Mima Cintron Reviews

14 | Miami, FL
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Mima Cintron

Recommended by 99%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
14 Mima Cintron Reviews
Sort by:
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 06/16/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mima is an excellent makeup artist! Simply one of the best. I have had my make up done by her three times already and two of those times have been for weddings I have attended. I have no question that she is the best makeup artist to have for my wedding next year! She is consistent, professional, and always makes me feel beautiful. I fully recommend her!

  • J

    Jacques · Married on 06/15/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mima was very great and professional during her services. She gave me the exact look I wanted for my engagement pictures. Looking forward to working with her for my wedding.

  • I

    Isabella · Married on 08/12/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous makeup!! Perfect techniques and excelent attention

  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 05/31/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such an amazing makeup artist!! Gave me the face of my dreams for prom . I am so thankful my sister found Wilma at M.A.C

  • S

    Shirley · Married on 11/07/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mima is amazing & professional!! I can't thank her enough for making me a beautiful bride. I contacted her on short notice, having a destination wedding in PR, from SF, I was already stressed about all the details & she was so sweet to accommodate me. Prior to my wedding, we met up at the MAC store so that she can match my skin tone & I sent her photos of the look I was going for. She uses high quality products. I chose her for my wedding because I love using MAC makeup. Mima was very responsive prior to my event date and everything turned out perfect. I highly recommend her!!

  • J

    Janan · Married on 08/14/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mima and her staff made our brides and bridal party of 15 bridesmaid glamorous for a wedding in the Carribean. She went above and beyond to make sure everyone was satisfied and felt beautiful. I am used to doing my own wedding for occasions because I'm never content with anyone else's work. Despite the big wedding party, Mima took her time to listen to what I wanted and really came through. Much love and success to you always Mima!

  • F

    Fatima · Married on 08/14/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mima was great! She's so sweet and really listens and takes into consideration others' wishes. She is organized and genuine. At the end of our journey, she was more than a makeup artist; she was a friend. :)

  • A

    Ana sofia · Married on 07/02/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Me maquillo espectacular para la boda de unas amistades! Entendió perfectamente lo que queria pero a la vez le dio su toque y todo el mundo tenia solo cosas positivas que decir sobre mi maquillaje en especial los ojos! Gracias!!

  • G

    Gladymar · Married on 11/13/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mi hermana fue quien te escogió para que realizaras mi maquillaje de bodas, no se equivoco, hasta el dia de hoy veo las fotos y digo wow un trabajo tan perfecto, gracias mima por ser tan flexible ese dia y tan carismática te escogería mil veces mas .

  • K

    Katherine · Married on 04/04/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pasión+Dedicación+Perfección= Mima Makeup Artist

  • D

    Dina · Married on 05/25/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mima's work is amazing! She made me look stunning... I received so many compliments and the best part is the my makeup lasted alllllll night (probably longer than the bride's makeup :)) I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to get their makeup done, especially brides! Thanks again for making me look super glam! Xo

  • M

    Mildred · Married on 03/12/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She made my wedding day, the best! Very profesional girl! The best artistry ever!

  • J

    Jaida · Married on 03/12/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was amazing, I had a great experience. You were very interactive and being my first time I will definitely do it again because of you!

  • H

    Huda · Married on 10/22/2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Planning a wedding, I was most worried about the hair and makeup experience for myself. However, as soon as I finished my makeup trial, all my fears were gone and I simply couldn't wait to have my makeup done again for my wedding day. The end result was amazing!! I was so pleased with my makeup, plus my sisters and mother looked fantastic. Highly recommend Mima for future brides out there!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review