Skip to main content
Weddings

Mimi's Party Palace Reviews

Mimi's Party Palace

Mimi's Party Palace

Leander, TX
5.0 out of 5 rating, 56 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
56 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

56
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

50 User photos

  • V
    Vivian Sent on 10/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot express enough how helpful Nataly and her staff were at our wedding!! Nataly took charge and made sure everything ran smoothly and on time. She was very professional and experienced and knew exactly how to run an event. We had a strict timeline and needed a DOC to direct the flow of the wedding and help with the details and she more than exceeded our expectations. Her staff was very friendly and took the initiative anytime the guests or the wedding party needed anything, whether it was to serve food, give refills, clean, or even run out to the car if a bridesmaid forgot something just to name of a few. In retrospect, there was no way we could have pulled it off without them. We had the confidence to just sit back, enjoy our special day and have fun without worrying about the details. They took care of EVERYTHING! Our parents also couldn't believe how helpful they were and were grateful for them. We can't thank them enough!! Thanks Mimi's for helping us make our special day a success!!

    Mimi's Party Palace's reply:

    Vivian, we're overjoyed to hear that Nataly(day of coordinator) and our Event Assistants team at Mimi's were able to contribute to the success of your special day.

    Ensuring your wedding day ran smoothly and on time was our top priority, and we're thrilled to hear that Nataly's professionalism and experience exceeded your expectations. It was our pleasure to take care of every detail, from serving food to addressing any needs that arose, allowing you to truly enjoy your day without any worries.
    Your appreciation means the world to us, and we're honored to have been a part of making your wedding day a success. If there's anything you need in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

    Wishing you a lifetime of love and happiness!
    Mimi and the Team at Mimi's Party Palace
  • S
    Sydney E. Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flexible and reliable!

    Mimi’s was fantastic to work with! We needed delivery the day before our wedding and pickup the day after and they were more than accommodating even with the holiday weekend (NYE).

    Staff was super friendly. They were quickly in and out with both drop off and pick up. Highly recommend to anyone needing rentals!

    Mimi's Party Palace's reply:

    Dear Sydney,
    Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Mimi's Party Palace was fantastic. Accommodating your delivery and pickup needs, especially during the holiday weekend, was our pleasure.

    We take pride in our friendly and efficient staff, and it warms our hearts to know they made the process seamless for you. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

    Should you ever need event rentals in the future, we'd be delighted to assist you again. Wishing you all the best!

    Warm regards,
    The Team at Mimi's Party Palace
  • J
    Jessie K. Sent on 12/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Our experience with this service was excellent! We hired a bartender, and he did a phenomenal job serving all of our guests with a smile! Would definitely use this service again for other future events!

    Mimi's Party Palace's reply:

    Hi Jessie,
    Thank you so much for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our bartender. Serving with a smile is our motto, and we're delighted that it shone through at your event.

    We'd be honored to assist with any future events you have in mind. Here's to many more smiling celebrations!

    Cheers,
    Mimi
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Gladys
    Gladys G. Sent on 01/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best of Quality & Affordability

    As a couple who had a very limited budget for wedding/wedding decor, we are immensely grateful to have worked with Mimi's Party Palace for our arch and centerpieces. Mimi's portrayed our vision exactly the way we had requested beautifully and all within our budget. We truly could not have picked a better team to work with. The team were easy to communicate with and sincerely made our special day so beautiful.

    Mimi's Party Palace's reply:

    Dear Gladys,
    Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your incredibly kind words! We are overjoyed to have played a part in bringing your floral wedding vision to life. It was a pleasure working with you to make your special day as beautiful as possible. Your appreciation means the world to us, and we're so grateful for the opportunity to contribute to your wedding.

    Wishing you a lifetime of love and happiness, and should you ever need assistance in the future, we'd be honored to be part of your celebrations.

    Warmest regards,
    Mimi and the Team at Mimi's Party Palace
  • Terry
    Terry C. Sent on 12/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    very good ,excellent!!

    We enjoyed the people, the site, the food, the photographer, Lovely evening!! thankyou!

    Mimi's Party Palace's reply:

    Dear Mr.Connor,
    Thank you so much for your heartfelt review! We are absolutely delighted that you and your guests had such a wonderful time at Mimi's Private Barn. It was a joy to be a part of your special evening, from the event assistance to the delectable fajitas and, of course, the amazing guacamole – we're thrilled to hear the compliments!

