Skip to main content
Weddings

Millennium Limousines Reviews

Millennium Limousines

Millennium Limousines

Farmington, MI
4.7 out of 5 rating, 79 Reviews
View more information

79 Reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 93% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 79
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

1 User photo

  • chynna
    Chynna Married on 04/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Doug was our driver and he is a super cool friendly guy who new his way around detroit. Clean limo
  • A
    Ashley P. Married on 05/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Cannot say enough positive things about Millennium Limousines. They are friendly and respond to emails/calls quickly. My Limo arrived in beautiful condition and right on time. Charlene was awesome!! She texted us throughout the day so she could pull around and pick us up whenever we were ready. She was polite, friendly, and helpful. She was often helping me with my dress and veil. She even helped our groomsmen who is wheelchair bound get in and out of the limo and stored his wheelchair in the back for us. It was nice having the stress of transportation taken care of on my wedding day, Millennium Limousines did not disappoint! Highly recommend!
  • Courtney
    Courtney P. Married on 01/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    12/13/20 Wedding

    From start to finish... everything went great! They were very responsive and willing to work with all the changes to our plans thanks to covid. Everything worked out wonderfully and I have nothing but good things to say about this company.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Q
    Q Crawford Married on 11/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely wonderful

    The were very responsive to our needs and the driver Myron went beyond the expectations we expected. Limo was nice and clean and the service was awesome
  • Carrie
    Carrie G. Married on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10-17-2020

    Great service by driver Greg. Very Respectful, and patient
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey K. Married on 07/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    We booked millennium while at a bridal show, and we were not disappointed! Our driver was so knowledgeable, and helped us figure out good places to take pictures, was a champ while we sang every song as loud as we could, and arrived and got us where we needed to be all on time! Highly recommend!
  • Maire
    Maire Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Limousine services

    They were very professional and on time. Clean vehicles! Worth the money.
  • allie
    Allie Married on 08/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!!!!!

    Driver was amazing, price was fantastic, everyone was talking about our amazing limo and soooo much room!
  • K
    Kh Miller Married on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    On time and professional

    They were on time, professional, and flexible for making last minute changes to the pick up places and times.
  • C
    Courtney Married on 05/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quality limo service

    We used millennium limo to transport our wedding party for our May wedding. I appreciated how flexible they were when we made a few late timing changes. The driver was on time and the quality/cleanliness of the limo bus "The Detroiter" was great. The driver was friendly and accomodating.
  • S
    Sara F. Married on 02/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Transportation Company for our Wedding!

    We had a great experience will Millennium. Our party bus was clean, on time, and exactly what we expected. We also used their smaller party bus as a shuttle between the hotel and our venue. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family to use for their wedding and or event.
  • S
    Spencer Married on 08/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    First of all, I never leave reviews, at least not good ones!

    We rented on 8-16-18

    This is the only company I will ever call again! I have rented from many limo company’s! I was referred by a friend to check them out. (Glad I did!)
    we had actually already booked with another company more local to me. (I’m near the new Baltimore area ) so I figured renting from a company near me would be cheaper but thankfully we went with millennium!

    Prices are very fair and staff who scheduled us were Awesome! Very professional company here! I really don’t have a single complaint.

    I took my wife and sister in laws to a concert and was very impressed with the service we had from our driver.
    The party bus was perfect. Very nice quality sound system for us to enjoy on the way to the concert. It was comfortable and we had a great time! He stopped multiple times for restroom/cigarette breaks before and after the venue and really kept us accommodated beyond my expectations

    So the main reason I’m leaving a review is because of the driver!

    I Highly recommend Mike if you rent from this company!
    Very professional, flexible and accommodating. He had a great personality and made our experience with millennium very comfortable. I felt compelled to leave this review because of that. He really made a big impression on us and we will undoubtedly be renting again and referring this company, and obviously we will be requesting him again.

    ASK FOR MIKE TO BE YOUR DRIVER!
  • D
    Devan Married on 07/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We shopped around to compare transportation pricing that would fit our needs and budget, and we feel that we got excellent quality and service for the price with Millennium. Our 20-person party bus had plenty of space for our 12-person bridal party plus our photographer, and it showed up right on time to the church to pick us up. Our driver, Charise, was patient as we drove around Oakland University (with a fair amount of construction) to find good spots for photos. When my husband & I got stranded in one building due to a sudden rainstorm, she and our bridal party were able to navigate closer to that building so that we didn't have to run very far through the rain. She even lent us a blanket to protect the bride's hair and dress :) Thank you Charise and Millennium Limousine!
  • L
    Liz Married on 06/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our driver, Jacqui, was exactly what we needed for our wedding day! She was super flexible with were we wanted to go and take pictures and she accommodated our guests who wanted to leave at different times to go back to the hotel. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to rent a party bus for their wedding!
  • User3087681 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our driver was very friendly and professional! He was very flexible if we asked to drive to another place for photos due to rain, etc.

