Minted Reviews

1,943 | San Francisco, CA
See photos, pricing and details

1,943 Reviews for Minted

Recommended by 91% of couples

4.5 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.5
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.5
  • Value 4.4
  • Average response time 4.6

Awards

1943

195 User photos

Order by:
  • Emily

    Emily Boykin · Married on 06/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flawless Designs - Couldn't be Happier

    They created my engagement party, save the date, and wedding invitations so beautifully. They had every design you could think of, which can be difficult at times, but in the end I was able to customize what I wanted and turn it into what I always imagined. I am so happy with the result!

    Sent on 12/04/2019
  • Beth

    Beth Gutweiler · Married on 06/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Free addressing is why I chose Minted

    Their invitations are beautiful and you can customize them partly self service in part with their help, but the biggest deciding factor for me is that mented will print the addresses on the envelopes and that's worth so much time and is so beneficial that's what keeps me coming back over and over again to minted!

    Sent on 06/21/2020
  • Braya

    Braya · Married on 06/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful work

    We loved our invitations and the detail in them. The gold foil was great!

    Sent on 06/08/2020
  • Kimberly

    Kimberly Wood · Married on 06/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great product!

    Loved my customized invitations

    Sent on 06/22/2020
  • A

    Abigail Beerbower · Married on 06/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love the options!

    It can get expensive but I found the perfect invitations for us and some coupon codes. Super recommend if you have a lot of invitations, just stay away from the foil embroider ones, those can get pricey quickly.

    Sent on 07/27/2020
  • Casey June

    Casey June Lloyd · Married on 06/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly as I imagined

    Customizable!! Exactly what I imagined

    Sent on 10/12/2020
  • Jessica

    Jessica kauffmann · Married on 06/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved working with minted!

    Super easy invites and website

    Sent on 11/18/2019
  • Melissa

    Melissa Shreve · Married on 06/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pretty Save the Dates

    Ordered and received my Save the Dates and the designing and proofing process went smoothly.

    Sent on 12/29/2019
  • D

    Danielle Jensen · Married on 06/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful stationary at a good price

    We really love all the beautiful designs for all our wedding paper needs. Everything is customized to what we want. They don't print anything until we approve the product first.

    Sent on 06/10/2019
  • Jen

    Jen Priske · Married on 05/24/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Save the dates

    Minted was great! They have very cute designs and they work with you if you want to change anything!

    Sent on 10/06/2019
  • L

    Lauren Overbaugh · Married on 05/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great invitations

    Great quality. Came packaged nicely. Exactly what we wanted.

    Sent on 06/15/2020
  • Evalyn

    Evalyn Myerly · Married on 05/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleased!

    I ordered my wedding stationary through Minted and was very impressed from start to finish! I absolutely LOVE the result and received my order very quickly.

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • Paige

    Paige Iverson · Married on 05/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful.

    BEAUTIFUL designs. I wish you could customize a little more than it lets you, but overall we were satisfied with our invites.

    Sent on 05/22/2019
  • Brittany

    Brittany Rulison · Married on 05/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful selection of invitations

    I purchased, save the dates, invites, menus, and custom addresses envelopes. Everything came out perfectly. They are accessible by phone or messaging on their website. The process is simple and the quality is great. I will definitely use them again.

    Sent on 12/03/2019
  • Christine

    Christine Wilkins · Married on 05/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Invitiations

    Highly Recommend Minted! online service, but also have so many options and available to help you live online. Quick Turnaround

    Sent on 12/22/2019
  • P

    Priscilla Campos · Married on 04/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    User Friendly, Quality Products

    Minted made invitations effortless. I fell in love with many of their designs and the outcome was exactly what I had in mind with I received the finished product. So happy to have chosen Minted.

    Sent on 02/19/2020
  • Shari

    Shari · Married on 03/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely great experience

    I loved that minted had a wide array of designs and options to choose from, especially for a budget conscious bride. I had a specialty picture added to the back of the invitations and it came out amazing! Next day receipt of my proof and then they were delivered within a week after that! They came out amazing!!! And even though I didn't use it, I like that you can customize your whole wedding suite to match. If you do not label all invitation envelopes with an address you get the blank ones to label yourself!

    Sent on 09/19/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 03/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Invites & RSVPs

    It's a well known company that supports artists. Can't say too much others haven't already said. Love their designs and have received a lot of compliments on the quality of the invitations. Many options to choose from for paper quality, artists, and foil. Would recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 12/04/2019
  • Nicole

    Nicole · Married on 03/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful invitations!

    Beautiful save the dates and invitations; always willing to assist and solve any issues quickly and effectively. Great customer service and good prices and promo codes!

    Sent on 04/25/2020
  • K

    Kaleigh Rosenburg · Married on 03/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful designs and excellent customer service

    Minted has many beautiful designs and excellent customer service. We browsed a few other wedding invitation sites and chose Minted based on their multitude of selections for every style at an excellent value. We wanted all the stationary to match and selected a four-panel invite with a matching suite. However, there was no Rehearsal Dinner template in the suite, so we designed our own from the Menu card. After receiving the proofs, the process to make any changes was super easy. We made a few changes and were beyond appreciative of Minted’s customer service for their help with ensuring the changes to the proofs, especially the Rehearsal Dinner invite, were exactly what we had envisioned. Once we approved the proofs, the invites were delivered on time and printed on good quality stationary. If you are looking for numerous design options and quality products all at an excellent price, you can’t go wrong with Minted.

    Sent on 06/23/2020
  • Krystal

    Krystal Brown · Married on 02/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fast, Easy, and Stress Free

    My fiancé and I had absolutely no problem finding the perfect wedding invitations, as Minted had every option imaginable! They also offer several customizable, practical, and time saving add-on options that are totally worth the extra expense. Shipping was fast and convenient, my only complaint is that there is a possibility that some of your order will ship separately.

    Sent on 05/28/2019
  • Nicole

    Nicole · Married on 02/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful stationary

    Our invitations were breath taking lunch beautiful and high quality

    Sent on 03/01/2020
  • Julie

    Julie · Married on 02/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful invitations!

    I was able to customize one of their designs, get proofs, and worked with professionals.

    Sent on 03/13/2020
  • Dorothy

    Dorothy Frances Langton · Married on 02/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Invitations

    My invitations were so beautiful! Delivery was a breeze and there were exactly like this pictures on the website! It was so awesome to have them all pre-addresses to all my guests ready to mail. Will definitely use them for my thank you cards🥰

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer White · Married on 02/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Customer Service

    We put in many minted orders during our engagement - and post wedding with thank you cards and I got very familiar with their customer service people after making many mistakes (on my end) with order placecards and ceremony programs. Luckily they were receptive and responsive to getting it all sorted! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 03/14/2020