20 Reviews for MilleFiori

4.9
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Delivery (3)
Set Up (3)
Clean Up (1)
Consultations (1)
Altar Decor (1)
Bouquets (1)
Boutonnieres (1)
Corsages (1)
Flower Petals (1)
Table Arrangements (1)
20 MilleFiori Reviews
Sort by:

4.8

We had a lovely experience working with MilleFiori. The flowers were perfect and fit out style and budget well. They were a very nice company to work with and helped our vision come to life! Thank you for everything!

Profile Picture Stephanie, 7/7/18, 7 Reviews
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Set Up, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Table Arrangements, Corsages, Flower Petals
5.0

MilleFiori was amazing for our 6/23 wedding. They captured the look we were going for exactly. My bouquet was everything I had ever dreamed of and more. They were also a pleasure to work with. Beautiful work, flowers and experience. Highly recommend!

Profile Picture Amy, 6/23/18, 5 Reviews
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Set Up, Delivery
5.0

Wow. Wow. Wow. I cannot get over how beautiful our flowers were for our wedding! From the beginning, Tracy sat us down and listened to everything we were interested in and wanted for our special day. Our second meeting we sat down for an hour discussing every single thing we needed flowers for and she accommodated our budget. My bridesmaids were in love with their bouquets and I cannot get over how amazingly beautiful my bouquet was! Tracy was very responsive any time I wanted to make changes or add something to our list and boy did she deliver! Tracy and her team even took our altar pieces from the church to the reception venue! I cannot imagine having had a different flower vendor!

Photo for MilleFiori Review
Profile Picture Reyna, 5/4/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Flowers
Services Used: Set Up, Delivery
5.0

I am 100% thrilled with choosing Millefiori as the florist for my wedding! Throughout the whole planning process Tracy was very easy to communicate with, and she answered questions promptly and thoroughly. From our initial meeting I quickly felt that we were on the same page and that my vision was understood, even with a lot of DIY elements I incorporated. Millefiori worked with me to make sure all my needs were met and all of our flowers turned out beautifully! I would recommend Millefiori in a heartbeat, especially to any bride who wants a great florist that's extremely easy to work with.

Profile Picture Katie, 9/28/14, 9 Reviews
Category: Flowers
4.6

Tracy was extremely friendly and easy to work with for our wedding. We showed her various pictures of different flowers and colors that we wanted incorporated in our wedding and she was able to find similar or even those exact flowers within our budget. Our overall experience with MilleFiori was great and stress free which made the entire wedding planning process go smoothly. Look forward to using MilleFiori for other events in the near future!

Profile Picture User2553616, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Flowers
4.6

Tracy and her staff were amazing! Extremely friendly, helpful, and easy to work with. She had a ton of great ideas and was able to bring many of my own ideas to life, even while working within a budget. The flowers looked wonderful on the day of the wedding, and I received numerous compliments on the bouquets, boutonnieres, and centerpieces.

Profile Picture User3203177, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
4.9

I couldn't have been happier with the flowers for our wedding. Mille Fiori did our personal flowers, centerpieces, cocktail tables, two wreaths for the doors of our venue and a garland for the mantle of the fireplace. Tracy was wonderful to work with and was really open to understanding the style of our wedding and venue and fitting with that. She was also really flexible in doing a few late requests (the wreaths). On the day of the set up, they were great to work with....on time and stayed until the job was done.

Profile Picture Kate, 11/9/12, 5 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

The flowers were beautiful and unique. Perfect day!

Profile Picture Dyan, 10/13/12, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

We had a great experience working with Tracy at Millefiori for our wedding. She spent a lot of time to understand our budget & ideas we had, but her creativity was much appreciated so our flowers were perfect for our event. All of the flowers, including the bouquets and centerpieces, were beautiful and we had a wonderful day!

Profile Picture Alison, 10/6/12, 5 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Words can't describe the beautiful flowers that MilleFiori provided for my daughter's wedding. They listened carefully to what we were looking for, and tacked our fabric samples to the bulletin board for reference. They created several different floral arrangements in a variety of vases all in shades of purple for the tables. The bride's bouquet was fabulous! Tracy and Charlie were friendly, interested in our vision, extremely professional, and worked within our budget. l wouldn't go anywhere else for event flowers!

Profile Picture Mary, 9/16/12, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

They did a BEAUTIFUL job on our centerpieces, bouquets and boutineers. I dropped off the centerpieces, tinted mason jars, and they put together all the arrangements. They really captured our vision and made it work with our budget. The flowers were fresh and smelled terrific. Most importantly they were unique arrangements, not your typical "wedding" flowers. They looked modern yet classic. I highly recommend them and can't wait to work with them again!

Profile Picture User2654799, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

MilleFiori handled all of the flowers for my wedding this September, and let me just say that this is a *wonderful* business! Tracy was so helpful in choosing flowers that would work for our wedding - I was planning from out of town, and she was so easy to work with over the phone and email. She was also very flexible and accommodating when we needed to make last minute changes and additions - she really went above and beyond what I would have expected! Their prices are more than reasonable, and she was definitely willing to help me find something great within our budget. The day of the wedding, everything was delivered on time, and the flowers were fresh and beautiful! We got so many compliments!
It was so great to have a vendor that we didn't have to worry about a thing with - definitely 5 stars!!!

