Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel Reviews

91 | Maggie Valley, NC
See photos, pricing and details

91 Reviews for Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel

Recommended by 97%

91
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

17 User photos

Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel 1
Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel 2
Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel 3
Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel 4
Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel 5
Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel 6
Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel 7
+ 11
Sort by:
  • Mary

    Mary St Pierre · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our magical dream come true

    Ms. Caroline is amazing ! We had to end up changing our date and she was so helpful. Ms Caroline was easy to reach for consultation in the weeks leading up to the wedding and was quick to respond to emails and calls.The facility is beautiful and offers the option of indoor and outdoor settings. Regardless of the setting you choose ,she is sure to capture all the hightlights of your once in a lifetime day.

    Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel 8
    Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel 9
    Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel 10
  • R

    Rhonda Stainbrook · Married on 11/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Fall Wedding November 7, 2018

    My husband and I were very happy with our wedding. Everything was wonderful! We loved the little chapel. It was perfect since we eloped & it was just the two of us. The minister was very nice & we liked the Bible scriptures quoted & the vows he had us say to each other. It was beautiful. Miss Caroline did an awesome job taking the pictures. They turned out great! We stayed 2 nights in the Roosters End cabin by the creek. We loved hearing the sound of the flowing water & the cabin was so cute & comfortable. Also loved the Jacuzzi tub & the fireplace. The whole experience was wonderful! We are looking forward to going back to stay in a cabin when we get the chance.

  • D

    Dawn Baldwin · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Picture perfect

    Everyone was wonderful. Very professional and helpful. Beautiful place to get married!

  • D

    Dora Maloy · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue!!

    Miss Caroline and Burton are the sweetest couple ever!! We eloped at Miss Caroline's and she made everything from the first phone call to the " I Do's" so easy and stress free. She emailed me a list of salons in the area and also had some great suggestions for nice places for dinner after the ceremony. We arrived and we're immediately greeted by Burton and he took us in and sat down with us and got to know us a little bit before the ceremony. Caroline is an amazing photographer. Photos turned out great and were in the mail when we got home from our honeymoon. If you are looking for a wedding venue in Maggie Valley area I would definitely recommend Miss Caroline's.

    Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel 11
    Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel 12
  • A

    Amber Hardee · Married on 10/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazingly breathtaking

    The venue is absolutely breathtaking. Mrs Caroline was wonderful at making sure everything was in order. Pictures that she took are priceles!! Would definitely recommended. Would not let me put excellent for the first 5 questions.

  • Danica

    Danica Hollis · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect getaway wedding experience!

    We had an absolutely wonderful experience with Miss Caroline's Weddings! We wanted our ceremony to be short but sweet with only a few guests and Miss Caroline was so great and accommodating to our needs. She was very attentive and made the entire thing effortless and fun! The pictures came out beautifully as well. The cabin we stayed in was totally cute and quiet, we loved the entire weekend experience! Our family and friends all spoke highly of the ceremony and Miss Caroline and loved their cabin too!

    Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel 13
  • J

    Judy · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal

    We’re from Florida and Miss Caroline was very helpful with our special day. Wish I could do it again!!

  • C

    Chrisrufff · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Sweet Little Wedding Chapel, Great Place

    We got married there in September of 2018. It is a great, little wedding chapel with a nice setting. The location is convenient to shopping and many nice restaurants.

  • Lori

    Lori Hinson · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Venue

    Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel was absolutely perfect for our small but elegant ceremony. Every detail was taken care of and my wedding turned out better than I had hoped for. Would highly recommend.

    Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel 14
  • Chris

    Chris and Kim Burnett · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maggie Valley wedding chapel

    Chris and I had a wonderful experience with Mrs Caroline’s wedding chapel. It was a simple , no worries ceremony. But the ceremony was so special to each of us. It was like God was talking through the minister to us as the vows were said. It was a beautiful memory. She took great pictures also. I would definitely recommend to anyone that doesn’t want a big wedding to plan!

  • D

    Debbie · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!!

    What a great experience!! Our wedding was everything we dreamed & more...
    Thanks for such wonderful memories😊💚

    Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel 15
  • D

    Dana · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding experience

    It was the perfect place to have a wedding it was quite. Miss Caroline was very helpful with making sure your day is very special. You get your wedding pictures that are taken back very quickly. She is very nice. I would recommend her to everyone on there special day.

  • L

    Lomie Durden · Married on 08/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Moving experience

    One of our greatest experiences was going to miss Caroline's. The cabins were beautiful they were comfortable the staff was awesome there was plenty to do or just do nothing we can't wait to go back.

  • T

    Tammy Millsaps · Married on 07/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience!

    Great service, BEAUTIFUL scenry and very nice staff!

    Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel 16
  • H

    Hannah Staley · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect day! Perfect Venue!

    I couldn't have asked for a more perfect wedding venue! Affordable and Miss caroline takes care of anything you bring to her attention! I appreciate her so much!

    Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel 17
  • J

    Joella Cowallis · Married on 07/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ms Caroline’s Wedding Chapel

    Miss Caroline is one of the sweetest woman I have ever met. My wedding was more then I had expected. Miss Caroline was so helpful with everything. I live in Massachusetts and I sent my wedding dress down ahead of time. We were also renting one of the cabins. The cabin was absolutely beautiful. Miss Caroline hung my dress up for me so it wouldn’t wrinkle. I thought that was so thoughtful and kind. The wedding was absolutely beautiful. We had ours at the waterfall. I loved it! The pictures she took were also beautiful. The day was above and beyond what I expected. I am so thankful for everything Miss Carolina did for us. It was the BEST day ever. So happy we found Miss Caroline!!

    Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel 18
    Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel 19
  • L

    Lynn Campbell · Married on 06/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Miss Caroline made my special day so wonderful. We had no worries.

    It was the best day I could have asked for thanks to Miss Caroline. She took care of everything and the venue was beautiful.

  • P

    Peg · Married on 06/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I just had our wedding at Miss Caroline’s last weekend and everything was fabulous - due in large part to the care and professionalism of the owner, Miss Caroline. I was concerned about the arrangements as we live in Illinois, but she was very helpful, sweet, calming and responsive during the entire process. We had to change our date once, had several of our young granddaughters participate, and brought our own officiant. And then, at the last minute, due to intermittent rain showers, we had to decide whether to have the ceremony outside by the waterfall (which was both my husband and my preference) or inside the bright and airy chapel. Miss Caroline was very helpful and flexible, being willing to accommodate either choice very quickly. We are so pleased that we were able to be outside. She was very gracious to all of our family and friends and were able to keep us on track for the timing of pictures and getting to our reception. I’m so looking forward to seeing the pictures that she took! I highly recommend having your wedding / vow renewal with Miss Caroline.

    Sent on 06/27/2018

    Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel's reply:

    Thank you for the kind review Peg!

    If you get a moment, we would love it if you would review us on Google as well! Just navigate to the following link - https://bit.ly/2I2GZeo

    Thank you - Miss Caroline
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved Miss Caroline and her wedding chapel! My husband and I couldn’t have imagined a more perfect day!

    Sent on 04/10/2018

    Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel's reply:

    Thank you for the kind review Ashley!

    If you get a moment, we would love it if you would review us on Google as well! Just navigate to the following link - https://bit.ly/2I2GZeo

    Thank you - Miss Caroline
  • G

    Gary S Conner · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Place, amazing people, peaceful Godly Surroundings..Thank you

    Our experience was nothing less than amazing, the minister, Miss Caroline and the cottage were far beyond our hopes and dreams. We come back and just sit at the outdoor venue where we were wed, pray and thank God for life, love and Miss Caroline.

  • B

    Brittney · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience! Miss Caroline provided exactly what my husband and I were looking for. We had a private ceremony by the waterfall, it was absolutely perfect!

    Sent on 04/26/2018
    Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel 20

    Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel's reply:

    Thank you for the kind review Brittney!

    If you get a moment, we would love it if you would review us on Google as well! Just navigate to the following link - https://bit.ly/2I2GZeo

    Thank you - Miss Caroline
  • M

    Megan · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a private ceremony and everything was perfect! You can put as much detail, or as little as you want. We just wanted a short ceremony with pictures to share we family and couldn’t have asked for more than what we got!

    Sent on 04/09/2018
    Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel 21

    Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel's reply:

    Thank you for the kind review Megan!

    If you get a moment, we would love it if you would review us on Google as well! Just navigate to the following link - https://bit.ly/2I2GZeo

    Thank you - Miss Caroline
  • D

    Desiree · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We thank you very much for your services, and we just loved our little ceremony that we had. It was a perfect day all around. :)

    Sent on 04/23/2018
    Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel 22

    Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel's reply:

    Thank you for the kind review Desiree!

    If you get a moment, we would love it if you would review us on Google as well! Just navigate to the following link - https://bit.ly/2I2GZeo

    Thank you - Miss Caroline
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding at Miss Caroline’s was the best experience. She is absolutely professional and accommodating. She makes it very special and sweet.

    Sent on 04/09/2018

    Miss Caroline's Wedding Chapel's reply:

    Thank you for the kind review Kristin!

    If you get a moment, we would love it if you would review us on Google as well! Just navigate to the following link - https://bit.ly/2I2GZeo

    Thank you - Miss Caroline

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review