    We're also pleased to know that your photographer captured the moments beautifully. It warms our hearts to know everyone enjoyed the people, the site, the food, and the overall experience.

    Thank you for choosing Mimi's, and should you ever need our services again, we'd be honored to be a part of your future celebrations. Wishing you continued happiness and many more lovely evenings!

    Warm regards,
    The Team at Mimi's Party Palace
  • D
    Daren D. Sent on 12/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mimi’s Party Palace

    My wedding was scheduled on very short notice and Mimi’s Party Palace was extremely efficient in how it was able to quote me and get me the assistance I needed with a difficult venue and set of rules. I was never given any issues and expectation of payment was always made very clear. I highly recommend. Great price range for 10/10 service.

    Mimi's Party Palace's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We were delighted to be part of your special day, and we're thrilled to hear that our team at Mimi's Party Palace could assist you efficiently, especially given the short notice and challenging venue requirements.

    Ensuring a seamless process and transparent communication is a top priority for us, and we're glad to know we met your expectations in this regard. Your recommendation means the world to us.

    Wishing you a lifetime of happiness, and should you ever need assistance or celebrate another milestone, we'd be honored to be part of it.
  • C
    Celeste C. Sent on 07/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    LOVE mimi's party palace

    Nataly from Mimi's party palace is a Queen!! she did such a wonderful job coordinating the day of my wedding. From the beautiful decor, to serving food and drinks, her team did not disappoint.

    Mimi's Party Palace's reply:

    Thank you sweetheart you and Joseph were a wonderful couple to work for.
    Thank you for the opportunity. I was truly honored you guys picked me as your special day coordinator even though you didn’t get to see us in action at your dad’s wedding. Glad you took the recommendation. We love working with family members over and over.
    Thank you again from the bottom of my heart.

    You are a very special person, will never forget you.
    Thank you Honey.
    God bless you
    Yours truly Nataly
  • Rushma
    Rushma Sent on 05/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easily the best bartender

    She was life if the party and everyone loved our bartender! Thank you Mimi’s party palace!!

    Mimi's Party Palace's reply:

    Thank you for the feedback. We had such a great pleasure dealing with you. Wishing you the best Rushma!
  • Crystal
    Crystal C. Sent on 05/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One Stop Shop for an amazing event!

    So happy with the service we received from Mimi's Party Palace! We hired Nataly as our day of coordinator and she and her team made our wedding run seamlessly! We also did all our rentals from Mimi's and that made life so much easier. We had food from several different vendors and were able to rent linens, catering supplies and serveware as well! But the services didn't stop there. We rented a fancy drink station from Mimi's and Nataly even decorated it so that it would match my floral theme. It really felt like a one stop shop! We definitely had a lot of moving pieces in our wedding, including a flash mob, but Nataly and her team, from the moment they arrived, made sure everything ran smoothly! I didn't have to do anything and could just enjoy my wedding! I could tell throughout the wedding that Nataly and her team kept tweaking things in the background to maximize interaction. Including, moving desserts outside so that people could readily grab them while partying and moving one of our picture tables to an area where more people could see it since where I had placed it originally wasn't getting foot traffic. We also rented a margarita machine from Mimi's and ordered their homemade margarita mix, which was amazing! Everyone really enjoyed it, especially in hot TX weather! Don't sleep on the margarita machine! Anything we needed Mimi's had. My only regret is that we didn't hire Mimi's to do more and rent more stuff to make the day even more beautiful! Staff, service, coordination and rentals were amazing, I couldn't recommend this company more!

    Mimi's Party Palace's reply:

    Crystal, it is reviews like these that showcase the quality, dedication, and pride that Mimi’s Party Palace takes to ensure that special days that you will remember for a lifetime are seamless and without worry. Your wedding was such a delight and very different from many others. The Mimi’s team very much enjoyed the performances put on by you and your many talented guests. We want to thank you for your many kind words. You sure brought a smile to everyone here in our office.
  • Amanda
    Amanda M. Sent on 01/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our day-of-coordinator was always one step ahead

    Nataly is a day-of-coordinator who is ON TOP of everything! She's very organized and has years of experience. Working in the wedding industry myself, Mimi's Party Palace has always stood out to me as a dependable vendor who will execute your wedding day instructions and take any stress away from the couple that they possibly can. Their bartenders and staff were always pre-bussing and keeping areas clear which is IMPORTANT! I can't stand dirty dishes and trash piling up at an event. And they made sure my husband and I always had our signature drinks in hand. :) I'd hire them again in a heart beat!

