!! It is hard to put it into words how special it is to us and our family and friends can all say the same! We would recommend Mike to everyone we know! Absolutely incredible!
  • J
    Jorge A. Married on 11/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Today’s kind of videographer

    Mike was excellent. Professional, creative, smart and driven. I gave him a blank canvas and told him I wanted a video for today’s world, not a traditional “boring” video. He did drone coverage, special effects, music. Made a cinematic video and a teaser trailer. Very pleased with the video and with Mike. His age should not be a negative instead look at it as an asset. Brings a fresh, new take to videography.
  • R
    Randal M. Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Experience was great, he was very professional and knew what he was doing.

    Mike did a fantastic job at our wedding, he was very professional, and I would definitely hire him again for other occasions.
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra M. Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing !!

    The video Mike made of my wedding is beyond words! Literally OBSESSED. If you’re looking for a videographer I would 1000% recommend Mike!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Videography

    Michael was a pleasure to work with; he is so creative and talented. I was beyond amazed with the final product. Everything was perfect. Easy to say he exceeded our expectations.
  • O
    Owe H. Married on 09/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional and nice!

    Mike was very well organized and professional throughout the whole thing, was also friendly and did great work!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message