Profile Picture User2742829, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

Tracy and Charlie were fabulous! There were friendly, flexible, and creative. I was having trouble coming up with a cute way to display my table seating arrangement and they came up with a great idea that was clever and adorable! I LOVE the flowers they put together for my wedding; everything they did looked perfect! We received many compliments on the flowers and I would recommend them to anybody who wants unforgettable and beautiful flowers for their wedding!

Profile Picture Laura, 8/10/12, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
5.0

We have gotten lots of compliments on our wedding flowers, and were equally impressed ourselves. I went into this process not knowing much about flowers or what kinds to use, but Tracy was great at talking me though it, sending me photos, and using her artistic vision to make our flowers exactly what I had imagined. And even though it was unseasonably hot and our ceremony was outdoors, they did an amazing job making sure the flowers would make it through the entire day. There are lots of different florists -- but Mille Fiori's work was the perfect combination of whimsical and elegant that we were looking for.

Profile Picture User2522205, 2+ years ago, 7 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Tracy was absolutely wonderful to work with. She and her team created the most beautiful flowers for our wedding ceremony and reception. So many of our guests complimented us on our gorgeous flowers and couldn't believe how beautifully they were designed and put together. When we first met with Tracy, she listened to what our ideas were and we felt 100% comfortable with her right away. She was able to take our vision and incorporate her creative talent to make gorgeous flower displays, bouquets, wreaths, and everything else. She gave us pictures of the different flower types that would be used, and was always in constant communication with us, even though we were an out-of-town bride/groom. Tracy and her team will put your wedding first and pay attention to all the small details to ensure that the flowers are absolutely gorgeous and at their best. We were so thrilled with the beautiful outcome of our wedding and reception flowers and we are glad that we went with MillieFiori!

Profile Picture Jessica, 3/17/12, 5 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Tracy and her crew did an amazing job with my wedding flowers. I give her ideas of what I would like and she just pulled it all together. The reception was beautiful, we used water gardens and her concept of how to use them throughout the reception was amazing. I am still getting compliments on my bouquet and my bridesmaids bouquet!

Profile Picture Jessica, 8/6/11, 1 Review
Category: Flowers
4.8

Delightful!!!!!!! Our wedding was in a venue with a lot of artifacts and antiques. We did not want to do any flowers outside of the personal flowers; bouquets, etc. Most florists got pushy with me saying I needed to do more flowers, but not MilleFiori. Tracey did not try to sway what I wanted and when the flowers arrived, they were exactly what I wanted, but better than I imagined! And they held up for a week after our wedding!!!!!!! A week later, my bouquet looked just as it did the day I walked down the aisle!!!!!!! Amazing!!!!!!

Profile Picture Caitlin, 9/4/10, 10 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

Tracy and the rest of the staff were great! All of our flowers looked amazing. My fiance (now husband) and I went to several (4) other florists and all found them very awkward; even the one we didn't find awkward sent us a proposal that didn't match anything we wanted! However, when we met Tracy, we immediately knew that she was going to understand us! She helped us work within our budget (we provided most of our own vases) and gave us several options for cutting costs, if we needed to. We seemed to have a ton of questions, and her answers were prompt and really put us at ease.
The day of, everything looked great and was at the ceremony/reception location on time. She was gone by the time we even got there! Everything looked wonderful and was exactly how we wanted/pictured it.
Millifiori! is definitely the place to go if you want a professional, down-to-earth, helpful florist! The shop is small and they only do one event a weekend, so you know you will get personalized service!

Profile Picture Emily, 8/8/10, 5 Reviews
Category: Flowers
5.0

We used MilleFiori for our January 2nd wedding and could not have been more pleased! I am very flower-illiterate. I went into my first meeting with Tracy only knowing I wanted red flowers and how much we were prepared to spend; in turn, she gave me a ton of options and the pricing for each. On the wedding day, I was absolutely in love with all the flowers, and can't tell you how many compliments I received (of course, it was all Tracy!). Our photographer even said our bouquets were on her top 10 list of red bouquets! Just amazing, all around.

Profile Picture Nora, 1/2/10, 5 Reviews
Category: Flowers
4.9

I recently used MilleFiori for my wedding flowers and it was the best experience I could have imagined! Tracy is committed to excellence and really gives her own personal touch to make the most amazing creations. I have a graduate degree in plant biology, so I was probably not the easiest customer to please. To say that she exceeded my expectations is a major understatement. She made our wedding the most beautiful experience of my life, from the cake, to the centerpieces, to the mantle decorations and the bathroom flowers.. every last detail was covered. Beyond that, she was willing to work with our budget and allow me to use my own vases and soy candles to save money. For very little extra money, she came back at midnight and packaged up all of my things!! I give Tracy my highest recommendation - she does not disappoint!!!

Profile Picture Kristin, 5/24/09, 6 Reviews
Category: Flowers