    Mimi's Party Palace's reply:

    Thank you, Amanda! Funny story, Nataly CAN'T tolerate having any trash on tables, if she is passing by and she sees a plate that someone just finished she will pick it up even if that is not her job.

    We thank you for your feedback. We are aware you are a very successful venue director for Villa at the Vineyard and at the House on the hill for over 10yrs.

    We are so happy you enjoyed your special day to the fullest with our Wedding coordinator and our dream team, bartenders, and rentals!

    Wishing you the best in your marriage!
    Don't go to bed upset! This is one advice we've heard over the years from couples that have been together for over 20+ years!
    Cheers to happy marriage!
  • K
    Krystal A. Sent on 10/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Choose Mimi’s Party Palace!

    Nataly is a gem and so great to work with. Highly recommend Mimi’s Party Palace for all of your wedding needs!

    Mimi's Party Palace's reply:

    Thank you, Krystal, for taking the time to leave us a review. You made our day. We thank you for the opportunity.
  • Estefania
    Estefania G. Sent on 04/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My dream wedding

    Nataly is very professional and literally she and her team will make your life easier during the process of organizing your dream wedding!My

    Mimi's Party Palace's reply:

    Aw! Thank you ,now Mrs. Gauquier. You guys were a joy to work for.
    Thank you for the trust.
    Wishing you absolutely the best! 😍
  • Mariahrayne
    Mariah Sent on 08/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service!!

    Nataly and her team were absolutely amazing! They were all very sweet and had great attention to detail. The items we rented from them were in perfect condition and looked beautiful! Highly recommend!!

    Mimi's Party Palace's reply:

    Thank you, Mariah, we were honored to be a part of a very successful baker company (Rayne Desserts) not to mention a 2021 Wedding Wire winner!! Thank you for your trust.
    Nataly
  • Libby
    Libby K. Sent on 02/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Day of Coordinator, Event Assistants, DJ, Catering, Bartender, Rentals

    Besides choosing to marry my husband, using Mimis Party Palace for our wedding vendor was the best decision I've ever made! They are essentially a one-stop-shop, they offer so many services and rentals which is incredibly convenient. The quality of their staff is top-tier. We utilized the coordinator, event staff, catering, bartender, DJ, and rentals - and they were all the best of the best! Our guests raved about how kind and helpful the staff was - they had smiles on their faces the whole time. The setup was gorgeous, the food and drinks looked and tasted amazing, and the music was rocking. It was the best day of our lives and it would not have been possible without MPP! :)

    The wedding coordinator, Nataly, is such an absolute gem. Her communication was excellent throughout the entire process. She helped me think through so many logistics that weren't even on my radar. The planning documents we worked through together were a life-saver and eased so much of my stress. She thought of everything and she even had a backup garter for me to use when I realized I had never put mine on! She is an absolute superhero! Her lighthearted energy is so fun and contagious, but she runs a tight ship so everything runs smoothly.

    It's a beautiful thing to be able to completely trust such amazing event staff to get everything setup and taken care of so we could just enjoy our special day. They made everything perfect, better than we even imagined! The cocktail hour appetizers were absolutely stunning, the fruit arrangements were immaculate. I didn't think our signage would be used because I didn't bring hooks, but they creatively hung them in the tree branches and it looked so wonderful. These lovely and intentional small details made us smile - we were continually blown away by how awesome they were.

    Mr. and Mrs. Perez from Lupita's Catering (through MPP) were so kind and helpful and the food was DELICIOUS. They were even able to do a gluten free/vegan option for some of our guests. Our DJ Jim was an absolute legend - everything was perfect from our prelude down the aisle through the last song on the dance floor! Our bartender Grace was a rockstar, everyone loved her and knew her by name.