    The bus was comfortable and we had easy access for music and temperature control.

    When we signed up at the inn at St John's, the representative helped us estimate our timeline and the best way to reserve the bus without being completely sure. That way we could eventually modify the hours but ensure we had service as late as we needed.

    Would recommend to others for sure!
  • T
    Tim Married on 05/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The pricing was the best by far. They made everything easy and clear during the process of booking. And we had the most enjoyable driver, you could ask for.
  • N
    Nancy Married on 05/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Millennium Limousines was perfect for us. They arrived on time, took us where we needed to go, and didn't dawdle. The vehicle was clean and the driver was professional. The office staff were friendly and very helpful. We had 10 people in our party and I'm glad we opted for the slightly larger (20-person) vehicle. It felt great to have room to spread out.
  • M
    Merima Married on 05/13/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had the Cadillac Escalade limo for our wedding. It was very affordable and our driver Bob was so kind and awesome! He went with the flow when things did not go as planned and he was a great driver. Overall, we are very happy with our decision to go with Millennium Limo Service.
  • Julie
    Julie Married on 12/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you’re looking to rent a party bus, look no further!

    My husband and I rented a party bus for our Detroit wedding and our experience with Millennium Limousines could not have been better!
    Not only did our driver (I think his name was Chuck) arrive early, but he was friendly and super accommodating. We made multiple stops around the city and each time he made an effort to help my bridesmaids and myself exit the bus.

    The bus itself was spacious, clean and modern. We had a rather large wedding party (18 people), and the employee we spoke with helped us select a party bus that would fit our friends comfortably. Initially, I was hesitant to go with the larger bus he suggested because it was a bit more expensive, but it was totally worth it. We had plenty of room and for the service we received, the price was very reasonable.
  • F
    Francesca Married on 11/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Millennium is truly the best limo company around. From my very first call to the day of my wedding, Millennium has blown me away. I visited their indoor showroom and was very impressed with their large fleet of 2015 vehicles! They also have a lot of awards in their office, something I did not see at other companies. Our driver chuck was amazing and so accommodating. The price was just right and they were so flexible... I will never use another limo company. These people really know what they are doing!
  • S
    Sara Married on 06/27/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Loved This limo company! They were great with our changes we made for addresses and time and were very accomadating! The party bus we rented was so clean and just perfect! Our driver was so so so so awesome! We had a rainy day and our driver escorted each girl out of the house one by one under a umbrella and then into the church! Can't say enough great things about them!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 01/24/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had a wonderful experience with Millenium Limosine for our Janaury wedding. We packed the 38 passenger bus to the max! My husband and I, along with our wedding party and their spouses, had the time of our lives dancing the ride from Grosse Pointe to Downtow Detroit away. Our driver was prompt and professional. He helped us with anything we needed. He was great about making multiple stops downtown while we stopped for pictures. We definitively recommend Millenium Limo!
  • A
    Amy Married on 08/15/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This company is awesome- we used it all day for my wedding, the driver kept bringing me water and asking if everything was good! He was so sweet to everyone and transported guests and all the bridal party, he was awesome. The limo was beautiful and perfectly luxurious for a wedding!! Loved them!
  • Macksgirl
    Morgan Married on 08/09/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We rented a limo for 12 hours the day of my wedding, and we are extremely satisfied with the outcome! Our limo was clean and everything worked. Our driver (so sorry cannot remember his name...maybe Jim?) was phenomenal! He was super nice and calm, he was willing to do anything. He was very polite and friendly. I will be booking with them in the future! They made our wedding run smooth!
  • D
    Dayna Married on 07/20/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    AMAZING!!!
    We hired this company for our wedding and they did an outstanding job.
    the limo was perfect and very clean with cold AC. (very important since our wedding was in July)
    The limo driver is really what made our experience perfect. He showed up on time and tended to me for everything, while taking pictures he brought us water, helped us out of the car and always asked if I needed anything, went into the church to make sure no one was standing there when I came in. I wish I remembered his name because he was awesome and truly made my wedding day worry free and I felt like a princess!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message