MiMuvi Reviews

15 | Utica, MI
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for MiMuvi

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

15
Order by:
  • J

    jaclyn · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding Planner Carrie found them through another wedding and told me about how amazing they were and how great of a personality Chad had. So we decided to check out their website and loved their videos. I was so how excited to have a drone footage at my wedding. When I met Chad at the wedding Carrie was definitely Right chad had a great personality and was fun to work with he kept telling us how beautiful our wedding was and how great the video it’s gonna turn out. Which definitely made us excited to see your video. When we did receive a video I was blown away by how beautifully they put it together. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. So happy we went with them.

    Sent on 01/10/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy with the quality of my wedding video! It had me in tears wishing I could relive this day over and over. The professionalism of the Mimuvi team is top notch and would highly recommend them! As a bride who was on the edge about spending the money on a videographer or not I am so glad I made the choice to use one! These memories will never be forgotten and the video they made will capture things that pictures simply could not. They made sure that everything I could have wanted was there. Awesome quality. Awesome team.

    Sent on 05/17/2018
  • K

    Kalyn · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After spending months searching for a videographer, I went with my initial gut feeling on booking mimuvi. I loved their editing, transitions, and photo quality from each video I previewed. Kai's service, willingness to accommodate, and the final video of my wedding day met and exceeded all of my initial expectations! His crew was supportive, fun, easy to work with, and captured so many wonderful clips. They did a wonderful job of scouting out the area where we did our "first look" and using the outdoor backdrops to capture different angles. I couldn't be more impressed!
    The memories truly do last a lifetime, especially when able to be watched over and over! Thank you to Kai and your crew for allowing me to relive my wedding day in the years to come!

    Sent on 04/26/2017
  • S

    Shelly · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so lucky to have Mimuvi available for our wedding. They were excellent with communication and very flexible with our requests. This was a wonderful way for us to capture the memories of our wedding. We were lucky enough to have Chad assigned to our wedding. He was so wonderful to work with and captured creative footage without us even realizing at the time. They did an amazing job editing the video. Mimuvi was a great investment for us. Initially we had a small budget. But, once we found out how important photography/videography was, we were able to invest more in additional MIMUVI options. We are so lucky that we will have all of this wedding footage forever.

    Sent on 12/14/2016
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough about MiMuvi! They captured our special day in a way that brought me to tears (happy amazing emotional wonderful tears!) the moment I watched our mini clip. The videographer got every little detail, ones I didn't even think of (or honestly see- so much goes on that day you don't get to see EVERYTHING!). They way he set up shots, and made everyone so comfortable being on camera, he made the day go seamlessly. Honestly, I didn't even want a videographer at first; it was my dad who pushed for one. I am glad he did. Having our wedding video is worth every penny. Thank you so much- you created something we will cherish for forever. You went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations.

    Sent on 01/30/2017
  • L

    Lacey · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Mimuvi! They were fantastic to work with. I absolutely love how much pride they put into their work. They had a vision and were sure to get the shots they needed to make the video amazing. I have had so many compliments since it was posted from many people saying that it is the best wedding video they have seen and how they wish they had something like this for their wedding. The drone shots mixed in with the ground shots created such a professional feeling to the video. Watching the movie really brings you back into the joy of the entire day!

    Sent on 12/20/2016
  • J

    Jill · Married on 09/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys were AMAZING! We went into wedding planning not wanting a videographer, after watching a video they made we totally changed our minds. They went above and beyond on our wedding day. The video we received was perfect!! With the video, we now can re-live that day whenever we want!!! THANKS GUYS!!!!

    Sent on 01/20/2017
  • B

    Brittney · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing doesn't even begin too touch the surface when talking about this team. Every detail we wanted captured they went above and beyond!

    Sent on 11/28/2016
  • User6546769 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff is professional and they did an amazing job on my wedding video. My mother-in-law loved the video so much, she cried. Their pricing is reasonable as well. I would highly recommend them.

    Sent on 03/10/2017
  • S

    Sam · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would definitely recommend these guys. They did an awesome job. They accommodated my requests well. Gave an extra USB for the groom' side. Thanks MiMuvi for giving me great memories.

    Sent on 03/06/2017
  • Z

    Zachary · Married on 10/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Used Mimuvi for documenting my proposal to my wife. The cameras that we're provided worked amazing and very user friendly! Providing both high quality sound and high definition video! They even put together a little movie for me and edited all my footage into a nice organized theatrical piece that me and my wife still treasure to this day and show everyone we know. Thank you so much Mimuvi for being such an easy, fun, and dependable business!

    Sent on 06/30/2015

    MiMuvi's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review; we're very glad that you enjoyed our services!
  • User5066199 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This service was great worked out perfectly for our wedding. The video quality was top notch and my wife and I would not hesitate to reccomend this company to anyone. Very professional and cost effective.

    Sent on 05/11/2015

    MiMuvi's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words, and we are glad that MiMuvi was the perfect fit for your wedding.
  • I

    Intisar · event on: 04/27/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I received this video as a gift from my brother; it was the best gift ever. It captured my graduation and celebration on receiving my bachelors in Accounting Information systems.

    Having the ability to film your own video allowed us to capture moments from the minute we arrived to the ceremony, the in-between, such as the walk to receive the degree and there is the after math celebration with close friends and family.

    There were many moments caught of laughter and joy that were captured knowing it was not a stranger videoing us, I am certain had it been someone else and not my brother filming, everyone would not have been himself or herself. This is a remarkable product, highly recommended.



    I was really impressed at the clarity of the video as if it was professionally taken.
    Was provided with both the edit and rough video, it’s amazing what they can do to make it all flow.

    I love it and would highly recommend this to anyone who wants to be involved in making the video, price conscious and expect excellent result.

    Would defiantly purchase this on my next event and many more to come.

    Sent on 05/11/2015

    MiMuvi's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed our services for your event, and we look forward to working with you in the future!
  • K

    Kristine · Married on 10/28/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Both our wedding highlight video and full film were absolutely breathtaking. My close friends and family raved about the highlight video and I was really happy to have something that I could share with everybody and something that I could play for a couple minutes every now and then that would put a smile on my face. My Husband and I enjoyed watching our video so much because they captured all the perfect details that made the day so special. I highly recommend for anyone’s wedding day. The price, quality, and kindness of this company make for a wonderful experience and a keepsake to always be able to enjoy and remember one of the happiest days in life.

    Sent on 09/19/2018
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 08/20/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    My husband and I were very pleased with our experience with MiMuvi for our wedding. They did a beautiful job capturing important and fun moments throughout our special day. They offered many options and packages, and were very flexible to ensure giving us just what we wanted. Our wedding video is fantastic. They did a great job in editing all of the footage they captured and turning it into a memorable video we will watch for years to come. The money we spent was well worth it; and was a great value overall. I will definitely reccommend this company to friends and family.

    Sent on 01/04/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review