Skip to main content
Weddings

ML Productions Mobile Disc Jockeys Reviews

ML Productions Mobile Disc Jockeys

ML Productions Mobile Disc Jockeys

Port Richey, FL
4.9 out of 5 rating, 166 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
166 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

166
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 04/06/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Josh did an AMAZING job!!! Kept the guests dancing and all of the reception events organized!!! We will not use any other DJ!!!

    ML Productions Mobile Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Thank you Stephanie! I was truly honored to be apart of your special day, Congratulations again to you both!
  • K
    Kaitlyn Sent on 11/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look No Further

    I cannot say enough good things about this company! Josh and Christy are an absolute dream to work with! They are SO attentive and helpful! If you want your guests to have a memorable night, look no further! The dance floor was busy ALL night and everyone had a blast!! We also paid to have the Photo Booth and it was a hit! I seriously cannot recommend them enough! :)
  • M
    Martina A. Sent on 10/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Picture Perfect!

    Great communication, great lighting and great music! Josh and his wife did an awesome job with my wedding!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jessica
    Jessica F. Sent on 05/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Highly recommended!!

    I can’t say enough amazing things about this company. They seriously blew away all of my expectations of the DJ experience at a wedding. They took control of the entire night and made it so special for us. It was like having a second wedding planner. I am still in awe on their superb scheduling, organization, enthusiasm, and effort throughout the night. I’ve been to so many weddings where the DJ just sits behind the booth and basically ignores everyone. ML Productions was the total opposite and was involved in every part of the night. Their up lighting was breathtaking and the photo booth was perfect. I highly recommend them! You will NOT be disappointed.

    ML Productions Mobile Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Thanks so much Jessica! We had such a great time celebrating with you both! We wish you both the absolute best in your future together! Keep us in mind when it's time to renew your vows. :)
  • Ashlyn
    Ashlyn Sent on 01/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best ever

    Josh and Kristy were AMAZING! They’re the life of the party, kept everything going and planned my ENTIRE wedding timeline. They went above and beyond and got us drinks, made sure we knew what was coming next! They even gave us a beautiful surprise after our wedding! I cannot day enough good things about them!

    ML Productions Mobile Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Thank you so much Ashlyn for your awesome review! You were the sweetest bride ever to work with! Congratulations on your little one. :)
  • Sandra
    Sandra Sent on 08/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Your must-have DJ!!

    Josh and crew were absolutely fantastic! Our guests ranged from 3 to 83 years old and EVERYONE loved them. Very engaging, very professional, and very accommodating (we had changes in date, guest counts, etc. due to the pandemic). We highly recommend using them for your event!!
  • Rachel
    Rachel K. Sent on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome & professional

    Josh & his wife are the absolute best! They certainly had our crowd moving & grooving! Couldn't be more perfect than watching every guest bust a move on the dance floor!

    ML Productions Mobile Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Thank you Rachel! It was a pleasure to be part of your big day!!!! We wish you both the absolute best in your future together!
  • C
    Caitlyn Sent on 04/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    Played great music and was super easy to get a hold of if needed. Josh and his wife were Very friendly as well.
  • Savannah
    Savannah H. Sent on 06/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super fun!!!

    Josh was so helpful and amazing during our wedding. He got everyone amped up, the lights were amazing and even got our name engraved on a metal plate to light up the wall behind us!!! We would definitely hire him again!!! Thank you so much Josh!!!!!
  • D
    Denisse Sent on 06/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service and beautiful feature to add to your special event

    We were so pleased to work with the staff and manager at ML productions. They were accommodating and professional. The dry ice machine made us look like we were dancing on clouds and the cold spark machines added excitement to our first dance. It made our wedding day extra special. Thank you!!
  • R
    Rebecca I. Sent on 04/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Josh and his wife are such nice people!
    They kept everything flowing nicely and had so much equipment that just brought everything together (decorative lighting). The photo booth was a huge hit! It was just an amazing experience I really appreciated everything they did.
  • A
    Alyssa Sent on 03/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing such a great time