    The Mimis team is absolutely remarkable. Everyone was so loving and kind. They made our dream possible - we are SO grateful we found them!

    Mimi's Party Palace's reply:

    Thank you, Libby, for taking the time to share feedback. We are so lucky we were part of your special day. You and your now-husband are amazing people. Sending lots of blessings your way.
    Aw! beautiful report. At the end of the day this is what really keep us going, the joy of making our clients happy keeps us running at 100% at least striving to do so. Thank you again for taking the time to share full details of your experience with us. You have great memory for remembering all of the names.
  • Patricia
    Patricia B. Sent on 01/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely helpful!

    I am so glad that I booked Mimi's Party Palace for my wedding day! She answered every question I had leading up to the wedding and reassured me the entire wedding day. The venue looked stunning and everything ran smoothly. The staff is so friendly and sincerely helpful every moment that they are there. I could not recommend them more.

    Mimi's Party Palace's reply:

    Aw! Thank you my beautiful Patricia.
    Wishing you guys the best. Enjoy your marriage!
    It was a pleasure being your wedding day of coordinator and without my team I couldn’t pull it off. 😍
  • C
    Caitlin M. Sent on 03/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow! I would recommend MPP for every wedding!

    Wow! Where do I even start to express my gratitude and love for Mimi's Party Palace. During initial conversations with Nataly (wedding coordinator) at MPP I learned their prices were fair and all costs were upfront. Seriously.. no hidden costs. Which if you've done any wedding planning so far you'd know that's hard to find. Fast forward to the proposal- we hired MPP for: catering, day of coordinator, staff for the entire event, bartender, photo-booth, DJ, transportation and all of our linen and other rentals.

    We relied HEAVILY on MPP and Nataly to make our event a success and boy did they come through. I did not worry about a single thing the day of our wedding and there was not a single issue that required my attention all day. Nataly stuck to our timeline and ensured everything that was important to us happened the day of our wedding.

    Leo (the executive chef) and his staff did an amazing job on the food and our guests had nothing but good things to say about the food and the service and attentiveness given to each person.

    The DJ (DJ Joe) did a great job getting everyone dancing and playing music of all genres. His set up and lights were exactly what we wanted. Our guests also really loved the photobooth which added one more layer of fun to the event.

    THANK YOU MPP!!! I will recommend you forever!
  • T
    Teri G. Sent on 10/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service and Support

    Mimi’s provided appetizers, bar tending services and beverage table for my daughters wedding. Everything was great.

    Mimi's Party Palace's reply:

    Thank you, Mrs.Geiger. Glad we met your expectations.
    See you next time!
    It was a pleasure dealing with you.
    Nataly
  • B
    Becky A. Sent on 10/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I highly recommend

    I highly recommend Mimi’s Party Palace. They made the process easy and very reasonable prices!

    Mimi's Party Palace's reply:

    Aw! Thank you Ms. Abrahamson, we truly appreciate your time.
    See you on your next event/party!
    It was a pleasure.
  • V
    Valeria Sent on 12/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I had the perfect wedding because of Mimi's Party Palace

    This review is long overdue!! Mimi's Party Palace really made my wedding perfect! I had absolutely nothing go wrong and if it did Nataly handled it without me having to worry so I could enjoy my special day. We hired Mimi's serving staff, bartenders, ordered charger plates, and a day of wedding coordinator. Her staff always made sure me and my husband and immediate family were ALWAYS taken care of. My mother has four sisters who all have very strong opinions and are always in charge of coordinating important family events. I hired Nataly so my family could actually sit and enjoy my most important day. Nataly did not let me down. Every single one of her staff members were extremely kind and attentive to detail. They set up everything exactly as we imagined it and more. They made sure my guests always had drinks, my tables were clear of empty bottles, and everyone was having a good time. I WOULD HIRE HER AGAIN IN A HEARTBEAT! The signature drink of the day was margaritas on the rocks and her bartenders made them homemade they were the hit of the party. Mimi's party palace helped give me a perfect wedding. As a bride talking to other brides HIRE HER SHE WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU!

