Misty Urban wedding Officiant Reviews

9 | Grand Rapids, MI
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Misty Urban wedding Officiant

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

9
Order by:
  • K

    Kyle · Married on 12/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience!

    Misty was great! Came out to our house to do the ceremony and was prompt and professional.

    Sent on 12/28/2020
  • Scott

    Scott N. · Married on 11/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Posted in error

    This was posted in error. Please take down my review and post.

    Sent on 11/16/2020
  • Y

    Yerim · Married on 10/17/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful service

    Misty did a beautiful service for me and my husband on super short notice at Gallery Divani downtown. I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 11/09/2020
  • L

    Liz · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best officiant ever! She really took the time to get to know us and helped us organize a ceremony that was meaningful, memorable, and unique to us. Very professional, timely, and reliable. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an officiant!

    Sent on 04/08/2018
  • A

    Alishia · Married on 12/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy with every aspect of the process GR Wedding Officiants. Professional, personalable, flexible and just a down to earth person.

    Sent on 12/19/2012
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 10/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Misty is amazing and we were pleased with her recommendations and that she was willing and able to work with our situation.

    Sent on 12/20/2012
  • User2701655 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Misty did a great job. We liked how we were involved in creating the tone and feeling of our ceremony.

    Sent on 10/08/2012
  • V

    Violet · Married on 10/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Misty was very open minded to our wedding needs. She wrote and performed a beautiful ceremony ( That brought us to tears upon first draft reading). She arrived to the ceremony on time and was organized and prepared. She's also very helpful to the nervouse first time bride!

    Sent on 12/15/2011
  • E

    Erika · Married on 05/26/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Misty was perfect she was on time and knew what we wanted the wedding went just as planned we have no complaints

    Sent on 05/30/2013