    Josh his partners were amazing...i had an altercation at my wedding where the groom had a stomach bug and was sick most of the time...so chrissy felt bad went out of her way to buy my husband some medicine to feel better i couldnt thank them enough for being so kind and sincere towards my husband and despite all of that josh got everyone on the dance floor it was such a great time having him and his team be part of our special....i would recommend josh to anyone and everyone definitely the best :)
  • C
    Crystal Sent on 04/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top of the line service

    We could not have been more pleased with the services provided by ML Productions. They were very flexible as we were running a little late. Kristin was a delight and super sweet. At one point no one was around me and I was struggling to take my shoes off and she assisted me.
    They helped get everyone up and dancing with a great variety of music and even a conga line! The up lighting was just that extra touch to make it feel special. The photo booth was a huge hit! We have some great pictures of people having fun and they got something to take home. I highly recommend this company to anyone that wants to dance all night and have a blast at their wedding or party. They truly made it a memorable time for everyone! The personal touches from everyone involved were great and made our special day everything we wanted it to be.
  • R
    Rebecca Sent on 03/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ

    Josh and his wife made such a wonderful experience for my wedding! It was so much fun! They had everyone on the dance floor and kept the night flowing!
  • T
    Tiffany Sent on 02/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun and organized!

    Kept the party going, everything was organized and we knew what was coming next. Worked with us on what music we wanted and knew what would bring people to the dance floor!
  • A
    Ana B. Sent on 01/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding event

    Josh and Christy were amazing they were accurate with the song list that we chose, they were very active and involved with all of our guest. They were very creative with the bouquet toss and garter toss. Thank you, Josh and Christy.
    Ana & Mike Keefe
  • M
    Meaghan Sent on 09/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Josh and Christy were the best DJ’s we could have asked for. They had everyone on the dance floor the whole night. Our reception was amazing. Thank you both so much. ❤️
  • J
    Joan Sent on 07/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Josh and his wife did a wonderful job at our wedding. They are professional and played great music! I would highly recommend them!
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 07/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    ML Productions did an absolutely amazing job at our wedding 7/7/18. Once our wedding hit the dance floor, there wasn’t a song people weren’t dancing too! So many amazing compliments from all of the guests with a huge thanks to the wonderful work put on by our two fantastic DJ & MC! Highly recommend especially because they were a reference from another agency who they had done a wedding for previously in which we heard nothing but similar reviews.
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 06/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would highly recommend Josh & Christy with ML Productions Mobile Disc Jokey! They make a great team and deliver a great service! We could not have asked for a better DJ for our wedding reception! Christy was amazing in making sure I knew what was happening every step of the night. She was incredibly helpful. Josh was excellent on the mic & playing great music! He was enthusiastic and lively which got everyone on the dance floor all through the night! We also purchased their Photobooth which was a huge hit! Everyone had so much fun! I loved the photo book we got at the end of the night with a copy of everyone’s photobooth pictures! They are priceless & we will cherish that forever! The night was perfect and I could not have hoped for more! Thank you ML Productions for helping make our wedding magical!
  • A
    Ala Sent on 05/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Josh and Christy were amazing!!! We loved them and our wedding rocked!
  • M
    Martha Sent on 05/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great Job! Friendly nice people!! Easy to work with!! Thanks for everything you did to make our wedding a success!!
  • D
    Danielle Sent on 03/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    AMAZING. We will be forever grateful to have worked with ML Productions. Josh and Christy really exceeded all of our expectations. They truly went above and beyond to make sure our day was perfect! Highly recommend!!
  • R
    Rachel Sent on 01/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Having Josh as our dj for our wedding made everything amazing. From the lighting to the music, he made sure everything was how we wanted it on our big day. I highly recommend josh.
  • A
    Andrea Sent on 11/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What an amazing job you guys did !!! You make our day completely spectacular. Thank you for the great memories, everyone love the entertainment team.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message