    Mimi's Party Palace's reply:

    Aw! Thank you, Valeria, for still thinking about us. We will never forget you and your fam. You guys are such a pleasure to work for.
  • G
    Gail B. Sent on 09/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding

    I am so thankful that I found Mimi's Party Palace. I had so many questions and concerns to make the wedding perfect...and it was! From renting everything I needed, to Nataly and her assistants being there the day of the wedding, it went as smooth as I could have ever hoped for. Nataly took care of making sure the wedding party had their food and drinks (it was sooo hot!) and the bride's grandmother was doted on by all the staff. Thanks for such a wonderful experience the day of the wedding. Everyone was very friendly.

    Mimi's Party Palace's reply:

    Thank you, Mrs.Baugnon. It was a pleasure being a part of your son's wedding. There is nothing more that I enjoy than doing my wedding coordination job! Nataly
  • J
    Jackie H. Sent on 09/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing. More than what we expected

    We were totally satisfied with Mimi’s Party Palace!! They made everything run so smoothly. The decorations were beautiful. We still get comments from our guests on how impressed they were with the service Mimi’s party palace provided.

    Mimi's Party Palace's reply:

    Thank you Ms.Murillo for your kind words. We are happy that your guest was also impressed with our services. We appreciate the time you took to leave us your feedback.
  • C
    Carmen J. Sent on 12/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mother of the bride

    My daughter had changed her menu a few times before her wedding and decided to go through a local favorite to have has her food of choice “Chuys”. With this last minute change I was on the hunt for a full wait staff, plus bartenders in a crunch. I put in a request on Wix and of course had several different options, but as you all may know when you are talking Wedding a nice price comes with it. Nataly scheduled a personal 1x1 meeting with me to go over everything she offered in detail, and offered additional items that she did not have to accommodate my request which was just a blessing. Mimi’s is not only exceptional but absolutely reasonable price. Nataly worked with me up to the day of the wedding adding whatever I needed and her staff went over beyond. I will use Mimi’s for any service I may need in the future and I highly recommend them to anyone.

    Mimi's Party Palace's reply:

    Thank you Ms.Jackson for taking the time to leave us a review. It is very much appreciated. I am sure you will put a smile on each team member (6) that attended your daughter's special day.
  • S
    Suzanne P. Sent on 12/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DOC, bartending and event help!

    I am SO happy that I decided to partner with Nataly and her team at Mimi's Party Palace for our post-destination wedding reception. They were such a huge help and made my night a thousand times easier since I just showed up, enjoyed the party, and left without a worry in the world! They brought and set up our tables, chairs, linens, centerpieces and special tables, decor, etc., as well as assisted with maintaining the party, refills, handing out champagne/cake and cleanup, but Nataly also coordinated with all my vendors and brought a fantastic bartender. I loved that it was a 'one stop shop' for all of my remaining tasks! They were all awesome to work with and Nataly was very understanding of my wants and wishes. I highly recommend MPP to anyone that needs event assistance; my guests were very complimentary and loved that I could enjoy my night without stress! Thank you MPP!

    Mimi's Party Palace's reply:

    Thank you so much, Suzanne, for taking the time to leave us a review first thing in the morning of Monday right after your event. You sure did make our day. On behalf of our team, they thank you for your generosity.
    Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your special day!
  • X
    Xavier Sent on 09/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love ❤️ the service

    I’ve used Mimi's Party Palace for my wedding and just recently booked them again for a photo booth for my cousins wedding, and it was nothing less then perfect!! Love everything this company has to offer, for thank you so much !!!’

    Mimi's Party Palace's reply:

    Thank you,Mr.Coronado for taking the time of your busy schedule to leave us your feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to continue to provide us to serve you and your family.
  • J
    Joyce Sent on 01/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Got the job done!

    Our rehearsal dinner was at the Owen House in Round Rock and the owner recommended Mimi’s Party Palace for our needed bartender. We found it easy to use their online ordering system and they responded quickly to our request. When we had questions, answers were given timely. The bartender showed up on time, was efficient, courteous, and kept the drinks flowing for as long as we required. She always had a smile on her face and went the extra mile cleaning up after it was time to stop serving. We got the 5 hour service with 1 bartender, which was sufficient for our size party. We provided all our own liquor and supplies.

    Mimi's Party Palace's reply:

    Thank you, Mrs. Pfaffinger for your lovely review.
    We wish your son the BEST! and cheers to many more years of marriage.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message