Skip to main content
Weddings

Miracle Chuppah Reviews

Miracle Chuppah

Miracle Chuppah

San Francisco, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 57 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
57 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

57
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • M
    Micaela D. Sent on 11/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very well done

    Excellent service, responsive and great attention to detail
  • A
    Allison W. Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!!

    Our Chuppah was everything we had imagined and more!!! It was just perfect. Robert was wonderful and did not miss a beat. We felt blessed to have such a beautiful chuppah!! We recommend to anyone!
  • L
    Lauren S. Sent on 09/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chuppah Rental

    My husband and I rented a chuppah from Miracle Chuppah for our 9/3 wedding they did an amazing job! Chuppah was set up on time and they responsive throughout the whole process.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Erika
    Erika M. Sent on 12/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful chuppah!

    I’m so glad we were able to find Miracle Chuppah for our wedding in Monterey! We were originally going to use an awning from our venue, but when we learned of the size I knew we needed the real deal. They were super easy to work with and worth the price. We chose the birch option (loved its simplicity) and it was beautiful and photographed great. They were able to add in my step dad’s Tallit as well. They put it up and took it down so quickly and efficiently! Our wedding was on a Saturday and they worked on Shabbat. Would highly recommend!
  • K
    Kira O. Sent on 06/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nigulas wedding 2023

    Miracle chuppah did an amazing job creating the perfect chuppah for my wedding as I envisioned! Would recommend them a hundred times again!!
  • T
    Tatyana O. Sent on 06/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Miracle Chuppah provides outstanding service

    Miracle Chuppah has wide variety of options to choose from, all of them very nice and beautiful.
    We decided to add flowers options to the chuppah we selected and appreciate that Miracle Chuppah
    manage assembling them. Everything was done on time. Chuppah looked gorgeous. All our guests commented it’s beauty. I’m very happy with provided services and I would recommend it to everyone…
  • D
    David W. Sent on 06/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend: responsive and responsible, beautiful Chuppah

    Lana at Miracle Chuppah did a beautiful job setting up their birch chuppah for our wedding at Kohl Mansion in May. She was easy to communicate when we started planning the details about nine months in advance; she gave us photos of a few options and coordinated with our florist. And when the day came, she worked with our coordinator to set it up and carefully secured the 100 year old family heirloom cloth covering on top as requested. It looked wonderful. And afterwards, they carefully removed the fabric and folded it up. We highly recommend Miracle Chuppah.
  • E
    Elaine L. Sent on 05/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful, simple chuppah - seamless process

    Dealing with Miracle Chuppah was quick, easy and the process of ordering, payment, delivery, pick-up was no stress. The chuppah withstood some not insignificant wind, so it was not only beautiful, but sturdy. The price for full service was better than anywhere else we found.
  • H
    Hannah P. Sent on 10/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    They did a beautiful job and were super attentive and thoughtful. Couldn’t be happier!
  • J
    Jason M. Sent on 10/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent chuppah rental service + more

    Can't recommend enough. Lana handled sorting out our specific chuppah type and how it would be decorated. Their team was on site exactly on time, and built the chuppah (and took it down after the ceremony) quickly. They also gave us a bottle of kosher wine and a glass to break at the end, and lent us a kiddush cup and tallit, too.
    All very friendly and professional!
  • R
    Rachel F. Sent on 08/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful chuppah, great service, great price

    Lana was a pleasure to work with. She and her team set up a beautiful chuppah exactly as we wanted it without any issues. They helped us incorporate personal items and ensured the ceremonial items we needed were also readily at hand.
  • Y
    Yelena B. Sent on 07/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very organized and smooth

    Incredibly helpful and responsive, I really couldn't recommend them enough!
  • G
    Galina Sent on 09/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great diligent services . No pain ., no drama . Worth all the money we spent .
  • V
    Val Sent on 09/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was a great experience working with Miracle Chuppah. They were one of the first vendors to arrive, took care of everything with professionalism, provided valuable advise when needed, and were flexible with changes happening on the spot. The arch we ordered looked great and we were very happy with their service, really recommend.
  • L
    Lana Sent on 09/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you are looking for reliable rental,excellent service,experienced professionals look no further than a Miracle Chuppah.
  • R
    Raisa Sent on 09/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank Miracle Chuppah for making our event so beautiful. It was very easy and pleasurable working with you.
  • M
    Monica Sent on 09/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lana was incredible! She helped us create our dream, custom chuppah for our wedding based on many photos we sent her. She brought kosher wine, a table and even brought drapery to cover the ugly statue behind where our chuppah was. She was extremely responsive and kind throughout the entire process.
  • L
    Lynne Sent on 01/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The chuppah provided by Miracle Chuppahs was absolutely beautiful. The owner was a delight to work with. We were from out of town and she made it very easy.
  • User2394619 Sent on 10/27/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We rented a natural birch Chuppah with a white top and white ties...it was beautiful at our outdoor wedding at the General's Residence in San Francisco. It was a little windy that day, so I was worried that they wouldn't be able to secure it...but I didn't need to worry! Lana and her team are true professionals...she even put up with my never ending questions about the Chuppah. She also provided a table for under the Chuppah AND a glass to break at the end of the ceremony. They later break it down and take it away...I never even saw that being done as I was busy with guests! I highly recommend Miracle Chuppah's! And I found a Wedding Wire discount...which brought down the price by $50.
  • B
    Bob Sent on 10/06/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lena rented my wife and I a lovely huppa for our outdoor wedding. The canopy was a lovely silky mural of Jerusalem that sparkled under the sky. I found myself looking up at it many times. The 4 wooden bases were very well made and it was a good thing because the weather was a bit windy and without solid bases and snug construction, we would have had problems. The poles were traditional unfinished wood and the whole package fit together nicely and easily. Lena took the time to set it up for me and work with me so I would have no glitches later. She was always available for consultation and was willing to change pick-up and return dates around my needs. I know she had a more traditional canopy, and has many other services for all your huppa neeeds.
  • D
    Diana Sent on 09/14/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent service, very responsive and beautiful chuppah! Everything was perfect!!!
  • User2276016 Sent on 08/18/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Miracle Chuppah did a fantastic job. They were super efficient and put a lot of thought into matching their setup with the tone of your wedding. For example, they suggested pinning the columns into the hourglass shape (instead of just the columns) to make the chuppah seem more elegant and have the lights stand out more. They also thought creatively about how to run the wires for the lights in the chuppah to minimize the risk of tripping. They also stripped down super fast which made it much easier for us to do setup. I really enjoyed working with them. They had great customer service.
  • User2181341 Sent on 06/15/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Miracle Chuppahs went above and beyond for our wedding. We could not have been happier. My husband and I had an interfaith wedding, and with my Japanese heritage, they allowed us to drape cranes in the background. The chuppah looked beautiful and many people commented on how elegant it was. I highly recommend their services. In addition, they are reasonably priced and easy to work with.
  • User2085516 Sent on 04/02/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Loved working with Miracle Chuppah - they were easy to work with, affordable, and very helpful. I wouldn't use any other company!
  • I
    Ilona Sent on 12/09/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    A pleasure to work with. Highly professional. Excellent communication. Great Chuppah choices.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message